WPML_EXPORT - en to ko translation catalogue (3196 entries)

en:  (post type archive)
ko: (글 유형 보관물)

en:  (single)
ko: (단일)

en:  (taxonomy archive)
ko: (분류 보관물)

en:  - Use to layout child taxonomy terms
ko: - 하위 분류 용어 레이아웃 지정에 사용

en:  - Use to layout posts for the current taxonomy term
ko: - 현재 분류 용어에 대한 글의 레이아웃 지정에 사용

en:  - everything you need to know about using Toolset
ko:  - Toolset 사용에 대해 알아야 할 모든 것

en:  - learn to use Toolset by experimenting with fully-functional learning sites
ko:  - 모든 기능을 갖춘 학습 사이트를 활용하여 Toolset 사용법 배우기

en:  - online help by support staff
ko: - 지원 직원에 의한 온라인 지원

en:  Views tutorial on custom CSS
ko: 사용자 정의 CSS에 대한 Views 튜토리얼

en:  Views tutorial on custom JS
ko: 사용자 정의 JS에 대한 Views 튜토리얼

en:  and
ko: 및

en:  coming from the
ko: 다음에서 유래:

en:  eg. <span class="wpv-code">[wpv-view name="%s" <strong>%s</strong>="%s"]</span>
ko: 예: <span class="wpv-code">[wpv-view name="%s" <strong>%s</strong>="%s"]</span>

en:  eg. <span class="wpv-code">[wpv-view name="%s" <strong>%s</strong>="1"]</span>
ko:  예: <span class="wpv-code">[wpv-view name="%s" <strong>%s</strong>="1"]</span>

en:  eg. <span class="wpv-code">[wpv-view name="%s" <strong>%s</strong>="search term"]</span>
ko:  예: <span class="wpv-code">[wpv-view name="%s" <strong>%s</strong>="search term"]</span>

en:  eg. <span class="wpv-code">yoursite/page-with-this-view/?<strong>%s</strong>=%s</span>
ko:  예: <span class="wpv-code">yoursite/page-with-this-view/?<strong>%s</strong>=%s</span>

en:  eg. <span class="wpv-code">yoursite/page-with-this-view/?<strong>%s</strong>=1</span>
ko:  예: <span class="wpv-code">yoursite/page-with-this-view/?<strong>%s</strong>=1</span>

en:  eg. [wpv-view name="%s" <strong>%s</strong>="%s"]
ko:  예: [wpv-view name="%s" <strong>%s</strong>="%s"]

en:  eg. [wpv-view name="view-name" <strong>%s="123"</strong>]
ko: 예: [wpv-view name="view-name" <strong>%s="123"</strong>]

en:  eg. http://www.example.com/my-page/?<strong>%s=123</strong>
ko: 예: http://www.example.com/my-page/?<strong>%s=123</strong>

en:  eg. yoursite/page-with-this-view/?<strong>%s</strong>=%s
ko: 예: yoursite/page-with-this-view/?<strong>%s</strong>=%s

en:  is set by the %s key:
ko: %s 키에 의해 설정됨:

en:  is set by the URL parameter:
ko: URL 파라미터에 의해 설정됨:

en:  is set by the View shortcode attribute:
ko: View 쇼트코드 속성에 의해 설정됨:

en:  of
ko: /

en:  or
ko: 또는

en:  ordered by %s, %s
ko: %s, %s 기준으로 정렬됨

en:  set by the %s key:
ko: %s 키에 의해 설정됨:

en:  set by this URL parameter:
ko: 이 URL 파라미터에 의해 설정됨:

en:  set by this View shortcode attribute:
ko: 이 View 쇼트코드 속성에 의해 설정됨:

en:  use this content template. What do you want to do?
ko: 이 컨텐츠 템플릿을 사용합니다. 어떻게 하시겠습니까?

en: #undefined#
ko: #정의되지 않음#

en: % - placeholder for the number of comments
ko: % - 댓글 개수에 대한 자리 표시자

en: % Comments
ko: %개 댓글

en: %1$s %2$s design inside %2$s templates may cause problems
ko: %2$s 템플릿 내의 %1$s %2$s 디자인으로 인해 문제가 발생할 수 있습니다.

en: %1$s (from %2$s)
ko: %1$s (작성자: %2$s)

en: %1$s (many-to-many relationship)
ko: %1$s (다-대-다 관계)

en: %1$s (one-to-many relationship)
ko: %1$s (일-대-다 관계)

en: %1$s connects with %2$s through %3$s.
ko: %1$s은(는) %3$s을(를) 통해 %2$s에 연결됩니다.

en: %1$sDesigning templates with %2$s%3$s.
ko: %1$s%2$s%3$s(으)로 템플릿 디자인.

en: %1$sDocumentation %2$s%3$s
ko: %1$s설명서 %2$s%3$s

en: %1$sOnce you %2$ssetup textual custom fields in Types%3$s (single line, multiple lines, WYSIWYG), you will be able to include them in text searches here.
ko: %1$sTypes에서 %2$s텍스트 사용자 정의 필드 설정을 완료하면%3$s(한 줄, 여러 줄, WYSIWYG), 여기에서 이러한 필드를 텍스트 검색에 포함시킬 수 있습니다.

en: %1$sRelevanssi%2$s plugin extends and improves the WordPress text search. Relevanssi allows to search in custom fields and returns the most relevant results first.
ko: %1$sRelevanssi%2$s 플러그인은 WordPress의 텍스트 검색 기능을 확장하고 향상시킵니다. Relevanssi는 사용자 정의 필드에서 검색하고 가장 관련성 높은 결과를 먼저 반환합니다.

en: %1$sStop using %2$s for this Content Template%3$s
ko: %1$s이 컨텐츠 템플릿에 %2$s 사용 중지%3$s

en: %d (default pagination size)
ko: %d(기본 페이지 매김 크기)

en: %d Content Templates found in the file. %d have been created and %d have been overwritten.
ko: %d개의 컨텐츠 템플릿이 파일에 있습니다. %d개가 생성되었고 %d개가 덮어쓰기 되었습니다.

en: %d Content Templates moved to the Trash.
ko: %d개 컨텐츠 템플릿이 휴지통으로 이동되었습니다.

en: %d Content Templates permanently deleted.
ko: %d개 컨텐츠 템플릿이 영구적으로 삭제되었습니다.

en: %d Content Templates restored from the Trash.
ko: %d개 컨텐츠 템플릿이 휴지통에서 복원되었습니다.

en: %d Views found in the file. %d have been created and %d have been overwritten.
ko: %d개의 View가 파일에 있습니다. %d개가 생성되었고 %d개가 덮어쓰기 되었습니다.
    \n
    \n

en: %d Views moved to the Trash.
ko: %d개 View가 휴지통으로 이동되었습니다.

en: %d Views permanently deleted.
ko: %d개 View가 영구적으로 삭제되었습니다.

en: %d Views restored from the Trash.
ko: %d개 View가 휴지통에서 복원되었습니다.

en: %d WordPress Archives moved to the Trash.
ko: %d개 WordPress 보관물이 휴지통으로 이동되었습니다.

en: %d WordPress Archives permanently deleted.
ko: %d개 WordPress 보관물이 영구적으로 삭제되었습니다.

en: %d WordPress Archives restored from the Trash.
ko: %d개의 WordPress 보관물이 휴지통에서 복원되었습니다.

en: %d existing Content Templates were deleted.
ko: %d개의 기존 컨텐츠 템플릿이 삭제되었습니다.

en: %d existing Views were deleted.
ko: %d개의 기존 View가 삭제되었습니다.

en: %s %s use a different Content Template.
ko: %s개의 %s은(는) 다른 컨텐츠 템플릿을 사용합니다.

en: %s (many-to-many relationship)
ko: %s (다-대-다 관계)

en: %s (missing post type)
ko: %s(누락된 글 유형)

en: %s (one-to-many relationship)
ko: %s (일-대-다 관계)

en: %s (one-to-one relationship)
ko: %s (일-대-일 관계)

en: %s Add a new option
ko: %s 새 옵션 추가

en: %s Intermediary Post
ko: %s개 중간 글

en: %s Intermediary Posts
ko: %s개 중간 글

en: %s This WordPress Archive will be used for displaying all the different archive pages selected in this section
ko: %s 이 WordPress 보관물은 이 섹션에서 선택한 다른 모든 보관물 페이지를 표시하는 데 사용됩니다.

en: %s This WordPress Archive will not display the Search and Pagination editor unless you add a <code>[wpv-filter-meta-html]</code> shortcode to the Output Editor
ko: %s <code>[wpv-filter-meta-html]</code> 쇼트코드를 출력 편집기에 추가하지 않으면 이 WordPress 보관물에서는 검색 및 페이지 매김 편집기가 표시되지 않습니다.

en: %s To enable pagination for this WordPress Archive you need to add a <code>[wpv-filter-meta-html]</code> shortcode to the Output Editor
ko: %s 이 WordPress 보관물에 대하여 페이지 매김을 활성화하려면 <code>[wpv-filter-meta-html]</code> 쇼트코드를 출력 편집기에 추가해야 합니다.

en: %s archives
ko: %s 보관물

en: %s are:
ko: %s:

en: %s automatically, %s items per page
ko: %s(자동), 페이지당 %s개 항목

en: %s automatically, 1 item per page
ko: %s(자동), 페이지당 1개 항목

en: %s child label plural
ko: %s 하위 레이블 복수형

en: %s child label singular
ko: %s 하위 레이블 단수형

en: %s could not be found
ko: %s을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: %s is missing or malformed.
ko: %s이 없거나 형식이 잘못되었습니다.

en: %s is used more than once.
ko: %s이(가) 두 번 이상 사용됩니다.

en: %s items
ko: %s개 항목

en: %s items per page with automatic AJAX
ko: 페이지당 %s개 항목(자동 AJAX 사용)

en: %s items per page with manual AJAX
ko: 페이지당 %s개 항목(수동 AJAX 사용)

en: %s items per page with manual pagination
ko: 페이지당 %s개 항목(수동 페이지 매김 사용)

en: %s name
ko: %s 이름

en: %s parent label plural
ko: %s 상위 레이블 복수형

en: %s parent label singular
ko: %s 상위 레이블 단수형

en: %s plural
ko: %s 복수형

en: %s repetition
ko: %s 반복

en: %s settings for this %s
ko: %s 설정 - 이 %s

en: %s slug
ko: %s 슬러그

en: %s, %s items per page
ko: %s, 페이지당 %s개 항목

en: %s, 1 item per page
ko: %s, 페이지당 1개 항목

en: %sClick here to import%s %sDismiss this message%s
ko: %s여기를 클릭하여 가져오기%s %s이 메시지 해제%s

en: %sLearn about displaying brother pages using this filter%s
ko: %s이 필터를 사용하여 형제 페이지를 표시하는 방법에 대한 자세한 정보%s

en: %sLearn about filtering by Post Author%s
ko: %s글쓴이별로 필터링하는 방법 살펴보기%s

en: %sLearn about filtering by Post Date%s
ko: %s글 날짜별 필터링에 대한 자세한 내용%s

en: %sLearn about filtering by Post ID%s
ko: %s글 ID별로 필터링하는 방법 살펴보기%s

en: %sLearn about filtering by Post Types%s
ko: %s글 유형별 필터링에 대한 자세한 정보%s

en: %sLearn about filtering by custom fields%s
ko: %s사용자 정의 필드별로 필터링하는 방법 살펴보기%s

en: %sLearn about filtering by taxonomy%s
ko: %s분류별로 필터링하는 방법 살펴보기%s

en: %sLearn about filtering by user fields%s
ko: %s사용자 필드별로 필터링하는 방법 살펴보기%s

en: %sLearn about filtering for a specific text string%s
ko: %s특정 텍스트 문자열에 대하여 필터링하는 방법 살펴보기%s

en: %sNo videos to play%s
ko: %s재생할 동영상이 없습니다.%s

en: %sThe String Translation module%s allows translating static texts in your Views and Content Templates.
ko: %sString Translation 모듈%s을 사용하면 Views 및 컨텐츠 템플릿의 정적 텍스트를 번역할 수 있습니다.

en: %sTo see the preview, you need to allow this page to show popups.%sHow to enable popups in your browser%s
ko: %s미리보기를 보려면 이 페이지에 팝업이 표시되도록 허용해야 합니다.%s브라우저에서 팝업을 활성화하는 방법%s

en: %sVideo Tutorials%s
ko: %s동영상 튜토리얼%s

en: &laquo; Previous
ko: &laquo; 이전

en: (%d) %d items processed.
ko: (%d) %d개 항목이 처리되었습니다.

en: (bool) Whether the custom search form will be updated
ko: (bool) 사용자 정의 폼을 업데이트할지 여부

en: (bool) Whether the custom search results will be updated
ko: (bool) 사용자 정의 검색 결과를 업데이트할지 여부

en: (integer) The View AJAX pagination speed in miliseconds
ko: (integer) View AJAX 페이지 매김 속도(밀리초)

en: (no title)
ko: (제목 없음)

en: (object) The jQuery object containing additional forms from other instances of the same View inserted using the [wpv-form-view] shortcode
ko: (object) [wpv-form-view] 쇼트코드를 사용하여 삽입된 동일한 View의 다른 인스턴스의 추가 폼을 포함하는 jQuery 개체

en: (object) The jQuery object containing additional forms from other instances of the same View inserted using the [wpv-view] shortcode
ko: (object) [wpv-view] 쇼트코드를 사용하여 삽입된 동일한 View의 다른 인스턴스의 추가 폼을 포함하는 jQuery 개체

en: (object) The jQuery object for the View form
ko: (object) View 폼용 jQuery 개체

en: (object) The jQuery object for the View form after being updated
ko: (object) 업데이트 후 View 폼을 위한 jQuery 개체

en: (object) The jQuery object for the View layout wrapper
ko: (object) View 레이아웃 래퍼용 jQuery 개체

en: (string) The View AJAX pagination effect
ko: (string) View AJAX 페이지 매김 효과

en: (string) The View unique ID hash
ko: (string) View 고유 ID 해시

en: * Views requires Types 1.0.2 or greater for best results when adding fields.
ko: * 필드를 추가할 때 최선의 결과를 얻기 위해 Views는 Types 1.0.2 이상이 필요합니다.

en: , limit to %d items
ko: , %d개 항목으로 제한

en: , limit to 1 item
ko: , 1개 항목으로 제한

en: , skip %d items
ko: , %d개 항목 건너뛰기

en: , skip first item
ko: , 첫 번째 항목 건너뛰기

en: , then %d results loaded
ko: , 그런 다음 %d개 결과 로드됨

en: , then one result loaded
ko: , 그런 다음 1개 결과 로드됨

en: -- Select a Content Template --
ko: -- 컨텐츠 템플릿 선택 --

en: -- Select a layout --
ko: -- 레이아웃 선택 --

en: -- Select data type --
ko: -- 데이터 유형 선택 --

en: -- Select field --
ko: -- 필드 선택 --

en: -- from a related post:
ko: -- 관련 글에서:

en: -- no relationships found --
ko: -- 관계를 찾을 수 없습니다 --

en: --- Please select ---
ko: --- 선택하십시오 ---

en: --- not set ---
ko: --- 설정되지 않음 ---

en: 1 Comment
ko: 1개 댓글

en: 1 item
ko: 1개 항목

en: 1 item per page with automatic AJAX
ko: 페이지당 1개 항목(자동 AJAX 사용)

en: 1 item per page with manual AJAX
ko: 페이지당 1개 항목(수동 AJAX 사용)

en: 1 item per page with manual pagination
ko: 페이지당 1개 항목(수동 페이지 매김 사용)

en: 2 columns (wide and narrow)
ko: 2개 열(넓은 열과 좁은 열)

en: 2 even columns
ko: 2개의 짝수 열

en: 3 columns (1 wide and 2 narrow)
ko: 3개 열(넓은 열 1개와 좁은 열 2개)

en: 3 even columns
ko: 3개의 짝수 열

en: 4 even columns
ko: 4개의 짝수 열

en: 6 even columns
ko: 6개의 짝수 열

en: <a href='%s' target='_blank'>Go to the Settings page &raquo;</a>
ko: <a href='%s' target='_blank'>설정 페이지로 이동 &raquo;</a>

en: <em>Toolset</em> Package Options
ko: <em>Toolset</em> 패키지 옵션

en: <span style="color:red">*</span> A different Content Template is already assigned to this item
ko: <span style="color:red">*</span> 다른 컨텐츠 템플릿이 이 항목에 이미 할당되었습니다.

en: <span style="color:red">*</span> A different WordPress Archive is already assigned to this item
ko: <span style="color:red">*</span> 다른 WordPress 보관물이 이미 이 항목에 할당되었습니다.

en: <strong>%d %s</strong> use a different Content Template.
ko: <strong>%d개의 %s</strong>은(는) 다른 컨텐츠 템플릿을 사용합니다.

en: <strong>%d %s</strong> uses a different Content Template.
ko: <strong>%d개의 %s</strong>은(는) 다른 컨텐츠 템플릿을 사용합니다.

en: <strong>%s</strong> <strong>%s</strong> in <strong>%s</strong> of those set by the URL parameter <strong>%s</strong>
ko: <strong>%s</strong> <strong>%s</strong> - <strong>%s</strong>(URL 파라미터 <strong>%s</strong>에 의해 설정됨)

en: <strong>%s</strong> <strong>%s</strong> in <strong>%s</strong> of those set by the View shortcode attribute <strong>%s</strong>
ko: <strong>%s</strong> <strong>%s</strong> - <strong>%s</strong>(View 쇼트코드 속성 <strong>%s</strong>에 의해 설정됨)

en: <strong>%s</strong> belongs to a <strong>%s</strong> <strong>%s</strong>: %s
ko: <strong>%s</strong>은(는) 다음에 속함 - <strong>%s</strong> <strong>%s</strong>: %s

en: <strong>%s</strong> in <strong>all</strong> of these: <strong>%s</strong>
ko: 다음 <strong>모두</strong>에 해당하는 <strong>%s</strong>: <strong>%s</strong>

en: <strong>%s</strong> in <strong>no one</strong> of these: <strong>%s</strong>
ko: 다음 중 <strong>하나도 해당하지 않는</strong> <strong>%s</strong>: <strong>%s</strong>

en: <strong>%s</strong> in <strong>one</strong> of these: <strong>%s</strong>
ko: 다음 중 <strong>하나</strong>에 해당하는 <strong>%s</strong>: <strong>%s</strong>

en: <strong>%s</strong> is <strong>%s</strong>: %s
ko: <strong>%s</strong>은(는) <strong>%s</strong>: %s

en: <strong>%s</strong> is a %s %s <strong>%s</strong> <strong>%s</strong>
ko: <strong>%s</strong>은(는) %s %s <strong>%s</strong> <strong>%s</strong>입니다.

en: <strong>%s</strong> set by the <strong>parent Taxonomy View</strong>
ko: <strong>상위 분류 View</strong>에서 설정한 <strong>%s</strong>

en: <strong>%s</strong> set by the Framework option <strong>%s</strong>
ko: <strong>%s</strong>(Framework 옵션<strong>%s</strong>에 의해 설정됨)

en: <strong>%s</strong> the same as the <strong>current archive page</strong>
ko: <strong>%s</strong> <strong>현재 보관물 페이지</strong>와 동일

en: <strong>%s</strong> the same as the <strong>current post in the loop</strong>
ko: <strong>%s</strong> <strong>루프 내의 현재 글</strong>과 동일

en: <strong>%s</strong> the same as the <strong>page where this View is shown</strong>
ko: <strong>%s</strong> <strong>이 View가 표시되는 페이지</strong>와 동일

en: <strong>Content Template debug:</strong>
ko: <strong>컨텐츠 템플릿 디버그:</strong>

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>:
ko: <strong>오류</strong>:

en: <strong>Views</strong> has some bundled data waiting to be imported.
ko: <strong>Views</strong>에 가져오기 대기 중인 번들 데이터가 있습니다.

en: <strong>[wpv-if] shortcodes</strong> on Views 1.6.2 - <a href="%s">details</a>
ko: Views 1.6.2의 <strong>[wpv-if] 쇼트코드</strong>  - <a href="%s">상세 정보</a>

en: A %s with that name already exists. Please use another name.
ko: 해당 이름의 %s이(가) 이미 있습니다. 다른 이름을 사용하십시오.

en: A Content Template can replace the content of the post with whatever you put into it, including Views shortcodes.
ko: 컨텐츠 템플릿은 해당 글의 컨텐츠를 Views 쇼트코드를 포함하여 사용자가 추가하는 내용으로 바꿀 수 있습니다.

en: A Content Template is like a chunk of content.
ko: 컨텐츠 템플릿은 컨텐츠 덩어리와 비슷합니다.

en: A Content Template is used to style single-item pages.
ko: 컨텐츠 템플릿은 단일 항목 페이지의 스타일을 지정하는 데 사용됩니다.

en: A Content Template with that name already exists. Please try with another name.
ko: 해당 이름의 컨텐츠 템플릿이 이미 있습니다. 다른 이름으로 시도해보십시오.

en: A Content Template with that name already exists. Please use another name.
ko: 해당 이름의 컨텐츠 템플릿이 이미 있습니다. 다른 이름을 사용하십시오.

en: A Content Template with that title already exists. Please use another title.
ko: 해당 제목을 가진 컨텐츠 템플릿이 이미 있습니다. 다른 제목을 사용하십시오.

en: A Content Template works like a subroutine.
ko: 컨텐츠 템플릿은 서브루틴처럼 작동합니다.

en: A View loads content from the database and displays it anyway you choose.
ko: View는 데이터베이스에서 컨텐츠를 로드하여 사용자가 원하는 방식으로 표시합니다.

en: A View loads content from the database and displays it anyway you choose. Use Views to create content lists, sliders, parametric searches and more.\r\n
ko: View는 데이터베이스에서 컨텐츠를 로드하여 사용자가 원하는 방식으로 표시합니다. Views를 사용하여 컨텐츠 목록, 슬라이더, 사용자 정의 검색 등을 만들어 보세요.\r\n

en: A View loads content from the database and displays it with your HTML.
ko: View는 데이터베이스에서 컨텐츠를 로드하여 사용자의 HTML과 함께 표시합니다.

en: A View may include Content Templates. These templates make it easy to output design structures without having to repeat them in the loop.
ko: View에 컨텐츠 템플릿이 포함될 수 있습니다. 이러한 템플릿을 사용하면 루프에서 반복하지 않고도 디자인 구조를 쉽게 출력할 수 있습니다.

en: A View with that name already exists. Please use another name
ko: 해당 이름을 가진 View가 이미 있습니다. 다른 이름을 사용하십시오.

en: A basic query selects all items of a chosen type.
ko: 기본 쿼리는 선택된 유형의 모든 항목을 선택합니다.

en: A button that resets the filter and allows visitors to start a fresh search.
ko: 필터를 재설정하고 방문자들이 새로운 검색을 시작할 수 있도록 하는 버튼.

en: A custom search should have the %1s and the %2s.
ko: 사용자 정의 검색에는 %1s 및 %2s이(가) 있어야 합니다.

en: A different Content Template is already assigned to this item.
ko: 다른 컨텐츠 템플릿이 이미 이 항목에 할당되었습니다.

en: A filter element.
ko: 필터 요소.

en: A link to the next page.
ko: 다음 페이지 링크.

en: A link to the previous page.
ko: 이전 페이지 링크.

en: A new window
ko: 새 창

en: A post related to the current post, set by a Types post reference field
ko: Types 글 참조 필드에 의해 설정된 현재 글과 관련된 글

en: A post related to the current post, set by a Types relationship
ko: Types 관계에 의해 설정된 현재 글과 관련된 글

en: A problem occurred when executing snippet "%s". The result of include_once is: "%s"
ko: "%s" 스니핏을 실행하는 중에 문제가 발생했습니다. include_once의 결과는 다음과 같습니다: "%s"

en: A simple shell for an h1 to appropriately space out and segment sections of content on a page. It can utilize the h1's default small element, as well as most other components (with additional styles).
ko: 페이지에서 컨텐츠 섹션의 서식을 적절히 지정하고 구분하는 h1을 위한 단순한 셀. h1의 기본적인 작은 요소와 대부분의 다른 구성 요소(추가 스타일 포함)를 활용할 수 있습니다.

en: A snippet slug cannot be empty.
ko: 스니핏 슬러그는 비워 둘 수 없습니다.

en: A specific post (search by title)
ko: 특정 글(제목으로 검색)

en: A specific post (set by post ID)
ko: 특정 글(글 ID로 설정)

en: A specific user
ko: 특정 사용자

en: A spinner, which is displayed when the filter needs update and hidden when update is complete.
ko: 필터 업데이트가 필요하면 표시되고 업데이트가 완료되면 숨겨지는 스피너.

en: A submit button for the search filter.
ko: 검색 필터를 위한 전송 버튼.

en: A submit button is not available for forms that have automatic updates on field changes.
ko: 전송 버튼은 필드 변경에 따라 자동으로 업데이트되는 폼에는 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: A text search input, which can search the title or title and content.
ko: 제목이나 제목 및 컨텐츠를 검색할 수 있는 텍스트 검색 입력.

en: A to Z
ko: A - Z

en: A wizard that lets you design the loop.
ko: 루프를 디자인할 수 있도록 안내하는 마법사.

en: AJAX calls
ko: AJAX 호출

en: AJAX results update when visitors change any filter values
ko: 방문자가 필터 값을 변경하면 AJAX 결과가 업데이트됩니다.

en: AJAX results update when visitors click on the search button
ko: 방문자가 검색 버튼을 클릭하면 AJAX 결과가 업데이트됩니다.

en: ALT text for the image
ko: 이미지의 ALT 텍스트

en: Abstract object styles for building various types of components (like blog comments, Tweets, etc) that feature a left- or right-aligned image alongside textual content.
ko: 텍스트 컨텐츠와 함께 왼쪽 또는 오른쪽 정렬 이미지가 있는 다양한 유형의 구성 요소(예: 블로그 댓글, 트윗 등)를 만들기 위한 추상 개체 스타일.

en: Activate
ko: 활성화

en: Active
ko: 활성

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Add .row class
ko: .row 클래스 추가

en: Add First/Last page controls
ko: 처음/마지막 페이지 컨트롤 추가

en: Add New
ko: 새로 추가

en: Add New Content Template
ko: 새 컨텐츠 템플릿 추가

en: Add New View
ko: 새 View 추가

en: Add Post forms
ko: 글 폼 추가

en: Add Previous/Next page controls
ko: 이전/다음 컨트롤 추가

en: Add User forms
ko: 사용자 폼 추가

en: Add a field
ko: 필드 추가

en: Add a filter
ko: 필터 추가

en: Add a new Content Template for this post type
ko: 이 글 유형에 대한 새 컨텐츠 템플릿 추가

en: Add a new Content Template for this taxonomy
ko: 이 분류에 대한 새 컨텐츠 템플릿 추가

en: Add a new View
ko: 새 View 추가

en: Add a new WordPress Archive
ko: 새 WordPress 보관물 추가

en: Add a new option
ko: 새 옵션 추가

en: Add a query filter to this View
ko: 이 View에 쿼리 필터 추가

en: Add all your elements between these shortcodes.
ko: 모든 요소를 이러한 쇼트코드 사이에 추가하십시오.

en: Add another condition
ko: 다른 조건 추가

en: Add another date condition
ko: 다른 날짜 조건 추가

en: Add another filter
ko: 다른 필터 추가

en: Add another option
ko: 다른 옵션 추가

en: Add another value
ko: 다른 값 추가

en: Add complete blocks into the Loop using Content Templates.
ko: 컨텐츠 템플릿을 사용하여 전체 블록을 루프 안에 추가하십시오.

en: Add container
ko: 컨테이너 추가

en: Add controls to move between different result pages
ko: 다른 결과 페이지 사이를 이동하는 컨트롤 추가

en: Add description
ko: 설명 추가

en: Add field
ko: 필드 추가

en: Add fields and nested Views to the output.
ko: 필드와 중첩된 Views를 출력에 추가합니다.

en: Add fields to the template to display the content. Use HTML tags for styling.
ko: 컨텐츠를 표시할 템플릿에 필드를 추가합니다. 스타일을 지정하려면 HTML 태그를 사용하십시오.

en: Add filter input to the Filter section.
ko: 필터 섹션에 필터 입력 컨트롤을 추가하십시오.

en: Add images and other media items to the editor.
ko: 편집기에 이미지와 다른 미디어 항목을 추가합니다.

en: Add new
ko: 새로 추가

en: Add new %s
ko: 새 %s 추가

en: Add new Content Template
ko: 새 컨텐츠 템플릿 추가

en: Add new View
ko: 새 View 추가

en: Add new WordPress Archive
ko: 새 WordPress 보관물 추가

en: Add query filter
ko: 쿼리 필터 추가

en: Add results
ko: 결과 추가

en: Add sorting options to see the preview.
ko: 미리보기를 보려면 정렬 옵션을 추가하십시오.

en: Add the search results to this page
ko: 이 페이지에 검색 결과 추가

en: Add this CSS style to the control
ko: 이 CSS 스타일을 컨트롤에 추가합니다.

en: Add this CSS to the radios labels of the control
ko: 이 CSS를 컨트롤의 라디오 레이블에 추가합니다.

en: Add this classname to the control
ko: 이 클래스 이름을 컨트롤에 추가합니다.

en: Add this classname to the radios labels
ko: 이 클래스 이름을 라디오 레이블에 추가합니다.

en: Add this shortcode to the redirect target to get a message from the form that just edited it.
ko: 방금 편집한 폼에서 메시지를 가져오려면 이 쇼트코드를 리디렉션 대상에 추가하십시오.

en: Add to cart box
ko: 장바구니 상자에 추가

en: Add to cart button
ko: 장바구니 버튼

en: Add translation
ko: 번역 추가

en: Adding custom CSS
ko: 사용자 정의 CSS 추가하기

en: Adding custom JavaScript
ko: 사용자 정의 JavaScript 추가하기

en: Additional JavaScript files
ko: 추가 JavaScript 파일

en: Additional Javascript files
ko: 추가 Javascript 파일

en: Additional Javascript files to be loaded with this View (comma separated):
ko: 이 View에서 로드할 추가 Javascript 파일(쉼표로 구분):

en: Additional Javascript saved
ko: 추가 Javascript가 저장되었습니다.

en: Additional info
ko: 추가 정보

en: Additional settings
ko: 추가 설정

en: Aditional Javascript files
ko: 추가 Javascript 파일

en: Adjust whether you want to search only in post titles or also in posts content.
ko: 글 제목에서만 검색할 것인지, 아니면 글 내용에서도 검색할 것인지 조정합니다.

en: Adjusted the translation mode of the post type "%s" to "display as translated".
ko: 글 유형 "%s"의 번역 모드를 "번역 완료로 표시"로 조정했습니다.

en: Admin bar options
ko: 관리자 표시줄 옵션

en: Admin notice dismissed
ko: 관리자 공지가 해제되었습니다.

en: Administration email
ko: 관리자 이메일

en: Advanced options
ko: 고급 옵션

en: Affiliate ID:
ko: 제휴사 ID:

en: Affiliate Key:
ko: 제휴사 키:

en: Affiliate details for theme designers
ko: 테마 디자이너를 위한 제휴사 상세 정보

en: After deleting a large number of associations, there are some intermediary posts left. It was not possible to delete them at once. You can either delete them manually or ignore the issue, and they will be gradually removed automatically. This is only important if you use intermediary posts on the front-end directly, for example in a View.
ko: 많은 수의 연결을 삭제한 후에도 중간 글이 일부 남아 있습니다. 한꺼번에 삭제할 수 없었습니다. 수동으로 삭제하거나 이 문제를 무시할 수 있습니다. 그러면 자동으로 점차 제거됩니다. 프런트엔드(예: View)에서 직접 중간 글을 사용하는 경우에만 중요합니다.

en: After the text
ko: 텍스트 뒤

en: Alerts
ko: 경고

en: All %ss were updated
ko: 모든 %s이(가) 업데이트되었습니다.

en: All changes saved
ko: 모든 변경 내용이 저장되었습니다.

en: All fields must appear between these shortcodes.
ko: 모든 필드는 이러한 쇼트코드 사이에 나타나야 합니다.

en: All loops have a WordPress Archive assigned
ko: 모든 루프에 WordPress 보관물이 할당되어 있습니다.

en: All of the following
ko: 다음 중 모두에 해당

en: All post types
ko: 모든 글 유형

en: All results loaded
ko: 모든 결과 로드됨

en: All sections have been saved
ko: 모든 섹션이 저장되었습니다.

en: Allow browsers to determine video or slideshow dimensions based on the width of their containing block by creating an intrinsic ratio that will properly scale on any device.
ko: 모든 장치에서 올바르게 크기가 조정되는 내장 비율을 만들어 포함된 블록의 폭에 따라 동영상 또는 슬라이드쇼 크기를 브라우저가 결정하도록 합니다.

en: Allow to modify the sorting direction
ko: 정렬 방향 수정 허용

en: Allows to insert CRED forms. You will usually use this controls to insert edit and delete CRED links.
ko: CRED 폼을 삽입할 수 있도록 합니다. 보통 이 컨트롤을 사용하여 CRED 링크를 삽입, 편집, 삭제합니다.

en: Also, note that you can delete options that no longer need to be available.
ko: 또한, 더 이상 사용할 필요가 없는 옵션을 삭제할 수 있습니다.

en: Also, you can click in the <strong>Views</strong> button and select <strong>%s</strong> in the <em>View</em> section.
ko: 또한, <strong>Views</strong> 버튼을 클릭하고 <em>View</em> 섹션에서 <strong>%s</strong>을(를) 선택할 수도 있습니다.

en: Alternative text
ko: 대체 텍스트

en: Alternative text for the current user's profile picture.
ko: 현재 사용자의 프로필 사진에 대한 대체 텍스트.

en: Alternative text for the post author's profile picture.
ko: 글쓴이의 프로필 사진에 대한 대체 텍스트.

en: Alternative text for the profile picture.
ko: 프로필 사진의 대체 텍스트.

en: Always
ko: 항상

en: Always generate the View output
ko: 항상 View 출력 생성

en: Always show all values for inputs
ko: 모든 입력 값 항상 표시

en: An Unexpected HTTP Error occurred during the API request.
ko: API 요청 도중에 예기치 않은 HTTP 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An error happened when saving the setting.
ko: 설정을 저장하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An error occurred when creating an association: %s
ko: 연결을 생성하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다: %s

en: An error occurred while creating a Content Template.
ko: 컨텐츠 템플릿을 만드는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An error occurred, try again.
ko: 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도하십시오.

en: An error ocurred
ko: 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An error ocurred while creating a new Content Template.
ko: 새 컨텐츠 템플릿을 만드는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An ordered list.
ko: 순서가 지정된 목록.

en: An unexpected error happened.
ko: 예기치 않은 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An unexpected error ocurred.
ko: 예기치 않은 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An unknown error occurred.
ko: 확인되지 않은 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An unordered list.
ko: 순서가 지정되지 않은 목록.

en: Anchor text when linking to the term archive page
ko: 용어 보관물 페이지로 링크 시 앵커 텍스트

en: Another Content Template (%s) already uses this title value as it's slug. Please use another title.
ko: 다른 컨텐츠 템플릿(%s)에서 이미 이 제목 값을 슬러그로 사용하고 있습니다. 다른 제목을 사용하십시오.

en: Another Content Template (%s) with that slug already exists. Please use another slug.
ko: 해당 슬러그를 가진 다른 컨텐츠 템플릿(%s)이 이미 있습니다. 다른 슬러그를 사용하십시오.

en: Another Content Template already uses this slug value as it's slug and title. Please use another slug.
ko: 다른 컨텐츠 템플릿에서 이미 이 슬러그 값을 슬러그와 제목으로 사용하고 있습니다. 다른 슬러그를 사용하십시오.

en: Another Content Template already uses this slug value as it's title. Please use another slug.
ko: 다른 컨텐츠 템플릿에서 이미 이 슬러그 값을 제목으로 사용하고 있습니다. 다른 슬러그를 사용하십시오.

en: Another Content Template already uses this title value as it's title and slug. Please use another title.
ko: 다른 컨텐츠 템플릿에서 이미 이 제목 값을 제목과 슬러그로 사용하고 있습니다. 다른 제목을 사용하십시오.

en: Another Content Template with that title already exists. Please use another title.
ko: 해당 이름을 가진 다른 컨텐츠 템플릿이 이미 있습니다. 다른 제목을 사용하십시오.

en: Another item (%s) already uses this title value as it's slug. Please use another title.
ko: 다른 항목(%s)에서 이미 이 제목을 슬러그로 사용하고 있습니다. 다른 제목을 사용하십시오.

en: Another item (%s) with that slug already exists. Please use another slug.
ko: 해당 슬러그를 가진 다른 항목(%s)이 이미 있습니다. 다른 슬러그를 사용하십시오.

en: Another item already uses this name . Please use another name.
ko: 다른 항목에서 이미 이 이름을 사용하고 있습니다. 다른 이름을 사용하십시오.

en: Another item already uses this name and slug. Please use another name.
ko: 다른 항목에서 이미 이 이름과 슬러그를 사용하고 있습니다. 다른 이름을 사용하십시오.

en: Another item already uses this name. Please use another name.
ko: 다른 항목에서 이 이름을 이미 사용 중입니다. 다른 이름을 사용하십시오.

en: Another item already uses this slug value as it's slug and title. Please use another slug.
ko: 다른 항목에서 이미 이 슬러그 값을 슬러그와 제목으로 사용하고 있습니다. 다른 슬러그를 사용하십시오.

en: Another item already uses this slug value as it's title. Please use another slug.
ko: 다른 항목에서 이미 이 슬러그 값을 제목으로 사용하고 있습니다. 다른 슬러그를 사용하십시오.

en: Another item with that slug or name already exists. Please use another name.
ko: 해당 슬러그 또는 이름을 가진 다른 항목이 이미 있습니다. 다른 이름을 사용하십시오.

en: Another item with that slug or title already exists. Please use another slug.
ko: 해당 슬러그 또는 제목을 가진 다른 항목이 이미 있습니다. 다른 슬러그를 사용하십시오.

en: Another item with that slug or title already exists. Please use another title.
ko: 해당 슬러그 또는 제목을 가진 다른 항목이 이미 있습니다. 다른 제목을 사용하십시오.

en: Another post
ko: 다른 글

en: Another user
ko: 다른 사용자

en: Any %s
ko: 임의의 %s

en: Any of the following
ko: 다음 중 하나 이상

en: Any role
ko: 아무 역할

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Apply to existing %s items
ko: 기존 %s 항목에 적용

en: Archive
ko: 보관물

en: Archive loop
ko: 보관물 루프

en: Archive title
ko: 보관물 제목

en: Archive usage
ko: 보관물 사용량

en: Archive view for
ko: 보관물 보기:

en: Archives
ko: 보관물

en: Archives: %s
ko: 보관물: %s

en: Are you sure want delete this WordPress Archive?
ko: 이 WordPress 보관물을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to %s these Views?
ko: 이러한 View를 %s하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to %s this View?
ko: 이 View를 %s하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to change the layout?
ko: 레이아웃을 변경하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected WordPress Archives?
ko: 선택한 WordPress 보관물을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete the Content Templates?
ko: 컨텐츠 템플릿을 영구적으로 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete the WordPress Archives?
ko: WordPress 보관물을 영구적으로 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete the selected content template?
ko: 선택한 컨텐츠 템플릿을 영구적으로 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete the selected content templates?
ko: 선택한 컨텐츠 템플릿을 영구적으로 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to trash these WordPress Archives?
ko: 이러한 WordPress 보관물을 휴지통으로 이동하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to trash this WordPress Archive?
ko: 이 WordPress 보관물을 휴지통으로 이동하시겠습니까?

en: As a native custom field
ko: 네이티브 사용자 정의 필드

en: As a number
ko: 숫자

en: As a string
ko: 문자열

en: As defined in Types
ko: Types에 정의된 대로

en: As stored in database
ko: 데이터베이스에 저장

en: As stored in the database
ko: 데이터베이스에 저장된 그대로

en: Ascending
ko: 오름차순

en: Ascending Numeric
ko: 오름차순 숫자

en: Ascending, Descending
ko: 오름차순, 내림차순

en: Assign
ko: 할당

en: Assign Content Template
ko: 컨텐츠 템플릿 할당

en: Assign a Content Template to the View
ko: View에 컨텐츠 템플릿 할당

en: Assign a Content Template to the WordPress Archive
ko: WordPress 보관물에 컨텐츠 템플릿 할당

en: Assign a Content Template to this View
ko: 이 View에 컨텐츠 템플릿 할당

en: Assign a Content Template to this WordPress Archive
ko: 이 WordPress 보관물에 컨텐츠 템플릿 할당

en: Assign an existing Content template to this View
ko: 이 View에 기존 컨텐츠 템플릿 할당

en: Assign an existing Content template to this WordPress Archive
ko: 이 WordPress 보관물에 기존 컨텐츠 템플릿 할당

en: Assign other Content Template to the View
ko: View에 다른 컨텐츠 템플릿 할당

en: Assign other Content Template to the WordPress Archive
ko: WordPress 보관물에 다른 컨텐츠 템플릿 할당

en: Association created
ko: 연결이 생성되었습니다.

en: Associations processed.
ko: 연결이 처리되었습니다.

en: At the bottom of this page you will find a slide Content Template, where you design slides.
ko: 이 페이지 하단에 슬라이드를 디자인할 수 있는 슬라이드 컨텐츠 템플릿이 있습니다.

en: At the bottom of this page you will find the Loop section, where you control the output.
ko: 이 페이지 하단에 출력을 제어할 수 있는 루프 섹션이 있습니다.

en: Atom feed URL
ko: Atom 피드 URL

en: Attributes
ko: 속성

en: Author ID
ko: 글쓴이 ID

en: Author URL
ko: 글쓴이 URL

en: Author activation key
ko: 글쓴이 활성화 키

en: Author aim
ko: 글쓴이 aim

en: Author archive URL
ko: 글쓴이 보관물 URL

en: Author archive link
ko: 글쓴이 보관물 링크

en: Author archives
ko: 글쓴이 보관물

en: Author description
ko: 글쓴이 정보

en: Author display name
ko: 글쓴이 표시 이름

en: Author email
ko: 글쓴이 이메일

en: Author first name
ko: 글쓴이 이름

en: Author information
ko: 글쓴이 정보

en: Author jabber
ko: 글쓴이 jabber

en: Author last name
ko: 글쓴이 성

en: Author level
ko: 글쓴이 레벨

en: Author login
ko: 글쓴이 로그인

en: Author metadata
ko: 글쓴이 메타데이터

en: Author name
ko: 글쓴이 이름

en: Author nicename
ko: 글쓴이 별명

en: Author nickname
ko: 글쓴이 닉네임

en: Author of the image
ko: 이미지 작성자

en: Author password
ko: 글쓴이 비밀번호

en: Author profile picture
ko: 글쓴이 프로필 사진

en: Author registered date
ko: 글쓴이 등록 날짜

en: Author status
ko: 글쓴이 상태

en: Author yim
ko: 글쓴이  yim

en: Author's
ko: 글쓴이의

en: Author: %s
ko: 글쓴이: %s

en: Auto-insert paragraphs
ko: 단락 자동 삽입

en: Auto-insert paragraphs - convert single line breaks into &lt;br&gt; tags and double line breaks into &lt;p&gt; (paragraph) tags.
ko: 단락 자동 삽입 - 단일 줄 바꿈을 &lt;br&gt; 태그로 변환하고 이중 줄 바꿈(줄 바꿈 2개)을 &lt;p&gt;(단락) 태그로 변환합니다.

en: Auto-registered options
ko: 자동 등록된 옵션

en: Autodetected frameworks
ko: 자동 검색된 프레임워크

en: Autoresize
ko: 자동 크기 조정

en: Autoresize the Views editors as their content grows
ko: 컨텐츠가 증가하면 Views 편집기의 크기를 자동으로 조정합니다.

en: Avoid applying third-party filters into the output.
ko: 서드파티 필터를 출력에 적용하지 않습니다.

en: Back
ko: 돌아가기

en: Backwards compatibility
ko: 역방향 호환성

en: Badges
ko: 배지

en: Basic
ko: 기본

en: Basic data
ko: 기본 데이터

en: Be sure to complete the setup:
ko: 설정을 완료하십시오:

en: Before the text
ko: 텍스트 앞

en: Besides pagination and slider transition controls, you can also insert custom search filters and text search controls.
ko: 페이지 매김 및 슬라이더 전환 컨트롤 이외에도 사용자 정의 검색 필터 및 텍스트 검색 컨트롤을 삽입할 수도 있습니다.

en: Besides pagination, you can also insert custom search filters and text search controls.
ko: 페이지 매김 이외에도 사용자 정의 검색 필터 및 텍스트 검색 컨트롤을 삽입할 수도 있습니다.

en: Besides these buttons, you can edit the HTML content yourself by writing your own HTML and CSS.
ko: 이러한 버튼 이외에도 사용자 고유의 HTML 및 CSS를 작성하여 HTML 컨텐츠를 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: Besides these helpers, you can edit the HTML content yourself by writing your own HTML and CSS.
ko: 이러한 도우미 이외에도 사용자 고유의 HTML 및 CSS를 작성하여 HTML 컨텐츠를 직접 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: Bind %u %s
ko: %u개의 %s 바인딩

en: Bind %u %s
ko: %u개의 %s 바인딩

en: Blocking div.
ko: 블록 div.

en: Blue
ko: 파란색

en: Bootstrap Components Toggle
ko: Bootstrap 구성 요소 설정/해제

en: Bootstrap Elements:
ko: Bootstrap 요소:

en: Bootstrap Grid
ko: Bootstrap 그리드

en: Bootstrap Grid documentation
ko: Bootstrap 그리드 설명서

en: Bootstrap features a wide array of different helper classes to help you. These include clearfix, contextual colors and backgrounds, content showing and hiding, and others.
ko: Bootstrap에는 사용자에게 도움을 제공하는 다양한 helper 클래스가 있습니다. 여기에는 clearfix, 컨텍스트 색상 및 배경, 컨텐츠 표시 및 숨기기 등이 포함됩니다.

en: Bootstrap features additional responsive utilities for faster mobile-friendly development. These classes can be used for showing and hiding content by device via media query.
ko: Bootstrap은 신속한 모바일 친화적인 개발을 위한 추가 반응형 유틸리티를 제공합니다. 이러한 클래스는 미디어 쿼리를 통해 장치별로 컨텐츠를 표시하거나 숨길 때 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Bootstrap grid
ko: Bootstrap 그리드

en: Bootstrap grid options
ko: Bootstrap 그리드 옵션

en: Bootstrap includes a responsive, mobile first fluid grid system that appropriately scales up to 12 columns as the device or viewport size increases
ko: Bootstrap에는 장치 또는 뷰포트 크기가 증가함에 따라 최대 12개의 열로 적절하게 확장되는 반응형 모바일 중심의 유동 그리드 시스템이 포함되어 있습니다.

en: Bootstrap includes simple and easily customized typography for headings, body text, lists, and more.
ko: Bootstrap에는 제막, 본문 텍스트, 목록 등에 단순하고 쉽게 사용자 정의 가능한 타이포그래피가 포함되어 있습니다.

en: Bootstrap includes styling for different types of text quotes. This includes code, blockquotes, variables, and others.
ko: Bootstrap에는 여러 유형의 텍스트 인용구 스타일이 포함되어 있습니다. 여기에는 코드, Blockquote, 변수 등이 포함됩니다.

en: Bootstrap loading
ko: Bootstrap 로딩

en: Bootstrap offers different classes for styling different types of buttons as well as to indicate the different states.
ko: Bootstrap은 여러 가지 버튼 유형의 스타일을 지정하고 각기 다른 상태를 나타내기 위해 다양한 클래스를 제공합니다.

en: Bootstrap offers different styling options for tables, including different spacing of cells, contextual classes and responsive tables.
ko: Bootstrap은 셀의 간격, 컨텍스트 클래스, 반응형 테이블 등 테이블에 대한 다양한 스타일 옵션을 제공합니다.

en: Bootstrap provides classes to make your images responsive and adds lightweight styles to them.
ko: Bootstrap은 이미지를 반응형으로 만드는 클래스를 제공하고 가벼운 스타일을 추가합니다.

en: Bootstrap provides several form control styles, layout options, and custom components for creating a wide variety of forms.
ko: Bootstrap은 다양한 폼을 만들기 위한 몇 가지 폼 컨트롤 스타일, 레이아웃 옵션 및 사용자 정의 구성 요소를 제공합니다.

en: Both the search form and results
ko: 검색 폼 및 결과 모두

en: Both title and slug are being already used by another Content Template. Please use other values.
ko: 제목과 슬러그가 모두 다른 컨텐츠 템플릿에서 사용되고 있습니다. 다른 값을 사용하십시오.

en: Bottom
ko: 하단

en: Breadcrumbs
ko: 브레드크럼

en: Broken integration
ko: 손상된 통합

en: Browser history management
ko: 브라우저 히스토리 관리

en: Browser history management for AJAX custom searches
ko: AJAX 사용자 정의 검색용 브라우저 히스토리 관리

en: Browser history management for AJAX pagination
ko: 페이지 매김용 브라우저 히스토리 관리

en: Build custom searches
ko: 사용자 정의 검색 구축

en: Building Websites with Views
ko: Views를 사용하여 웹사이트 구축하기

en: Building a View for a custom search:
ko: 사용자 정의 검색용 View 빌드하기:

en: Bulk Actions
ko: 일괄 작업

en: Bulk action
ko: 일괄 작업

en: Bulk overwrite if Content Template exists
ko: 컨텐츠 템플릿이 존재하는 경우 일괄 덮어쓰기

en: Bulk overwrite if View or WordPress Archive exists
ko: View 또는 WordPress 보관물이 존재하는 경우 일괄 덮어쓰기

en: Button
ko: 버튼

en: Button classnames
ko: 버튼 클래스 이름

en: Button dropdowns
ko: 버튼 드롭다운

en: Button groups
ko: 버튼 그룹

en: Button style
ko: 버튼 스타일

en: Buttons
ko: 버튼

en: CPU usage
ko: CPU 사용량

en: CRED Editing
ko: CRED 편집

en: CRED Forms
ko: CRED 폼

en: CRED edit-user link
ko: CRED 사용자 편집 링크

en: CRED form ID not set.
ko: CRED 폼 ID가 설정되지 않았습니다.

en: CRED forms
ko: CRED 폼

en: CSS editor
ko: CSS 편집기

en: Cache and preload
ko: 캐시 및 미리 로드

en: Cache pages
ko: 캐시 페이지

en: Caching
ko: 캐싱

en: Callback function
ko: 콜백 함수

en: Calling functions are <strong>%s</strong>
ko: 호출 함수는 <strong>%s</strong>입니다.

en: Can they also be removed from the query filtering?
ko: 그것들을 쿼리 필터링에서 제거해도 됩니까?

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Caption of the image
ko: 이미지의 캡션

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: Category: %s
ko: 카테고리: %s

en: Center
ko: 가운데

en: Change Content Template
ko: 컨텐츠 템플릿 변경

en: Change WordPress Archive
ko: WordPress 보관물 변경

en: Change how the results that share the same value on the orderby setting will be ordered.
ko: orderby 설정에서 동일한 값을 공유하는 결과가 정렬되는 방식을 변경합니다.

en: Change how the results will be ordered.
ko: 결과를 정렬하는 방법을 변경합니다.

en: Change how this Content Template is used
ko: 이 컨텐츠 템플릿이 사용되는 방식 변경

en: Change how this WordPress Archive is used
ko: 이 WordPress 보관물이 사용되는 방식 변경

en: Change how to manage the sorting by a field.
ko: 필드별 정렬을 관리하는 방법을 변경하십시오.

en: Change the Content Template assigned to this
ko: 여기에 지정된 컨텐츠 템플릿 변경

en: Change the order of the results.
ko: 결과가 표시되는 순서를 변경합니다.

en: Change the secondary order of the results.
ko: 결과의 2차 정렬을 변경합니다.

en: Change usage
ko: 사용량 변경

en: Characters
ko: 문자

en: Check statuses
ko: 상태 확인

en: Check the details for %s
ko: %s에 대한 상세 정보 확인

en: Check the documentation
ko: 설명서 확인

en: Check the results page
ko: 결과 페이지 확인

en: Check your email for the confirmation link.
ko: 이메일에서 확인 링크를 확인하십시오.

en: Checkbox label
ko: 확인상자 레이블

en: Checkboxes
ko: 확인상자

en: Checked
ko: 체크됨

en: Child
ko: 하위

en: Choose
ko: 선택

en: Choose Post Types that will be displayed in the %s:
ko: %s에 표시할 글 유형 선택:

en: Choose a different content template for them:
ko: 이러한 항목에 다른 컨텐츠 템플릿 선택:

en: Choose between posts, taxonomy and users and then select the specific content type to load. For posts, you can select multiple content types.
ko: 글, 분류 및 사용자 중에서 선택한 다음 로드할 특정 컨텐츠 유형을 선택하십시오. 글의 경우, 여러 컨텐츠 유형을 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Choose fields
ko: 필드 선택

en: Choose file
ko: 파일 선택

en: Choose how to order the items in the WordPress Archive. You can select the sorting key and direction.
ko: WordPress 보관물의 항목을 어떻게 정렬할 것인지 선택하십시오. 정렬 키와 방향을 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Choose how to order the results that the View gets from the database. You can select the sorting key and direction.
ko: View가 데이터베이스에서 가져오는 결과를 정렬하는 방법을 선택합니다. 정렬 키와 방향을 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Choose if Toolset plugins should send reports about the active theme and plugins to toolset.com.
ko: Toolset 플러그인에서 활성화된 테마 및 플러그인에 대한 보고서를 toolset.com에 전송할지 여부를 선택하십시오.

en: Choose if you want to hide or disable irrelevant options for inputs:
ko: 입력에 관계없는 옵션을 숨기거나 비활성화하려는 경우에 선택:

en: Choose post types
ko: 글 유형 선택

en: Choose to display the %1s.
ko: %1s을(를) 표시하도록 선택합니다.

en: Choose what post types will be included in this archive loop.
ko: 이 보관물 루프에 포함할 글 유형을 선택하십시오.

en: Choose which content types will display using this template.
ko: 이 템플릿을 사용하여 표시할 컨텐츠 유형을 선택합니다.

en: Choose which listing page to customize. The WordPress Archive will display by default the exact same content as WordPress normally does, but you can adjust the ordering, add extra filters or modify the HTML output.
ko: 사용자 정의할 목록 페이지를 선택하십시오. WordPress 보관물은 기본적으로 WordPress가 일반적으로 표시하는 것과 완전히 동일한 컨텐츠를 표시하지만, 순서를 조정하거나 다른 필터를 추가하거나 HTML 출력을 수정할 수 있습니다.

en: Circle
ko: 원

en: Class
ko: 클래스

en: Classing labels.
ko: 레이블 클래스 지정.

en: Classing.
ko: 클래스 지정.

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Clear %d %s
ko: %d개 %s 지우기

en: Clear a post type
ko: 글 유형 지우기

en: Clear date
ko: 날짜 지우기

en: Clear single %s
ko: 단일 %s 지우기

en: Click <em>Update</em> to force this Content Template into all single %s
ko: <em>업데이트</em>를 클릭하여 이 컨텐츠 템플릿이 모든 단일 %s에 적용되도록 하십시오.

en: Click on "Save indexing options, erase index and rebuild the index" in the %1$sRelevanssi settings%2$s.
ko: %1$sRelevanssi 설정%2$s에서"색인 작성 옵션 저장, 색인 지우기 및 색인 재작성"을 클릭하십시오.

en: Click on <strong>Add field</strong> to insert additional fields. Drag them to reorder, or delete fields that you don't need.
ko: <strong>필드 추가</strong>를 클릭하여 추가 필드를 삽입하십시오. 드래그하여 순서를 재지정하거나 필요 없는 필드를 삭제하십시오.

en: Click on <strong>Add field</strong> to insert fields to this View.
ko: <strong>필드 추가</strong>를 클릭하여 필드를 이 View에 삽입하십시오.

en: Click on it and locate this View to insert it anywhere you want inside the content.
ko: 클릭하여 이 View를 찾아서 컨텐츠 내부의 원하는 곳에 삽입하십시오.

en: Click on the <strong>CRED Forms</strong> button to add forms.
ko: <strong>CRED 폼</strong> 버튼을 클릭하여 폼을 추가하십시오.

en: Click on the <strong>Fields and Views</strong> button to insert fields that belong to the content, as well as Views and other Content Templates.
ko: <strong>필드 및 View</strong> 버튼을 클릭하여 해당 컨텐츠에 속한 필드와 Views 및 기타 컨텐츠 템플릿을 삽입하십시오.

en: Click to edit the View slug
ko: 클릭하여 View 슬러그 편집하기

en: Click to edit the WordPress Archive slug
ko: 클릭하여 WordPress 보관물 슬러그 편집하기

en: Clicking the button below will scan all your content and provide a list of items that contain <strong>[wpv-if]</strong> shortcodes, so you can review them and register any function if needed:
ko: 아래의 버튼을 클릭하면 검토하여 필요한 경우 함수를 등록할 수 있도록 모든 컨텐츠를 검색하여 <strong>[wpv-if]</strong> 쇼트코드를 포함하는 항목의 목록을 제공합니다:

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Close Views conditional output
ko: Views 조건부 출력 닫기

en: Close Views formatted output
ko: Views 형식화된 출력 닫기

en: Close Views raw output
ko: Views RAW 출력 닫기

en: Code
ko: 코드

en: Combined Output saved
ko: 복합 출력이 저장되었습니다.

en: Comma separated list of IDs.
ko: 콤마로 구분된 ID 목록.

en: Comma separated list of roles.
ko: 콤마로 구분된 역할 목록.

en: Comment Author
ko: 댓글 작성자

en: Comment Date
ko: 댓글 날짜

en: Comment body
ko: 댓글 본문

en: Comment title
ko: 댓글 제목

en: Comments Atom feed URL
ko: 댓글 Atom 피드 URL

en: Comments RSS 2.0 feed URL
ko: 댓글 RSS 2.0 피드 URL

en: Compact HTML structure
ko: 컴팩트 HTML 구조

en: Compact debug mode
ko: 컴팩트 디버그 모드

en: Compare value as a
ko: 값 비교:

en: Compare versions and buy
ko: 버전 비교 및 구입

en: Comparison
ko: 비교

en: Comparison function
ko: 비교 함수

en: Complete Views Custom Search tutorial
ko: Views 사용자 정의 검색 튜토리얼 완료

en: Complete the custom search setup by inserting the results
ko: 결과를 삽입하여 사용자 정의 검색 설정 완료

en: Complete the search filter for this custom search
ko: 이 사용자 정의 검색에 대한 검색 필터 완료

en: Conditional content
ko: 조건부 컨텐츠

en: Conditional debug
ko: 조건부 디버그

en: Conditional display for parts of the loop.
ko: 루프의 일부에 대한 조건부 표시.

en: Conditional expression includes illegal characters
ko: 조건식에 잘못된 문자가 포함되어 있습니다.

en: Conditional output
ko: 조건부 출력

en: Conditional output in Views
ko: Views에서 조건부 출력

en: Conditional output per language
ko: 언어별 조건부 출력

en: Conditions
ko: 조건

en: Conditions evaluation
ko: 조건 평가

en: Conditions to evaluate
ko: 평가할 조건

en: Congratulations! You are running Views and WPML with the String Translation module, so you can easily translate everything.
ko: 축하합니다! Views와 WPML(String Translation 모듈 포함)을 실행하고 있으므로 모든 것을 쉽게 번역할 수 있습니다.

en: Connected #%d (%s) and #%d (%s) in the relationship "%s".
ko: "%s" 관계에서 #%d(%s)과(와) #%d(%s)을(를) 연결했습니다.

en: Constant
ko: 상수

en: Container and spinner
ko: 컨테이너 및 스피너

en: Container classnames
ko: 컨테이너 클래스 이름

en: Container style
ko: 컨테이너 스타일

en: Container text
ko: 컨테이너 텍스트

en: Container type
ko: 컨테이너 유형

en: Content
ko: 컨텐츠

en: Content Selection
ko: 컨텐츠 선택

en: Content Selection saved
ko: 컨텐츠 선택이 저장되었습니다.

en: Content Template
ko: 컨텐츠 템플릿

en: Content Template documentation
ko: 컨텐츠 템플릿 설명서

en: Content Template for this Loop created
ko: 이 루프에 대한 컨텐츠 템플릿이 생성되었습니다.

en: Content Template in use
ko: 사용 중인 컨텐츠 템플릿

en: Content Template inserted in the layout
ko: 레이아웃에 삽입된 컨텐츠 템플릿

en: Content Template moved to the Trash.
ko: 컨텐츠 템플릿이 휴지통으로 이동되었습니다.

en: Content Template name
ko: 컨텐츠 템플릿 이름

en: Content Template not set.
ko: 컨텐츠 템플릿이 설정되지 않았습니다.

en: Content Template permanently deleted.
ko: 컨텐츠 템플릿이 영구적으로 삭제되었습니다.

en: Content Template restored from the Trash.
ko: 컨텐츠 템플릿이 휴지통에서 복원되었습니다.

en: Content Template to apply
ko: 적용할 컨텐츠 템플릿

en: Content Template updated.
ko: 컨텐츠 템플릿이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Content Template usage changed.
ko: 컨텐츠 템플릿 사용이 변경되었습니다.

en: Content Template usage not changed.
ko: 컨텐츠 템플릿 사용이 변경되지 않았습니다.

en: Content Template used as a loop block
ko: 루프 블록으로 사용되는 컨텐츠 템플릿

en: Content Template: %s - end
ko: 컨텐츠 템플릿: %s - 종료

en: Content Template: %s - start
ko: 컨텐츠 템플릿 : %s - 시작

en: Content Templates
ko: 컨텐츠 템플릿

en: Content Templates let you design single pages using fields, taxonomy and HTML. With Content Templates, you can design the output for posts, pages and custom post types.
ko: 컨텐츠 템플릿은 필드, 분류 및 HTML을 사용하여 단일 페이지를 디자인할 수 있도록 합니다. 컨텐츠 템플릿을 사용하면 글, 페이지 및 사용자 정의 글 유형의 출력을 디자인할 수 있습니다.

en: Content Templates let you design single pages.
ko: 컨텐츠 템플릿을 사용하여 단일 페이지를 디자인할 수 있습니다.

en: Content Templates modify the content when called from <a href="%s" target="_blank">the_content</a> function.
ko: 컨텐츠 템플릿은 <a href="%s" target="_blank">the_content</a> 함수에서 호출되면 컨텐츠를 수정합니다.

en: Content not displayed because it produces an infinite loop.
ko: 무한 루프를 생성하므로 컨텐츠가 표시되지 않습니다.

en: Content not saved
ko: 컨텐츠가 저장되지 않음

en: Content of each iteration
ko: 각 반복에서 표시되는 컨텐츠

en: Content template
ko: 컨텐츠 템플릿

en: Content template for
ko: 컨텐츠 템플릿:

en: Content template not saved
ko: 컨텐츠 템플릿이 저장되지 않았습니다.

en: Content template saved
ko: 컨텐츠 템플릿이 저장되었습니다.

en: Content to load
ko: 로드할 컨텐츠

en: Content updated
ko: 컨텐츠 업데이트됨

en: Content-Type of WordPress HTML pages
ko: WordPress HTML 페이지의 컨텐츠 유형

en: Copy this list of field names:
ko: 이 필드 이름 목록 복사:

en: Correct conditional expression has not been found
ko: 올바른 조건식을 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Could not create a Content Template for this Loop. Please reload the page and try again.
ko: 이 루프에 대한 컨텐츠 템플릿을 만들 수 없습니다. 페이지를 다시 로드하여 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Could not create relationship definition because an error happened: %s
ko: 오류가 발생하여 관계 정의를 생성할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Could not generate the Loop. Please reload and try again.
ko: 루프를 생성하지 못했습니다. 다시 로드하여 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Could not read the Views import file.
ko: Views 가져오기 파일을 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: Couldn't write to the ".maintenance" file.
ko: ".maintenance" 파일에 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: Count
ko: 개수

en: Count length by
ko: 길이 카운트 기준:

en: Create
ko: 생성

en: Create Content Template
ko: 컨텐츠 템플릿 만들기

en: Create View
ko: View 만들기

en: Create WordPress Archive
ko: WordPress 보관물 만들기

en: Create a Content Template for single %s
ko: 단일 %s용 컨텐츠 템플릿 생성

en: Create a Form first
ko: 폼을 먼저 만드십시오.

en: Create a View first
ko: 먼저 View를 만드십시오.

en: Create a WordPress Archive for this loop
ko: 이 루프에 대한 WordPress 보관물 만들기

en: Create a different View widget and display this View.
ko: 다른 View 위젯을 만들고 이 View를 표시합니다.

en: Create a different View widget, either in the current page or in another page, depending on what was chosen above and display this View.
ko: 위에서 선택한 내용에 따라 현재 페이지 또는 다른 페이지에서 다른 View 위젯을 만들고 이 View를 표시합니다.

en: Create a new
ko: 새로 만들기

en: Create a new Content Template
ko: 새 컨텐츠 템플릿 만들기

en: Create a new Content Template and assign it to this View
ko: 새 컨텐츠 템플릿을 만들어 이 View에 할당

en: Create a new Content Template and assign it to this WordPress Archive
ko: 새 컨텐츠 템플릿을 만들어 이 WordPress 보관물에 할당

en: Create a new Content Template that will include the editing form. You can start from scratch or copy the template you use to display the content and modify it.
ko: 편집 폼을 포함하는 새 컨텐츠 템플릿을 만듭니다. 처음부터 시작하거나 컨텐츠를 표시하는 데 사용하는 템플릿을 복사하여 수정할 수 있습니다.

en: Create a new Layout that will include the editing form. You can start from scratch or copy the template you use to display the content and modify it.
ko: 편집 폼을 포함하는 새 Layout을 만듭니다. 처음부터 시작하거나 컨텐츠를 표시하는 데 사용하는 템플릿을 복사하여 수정할 수 있습니다.

en: Create a new Template
ko: 새 템플릿 만들기

en: Create a new View
ko: 새 View 만들기

en: Create a new WordPress Archive
ko: 새 WordPress 보관물 만들기

en: Create a new code snippet
ko: 새 코드 스니핏 만들기

en: Create a new page
ko: 새 페이지 만들기

en: Create a page with this View
ko: 이 View가 포함된 페이지 만들기

en: Create different Content Templates for each language
ko: 각 언어별로 다른 컨텐츠 템플릿 생성

en: Create front-end content editing forms
ko: 프런트엔드 컨텐츠 편집 폼 만들기

en: Create page
ko: 페이지 만들기

en: Create shortcode
ko: 쇼트코드 만들기

en: Create templates
ko: 템플릿 만들기

en: Created a default language translation for post #%d (%s) in draft mode.
ko: 글 #%d(%s)의 기본 언어 번역을 임시글 모드에서 생성했습니다.

en: Creating a template with Views
ko: Views로 템플릿 만들기

en: Creating an archive with WordPress Archive
ko: WordPress 보관물로 보관물 만들기

en: Creating and displaying a View
ko: View 만들기 및 표시하기

en: Creating custom searches with Views
ko: Views로 사용자 정의 검색 만들기

en: Creating paginated listings with Views
ko: Views를 사용하여 페이지가 매겨진 목록 생성하기

en: Creating sliders with Views
ko: Views를 사용하여 슬라이더 생성하기

en: Criteria to filter
ko: 필터링 조건

en: Crop to exact dimensions
ko: 정확한 크기로 자르기

en: Current page
ko: 현재 페이지

en: Current page number
ko: 현재 페이지 번호

en: Current post
ko: 현재 글

en: Current post body
ko: 현재 글 본문

en: Current user info
ko: 현재 사용자 정보

en: Current user information
ko: 현재 사용자 정보

en: Currently there are no items to display.
ko: 현재 표시할 항목이 없습니다.

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Custom Code
ko: 사용자 정의 코드

en: Custom Fields
ko: 사용자 정의 필드

en: Custom Functions
ko: 사용자 정의 함수

en: Custom Post Archives
ko: 사용자 정의 글 보관물

en: Custom Search
ko: 사용자 정의 검색

en: Custom Search Instructions
ko: 사용자 정의 검색 지침

en: Custom Search Settings
ko: 사용자 정의 검색 설정

en: Custom Shortcodes
ko: 사용자 정의 쇼트코드

en: Custom code snippets
ko: 사용자 정의 코드 스니핏

en: Custom field
ko: 사용자 정의 필드

en: Custom field - %s
ko: 사용자 정의 필드 - %s

en: Custom field filter
ko: 사용자 정의 필드 필터

en: Custom fields
ko: 사용자 정의 필드

en: Custom height of image in pixels.
ko: 이미지의 사용자 정의 높이(단위: 픽셀).

en: Custom search
ko: 사용자 정의 검색

en: Custom search events
ko: 사용자 정의 검색 이벤트

en: Custom search settings
ko: 사용자 정의 검색 설정

en: Custom search setup completed!
ko: 사용자 정의 검색 설정이 완료되었습니다!

en: Custom search shortcodes
ko: 사용자 정의 검색 쇼트코드

en: Custom size...
ko: 사용자 정의 크기...

en: Custom width of image in pixels.
ko: 이미지의 사용자 정의 폭(단위: 픽셀).

en: Customizer - Site Options
ko: 사용자 정의하기 - 사이트 옵션

en: Customizer - Theme Mods
ko: 사용자 정의하기 - Theme Mods

en: Data not saved
ko: 데이터가 저장되지 않음

en: Data origin
ko: 데이터 원본

en: Data saved
ko: 데이터 저장됨

en: Data updated
ko: 데이터 업데이트됨

en: Data uploaded
ko: 데이터가 업로드되었습니다.

en: Database error when deleting associations: "%s"
ko: 연결을 삭제하는 동안 데이터베이스 오류 발생: "%s"

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Date condition
ko: 날짜 조건

en: Date conditions relationship:
ko: 날짜 조건 관계:

en: Date format
ko: 날짜 형식

en: Date of the image
ko: 이미지의 날짜

en: Date selected in the datepicker by default, as a timestamp. You can also use Toolset functions like NOW() or TODAY().
ko: 기본적으로 Datepicker에서 날짜 스탬프로 선택된 날짜입니다. NOW() 또는 TODAY()와 같은 Toolset 함수를 사용할 수도 있습니다.

en: Day
ko: 일

en: Day archives
ko: 일간 보관물

en: Day of the week
ko: 요일

en: Day of the year
ko: 일(년 중)

en: Day: %s
ko: 일: %s

en: Days can only be a number between 1 and 31
ko: 일은 1 ~ 31 사이의 숫자만 가능합니다.

en: Days of the week can only be numbers between 1 and 7
ko: 요일은 1 ~ 7 사이의 숫자만 가능합니다.

en: Days of the year can only be numbers between 1 and 366
ko: 일(년 중)은 1 ~ 366 사이의 숫자만 가능합니다.

en: Deactivate
ko: 비활성화

en: Debug
ko: 디버그

en: Debug information
ko: 디버그 정보

en: Debug mode
ko: 디버그 모드

en: Declare theme options
ko: 테마 옵션 선언

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Default URL
ko: 기본 URL

en: Default date
ko: 기본 날짜

en: Default image when there is no profile picture. Leave blank for the "Mystery Man".
ko: 프로필 사진이 없을 때 사용되는 기본 이미지. "미스테리 인간"의 경우 비워 두십시오.

en: Default setting
ko: 기본 설정

en: Default state
ko: 기본 상태

en: Default url for an image. Leave blank for the "Mystery Man".
ko: 이미지의 기본 URL. "미스테리 인간"의 경우 비워 두십시오.

en: Defaults to 1.
ko: 기본값을 1로 설정합니다.

en: Defaults to the one set in the WordPress General settings.
ko: 기본적으로 WordPress 일반 설정에서 설정된 값으로 설정됩니다.

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Delete %s
ko: %s 삭제

en: Delete Content Template
ko: 컨텐츠 템플릿 삭제

en: Delete Content Templates
ko: 컨텐츠 템플릿 삭제

en: Delete Permanently
ko: 영구 삭제

en: Delete Views
ko: Views 삭제

en: Delete WordPress Archive
ko: WordPress 보관물 삭제

en: Delete WordPress Archives
ko: WordPress 보관물 삭제

en: Delete a code snippet
ko: 새 코드 스니핏 삭제

en: Delete all custom field filters
ko: 모든 사용자 정의 필드 필터 삭제

en: Delete all taxonomy filters
ko: 모든 분류 필터 삭제

en: Delete all termmeta field filters
ko: 모든 용어 메타 필드 필터 삭제

en: Delete all usermeta field filters
ko: 모든 사용자 메타 필드 필터 삭제

en: Delete any existing Content Templates that are not in the import
ko: 가져오기 항목에 없는 모든 기존 컨텐츠 템플릿 삭제

en: Delete any existing Views or WordPress Archives that are not in the import
ko: 가져오기 항목에 없는 모든 기존 Views 또는 WordPress 보관물 삭제

en: Delete custom field filters
ko: 사용자 정의 필드 필터 삭제

en: Delete leftover intermediary posts
ko: 남아있는 중간 글 삭제

en: Delete leftover posts
ko: 남아있는 글 삭제

en: Delete taxonomy filters
ko: 분류 필터 삭제

en: Delete termmeta field filters
ko: 용어 메타 필드 필터 삭제

en: Delete this filter
ko: 이 필터 삭제

en: Delete usermeta field filters
ko: 사용자 메타 필드 필터 삭제

en: Deleted %d dangling intermediary posts. Operation completed.
ko: %d개의 분리된 중간 글을 삭제했습니다. 작업이 완료되었습니다.

en: Deleted %d dangling intermediary posts...
ko: %d개의 분리된 중간 글을 삭제했습니다...

en: Deleted all associations for the relationship #%d
ko: 관계 #%d의 모든 연결을 삭제했습니다.

en: Depending on the value of the style parameter it displays a list of links to the other pages or a drop-down list to select another page.
ko: 스타일 파라미터의 값에 따라 다른 페이지에 대한 링크 목록 또는 다른 페이지를 선택할 수 있는 드롭다운 목록을 표시합니다.

en: Descending
ko: 내림차순

en: Descending Numeric
ko: 내림차순 숫자

en: Descending, Ascending
ko: 내림차순, 오름차순

en: Describe this Content Template
ko: 이 컨텐츠 템플릿 설명

en: Describe this View
ko: 이 View 설명

en: Describe this WordPress Archive
ko: 이 WordPress 보관물에 대한 설명

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Description of the image
ko: 이미지 설명

en: Design page layouts using drag-and-drop
ko: 드래그 앤 드롭을 사용하여 페이지 레이아웃 디자인

en: Design the search results in the Loop section.
ko: 루프 섹션에서 검색 결과를 디자인하십시오.

en: Design with Toolset
ko: Toolset으로 디자인

en: Detailed HTML structure
ko: 상세 HTML 구조

en: Did you know that you can add a custom search to this Archive?
ko: 이 보관물에 사용자 정의 검색을 추가할 수 있다는 점을 알고 계시나요?

en: Digits
ko: 숫자

en: Disable
ko: 비활성화

en: Disable / Hide
ko: 비활성화 / 숨기기

en: Disable the Toolset shortcodes menu in the admin bar
ko: 관리자 표시줄에서 Toolset 쇼트코드 메뉴 비활성화

en: Dismiss
ko: 무시

en: Dismiss adding search results to page
ko: 페이지에 검색 결과 추가 취소

en: Display
ko: 표시

en: Display
ko: 표시

en: Display 20 items per page
ko: 페이지당 20개 항목 표시

en: Display Name
ko: 표시 이름

en: Display all items
ko: 모든 항목 표시

en: Display all items in this archive at once.
ko: 이 보관물의 모든 항목을 동시에 표시합니다.

en: Display all query results at once.
ko: 모든 쿼리 결과를 동시에 표시합니다.

en: Display all results
ko: 모든 결과 표시

en: Display all the items
ko: 모든 항목 표시

en: Display content only for this language
ko: 이 언어의 컨텐츠만 표시

en: Display data for:
ko: 데이터 표시 대상:

en: Display format
ko: 표시 형식

en: Display generic help for the Filter section
ko: 필터 섹션에 대한 일반 도움말 표시

en: Display generic help for the Loop section
ko: 루프 섹션에 대한 일반 도움말 표시

en: Display generic help for the Query section
ko: 쿼리 섹션에 대한 일반 도움말 표시

en: Display lists of content
ko: 사용자 정의 목록 표시

en: Display name
ko: 표시 이름

en: Display options
ko: 표시 옵션

en: Display options:
ko: 표시 옵션:

en: Display the archive as a custom search
ko: 사용자 정의 검색으로 보관물 표시

en: Display the basic archive
ko: 기본 보관물 표시

en: Display the current user's profile picture in this shape. For "custom" shape, custom CSS is needed for "wpv-profile-picture-shape-custom" CSS class.
ko: 현재 사용자의 프로필 사진을 이 모양으로 표시합니다. "사용자 정의"모양의 경우  "wpv-profile-picture-shape-custom" CSS 클래스에 사용자 정의 CSS가 필요합니다.

en: Display the date when the post was created
ko: 글이 작성된 날짜 표시

en: Display the date when the post was last modified
ko: 글이 마지막으로 수정된 날짜 표시

en: Display the items using a custom search
ko: 사용자 정의 검색을 사용하여 항목 표시

en: Display the items using a custom search is not available in the Lite version. To use it, get the full Views.
ko: Lite 버전에서는 사용자 정의 검색을 사용하여 항목을 표시할 수 없습니다. 이 기능을 사용하려면 정식 Views를 구입하십시오.

en: Display the link to the selected post type archive page
ko: 선택한 글 유형 보관물 페이지의 링크 표시

en: Display the post author's profile picture in this shape. For "custom" shape, custom CSS is needed for "wpv-profile-picture-shape-custom" CSS class.
ko: 글쓴이의 프로필 사진을 이 모양으로 표시합니다. "사용자 정의"모양의 경우 "wpv-profile-picture-shape-custom" CSS 클래스에 사용자 정의 CSS가 필요합니다.

en: Display the profile picture in this shape. For "custom" shape, custom CSS is needed for "wpv-profile-picture-shape-custom" CSS class.
ko: 현재 사용자의 프로필 사진을 이 모양으로 표시합니다. "사용자 정의"모양의 경우 "wpv-profile-picture-shape-custom" CSS 클래스에 사용자 정의 CSS가 필요합니다.

en: Display the query in pages, which visitors will switch without reloading the page.
ko: 방문자가 페이지를 리로드하지 않고 전환할 수 있는 페이지에 쿼리 결과를 표시합니다.

en: Display the query in pages, which will paginate automatically without reloading the page.
ko: 방문자가 페이지를 리로드하지 않고 자동으로 페이지 번호를 매길 수 있는 페이지에 쿼리를 표시합니다.

en: Display the query results in pages, which visitors will switch.
ko: 방문자가 전환할 수 있는 페이지에 쿼리 결과를 표시합니다.

en: Display the results as a slider
ko: 슬라이더로 결과 표시

en: Display the results as a slider is not available in the Lite version. To use it, get the full Views.
ko: Lite 버전에서는 슬라이더로 결과를 표시할 수 없습니다. 이 기능을 사용하려면 정식 Views를 구입하십시오.

en: Display the results using a custom search
ko: 사용자 정의 검색을 사용하여 결과 표시

en: Display the results using a custom search is not available in the Lite version. To use it, get the full Views.
ko: Lite 버전에서는 사용자 정의 검색을 사용하여 결과를 표시할 수 없습니다. 이 기능을 사용하려면 정식 Views를 구입하십시오.

en: Display the results with pagination
ko: 페이지 매김과 함께 결과 표시

en: Display the results with pagination is not available in the Lite version. To use it, get the full Views.
ko: Lite 버전에서는 페이지 매김과 함께 결과를 표시할 수 없습니다. 이 기능을 사용하려면 정식 Views를 구입하십시오.

en: Display the selected information for the current user
ko: 현재 사용자에 대한 선택된 정보 표시

en: Display this archive in pages, which visitors will switch without reloading the page.
ko: 방문자가 페이지를 리로드하지 않고 전환할 수 있는 페이지에 이 보관물을 표시합니다.

en: Display this archive in pages, which visitors will switch.
ko: 방문자가 전환할 수 있는 페이지에 이 보관물을 표시합니다.

en: Display this information about the current post author.
ko: 현재 글의 글쓴이에 대한 이 정보를 표시합니다.

en: Display this metadata if that option was selected on the previous section
ko: 이전 섹션에서 해당 옵션을 선택한 경우 이 메타데이터가 표시됩니다.

en: Display using a Content Template:
ko: 컨텐츠 템플릿을 사용하여 표시:

en: Display value
ko: 표시 값

en: Displaying
ko: 표시 중

en: Displaying repeatable field groups?
ko: 반복 필드 그룹을 표시하시겠습니까?

en: Displays a View
ko: View를 표시합니다.

en: Displays a fully customized display
ko: 완전히 사용자 정의된 화면을 표시합니다.

en: Displays a pager with the current page selected.
ko: 선택된 현재 페이지와 함께 페이저를 표시합니다.

en: Displays the filter section of a View.
ko: View의 필터 섹션을 표시합니다.

en: Division
ko: 구분

en: Do not adjust URLs after loading search results
ko: 검색 결과 로드 후 URL을 조정하지 않음

en: Do not apply any filter based on status.
ko: 상태에 기초하여 필터를 적용하지 않습니다.

en: Do not forget to add a <strong>filter by post relationship or repeatable fields group owner</strong> and select the right owner for the groups that you want to display.
ko: 반드시 <strong>글 관계 또는 반복 필드 그룹 소유자별 필터</strong>를 추가하고 표시할 그룹의 올바른 소유자를 선택해야 합니다.

en: Do not parse shortcodes inside the field values
ko: 필드 값 내의 쇼트코드 구문 분석 안 함

en: Do not prepend domain name with protocol identifier, such as <code>http</code> or <code>https</code>. Only domain name should work as a good qualifier. For example, <code>example.com</code> or <code>www.example.com</code> is an acceptable entry.
ko: 도메인 이름 앞에 <code>http</code> 또는 <code>https</code>와 같은 프로토콜 식별자를 추가하지 마십시오. 도메인 이름만 적절한 한정자로 작동합니다. 예를 들어, <code>example.com</code> 또는 <code>www.example.com</code>은 입력이 허용됩니다.

en: Do not register any framework automatically
ko: 프레임워크를 자동으로 등록하지 않음

en: Do not show the spinner
ko: 스피너 표시 안 함

en: Do not wrap the excerpt in a paragraph
ko: 요약문을 단락 태그로 둘러싸지 않음

en: Do you want to apply to all?
ko: 모든 항목에 적용하시겠습니까?

en: Documentation and Support
ko: 설명서 및 지원

en: Documentation for Views theme framework integration
ko: Views 테마 프레임워크 통합 설명서

en: Documentation for pagination links
ko: 페이지 매김 설명서 링크

en: Documentation on Toolset edit links
ko: Toolset 편집 링크에 대한 설명서

en: Documentation on functions inside conditional evaluations
ko: 조건 평가 내부 함수에 대한 설명서

en: Documentation on the Bootstrap Layouts
ko: Bootstrap Layouts에 대한 설명서

en: Documentation on the Toolset Maps plugin
ko: Toolset Maps 플러그인 설명서

en: Documentation on the Views debug modes
ko: Views 디버그 모드에 대한 설명서

en: Documentation on the third-party shortcode arguments
ko: 서드파티 쇼트코드 인수에 대한 설명서

en: Domain
ko: 도메인

en: Don't assign to any post type
ko: 글 유형에 할당하지 않음

en: Don't forget to insert the custom search form into %s
ko: 사용자 정의 검색 폼을 반드시 %s에 삽입해야 합니다.

en: Don't include current page in query result
ko: 쿼리 결과에 현재 페이지를 포함하지 않음

en: Don't know the name of your theme function?
ko: 테마 함수의 이름을 모르시나요?

en: Don't show any debug information
ko: 디버그 정보 표시하지 않음

en: Don't show current logged user.
ko: 현재 로그인한 사용자를 표시하지 않습니다.

en: Don't show empty terms
ko: 빈 용어 표시 안 함

en: Don't show pagination elements if there is only one page
ko: 1페이지만 있는 경우 페이지 매김 요소를 표시하지 않음

en: Don't show this again
ko: 다시 표시 안 함

en: Don't show this message again
ko: 이 메시지를 다시 표시하지 않음

en: Don't use a WordPress Archive for this loop
ko: 이 루프에 WordPress 보관물 사용 안 함

en: Don't use any content template for these items
ko: 이러한 항목에 컨텐츠 템플릿 사용 안 함

en: Done editing here? Return to the %1$sToolset Content Template editor%2$s.
ko: 여기에서의 편집 작업이 완료되었나요? %1$sToolset 컨텐츠 템플릿 편집기%2$s로 돌아가십시오.

en: Don’t use any Content Template
ko: 컨텐츠 템플릿을 사용하지 않습니다.

en: Download WooCommerce Views
ko: WooCommerce Views 다운로드

en: Download from your Toolset account
ko: Toolset 계정에서 다운로드

en: Dropdowns
ko: 드롭다운

en: Dropped table "%s".
ko: "%s" 테이블을 삭제했습니다.

en: Duplicate
ko: 복제

en: Duplicate <em>%s</em>
ko: <em>%s</em> 복제

en: Duplicate a Content Template
ko: 컨텐츠 템플릿 복제

en: Duplicate a View
ko: View 복제

en: ERROR
ko: 오류

en: Each View has a title and an optional description. These are used for you, to identify different Views. The title and the description don't appear anywhere on the site's public pages.
ko: 각 View에는 다른 View를 식별하는 데 사용되는 제목과 설명(옵션)이 있습니다. 제목과 설명은 사이트의 공개 페이지에 표시되지 않습니다.

en: Easily highlight new or unread items by adding a <span class="badge"></span> to links, Bootstrap navs, and more.
ko: 링크, Bootstrap nav 등에 <span class="badge"></span>을(를) 추가하여 쉽게 새로운 항목이나 읽지 않은 항목을 강조 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Edit %s
ko: %s 편집

en: Edit Content Template
ko: 컨텐츠 템플릿 편집

en: Edit Form
ko: 폼 편집

en: Edit Layouts Loop View
ko: Layouts Loop View 편집

en: Edit Post forms
ko: 글 폼 편집

en: Edit This
ko: 이 항목 편집

en: Edit User forms
ko: 사용자 폼 편집

en: Edit View
ko: View 편집

en: Edit WordPress Archive
ko: WordPress 보관물 편집

en: Edit conditions manually
ko: 수동으로 조건 편집

en: Edit conditions using the GUI
ko: GUI를 사용하여 조건 편집

en: Edit filter
ko: 필터 편집

en: Edit link text
ko: 편집 링크 텍스트

en: Edit selected Form in Toolset
ko: Toolset에서 선택한 폼 편집

en: Edit selected View in Toolset
ko: Toolset에서 선택된 View 편집

en: Edit the custom field filters
ko: 사용자 정의 필드 필터 편집

en: Edit the taxonomy filters
ko: 분류 필터 편집

en: Edit the termmeta field filters
ko: 용어 메타 필드 필터 편집

en: Edit the usermeta field filters
ko: 사용자 메타 필드 필터 편집

en: Edit this Content Template
ko: 이 컨텐츠 템플릿 편집

en: Edit this filter
ko: 이 필터 편집

en: Edit this item
ko: 이 항목 편집

en: Edit translation
ko: 번역 편집

en: Edit view
ko: 보기 편집

en: Edit with
ko: 편집 툴:

en: Edit with %1$s
ko: %1$s(으)로 편집

en: Element
ko: 요소

en: Element HTML tag
ko: Element HTML 태그

en: Element classnames
ko: 요소 클래스 이름

en: Element inline style
ko: 요소 인라인 스타일

en: Element label
ko: 요소 레이블

en: Element output
ko: 요소 출력

en: Element styling
ko: 요소 스타일

en: Elements info
ko: 요소 정보

en: Ellipsis text
ko: 줄임표 텍스트

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Embedded Content Template
ko: 임베디드 컨텐츠 템플릿

en: Embedded WordPress Archive
ko: 임베디드 WordPress 보관물

en: Empty Trash
ko: 휴지통 비우기

en: Empty field values or incorrect field defined.
ko: 빈 필드 값 또는 잘못된 필드가 정의되었습니다.

en: Enable Views debug mode
ko: Views 디버그 모드 활성화

en: Enable debugging and go to a page that should display a Content Template and Views will display the call function name.
ko: 디버깅을 활성화하고 컨텐츠 템플릿을 표시해야 하는 페이지로 이동하십시오. Views에서 호출 함수 이름을 표시할 것입니다.

en: Enable edit links on the frontend
ko: 프런트엔드 편집 링크 활성화

en: Enable history management setttings for AJAX custom search
ko: AJAX 사용자 정의 검색용 히스토리 관리 활성화

en: Enable history management setttings for manual AJAX pagination
ko: 수동 AJAX 페이지 매김에 대하여 히스토리 관리 설정 활성화

en: Enable line breaks
ko: 줄 바꿈 사용

en: Enable syntax higlighter
ko: 구문 강조 사용

en: Enable the Design with Toolset menu in the frontend
ko: 프런트엔드에 Toolset으로 디자인 메뉴 활성화

en: Enable the legacy Views Map plugin
ko: 레거시 Views Map 플러그인 활성화

en: Enable theme support debugging
ko: 테마 지원 디버깅 활성화

en: Enabling Views debug will open a popup on every page showing a Views element.
ko: Views 디버그를 활성화하면 각 페이지에 Views 요소를 표시하는 팝업이 열립니다.

en: Enabling the legacy Views Maps plugin will add the Google Maps API and the Views Maps plugin to your site.
ko: 레거시 Views Maps 플러그인을 활성화하면 Google Maps API와 Views Maps 플러그인이 사이트에 추가됩니다.

en: Enabling this option might have a performance penalty.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 성능이 저하될 수 있습니다.

en: Encoding for pages and feeds
ko: 페이지 및 피드의 인코딩

en: Enter a username or email address.
ko: 사용자 이름 또는 이메일 주소를 입력하십시오.

en: Enter name here
ko: 여기에 이름 입력

en: Enter new title
ko: 새 제목 입력

en: Enter the excerpt length.
ko: 요약문 길이를 입력하십시오.

en: Enter title here
ko: 여기에 제목 입력

en: Error 404 page
ko: 404 오류 페이지

en: Error post id: check _cred_cred_prefix_post_id
ko: 글 ID 오류: _cred_cred_prefix_post_id를 체크하세요.

en: Error while dropping table "%s".
ko: "%s" 테이블을 삭제하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error while parsing the evaluate expression
ko: 평가 표현식을 구문 분석하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error while retrieving result.
ko: 결과를 가져오는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error while retrieving the CRED form preview. The selected CRED form (ID: "%s") was not found.
ko: CRED 폼 미리보기를 로드하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. 선택한 CRED 폼(ID: "%s")을 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Error while retrieving the Content Template preview. The selected Content Template (Slug: "%s") was not found.
ko: 컨텐츠 템플릿 미리보기를 로드하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. 선택한 컨텐츠 템플릿(슬러그: "%s")을 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Error while retrieving the View custom search status.
ko: View 사용자 정의 검색 상태를 가져오는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error while retrieving the View preview. The selected View (ID: %s) was not found.
ko: View 미리보기를 로드하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. 선택한 View(ID: %s)를 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Error while saving an association to database
ko: 데이터베이스에 연결을 저장하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error: Files is too big, Max upload size is
ko: 오류: 파일이 너무 큽니다. 최대 업로드 크기:

en: Everywhere
ko: 전체

en: Excerpt View
ko: 요약 보기

en: Excerpt length
ko: 요약 길이

en: Exclude posts
ko: 글 제외

en: Executed code snippet "%s".
ko: "%s" 코드 스니핏을 실행했습니다.

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Export / Import
ko: 내보내기 / 가져오기

en: Export Views, WordPress Archives and Content Templates
ko: Views, WordPress 보관물 및 컨텐츠 템플릿 내보내기

en: Export and Import Views data
ko: Views 데이터 내보내기 및 가져오기

en: Extend Bootstrap's grid system with the thumbnail component to easily display grids of images, videos, text, and more.
ko: 썸네일 구성 요소로 Bootstrap의 그리드 시스템을 확장하여 이미지, 동영상, 텍스트 등의 그리드를 쉽게 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: Extend form controls by adding text or buttons before, after, or on both sides of any text-based input.
ko: 텍스트 기반 입력의 앞이나 뒤, 또는 양쪽에 텍스트나 버튼을 추가하여 폼 컨트롤을 확장합니다.

en: Extra classnames
ko: 추가 클래스 이름

en: Fade
ko: 페이드

en: Failed to create Content Template - %s.
ko: 컨텐츠 템플릿 - %s을(를) 생성하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to create view - %s.
ko: 보기 - %s을(를) 생성하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to duplicate Content Template - %s.
ko: 컨텐츠 템플릿을 복제하지 못했습니다. - %s.

en: Failed to duplicate view - %s.
ko: View 복제 실패 - %s.

en: Failed to import Content Template attachment - %s, %s.
ko: 컨텐츠 템플릿 첨부 파일을 가져오지 못했습니다 - %s, %s.

en: Failed to import View attachment - %s, %s.
ko: View 첨부 파일 가져오기 실패 - %s, %s.

en: Failed to update Content Template - %s.
ko: 컨텐츠 템플릿 - %s을(를) 업데이트하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to update view - %s.
ko: 보기 - %s을(를) 업데이트하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to update view-template - %s.
ko: view-template - %s을(를) 업데이트하지 못했습니다.

en: Fast support and compatibility alerts
ko: 신속한 지원 및 호환성 알림

en: Featured image height
ko: 특성 이미지 높이

en: Featured image size
ko: 특성 이미지 크기

en: Featured image width
ko: 특성 이미지 폭

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Field - %s
ko: 필드 - %s

en: Field filter deleted
ko: 필드 필터가 삭제되었습니다.

en: Field filter saved
ko: 필드 필터가 저장되었습니다.

en: Fields and Views
ko: 필드 및 View

en: Fields and Views shortcodes
ko: 필드 및 View 쇼트코드

en: Fields relationship:
ko: 필드 관계:

en: Fields to include:
ko: 포함할 필드:

en: Fields updated in the Loop
ko: 루프에서 필드가 업데이트되었습니다.

en: File "%s" already exists. Please choose a different slug for the snippet.
ko: "%s" 파일이 이미 있습니다. 이 스니핏에 대하여 다른 슬러그를 선택하십시오.

en: Fill in some Query Filters settings
ko: 일부 쿼리 필터 설정 채우기

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Filter %s by <strong>search</strong> term: <strong>%s</strong>
ko: <strong>검색</strong> 용어별 %s 필터: <strong>%s</strong>

en: Filter %s by <strong>text search</strong>
ko:  %s <strong>텍스트 검색</strong> 기준 필터링

en: Filter %s by a search term set by the View shortcode attribute: <strong>%s</strong>.
ko: <strong>%s</strong> View 쇼트코드 속성으로 설정된 검색 용어로 %s을(를) 필터링합니다.

en: Filter %s by a text search that will be added <strong>manually</strong> using the shortcode <span class="wpv-code">[wpv-filter-search-box]</span>.
ko: <span class="wpv-code">[wpv-filter-search-box]</span> 쇼트코드를 사용하여 <strong> 수동</ strong>으로 추가되는 텍스트 검색으로 %s을(를) 필터링합니다.

en: Filter %s by this <strong>shortcode argument specified</strong> term: <strong>%s</strong>
ko: 이 <strong>쇼트코드 인수가 지정된</strong> 용어로 %s 필터링: <strong>%s</strong>

en: Filter %s by this search term: <strong>%s</strong>.
ko: 검색 용어별 %s 필터: <strong>%s</strong>.

en: Filter MetaHTML is empty
ko: Filter MetaHTML이 비어 있습니다.

en: Filter by %s
ko: %s 기준 필터링

en: Filter by <strong>%s</strong>
ko: <strong>%s</strong> 기준 필터

en: Filter by a search term set by the View shortcode attribute: <strong>%s</strong>.
ko: <strong>%s</strong> View 쇼트코드 속성으로 설정된 검색 용어로 필터링합니다..

en: Filter by post author
ko: 글쓴이별 필터링

en: Filter by post field
ko: 글 필드별 필터링

en: Filter by post field %s
ko: %s 글 필드별 필터링

en: Filter by post relationship
ko: 글 관계별 필터링

en: Filter by post relationship / repeatable field groups owner
ko: 글 관계/반복 필드 그룹 소유자별 필터

en: Filter by post relationship or repeatable fields group owner
ko: 글 관계 또는 반복 필드 그룹 소유자별 필터

en: Filter by post taxonomy
ko: 글 분류별 필터링

en: Filter by post type
ko: 글 유형별 필터링

en: Filter by this search term: <strong>%s</strong>.
ko: 다음 검색 용어로 필터: <strong>%s</strong>.

en: Filter by:
ko: 필터 기준:

en: Filter comparison
ko: 필터 비교

en: Filter options
ko: 필터 옵션

en: Filter posts to
ko: 글 필터링 -

en: Filter saved
ko: 필터가 저장되었습니다.

en: Filter section
ko: 필터 섹션

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: Finally, if you use a page builder, activate it on this page, create a <strong>Toolset View</strong> widget/module/block and select <strong>%s</strong> in the <em>View</em> selection control.
ko: 마지막으로 페이지 빌더를 사용하는 경우 이 페이지에서 활성화한 후 <strong>Toolset View</strong> widget/module/block을 만들고 <em>View</em> 선택 컨트롤에서 <strong>%s</strong>을(를) 선택하십시오.

en: Finally, the third option will display just the results, you need to add the form elsewhere targeting this page.
ko: 마지막으로 세 번째 옵션은 결과만 표시합니다. 이 페이지를 대상으로 하는 다른 곳에 폼을 추가해야 합니다.

en: Finish
ko: 완료

en: First
ko: 처음

en: First %d results loaded
ko: 첫 %d개 결과 로드됨

en: First %d results skipped
ko: 첫 %d개 결과 생략됨

en: First Name
ko: 이름

en: First name
ko: 이름

en: First result loaded
ko: 첫 번째 결과 로드됨

en: First result skipped
ko: 첫 번째 결과 생략됨

en: First, choose how to update the results. Depending on your selections, the Filter HTML editor will include different controls.
ko: 먼저, 결과를 업데이트하는 방식을 선택하십시오. 선택 사항에 따라 Filter HTML 편집기에 포함되는 컨트롤이 다릅니다.

en: Fix filters relationship
ko: 필터 관계 수정

en: Footer language selector
ko: 푸터 언어 선택기

en: Footer language switcher
ko: 푸터 언어 변환기

en: For details, check the %sdocumentation page%s
ko: 자세한 내용은 %s설명서 페이지%s를 확인하십시오.

en: For documentation, see: %1$sLoop parameters in the Loop%2$s.
ko: 설명서는 %1$s루프 내의 루프 파라미터%2$s를 참조하십시오.

en: For documentation, see: %sConditional HTML output in Views%s.
ko: 설명서는 %sViews에서 조건부 HTML 출력%s을 참조하십시오.

en: For example, if you would want to present an important message to your users through an alert pop-up, you would add this JavaScript here:
ko: 예를 들어, 경고 팝업을 통해 중요한 메시지를 사용자들에게 전달하려는 경우 이 JavaScript를 여기에 추가할 수 있습니다:

en: For example, if you would want to style the h3 tags featured in your output, you would add this CSS styling here:
ko: 예를 들어, 출력에 표시되는 h3 태그의 스타일을 지정하려면 여기에 이 CSS 스타일을 추가할 수 있습니다:

en: For example, to support <code>[wpv-post-title id="[my-custom-shortcode]"]</code> add <strong>my-custom-shortcode</strong> as a third-party shortcode argument below.
ko: 예를 들어, <code>[wpv-post-title id="[my-custom-shortcode]"]</code>를 지원하려면 <strong>my-custom-shortcode</strong>를 아래의 서드파티 쇼트코드 인수로 추가하십시오.

en: For example, to support <em>my-function()</em> add <strong>my-function</strong> as a function name below. For class methods, use the syntax <strong>Class::method</strong>.
ko: 예를 들어, <em>my-function()</em>을 지원하려면 아래에 함수 이름으로 <strong>my-function</strong>을 추가하십시오. 클래스 메서드의 경우 <strong>Class::method</strong> 구문을 사용하십시오.

en: For example:
ko: 예:

en: For retrieving debug information if asked by a support person, use the <a href="%s">debug information</a> page.
ko: 지원 담당자의 요청에 따라 디버그 정보를 검색하려면 <a href=\ "%s"> 디버그 정보</a> 페이지를 사용하십시오.

en: For the Search results archive, you will need to add the following post types to the %1$sRelevanssi index%2$s: ##CTPLIST##. %3$sText Search documentation%4$s.
ko: 이 검색 결과 보관물의 경우 다음 글 유형을 %1$sRelevanssi index%2$s: ##CTPLIST##. %3$sText Search documentation%4$s에 추가해야 합니다.

en: For this filter, you will need to add the following post types to the %1$sRelevanssi index%2$s: ##CTPLIST##. %3$sText Search documentation%4$s.
ko: 이 필터의 경우 다음 글 유형을 %1$sRelevanssi index%2$s: ##CTPLIST##. %3$sText Search documentation%4$s에 추가해야 합니다.

en: Forgot Password Form
ko: 비밀번호 찾기 폼

en: Forgot Password Link
ko: 비밀번호 찾기 링크

en: Forgot password form
ko: 비밀번호 찾기 폼

en: Forgot password link
ko: 비밀번호 찾기 링크

en: Form
ko: 폼

en: Form selection
ko: 폼 선택

en: Format
ko: 형식

en: Format of the options
ko: 옵션의 형식

en: Formatted based on the options below
ko: 아래 옵션에 기초하여 서식 지정됨

en: Formatting
ko: 서식

en: Formatting and editing instructions
ko: 서식 및 편집 지침

en: Forms
ko: 폼

en: Forms Editing
ko: Forms 편집

en: Forms can redirect to the edited post or user, or to a specific page, after they are submitted.
ko: 폼은 제출된 후 편집된 글 또는 사용자나 특정 페이지로 리디렉션될 수 있습니다.

en: Forms edit-post link
ko: Forms edit-post 링크

en: Forms edit-user link
ko: Forms edit-user 링크

en: Forms message
ko: Forms 메시지

en: Framework value
ko: Framework 값

en: Front-end
ko: 프런트엔드

en: Front-end Content
ko: 프런트엔드 컨텐츠

en: Frontend Edit Links
ko: 프런트엔드 편집 링크

en: Frontend events
ko: 프런트엔드 이벤트

en: Full Views Feature
ko: 정식 Views 기능

en: Full custom display mode
ko: 전체 사용자 정의 표시 모드

en: Full debug mode
ko: 전체 디버그 모드

en: Full documentation is found in the %1$sViews shortcodes%2$s page.
ko: 전체 설명서는 %1$sViews 쇼트코드%2$s 페이지에 있습니다.

en: Full page refresh when visitors click on the search button
ko: 방문자가 검색 버튼을 클릭하면 전체 페이지가 새로 고침됩니다.

en: Full page refresh when visitors click on the search button with input values auto-updating
ko: 방문자가 입력값이 자동으로 업데이트되는 검색 버튼 클릭 시 전체 페이지 새로 고침

en: Fully styled output
ko: 완전히 스타일이 지정된 출력

en: Fully styled search input
ko: 완전히 스타일이 지정된 검색 입력

en: Function name
ko: 함수 이름

en: Function name|Option ID
ko: 기능 이름|옵션 ID

en: Functions inside conditional evaluations
ko: 조건 평가 내부 함수

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Generated shortcode
ko: 생성된 쇼트코드

en: Get Bootstrap element
ko: Bootstrap 요소 가져오기

en: Get New Password
ko: 새 비밀번호 받기

en: Get Views
ko: Views 구입

en: Get more details about the new Toolset Maps plugin in the <a href="%1$s" title="%2$s" target="_blank">documentation page</a>.
ko: 새로운 Toolset Maps 플러그인에 대한 자세한 내용은 <a href="%1$s" title="%2$s" target="_blank">설명서 페이지</a>를 참조하십시오.

en: Get more details in the <a href="%1$s" title="%2$s">documentation page</a>.
ko: <a href="%1$s" title="%2$s">설명서 페이지</a>에서 자세한 내용을 확인하십시오.

en: Get only some results. -1 means no limit
ko: 일부 결과만 가져옵니다. -1은 무제한을 의미합니다.

en: Get only some results. 0 means no limit.
ko: 일부 결과만 가져옵니다. 0은 무제한을 의미합니다.

en: Getting started
ko: 시작하기

en: Give us feedback about this video
ko: 이 동영상에 대한 피드백을 주십시오.

en: Go to
ko: 이동 위치:

en: Go to %1$sText Search settings%2$s to build the search index.
ko: %1$s텍스트 검색 설정%2$s으로 이동하여 검색 색인을 작성하십시오.

en: Go to page
ko: 페이지 이동

en: Good for building your own unique loops.
ko: 사용자 고유의 루프를 작성하는 데 유용합니다.

en: Got it! Don't show this message again
ko: 알겠습니다! 이 메시지를 다시 표시하지 마십시오.

en: Got markup for "<span class="bs_pop_element_name_codemirror">Element</span>"? Now paste it into the editor.
ko: "<span class="bs_pop_element_name_codemirror">요소</span>"에 대한 마크업이 있습니까? 이제 편집기에 붙여넣으십시오.

en: Got markup for "<span class="bs_pop_element_name_tinymce">Element</span>"? Before you paste HTML into the editor, <br>remember to switch to HTML editing. Then, paste the code into the editor.
ko: "<span class="bs_pop_element_name_tinymce">요소</span>"에 대한 마크업이 있습니까? HTML을 편집기에 붙여넣기 전에
    \n <br>HTML 편집으로 전환하는 것을 잊지 마십시오. 그런 다음 코드를 편집기에 붙여넣으십시오.

en: Grey
ko: 회색

en: Grid
ko: 그리드

en: Grid system
ko: 그리드 시스템

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Group a series of buttons together on a single line with the button group. Add on optional JavaScript radio and checkbox style behavior with our buttons plugin.
ko: 버튼 그룹으로 일련의 버튼을 한 라인에 그룹화하십시오. 버튼 플러그인을 사용하여 옵션 JavaScript 라디오 및 확인상자 스타일 기능을 추가하십시오.

en: Has custom search
ko: 사용자 정의 검색이 있음

en: Has submit button
ko: 전송 버튼이 있음

en: Helper classes
ko: Helper 클래스

en: Here are the things that you can create with Views plugin:
ko: Views 플러그인을 사용하여 다음과 같은 항목을 만들 수 있습니다:

en: Here you can scan your content and check where this View is being used.
ko: 여기에서 컨텐츠를 검색하여 이 View가 어디에서 사용되고 있는지 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can set the URLs of additional scripts that need to be loaded with this View. Use a comma separated list of URLs
ko: 여기에서 이 View와 함께 로드되어야 하는 추가 스크립트의 URL을 설정할 수 있습니다. URL 목록을 콤마로 구분하십시오.

en: Hidden custom fields
ko: 숨겨진 사용자 정의 필드

en: Hide
ko: 숨기기

en: Hide Bootstrap buttons
ko: Bootstrap 버튼 숨기기

en: Hide checkbox
ko: 확인상자 숨기기

en: Higher end
ko: 상한

en: Home/Blog
ko: 홈/블로그

en: Horizontal crop position
ko: 가로 자르기 위치

en: Hour
ko: 시

en: Hours can only be numbers between 0 and 23
ko: 시는 0 ~ 23 사이의 숫자만 가능합니다.

en: How do you want to display the loop?
ko: 루프를 어떻게 표시하시겠습니까?

en: How do you want to update the results?
ko: 결과를 어떻게 업데이트하시겠습니까?

en: How this Content Template is used
ko: 이 컨텐츠 템플릿 사용 방식

en: How to Design the Loop
ko: 루프 디자인 방법

en: How to display this Custom Search View
ko: 이 사용자 정의 검색 View를 표시하는 방법

en: How to display this View
ko: 이 View를 표시하는 방법

en: How to filter
ko: 필터링 방법

en: How to search
ko: 검색 방법

en: However, you might want to disable this feature for the current View
ko: 그러나 원하는 경우 현재 View에 대하여 이 기능을 비활성화할 수 있습니다.

en: I am a theme designer and I want to receive affiliate commission
ko: 저는 테마 디자이너이고 제휴사(Affiliate) 커미션을 받기를 원합니다.

en: I will assign this layout to content later
ko: 나중에 이 레이아웃을 컨텐츠에 할당하겠습니다.

en: I'll add the search box to the HTML manually
ko: 검색 상자를 HTML에 수동으로 추가하겠습니다.

en: I'm using this layout to display 'single' pages
ko: 이 레이아웃을 사용하여 '단일' 페이지를 표시합니다.

en: I'm using this layout to display an archive
ko: 이 레이아웃을 사용하여 보관물을 표시합니다.

en: ID of the image
ko: 이미지의 ID

en: ID, date, author or title
ko: ID, 날짜, 글쓴이 또는 제목

en: ID, date, author, title, post_type or field-slug
ko: ID, date, author, title, post_type 또는 field-slug

en: If Content Templates don't work with your theme then you can enter the name of the function your theme uses here:
ko: 컨텐츠 템플릿이 사용자 테마에서 작동하지 않는 경우 사용자 테마에서 사용하는 함수의 이름을 여기에 입력할 수 있습니다:

en: If the field has multiple values, you can display just one of them or all the values using a separator.
ko: 필드에 여러 개의 값이 있는 경우 구분 기호를 사용하여 하나만 표시하거나 모든 값을 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: If the problem persists, please don't hesitate to contact %sour support%s with this technical information:
ko: 문제가 지속되면 %s지원팀%s에 연락하여 이 기술 정보를 제공하십시오:

en: If this was a mistake, just ignore this email and nothing will happen.
ko: 이것이 잘못된 것이라면 이 이메일을 그냥 무시하시면 됩니다. 그러면 아무 작업도 수행되지 않습니다.

en: If you are not using pagination or a custom search, this section outputs nothing.
ko: 페이지 매김이나 사용자 정의 검색을 사용하지 않는 경우 이 섹션에서는 아무 것도 출력하지 않습니다.

en: If you need to remove any of those registered items, please go to the <a href="%s" target="_blank">Views Settings page</a>.
ko: 이러한 등록 항목을 제거해야 하는 경우 <a href="%s" target="_blank">Views 설정 페이지</a>로 이동하십시오.

en: If you want to add fields and keep your HTML edits, use the <strong>Fields and Views</strong> button.
ko: 필드를 추가하고 HTML 편집 사항을 유지하려면 <strong>필드 및 View</strong> 버튼을 사용하십시오.

en: Image HTML tag
ko: 이미지 HTML 태그

en: Image.
ko: 이미지.

en: Images
ko: 이미지

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Import Views for theme
ko: 테마용 Views 가져오기

en: Import Views, WordPress Archives and Content Templates
ko: Views, WordPress 보관물 및 컨텐츠 템플릿 가져오기

en: Import Views, WordPress Archives and Content Templates for your Theme
ko: 사용자 테마용 Views, WordPress 보관물 및 컨텐츠 템플릿 가져오기

en: Import options
ko: 가져오기 옵션

en: Import the Views XML file placed in the Views Embedded folder
ko: Views Embedded 폴더에 위치한 Views XML 파일 가져오기

en: In other place on this same page
ko: 동일 페이지의 다른 위치

en: In this section you can add pagination controls, slider controls and custom searches. If you have enabled pagination, you need to insert the pagination controls here. They are used for both paged results and sliders. For custom searches, insert 'filter' elements. The output of this section is displayed via the [wpv-filter-meta-html] shortcode in the Output section.
ko: 이 섹션에서 페이지 매김 컨트롤, 슬라이더 컨트롤 및 사용자 정의 검색을 추가할 수 있습니다. 페이지 매김을 활성화한 경우 페이지 매김 컨트롤을 여기에 삽입해야 하며, 페이지로 구분된 결과 및 슬라이더 모두에 사용됩니다. 사용자 정의 검색의 경우 '필터' 요소를 삽입하십시오. 이 섹션의 출력은 출력 섹션에서 [wpv-filter-meta-html] 쇼트코드를 통해 표시됩니다.

en: In this section you can choose when to refresh the Views results and which options to show in form inputs.
ko: 이 섹션에서 Views 결과를 새로 고침하는 간격과 폼 입력에 표시할 옵션을 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: In this section you can choose when to refresh the WordPress Archive results and which options to show in form inputs.
ko: 이 섹션에서 언제 WordPress 보관물 결과를 표시할지와 폼 입력에 표시할 옵션을 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Inactive
ko: 비활성

en: Include children in the post count
ko: 글 카운트에 하위 항목 포함

en: Include in search
ko: 검색에 포함

en: Include only posts
ko: 글만 포함

en: Include only users with those IDs
ko: 이러한 ID를 가진 사용자만 포함합니다.

en: Include only users with those roles
ko: 이러한 역할을 가진 사용자만 포함합니다.

en: Include or exclude
ko: 포함 또는 제외

en: Include or exclude sticky posts
ko: 붙박이 글 포함 또는 제외

en: Include or exclude users
ko: 사용자 포함 또는 제외

en: Include terms that have non-empty descendants
ko: 비어 있지 않은 하위 항목을 가진 용어 포함

en: Include the Next link on the last page.
ko: 마지막 페이지에 다음 링크를 포함합니다.

en: Include the Previous link on the first page.
ko: 첫 페이지에 이전 링크를 포함합니다.

en: Include the Previous/Next links on the first and the last pages
ko: 첫 페이지와 마지막 페이지에 이전/다음 링크 포함

en: Include this field in text searches throughout the site
ko: 사이트 전체의 텍스트 검색에 이 필드 포함

en: Includes over 250 glyphs in font format from the Glyphicon Halflings set. Glyphicons Halflings are normally not available for free, but their creator has made them available for Bootstrap free of cost.
ko: Glyphicon Halflings 세트의 글꼴 형식으로 250개 이상의 글리프가 포함됩니다. Glyphicons Halflings는 일반적으로 무료로 제공되지 않지만 제작자가 Bootstrap에 무료로 사용할 수 있도록 했습니다.

en: Index
ko: 인덱스

en: Index and separator
ko: 인덱스 및 구분 기호

en: Index to end
ko: 종료 인덱스

en: Index to start
ko: 시작 인덱스

en: Indicate the current page's location within a navigational hierarchy.
ko: 탐색 계층 구조 내에서 현재 페이지의 위치를 나타냅니다.

en: Infinite scrolling
ko: 무한 스크롤

en: Infinite scrolling tolerance
ko: 무한 스크롤 허용치

en: Infinite scrolling tolerance, in pixels:
ko: 무한 스크롤 허용치(단위: 픽셀):

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: Information
ko: 정보

en: Inline Content Template removed
ko: 인라인 컨텐츠 템플릿이 제거되었습니다.

en: Inline Content Template saved
ko: 인라인 컨텐츠 템플릿이 저장되었습니다.

en: Inline formatting.
ko: 인라인 서식.

en: Inline styles that will be added to the anchor HTML tag.
ko: 앵커 HTML 태그에 추가될 인라인 스타일.

en: Input
ko: 입력

en: Input classnames
ko: 입력 클래스 이름

en: Input format: %s
ko: 입력 형식: %s

en: Input groups
ko: 입력 그룹

en: Input style
ko: 입력 스타일

en: Input type
ko: 입력 유형

en: Insert Views Shortcodes
ko: Views 쇼트코드 삽입

en: Insert Views frontend event handler
ko: Views 프런트엔드 이벤트 핸들러 삽입

en: Insert a Content Template already assigned into the View
ko: View에 이미 할당된 컨텐츠 템플릿 삽입

en: Insert a Content Template already assigned into the WordPress Archive
ko: WordPress 보관물에 이미 할당된 컨텐츠 템플릿 삽입

en: Insert a custom search filter
ko: 사용자 정의 검색 필터 삽입

en: Insert conditional shortcode
ko: 조건부 쇼트코드 삽입

en: Insert controls
ko: 전환 삽입

en: Insert controls for frontend sorting
ko: 프런트엔드 정렬을 위한 컨트롤 삽입

en: Insert event trigger callback
ko: 이벤트 트리거 콜백 삽입

en: Insert grid
ko: 그리드 삽입

en: Insert shortcode
ko: 쇼트코드 삽입

en: Insert the Content Template shortcode to editor
ko: 편집기에 컨텐츠 템플릿 쇼트코드 삽입

en: Insert the Post/Page ID where the search result will be displayed.
ko: 검색 결과가 표시될 곳에 글/페이지 ID를 삽입하십시오.

en: Insert transition controls for the pagination
ko: 페이지 매김을 위한 전환 컨트롤 삽입

en: Install WooCommerce Views
ko: WooCommerce Views 설치

en: Integrated option
ko: 통합 옵션

en: Invalid CT ID.
ko: 잘못된 CT ID.

en: Invalid data
ko: 잘못된 데이터

en: Invalid output mode.
ko: 잘못된 출력 모드.

en: Invalid parameters
ko: 잘못된 파라미터

en: Invalid username or email.
ko: 잘못된 사용자 이름 또는 이메일.

en: Invalid username.
ko: 잘못된 사용자 이름.

en: It appears that you made modifications to the layout.
ko: 레이아웃을 변경했을 수 있습니다.

en: It can be used to tweak the content of a post when it is displayed alone or in an archive page.
ko: 단독으로 또는 보관물 페이지에 표시될 때 글의 컨텐츠를 조정하는 데 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: It displays fields from the current post using simple shortcodes.
ko: 간단한 쇼트코드를 사용하여 현재 글의 필드를 표시합니다.

en: It displays the fields of the post in the loop, by using a simple shortcode:
ko: 간단한 쇼트코드를 사용하여 루프에 글 필드를 표시합니다:

en: It is assigned to one or more archive or taxonomy loops.
ko: 하나 이상의 보관물 또는 분류 루프에 할당되었습니다.

en: It will replace the ‘main content’ section of the page.
ko: 페이지의 ‘메인 컨텐츠’ 섹션을 바꿉니다.

en: Item1
ko: 항목1

en: Item2
ko: 항목2

en: Items
ko: 항목

en: Items found
ko: 항목이 발견되었습니다.

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지당 항목 수

en: Iterator boundaries
ko: 반복기 경계

en: JS editor
ko: JS 편집기

en: Javascript function to execute after the pagination transition has been completed:
ko: 페이지 매김 전환이 완료된 후에 실행할 Javascript 함수:

en: Javascript settings
ko: Javascript 설정

en: Jump to:
ko: 다음으로 점프:

en: Just post title
ko: 글 제목만

en: Keep original proportion
ko: 원래 비율 유지

en: Keep third party filters
ko: 서드파티 필터 유지

en: Kind of element
ko: 요소 종류

en: Label classnames
ko: 레이블 클래스 이름

en: Label for lower end
ko: 하한 레이블

en: Label for the "ascending" option
ko: "오름차순" 옵션의 레이블

en: Label for the "descending" option
ko: "내림차순" 옵션의 레이블

en: Label for the checkbox, leave empty to use the Types name if available.
ko: 확인상자의 레이블. Types 이름(사용 가능한 경우)을 사용하려면 비워 두십시오.

en: Label for the first 'default' option
ko: 첫 번째 '기본' 옵션의 레이블

en: Label for the first options, which returns all posts.
ko: 모든 글을 반환하는 첫 번째 옵션의 레이블.

en: Label for the higher end
ko: 상한 레이블

en: Label for the search box
ko: 검색 상자의 레이블

en: Label inline style
ko: 레이블 인라인 스타일

en: Label of the first empty option
ko: 첫 번째 빈 옵션의 레이블

en: Label styling
ko: 레이블 스타일

en: Labels
ko: 레이블

en: Labels for the lower and higher ends of the comparison
ko: 비교 하한 및 상한 레이블

en: Labels for the sorting direction control:
ko: 정렬 방향 컨트롤용 레이블:

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Language selector
ko: 언어 선택기

en: Language switcher
ko: 언어 변환기

en: Large
ko: 큼

en: Last
ko: 마지막

en: Last Name
ko: 성

en: Last modified
ko: 마지막으로 수정한 날짜

en: Last name
ko: 성

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: Layouts archive loop
ko: Layouts 보관물 루프

en: Learn about different layouts
ko: 다른 레이아웃에 대해 살펴보기

en: Learn about displaying content from parent and other posts in the %sdocumentation page%s.
ko: %s설명서 페이지%s에서 상위 글 및 다른 글의 컨텐츠를 표시하는 방법에 대해 살펴보십시오.

en: Learn about displaying content from specific users in the %sdocumentation page%s.
ko: %s설명서 페이지%s에서 특정 사용자의 컨텐츠를 표시하는 방법에 대해 살펴보십시오.

en: Learn about using Content Templates to customize fields.
ko: 컨텐츠 템플릿을 사용하여 필드를 사용자 정의하는 방법에 대해 살펴보십시오.

en: Learn by building a real site, using sample data and step-by-step tutorials that we’ve prepared for you.
ko: 당사가 준비한 샘플 데이터와 단계별 튜토리얼을 사용하여 실제 사이트를 구축하면서 배워 보십시오.

en: Learn how to create custom searches with Views.
ko: Views로 사용자 정의 검색을 만드는 방법을 살펴보세요.

en: Learn how to create sliders with Views.
ko: Views를 사용하여 슬라이더를 만드는 방법을 살펴보세요.

en: Learn how to display Views
ko: View를 표시하는 방법 살펴보기

en: Learn how to use Bootstrap in layouts
ko: 레이아웃에 Bootstrap을 사용하는 방법 살펴보기

en: Learn more
ko: 자세한 정보

en: Learn more about <em>Toolset</em>
ko: <em>Toolset</em>에 대한 자세한 정보

en: Learn more by reading the %sViews Loop documentation%s.
ko: %sViews 루프 설명서%s에서 자세한 내용을 살펴보십시오.

en: Learning Views
ko: Views 배우기

en: Leave empty to display all values.
ko: 모든 값을 표시하려면 비워 두십시오.

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Legacy relationship
ko: 레거시 관계

en: Length count
ko: 길이 카운트

en: Let me choose individual settings manually
ko: 수동으로 개별 설정을 선택하겠습니다.

en: Limit
ko: 제한

en: Limit and Offset
ko: 제한 및 오프셋

en: Limit and Offset saved
ko: 제한 및 오프셋이 저장되었습니다.

en: Line break.
ko: 줄 바꿈.

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Link label
ko: 링크 레이블

en: Link text
ko: 링크 텍스트

en: Link to WordPress archive page
ko: WordPress 보관물 페이지 링크

en: Link to term archive page
ko: 용어 보관물 페이지 링크

en: Link to the next page
ko: 다음 페이지 링크

en: Link to the previous page
ko: 이전 페이지 링크

en: Link.
ko: 링크.

en: List View
ko: 목록 보기

en: List all users but the ones who met the criteria
ko: 조건을 만족한 사용자를 제외한 모든 사용자 나열

en: List group
ko: 목록 그룹

en: List groups are a flexible and powerful component for displaying not only simple lists of elements, but complex ones with custom content.
ko: 목록 그룹은 단순한 요소 목록뿐만 아니라 사용자 정의 컨텐츠가 포함된 복잡한 목록을 표시하는 유연하고 강력한 구성 요소입니다.

en: List of custom and third-party shortcodes you want to be able to use as Views shortcode arguments.
ko: Views 쇼트코드 인수로 사용하기를 원하는 사용자 정의 및 서드파티 쇼트코드의 목록.

en: List of functions and class methods that you want to be able to use inside the Views <code>[wpv-conditional]</code> shortcode <code>if</code> attribute.
ko: Views <code>[wpv-conditional]</code> 쇼트코드 <code>if</code> 속성 내부에 사용할 수 있도록 하려는 함수 및 클래스 메서드 목록.

en: List of subdomains or external domains you want to allow safe redirection to. These are used with some Views shortcodes, offering a redirection URL, via an attribute.
ko: 안전한 리디렉션을 허용할 하위 도메인 또는 외부 도메인 목록. 이러한 목록은 일부 Views 쇼트코드와 함께 사용되어 속성을 통해 리디렉션 URL을 제공합니다.

en: List separator
ko: 목록 구분 기호

en: List the following terms
ko: 다음 용어 나열

en: List with separators
ko: 구분 기호로 구분된 목록

en: Load non-Types custom fields
ko: 비 Types 사용자 정의 필드 로드

en: Loading
ko: 로드 중

en: Loading existing fields
ko: 기준 필드 로드 중

en: Loading...
ko: 로드 중...

en: Log In
ko: 로그인

en: Log into <a href="%s">your account</a> and go to <a href="%s">affiliate settings</a> for details.
ko: <a href="%s">계정</a>에 로그인하여 <a href="%s">제휴사 설정 </a>으로 이동하십시오.

en: Logged in
ko: 로그인됨

en: Login Form
ko: 로그인 폼

en: Login form
ko: 로그인 폼

en: Logout
ko: 로그아웃

en: Logout Link
ko: 로그아웃 링크

en: Logout link
ko: 로그아웃 링크

en: Loop
ko: 루프

en: Loop Editor
ko: 루프 편집기

en: Loop Selection
ko: 루프 선택

en: Loop Selection saved
ko: 루프 선택이 저장되었습니다.

en: Loop item in %s
ko: %s의 루프 항목

en: Loop parameters in the Loop
ko: 루프 내의 루프 파라미터

en: Loop saved
ko: 루프 저장됨

en: Loop section
ko: 루프 섹션

en: Loop selection
ko: 루프 선택

en: Loop style
ko: 루프 스타일

en: Loop view for
ko: 루프 보기:

en: Loop wizard
ko: 루프 마법사

en: Loops Selection
ko: 루프 선택

en: Lost password?
ko: 비밀번호를 분실하셨나요?

en: Lower end
ko: 하한

en: Main sections
ko: 기본 섹션

en: Maintenance mode disabled.
ko: 유지 관리 모드가 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Maintenance mode enabled.
ko: 유지 관리 모드가 활성화되었습니다.

en: Maintenance mode is already active (.maintenance file present).
ko: 유지 관리 모드가 이미 활성화되어 있습니다(.maintenance 파일이 있음).

en: Maintenance mode is already disabled.
ko: 유지 관리 모드가 이미 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Make the table sortable by columns
ko: 테이블을 열 기준으로 정렬 가능하도록 설정

en: Makes the text content translatable via WPML's String Translation.
ko: WPML의 String Translation을 통해 텍스트 컨텐츠를 번역이 가능하도록 만들 수 있습니다.

en: Manual pagination, %s items per page
ko: 수동 페이지 매김, 페이지당 %s개 항목

en: Manual pagination, 1 item per page
ko: 수동 페이지 매김, 페이지당 1개 항목

en: Manual paragraphs
ko: 수동 단락

en: Manual paragraphs - don't create &lt;br&gt; and &lt;p&gt; tags from line breaks.
ko: 수동 단락 - 줄 바꿈에서 &lt;br&gt; 및 &lt;p&gt; 태그를 생성하지 않습니다.

en: Manually entered values
ko: 수동 입력 값

en: Map plugin (legacy)
ko: Map 플러그인(레거시)

en: Maps
ko: 지도

en: Maybe you have manually set a different one on them.
ko: 수동으로 다른 값을 설정했을 수 있습니다.

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Media entries are children of the post that they are attached to
ko: 미디어 항목은 해당 미디어가 첨부된 글의 하위 요소입니다.

en: Media object
ko: 미디어 개체

en: Media post type can not be part of a relationship.
ko: 미디어 글 유형은 관계의 일부가 될 수 없습니다.

en: Medium
ko: 보통

en: Memory used
ko: 사용된 메모리

en: Menu order
ko: 메뉴 순서

en: Minimize
ko: 최소화

en: Minute
ko: 분

en: Minutes can only be numbers between 0 and 59
ko: 분은 0 ~ 59 사이의 숫자만 가능합니다.

en: Missing View Slug.
ko: View 슬러그가 없습니다.

en: Missing View Title.
ko: View 제목이 없습니다.

en: Modified date
ko: 수정일

en: Modified date GMT
ko: 수정일 GMT

en: Modified settings: %1$s.
ko: 수정된 설정: %1$s.

en: Month
ko: 월

en: Month archives
ko: 월간 보관물

en: Month: %s
ko: 월: %s

en: Months can only be a number between 1 and 12
ko: 월은 1 ~ 12 사이의 숫자만 가능합니다.

en: Move to Trash
ko: 휴지통으로 이동

en: Move to trash
ko: 휴지통으로 이동

en: Multi-select
ko: 다중 선택

en: Multiselect
ko: 다중 선택

en: My custom spinner graphics
ko: 나의 사용자 정의 스피너 그래픽

en: My shortcode
ko: 내 쇼트코드

en: My shortcode two
ko: 내 쇼트코드 2

en: MySQL error when creating table %s: %s
ko: %s 테이블을 생성하는 중에 MySQL 오류가 발생했습니다: %s

en: MySQL query
ko: MySQL 쿼리

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Name for the new %s
ko: 새 %s의 이름

en: Name the new WordPress Archive for %s
ko: %s에 대한 새 WordPress 보관물의 이름 지정

en: Name this Content Template
ko: 이 컨텐츠 템플릿의 이름 지정

en: Name this View
ko: 이 View의 이름 지정

en: Name this WordPress Archive
ko: 이 WordPress 보관물의 이름 지정

en: Name this string to find it easily in the WPML String Translation page.
ko: WPML String Translation 페이지에서 쉽게 찾을 수 있도록 이 문자열의 이름을 지정하십시오.

en: Navbars are responsive meta components that serve as navigation headers for your application or site.
ko: Navbar는 응용 프로그램이나 사이트의 탐색 헤더 역할을 하는 반응형 메타 구성 요소입니다.

en: Navigation controls using a dropdown
ko: 드롭다운을 사용하는 내비게이션 컨트롤

en: Navigation controls using dots
ko: 점(도트)을 사용하는 내비게이션 컨트롤

en: Navigation controls using links
ko: 링크를 사용하는 내비게이션 컨트롤

en: Navs available in Bootstrap have shared markup, starting with the base .nav class, as well as shared states. Swap modifier classes to switch between each style.
ko: Bootstrap에서 제공되는 Nav에는 공유 상태뿐만 아니라 기본 .nav 클래스로 시작되는 마크업이 공유되어 있습니다. 각 스타일을 전환하는 한정자 클래스를 바꾸십시오.

en: Need help?
ko: 도움이 필요하십니까?

en: Nested elements
ko: 중첩된 요소

en: New Content Template
ko: 새 컨텐츠 템플릿

en: New View
ko: 새 View

en: New filter
ko: 새 필터

en: New password
ko: 새 비밀번호

en: New snippet has been inserted.
ko: 새 스니핏이 삽입되었습니다.

en: Newer first
ko: 새로운 항목 먼저

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Next &raquo;
ko: 다음 &raquo;

en: Next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Nicename
ko: 별명

en: Nickname
ko: 닉네임

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: No Comments
ko: 댓글 없음

en: No Content Template (display the "body" of the post)
ko: 컨텐츠 템플릿 없음(글의 "body" 표시)

en: No Content Templates found
ko: 검색된 컨텐츠 템플릿이 없습니다.

en: No Content Templates found in Trash
ko: 휴지통에서 검색된 컨텐츠 템플릿이 없습니다.

en: No Content Templates found in Trash that matched your criteria.
ko: 휴지통에서 조건에 일치하는 컨텐츠 템플릿을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No Content Templates found in Trash.
ko: 휴지통에서 컨텐츠 템플릿을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No Content Templates found that matched your criteria.
ko: 조건에 일치하는 컨텐츠 템플릿을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No Content Templates found.
ko: 컨텐츠 템플릿을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No Post types/Taxonomies assigned
ko: 할당된 글 유형/분류가 없습니다.

en: No Views found in Trash that matched your criteria.
ko: 휴지통에서 조건에 일치하는 View를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No Views found in Trash.
ko: 휴지통에서 View를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No Views found.
ko: View를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No Views matched your criteria.
ko: 조건에 일치하는 Views가 없습니다.

en: No WordPress Archives found in Trash that matched your criteria.
ko: 휴지통에서 조건에 일치하는 WordPress 보관물을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No WordPress Archives found in Trash.
ko: 휴지통에서 WordPress 보관물을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No WordPress Archives found that matched your criteria.
ko: 조건에 일치하는 WordPress 보관물을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No WordPress Archives found.
ko: WordPress 보관물을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No file chosen
ko: 선택된 파일 없음

en: No filters set
ko: 설정된 필터 없음

en: No items found.
ko: 항목이 없습니다.

en: No limit
ko: 제한 없음

en: No one of the following
ko: 다음 중 어느 것에도 해당 안 됨

en: No order
ko: 순서 없음

en: No pagination
ko: 페이지 매김 없음

en: No parent (return top-level elements)
ko: 상위 없음(최상위 요소 반환)

en: No passwords or any other confidential information is included.
ko: 비밀번호가 없거나 다른 기밀정보가 포함되어 있습니다.

en: No post
ko: 글 없음

en: No post type found
ko: 글 유형을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No private custom fields are showing in the Views GUI.
ko: Views GUI에 표시되는 전용 사용자 정의 필드가 없습니다.

en: No relationships to migrate.
ko: 마이그레이션할 관계가 없습니다.

en: No secondary sorting
ko: 보조 정렬 없음

en: No sorting
ko: 정렬 없음

en: No spinner container will be shown as this custom search is not performing any automatic update
ko: 이 사용자 정의 검색이 실행 중인 자동 업데이트가 없기 때문에 스피너 컨테이너가 표시되지 않습니다.

en: No spinner graphics
ko: 스피너 그래픽 없음

en: No tables had to be dropped.
ko: 테이블을 삭제할 필요가 없었습니다.

en: No users matched your criteria
ko: 조건에 맞는 사용자가 없습니다.

en: No value means all the way until the last index.
ko: 아무 값도 선택하지 않으면 마지막 값이 선택됩니다.

en: No views found
ko: Views를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No views found in Trash
ko: 휴지통에 Views가 없습니다.

en: None
ko: 없음

en: None set
ko: 설정되지 않음

en: Normally, it includes a shortcode for the <strong>Filter</strong> section and another shortcode for the <strong>Loop</strong> section, so they will display one after the other.
ko: 일반적으로 <strong>필터</strong> 섹션을 위한 쇼트코드와 <strong>루프</strong> 섹션을 위한 다른 쇼트코드를 포함하므로 이 두 섹션이 번갈아 표시됩니다.

en: Normally, the View has a wrapper DIV which includes IDs and classes required for AJAX updates and pagination. If you want to show the View inline with text, you can disable this DIV, but you will not be able to use some of the functionality that Views offer.
ko: 일반적으로 View에는 AJAX 업데이트 및 페이지 매김에 필요한 ID와 클래스가 포함된 래퍼 DIV가 있습니다. View를 텍스트에서 인라인으로 표시하려면 이 DIV를 비활성화할 수 있지만 View에서 제공하는 일부 기능을 사용하지 못할 수 있습니다.

en: Normally, you will use 'edit forms' and 'delete forms' in Content Templates used in loops.
ko: 일반적으로 루프에 사용되는 컨텐츠 템플릿에서 '폼 편집' 및 '폼 삭제'를 사용합니다.

en: Not allowed
ko: 허용되지 않음

en: Not now
ko: 나중에

en: Not now?
ko: 지금은 아닌가요?

en: Not saved
ko: 저장되지 않음

en: Not using maintenance mode for the migration.
ko: 마이그레이션에 유지 관리 모드를 사용하지 않습니다.

en: Note that this method will only work if your theme has a proper dedicated function to display the content.
ko: 이 방법은 테마에 컨텐츠를 표시하는 적절한 전용 함수가 있는 경우에만 작동합니다.

en: Note that you do not need to add any &lt;script&gt;&lt;/script&gt; tag at all: we will wrap your JavaScript before adding it to the page.
ko: 참고로 &lt;script&gt;&lt;/script&gt; 태그를 추가할 필요가 전혀 없습니다. 페이지에 추가하기 전에 JavaScript가 래핑됩니다.

en: Note that you do not need to add any &lt;style&gt;&lt;/style&gt; tag at all: we will wrap your CSS before adding it to the page.
ko: 참고로 &lt;style&gt;&lt;/style&gt; 태그를 추가할 필요가 전혀 없습니다. 페이지에 추가하기 전에 CSS가 래핑됩니다.

en: Nothing found
ko: 아무것도 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Notice: Syntax higlighter can cause performance issues for large blocks of code
ko: 알림: 구문 강조를 사용할 경우 큰 코드 블록과 관련하여 성능 문제가 발생할 수 있습니다.

en: Now give this View a name
ko: 이제 이 View의 이름을 지정하십시오.

en: Nowhere
ko: 없음

en: Number of columns
ko: 열 개수

en: Number of preceding and following pages:
ko: 이전 및 이후 페이지 수:

en: Number of terms
ko: 용어 개수

en: Numeric
ko: 숫자

en: Numerical value
ko: 숫자 값

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: Object received from cache. MySQL query was cached in
ko: 캐시로부터 수신한 개체. MySQL 쿼리가 캐시되었습니다.

en: Offset
ko: 오프셋

en: Older first
ko: 오래된 항목 먼저

en: On a recent update, we added support for functions as conditions. From now on, you will need to <strong>first register</strong> the functions that you want to use as conditionals.
ko: 최근 업데이트에서 조건부 함수 지원이 추가되었습니다. 이제부터 조건부로 사용할 함수를 <strong>먼저 등록</strong>해야 합니다.

en: On another page
ko: 다른 페이지

en: On demand
ko: 요구 시

en: On posts sharing the same <em>order by</em> value, order by
ko: 동일한 <em>정렬 기준</em> 값을 공유하는 글에서 정렬 기준:

en: On posts sharing the same primary <em>order by</em> value, order by
ko: 동일한 기본 <em>정렬 기준</em> 값을 공유하는 글에서 정렬 기준:

en: Once you buy the full Toolset, you will be able to edit Views, CRED forms and Layouts in your site, as well as build new ones.
ko: 정식 Toolset을 구입하면 사이트에서 View, CRED 폼 및 Layout을 편집하고 새로 만들 수 있습니다.

en: One of these
ko: 다음 중 하나

en: One or more sections haven't been saved.
ko: 하나 이상의 섹션이 저장되지 않았습니다.

en: Only Views listing posts can have custom search inputs.
ko: Views 목록 글에서만 사용자 정의 검색 입력을 가질 수 있습니다.

en: Only latin letters, numbers, underscores and dashes
ko: 영문자, 숫자, 밑줄 또는 대시만

en: Only letters, numbers, dots, underscores and dashes
ko: 문자, 숫자, 점, 밑줄 및 대시만 허용

en: Only letters, numbers, underscores and dashes
ko: 문자, 숫자, 밑줄 및 대시만

en: Only list users who met the filter criteria
ko: 필터 조건을 만족한 사용자만 나열

en: Only lowercase letters and numbers allowed as shortcode attributes
ko: 소문자 및 숫자만 쇼트코드 속성으로 허용됩니다.

en: Only lowercase letters, numbers, hyphens and underscores allowed as URL parameters
ko: 소문자, 숫자, 하이픈 및 밑줄만 URL 파라미터로 허용됩니다.

en: Only needed if you want to display different items in the results with different HTML.
ko: 다른 HTML을 사용하여 결과에 다른 항목을 표시하기를 원하는 경우에만 필요합니다.

en: Only post types registered by Toolset Types can be used as intermediary.
ko: Toolset Types로 등록한 글 유형만 중간 글 유형으로 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Only posts from the Post post type can be sticky
ko: Post 글 유형의 글만 붙박이가 될 수 있습니다.

en: Only the search form
ko: 검색 폼만

en: Only the search results
ko: 검색 결과만

en: Oops! It seems there is a filter by %s that is missing some options
ko: 죄송합니다! 일부 옵션이 누락된 %s별 필터가 있는 것 같습니다.

en: Oops! It seems there is a filter by post IDs that is missing some options
ko: 죄송합니다! 일부 옵션이 누락된 글 ID별 필터가 있는 것 같습니다.

en: Oops! It seems there is a filter by post author that is missing some options
ko: 죄송합니다! 일부 옵션이 누락된 글쓴이별 필터가 있는 것 같습니다.

en: Oops! It seems there is a filter by post parent that is missing some options
ko: 죄송합니다! 일부 옵션이 누락된 글 상위별 필터가 있는 것 같습니다.

en: Oops! It seems there is a filter by post relationship that is missing some options
ko: 죄송합니다! 일부 옵션이 누락된 글 관계별 필터가 있는 것 같습니다.

en: Oops! It seems there is a filter by taxonomy terms that is missing some options
ko: 죄송합니다! 일부 옵션이 누락된 분류 용어별 필터가 있는 것 같습니다.

en: Oops! There's been a problem when upgrading Toolset data structures. Please make sure your current configuration allows WordPress to alter database tables.
ko: 죄송합니다! Toolset 데이터 구조를 업그레이드하는 동안 문제가 발생했습니다. 현재 구성에서 WordPress가 데이터베이스 테이블을 변경할 수 있도록 허용하십시오.

en: Open in a new window
ko: 새 창에서 열기

en: Open the Screen Options and set the WordPress Archive purpose to display it as a custom search.
ko: 화면 옵션을 열고 사용자 정의 검색으로 표시하도록 WordPress 보관물 용도를 설정합니다.

en: Open the edit form in
ko: 편집 폼을 여는 방식:

en: Option 1
ko: 옵션 1

en: Option 2
ko: 옵션 2

en: Option 3
ko: 옵션 3

en: Option slug
ko: 옵션 슬러그

en: Optional shortcode that targets specific items in the loop.
ko: 루프 내의 특정 항목을 목표로 하는 옵션 쇼트코드.

en: Options
ko: 옵션

en: Options Framework
ko: 옵션 프레임워크

en: Options sorting
ko: 옵션 정렬

en: Order
ko: 순서

en: Order
ko: 순서

en: Order by
ko: 정렬 기준

en: Order by
ko: 정렬 기준

en: Order by as
ko: 정렬 기준:

en: Order by:
ko: 정렬 기준:

en: Order of the options
ko: 옵션 순서

en: Order options by this parameter.
ko: 이 파라미터 기준으로 옵션 정렬.

en: Order options in this direction.
ko: 이 방향으로 옵션의 순서를 지정합니다.

en: Order:
ko: 순서:

en: Ordered List
ko: 순서가 지정된 목록

en: Ordered list
ko: 순서가 지정된 목록

en: Ordering
ko: 순서

en: Ordering saved
ko: 순서가 저장되었습니다.

en: Original content
ko: 원본 컨텐츠

en: Original image
ko: 원본 이미지

en: Other Elements:
ko: 기타 요소:

en: Other Fields
ko: 기타 필드

en: Other pagination options
ko: 기타 페이지 매김 옵션

en: Output
ko: 출력

en: Output (RAW)
ko: 출력(RAW)

en: Output Editor
ko: 출력 편집기

en: Output Integration
ko: 출력 통합

en: Output all the items returned from the query section.
ko: 쿼리 섹션에서 반환된 모든 항목을 출력합니다.

en: Output format
ko: 출력 형식

en: Output loop
ko: 출력 루프

en: Output mode
ko: 출력 모드

en: Output section
ko: 출력 섹션

en: Output style
ko: 출력 스타일

en: Output the post title as is or sanitize it to use as an HTML attribute.
ko: 글 제목을 그대로 출력하거나 HTML 속성으로 사용하기 위해 불필요한 코드를 삭제합니다.

en: Override View basic settings
ko: View 기본 설정 재정의

en: Override settings
ko: 설정 재정의

en: Override some View basic settings
ko: 일부 View 기본 설정 재정의

en: Overwrite Views settings
ko: Views 설정 덮어쓰기

en: Page %s
ko: 페이지 %s

en: Page Builders
ko: 페이지 빌더

en: Page created.
ko: 페이지가 만들어졌습니다.

en: Page header
ko: 페이지 헤더

en: Page info
ko: 페이지 정보

en: Pages to pre-load:
ko: 미리 로드할 페이지:

en: Pages to skip:
ko: 건너뛰기 할 페이지:

en: Pagination
ko: 페이지 매김

en: Pagination Settings
ko: 페이지 매김 설정

en: Pagination and Slider settings
ko: 페이지 매김 및 슬라이더 설정

en: Pagination and Sliders Settings
ko: 페이지 매김 및 슬라이더 설정

en: Pagination and sliders settings
ko: 페이지 매김 및 슬라이더 설정

en: Pagination combined with random ordering can lead to same items appearing in more than one pages. It's recommended not to combine pagination with random ordering, unless unexpected results are acceptable.
ko: 페이지 매김을 랜덤 순서와 함께 사용하면 동일한 항목이 두 페이지 이상에 나타날 수 있습니다. 예기치 않은 결과가 마음에 드는 경우가 아니면 페이지 매김과 랜덤 순서을 함께 사용하지 않는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Pagination controls
ko: 페이지 매김 컨트롤

en: Pagination controls are disabled because this View or WordPress Archive doesn't use pagination
ko: 이 View 또는 WordPress 보관물에서 페이지 매김을 사용하지 않기 때문에 페이지 매김 컨트롤이 비활성화됩니다.

en: Pagination controls are not needed for infinite scrolling
ko: 무한 스크롤에는 페이지 매김 컨트롤이 필요하지 않습니다.

en: Pagination controls were already added
ko: 페이지 매김 컨트롤이 이미 추가되었습니다.

en: Pagination data
ko: 페이지 매김 데이터

en: Pagination enabled with automatic AJAX transition
ko: 자동 AJAX 전환으로 페이지 매김 사용 가능

en: Pagination enabled with manual transition and AJAX
ko: 수동 전환 및 AJAX로 페이지 매김 사용 가능

en: Pagination enabled with manual transition and page reload
ko: 수동 전환 및 페이지 리로드로 페이지 매김 사용 가능

en: Pagination events
ko: 페이지 매김 이벤트

en: Pagination is enabled but there are no pagination controls
ko: 페이지 매김이 활성화되었지만 페이지 매김 컨트롤이 없습니다.

en: Pagination lets you break the results into separate pages.
ko: 페이지 매김을 사용하여 결과를 개별 페이지에 나누어 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: Pagination options
ko: 페이지 매김 옵션

en: Pagination requires the Filter HTML section to be visible.
ko: 페이지 매김을 사용하려면 HTML 필터 섹션이 보이도록 설정해야 합니다.

en: Pagination saved
ko: 페이지 매김이 저장되었습니다.

en: Pagination settings
ko: 페이지 매김 설정

en: Pagination works better if the activated theme or plugins include Bootstrap.
ko: 활성화된 테마 또는 플러그인에 Bootstrap이 포함되어 있으면 페이지 매김이 보다 효과적으로 작동합니다.

en: Panels
ko: 패널

en: Paragraph
ko: 단락

en: Paragraph.
ko: 단락.

en: Parametric Search Settings saved
ko: 사용자 정의 검색 설정이 저장되었습니다.

en: Parent
ko: 상위

en: Parent is the current post in the loop
ko: 상위 항목은 루프에서 현재 글입니다.

en: Parent is the page where this View is shown
ko: 상위 항목은 이 View가 표시되는 페이지입니다.

en: Parent is the taxonomy selected by the <strong>parent Taxonomy View</strong>
ko: 상위 항목은 <strong>상위 Taxonomy View</strong>에서 선택한 분류입니다.

en: Parent is the term of the <strong>current taxonomy archive</strong> page
ko: 상위(부모)는 <strong>현재 분류 보관물</strong> 페이지의 용어입니다.

en: Parent is:
ko: 상위:

en: Parse inner shortcodes
ko: 내부 쇼트코드 구문 분석

en: Parse shortcodes inside the field values
ko: 필드 값 내의 쇼트코드 구문 분석

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Password management
ko: 비밀번호 관리

en: Paste into "Custom fields to index" in the %1$sRelevanssi settings%2$s. Remember to double check the post types included in the index, and notice that you can also add taxonomies to it.
ko: %1$sRelevanssi 설정%2$s에서 "색인을 생성할 사용자 정의 필드"에 붙여넣으십시오. 색인에 포함되는 글 유형을 다시 한번 확인하십시오. 참고로 분류도 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Pause pagination transition on mouse hover
ko: 마우스로 가리키면 페이지 매김 전환 일시 중지

en: Pingback XML-RPC file URL
ko: 핑백 XML-RPC 파일 URL

en: Placeholder
ko: 자리 표시자

en: Placeholder for skipped pages:
ko: 건너뛴 페이지를 나타내는 자리 표시자:

en: Please %1$sinstall Relevanssi%2$s to allow Toolset to search texts in custom fields.
ko: Toolset에서 사용자 정의 필드의 텍스트를 검색할 수 있도록 하려면 %1$sRelevanssi를 설치%2$s하십시오.

en: Please consider updating to the new Toolset Maps plugin for extended fetures and better compatibility.
ko: 확장된 기능과 향상된 호환성을 위해 새 Toolset Maps 플러그인으로 업데이트하는 것을 고려하십시오.

en: Please enter a valid URL
ko: 올바른 URL을 입력하십시오.

en: Please enter a valid comma separated number list
ko: 콤마로 구분된 올바른 번호(숫자) 목록을 입력하십시오.

en: Please enter a valid day number (1-31)
ko: 올바른 일 번호(1-31)를 입력하십시오.

en: Please enter a valid day of the week (1-7)
ko: 올바른 요일(1-7)을 입력하십시오.

en: Please enter a valid day of the year (1-366)
ko: 올바른 년 중 일(1-366)을 입력하십시오.

en: Please enter a valid four-digits year, like 2015
ko: 올바른 4자리 연도(예: 2015)를 입력하십시오.

en: Please enter a valid hour (0-23)
ko: 올바른 시간(0-23)을 입력하십시오.

en: Please enter a valid minute (0-59)
ko: 올바른 분(0-59)을 입력하십시오.

en: Please enter a valid month number (1-12)
ko: 올바른 월 번호(1-12)를 입력하십시오.

en: Please enter a valid number
ko: 올바른 번호를 입력하십시오.

en: Please enter a valid second (0-59)
ko: 올바른 초(0-59)를 입력하십시오.

en: Please enter a valid week number (1-53)
ko: 올바른 주 번호(1-53)를 입력하십시오.

en: Please enter numeric data
ko: 숫자 데이터를 입력하십시오.

en: Please enter post ID
ko: 글 ID를 입력하십시오.

en: Please fix the problem and click on Update again.
ko: 문제를 수정한 후 다시 업데이트를 클릭하십시오.

en: Please note that changing the registered framework will restart the registered options
ko: 등록된 프레임워크를 변경하면 등록된 옵션이 재시작됩니다.

en: Please refer to the following links for documentation related to the most used browsers:
ko: 다음 링크에서 자주 사용되는 브라우저와 관련된 설명서를 참조하십시오:

en: Please select
ko: 선택하세요

en: Please select an option
ko: 옵션을 선택하십시오.

en: Please type
ko: 입력하세요

en: Please type a comma separated list of author IDs
ko: 글쓴이 ID를 콤마로 구분하여 입력하십시오.

en: Please type a comma separated list of author usernames
ko: 글쓴이 사용자 이름을 콤마로 구분하여 입력하십시오.

en: Please type a comma separated list of post IDs
ko: 글 ID를 콤마로 구분하여 입력하십시오.

en: Please type a comma separated list of post type slugs
ko: 콤마로 구분된 글 유형 슬러그 목록을 입력하십시오.

en: Please type a comma separated list of term IDs
ko: 용어 ID를 콤마로 구분하여 입력하십시오.

en: Please type a comma separated list of term names
ko: 용어 이름을 콤마로 구분하여 입력하십시오.

en: Please type a comma separated list of term slugs
ko: 용어 슬러그를 콤마로 구분하여 입력하십시오.

en: Please type a comma separated list of user IDs to %s
ko: %s에 대한 사용자 ID를 콤마로 구분하여 입력하십시오.

en: Please type a comma separated list of usernames to %s
ko: %s에 대한 사용자 이름을 콤마로 구분하여 입력하십시오.

en: Please type a custom field value
ko: 사용자 정의 필드 값을 입력하십시오.

en: Please type a post ID to get its children
ko: 하위 항목을 얻기 위해 글 ID를 입력하십시오.

en: Please type a post ID to get its native children
ko: 네이티브 하위 항목을 얻기 위해 글 ID를 입력하십시오.

en: Please type a post ID to get its related posts
ko: 관련 글을 가져오기 위해 글 ID를 입력하십시오.

en: Please type a search term
ko: 검색 용어를 입력하십시오.

en: Please type a termmeta field value
ko: 용어 메타 필드 값을 입력하십시오.

en: Please type an username field value
ko: 사용자 이름 필드 값을 입력하십시오.

en: Please use Scan buttons first to be sure that they are not used anywhere.
ko: 먼저 검색 버튼을 사용하여 다른 곳에 사용되고 있지 않은지 확인하십시오.

en: Please use a valid hexadecimal value.
ko: 유효한 16진수 값을 사용하십시오.

en: Please use the Scan button first to be sure that it is not used anywhere.
ko: 먼저 검색 버튼을 사용하여 다른 곳에 사용되고 있지 않은지를 확인하십시오.

en: Please validate reCAPTCHA
ko: reCAPTCHA를 확인하십시오.

en: Please, provide this information if requested in our support forum.
ko: 저희 지원 포럼에서 요청받을 경우 이 정보를 제공해 주십시오.

en: Please, select a Form first!
ko: Form을 먼저 선택하십시오!

en: Please, select a View first!
ko: View를 먼저 선택하십시오!

en: Post
ko: 글

en: Post %d
ko: 글 %d

en: Post ID
ko: 글 ID

en: Post ID filter
ko: 글 ID 필터

en: Post ID filter deleted
ko: 글 ID 필터가 삭제되었습니다.

en: Post ID filter saved
ko: 글 ID 필터가 저장되었습니다.

en: Post URL
ko: 글 URL

en: Post View
ko: 글 보기

en: Post archive link
ko: 글 보관물 링크

en: Post archives
ko: 글 보관물

en: Post author
ko: 글쓴이

en: Post author filter
ko: 글 작성자 필터

en: Post author filter deleted
ko: 글쓴이 필터가 삭제되었습니다.

en: Post author filter saved
ko: 글쓴이 필터가 저장되었습니다.

en: Post author is
ko: 글쓴이:

en: Post author is set by the parent User View
ko: 글쓴이는 상위 사용자 View에 의해 설정됩니다.

en: Post author is the author of the current post in the loop
ko: 글쓴이가 루프 내 현재 글의 글쓴이입니다.

en: Post author is the author of the page where this View is shown
ko: 글쓴이가 이 View가 표시되는 페이지의 글쓴이입니다.

en: Post author is the same as the logged in user
ko: 글쓴이가 로그인한 사용자와 동일합니다.

en: Post body
ko: 글 본문

en: Post body data
ko: 글 본문 데이터

en: Post class
ko: 글 클래스

en: Post comment count
ko: 글 댓글 개수

en: Post comments number
ko: 글 댓글 개수

en: Post content
ko: 글 컨텐츠

en: Post count
ko: 글 개수

en: Post date
ko: 글 날짜

en: Post date - %s (<em>%s</em>)
ko: 글 날짜 - %s (<em>%s</em>)

en: Post date filter
ko: 글 날짜 필터

en: Post date filter saved
ko: 글 날짜 필터가 저장되었습니다.

en: Post edit link
ko: 글 편집 링크

en: Post excerpt
ko: 글 요약

en: Post featured image
ko: 글 특성 이미지

en: Post field
ko: 글 필드

en: Post field iterator
ko: 글 필드 반복기

en: Post fields
ko: 글 필드

en: Post filters
ko: 글 필터

en: Post format
ko: 글 형식

en: Post id
ko: 글 id

en: Post last modified date
ko: 글을 마지막으로 수정한 날짜

en: Post link
ko: 글 링크

en: Post matching all the selected terms
ko: 선택한 모든 조건과 일치하는 글

en: Post matching none of the selected terms
ko: 선택한 조건 중 하나도 일치하지 않는 글

en: Post menu order
ko: 글 메뉴 순서

en: Post name
ko: 글 이름

en: Post next link
ko: 다음 글 링크

en: Post parent
ko: 글 상위 항목

en: Post parent filter
ko: 글 상위 필터

en: Post parent filter deleted
ko: 글 상위 필터가 삭제되었습니다.

en: Post parent filter saved
ko: 글 상위 필터가 저장되었습니다.

en: Post previous link
ko: 이전 글 링크

en: Post relationship
ko: 글 관계

en: Post relationship - Post is a child of
ko: 글 관계 - 글은 다음의 하위 항목입니다:

en: Post relationship filter
ko: 글 관계 필터

en: Post relationship filter deleted
ko: 글 관계 필터가 삭제되었습니다.

en: Post relationship or repeatable field groups owner
ko: 글 관계 또는 반복 필드 그룹 소유자

en: Post relationships in Toolset require WPML %s or newer to work properly with post translations. Please upgrade WPML.
ko: Toolset의 글 관계가 글 번역과 올바르게 작동하려면 WPML %s 이상이 필요합니다. WPML을 업그레이드하십시오.

en: Post search
ko: 글 검색

en: Post search filter
ko: 글 검색 필터

en: Post search filter deleted
ko: 글 검색 필터가 삭제되었습니다.

en: Post search filter saved
ko: 글 검색 필터가 저장되었습니다.

en: Post selection
ko: 글 선택

en: Post slug
ko: 글 슬러그

en: Post status
ko: 글 상태

en: Post status filter
ko: 글 상태 필터

en: Post status filter deleted
ko: 글 상태 필터가 삭제되었습니다.

en: Post status filter saved
ko: 글 상태 필터가 저장되었습니다.

en: Post stickiness
ko: 글 연결 유지

en: Post stickiness filter
ko: 글 연결 유지 필터

en: Post taxonomy
ko: 글 분류

en: Post taxonomy - %s
ko: 글 분류 - %s

en: Post title
ko: 글 제목

en: Post title with a link
ko: 글 제목 및 링크

en: Post to edit
ko: 편집할 글

en: Post type
ko: 글 유형

en: Post type archive
ko: 글 유형 보관물

en: Post type archive link
ko: 글 유형 보관물 링크

en: Post type archives
ko: 글 유형 보관물

en: Post type filter
ko: 글 유형 필터

en: Post type filter deleted
ko: 글 유형 필터가 삭제되었습니다.

en: Post type filter saved
ko: 글 유형 필터가 저장되었습니다.

en: Post type information
ko: 글 유형 정보

en: Post type plural name
ko: 글 유형 복수형 이름

en: Post type singular name
ko: 글 유형 단수형 이름

en: Post type slug
ko: 글 유형 슬러그

en: Post type slug is set by the %s key:
ko: 글 유형 슬러그는 %s 키로 설정됩니다:

en: Post type slug is set by the URL parameter:
ko: 글 유형 슬러그는 URL 파라미터로 설정됩니다:

en: Post type slug is set by the View shortcode attribute:
ko: 글 유형 슬러그는 View 쇼트코드 속성으로 설정됩니다:

en: Post types
ko: 글 유형

en: Post with ID set by the %s key:
ko: %s 키에 의해 설정된 ID를 가진 글:

en: Post with ID set by the URL parameter
ko: URL 파라미터에 의해 설정된 ID를 가진 글

en: Post with ID set by the shortcode attribute
ko: 쇼트코드 속성에 의해 설정된 ID를 가진 글

en: Posted by %s on %s
ko: %s이(가) %s에 게시함

en: Posts archive
ko: 글 보관물

en: Posts content and title
ko: 글 컨텐츠 및 제목

en: Posts matching any of the selected terms
ko: 선택한 조건 중 하나 이상과 일치하는 글

en: Posts with IDs set by the %s key:
ko: %s 키에 의해 설정된 ID를 가진 글:

en: Posts with IDs set by the View shortcode attribute:
ko: View 쇼트코드 속성에 의해 설정된 ID를 가진 글:

en: Posts with IDs set by this URL parameter:
ko: URL 파라미터에 의해 설정된 ID를 가진 글:

en: Posts with those IDs:
ko: 해당 ID를 가진 글:

en: Pre-load the next and previous pages - avoids loading delays when users move between pages
ko: 다음/이전 페이지 미리 로드 - 사용자가 페이지 간에 이동할 때 로딩 지연을 방지합니다.

en: Prefix
ko: 접두사

en: Preload images before transition
ko: 전환 전에 이미지 미리 로드

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Preview Content Template
ko: 컨텐츠 템플릿 미리보기

en: Preview Layouts Loop View
ko: Layouts Loop View 미리보기

en: Preview View
ko: View 미리보기

en: Preview WordPress Archive
ko: WordPress 보관물 미리보기

en: Preview this Content Template with:
ko: 다음을 사용하여 이 컨텐츠 템플릿 미리보기:

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Previous and Next page controls
ko: 이전 및 다음 페이지 컨트롤

en: Previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Primary CSS file URL of the active theme
ko: 활성 테마의 기본 CSS 파일 URL

en: Profile Picture
ko: 프로필 사진

en: Profile picture
ko: 프로필 사진

en: Progress bars
ko: 진행률 표시줄

en: Proportion
ko: 비율

en: Provide contextual feedback messages for typical user actions with the handful of available and flexible alert messages.
ko: 몇 가지 사용 가능한 유연한 경고 메시지로 일반적인 사용자 동작에 대하여 상황별 피드백 메시지를 제공합니다.

en: Provide different kind of labels for your website.
ko: 웹 사이트에 다른 종류의 레이블을 제공합니다.

en: Provide pagination links for your site or app with the multi-page pagination component.
ko: 다중 페이지 페이지 매김 구성 요소로 사이트 또는 앱에 페이지 매김 링크를 제공합니다.

en: Provide up-to-date feedback on the progress of a workflow or action with simple yet flexible progress bars.
ko: 단순하면서도 유연한 진행률 표시줄로 워크플로 또는 작업 진행 상황에 대한 최신 피드백을 제공합니다.

en: Published
ko: 발행됨

en: Published date
ko: 발행일

en: Published date GMT
ko: 발행일 GMT

en: Query
ko: 쿼리

en: Query Filter
ko: 쿼리 필터

en: Query Options
ko: 쿼리 옵션

en: Query Options saved
ko: 쿼리 옵션이 저장되었습니다.

en: Query args
ko: 쿼리 인수

en: Query filter saved
ko: 쿼리 필터 저장됨

en: Query filters
ko: 쿼리 필터

en: Query filters by meta fields
ko: 메타 필드별 필터 쿼리 처리

en: Query results
ko: 쿼리 결과

en: Query section
ko: 쿼리 섹션

en: Querying and Displaying Child Posts
ko: 하위 글 쿼리 및 표시하기

en: RDF/RSS 1.0 feed URL
ko: RDF/RSS 1.0 피드 URL

en: RSS 0.92 feed URL
ko: RSS 0.92 피드 URL

en: RSS 2.0 feed URL
ko: RSS 2.0 피드 URL

en: Radio inputs
ko: 라디오 입력

en: Random order
ko: 임의 순서

en: Raw inline styles to apply to the labels. For example: color:red;background:none;
ko: 레이블에 적용할 원시 인라인 스타일. 예: color:red;background:none;

en: Raw inline styles to apply. For example: color:red;background:none;
ko: 적용할 원시 인라인 스타일. 예: color:red;background:none;

en: Raw output
ko: 원시 출력

en: Raw reset button
ko: 원시 재설정 버튼

en: Raw search input
ko: 원시 검색 입력

en: Raw submit button
ko: 원시 전송 버튼

en: Read more...
ko: 더 읽기...

en: Received array
ko: 수신된 배열

en: Recommended if you are new to Views.
ko: Views를 처음 사용하는 경우에 권장합니다.

en: Redirect URL
ko: 리디렉션 URL

en: Redirect options
ko: 리디렉션 옵션

en: Redirect target URL
ko: 대상 URL 리디렉션

en: Redirect to this URL on failure
ko: 실패 시 이 URL로 리디렉션

en: Redirect to this URL on success
ko: 성공 시 이 URL로 리디렉션

en: Register your framework manually
ko: 프레임워크를 수동으로 등록합니다.

en: Registered framework
ko: 등록된 프레임워크

en: Registered functions
ko: 등록된 함수

en: Registered invalid functions are <strong>%s</strong>
ko: 등록된 유효하지 않은 함수는 <strong>%s</strong>입니다.

en: Registered valid functions are <strong>%s</strong>
ko: 등록된 유효한 함수는 <strong>%s</strong>입니다.

en: Registration Date
ko: 등록 날짜

en: Relationship
ko: 관계

en: Relationship "%s" between post types "%s" and "%s" was created.
ko: 다음 글 유형 사이에 "%s" 관계가 만들어졌습니다:  "%s" 및 "%s".

en: Relationship "%s" has been deleted.
ko: "%s" 관계가 삭제되었습니다.

en: Relationship %s
ko: %s 관계

en: Relationship definition "%s" doesn't exist.
ko: 관계 정의 "%s"이(가) 없습니다.

en: Relationship definition "%s" not found.
ko: 관계 정의 "%s"을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Relationship definitions migrated.
ko: 관계 정의가 마이그레이션되었습니다.

en: Relationship filters are only valid for posts views.
ko: 관계 필터는 글 뷰에만 유효합니다.

en: Relationship slug was successfully renamed from "%s" to "%s".
ko: 관계 슬러그의 이름이 "%s"에서 "%s"(으)로 변경되었습니다.

en: Relationship to use when querying with multiple date conditions:
ko: 여러 날짜 조건으로 쿼리를 수행할 때 사용할 관계:

en: Relationship to use when querying with multiple fields:
ko: 여러 필드로 쿼리할 때 사용할 관계:

en: Relationship to use when querying with multiple taxonomies:
ko: 여러 분류로 쿼리를 수행할 때 사용할 관계:

en: Reload the page to update the View results
ko: 페이지를 다시 로드하여 View 결과를 업데이트합니다.

en: Remember Me
ko: 내 정보 기억

en: Remember me checkbox
ko: 내 정보 기억 확인상자

en: Remember that only Views forms containing a <em>Submit</em> button can be used on a widget
ko: <em>전송</em> 버튼이 포함된 Views 폼만을 위젯에 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Remember to add filters here. Right now, this custom search has no filter items.
ko: 여기에 필터들을 추가하도록 하십시오. 현재 이 사용자 정의 검색에 필터 항목이 없습니다.

en: Remember to click on Update after you complete each section and before you continue to the next section.
ko: 각 섹션을 완료한 후에 다음 섹션으로 진행하기 전에 반드시 '업데이트'를 클릭하십시오.

en: Remember to get back to the other tab in your browser and insert the search View into <strong>%s</strong>.
ko: 브라우저의 다른 탭으로 되돌아가서 검색 View를 <strong>%s</strong>에 삽입하도록 하십시오.

en: Remember to get back to the other tab in your browser and save the %s settings.
ko: 브라우저의 다른 탭으로 되돌아가서 %s 설정을 저장하도록 하십시오.

en: Remember to include the <strong>Submit</strong> button for the form.
ko: 폼에 <strong>전송</strong> 버튼을 포함하는 것도 잊지 마십시오.

en: Remind me again in 4 weeks.
ko: 4주 후에 다시 알려주세요.

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Remove the Content Template from the View
ko: View에서 컨텐츠 템플릿 제거

en: Remove the Content Template from the WordPress Archive
ko: WordPress 보관물에서 컨텐츠 템플릿 제거

en: Remove this menu
ko: 이 메뉴 제거

en: Render options using this format. You can use the placeholders %%ID%%, %%DISPLAY_NAME%%, %%USER_LOGIN%%, %%USER_NICENAME%%, %%USER_EMAIL%% and %%COUNT%%
ko: 이 형식을 사용하여 옵션을 렌더링합니다. 다음 자리 표시자를 사용할 수 있습니다: %%ID%%, %%DISPLAY_NAME%%, %%USER_LOGIN%%, %%USER_NICENAME%%, %%USER_EMAIL%%, %%COUNT%%

en: Render time
ko: 렌더링 시간

en: Repeat new password
ko: 새 비밀번호 다시 입력

en: Repeatable field groups
ko: 반복 필드 그룹

en: Repeatable field groups always belong to a given post.
ko: 반복 필드 그룹은 항상 해당 글에 속합니다.

en: Required
ko: 필수

en: Reset
ko: 초기화

en: Reset Password
ko: 비밀번호 초기화

en: Reset Password Form
ko: 비밀번호 초기화 폼

en: Reset button
ko: 재설정 버튼

en: Reset button for this custom search
ko: 이 사용자 정의 검색용 버튼 초기화

en: Reset password form
ko: 비밀번호 초기화 폼

en: Responsive embed
ko: 반응형 임베드

en: Responsive utilities
ko: 반응형 유틸리티

en: Restore
ko: 복원

en: Restore defaults
ko: 기본값 복원

en: Restrictions
ko: 제한 사항

en: Results are
ko: 결과:

en: Return only posts that are not sticky
ko: 붙박이가 아닌 글만 반환

en: Return only sticky posts
ko: 붙박이 글만 반환

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Row Title
ko: 행 제목

en: Run once
ko: 한 번 실행

en: SQL date
ko: SQL 날짜

en: SQL datetime
ko: SQL 날짜/시간

en: SQL time
ko: SQL 시간

en: Safe redirects
ko: 안전한 리디렉션

en: Sanitize
ko: 특수 코드 제거

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Save all sections at once
ko: 모든 섹션을 동시에 저장

en: Save settings
ko: 설정 저장

en: Save subscription details
ko: 가입 세부사항 저장

en: Saving failed. Please reload the page and try again.
ko: 저장 실패. 페이지를 다시 로드하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Saving. Please wait...
ko: 저장 중. 잠시 기다리십시오...

en: Saving...
ko: 저장 중...

en: Scan
ko: 검색

en: Scan content
ko: 컨텐츠 검색

en: Scan your content
ko: 컨텐츠 검색

en: Scan your content to check where this View is used, and get links to edit or view the results.
ko: 컨텐츠를 검사하여 이 View가 사용되는 곳을 확인하고 결과를 보거나 편집할 수 있는 링크를 얻으십시오.

en: Screen Options
ko: 화면 옵션

en: Screen options saved
ko: 화면 옵션이 저장되었습니다.

en: Scroll to the Content Template
ko: 컨텐츠 템플릿으로 스크롤

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Search Content Templates
ko: 컨텐츠 템플릿 검색

en: Search Views
ko: Views 검색

en: Search Views:
ko: Views 검색:

en: Search WordPress Archives
ko: WordPress 보관물 검색

en: Search and Pagination
ko: 검색 및 페이지 매김

en: Search for a post by title
ko: 제목으로 글 검색

en: Search for a specific text:
ko: 특정 텍스트 검색:

en: Search for a text, set by the View shortcode attribute:
ko: View 쇼트코드 속성으로 설정된 텍스트 검색:

en: Search for a user
ko: 사용자 검색

en: Search in titles, content and custom fields. %1$sText Search settings%2$s.
ko: 제목, 컨텐츠 및 사용자 정의 필드에서 검색합니다.   %1$s텍스트 검색 설정%2$s.

en: Search results
ko: 검색 결과

en: Search results for "%s"
ko: "%s"에 대한 검색 결과

en: Search results for "%s" in trashed Content Templates
ko: 휴지통에 있는 컨텐츠 템플릿에서 "%s"에 대한 검색 결과

en: Search results for "%s" in trashed Views
ko: 휴지통에 있는 View에서 "%s"에 대한 검색 결과

en: Search results for "%s" in trashed WordPress Archives
ko: 휴지통에 있는 WordPress 보관물에서 "%s"에 대한 검색 결과

en: Search term
ko: 검색 용어

en: Search:
ko: 검색:

en: Searching
ko: 검색 중

en: Second
ko: 초

en: Secondary Order
ko: 2차 정렬

en: Secondary Order by
ko: 2차 정렬 기준

en: Secondary order by
ko: 2차 정렬 기준

en: Secondary sorting
ko: 보조 정렬

en: Seconds can only be numbers between 0 and 59
ko: 초는 0 ~ 59 사이의 숫자만 가능합니다.

en: Security error
ko: 보안 오류

en: Security verification failed, please reload the page and try again
ko: 보안 확인에 실패했습니다. 페이지를 다시 로드한 후 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Security: wrong nonce
ko: 보안: 잘못된 Nonce

en: See all available Content Templates, or create a new one
ko: 사용 가능한 모든 컨텐츠 템플릿 보기 또는 새로 만들기

en: See all available layouts, or create a new one
ko: 사용 가능한 모든 레이아웃 보기 또는 새로 만들기

en: See all the View controls open and set up things manually..
ko: 열린 모든 View 컨트롤을 확인하고 수동으로 설정하십시오..

en: See how to do this in the %1$sText Search documentation%2$s.
ko: %1$s텍스트 검색 설명서%2$s에서 이 작업을 수행하는 방법을 살펴보십시오.

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Select %s
ko: %s 선택

en: Select <strong>sticky posts only</strong>.
ko: <strong>붙박이 글만</strong>을 선택합니다.

en: Select All
ko: 모두 선택

en: Select Content Template
ko: 컨텐츠 템플릿 선택

en: Select a Content Template
ko: 컨텐츠 템플릿 선택

en: Select a Content Template that contains a form shortcode
ko: 폼 쇼트코드를 포함하는 컨텐츠 템플릿 선택

en: Select a Content Template to display its content, referred to the current post.
ko: 현재 글에서 참조하는 컨텐츠를 표시할 컨텐츠 템플릿을 선택하십시오.

en: Select a Form
ko: 폼 선택

en: Select a Form to render its preview inside the editor.
ko: Form을 선택하여 편집기 내에서 미리보기를 렌더링하십시오.

en: Select a View
ko: View 선택

en: Select a View to render its preview inside the editor.
ko: 편집기에서 미리보기를 처리할 View를 선택하십시오.

en: Select a WordPress Archive
ko: WordPress 보관물을 선택하십시오.

en: Select a key
ko: 키 선택

en: Select a layout that contains a form cell
ko: 폼 셀을 포함하는 레이아웃 선택

en: Select a post type
ko: 글 유형 선택

en: Select advanced search options in the 'Custom Search Settings' section.
ko: '사용자 정의 검색 설정' 섹션에서 고급 검색 옵션을 선택하십시오.

en: Select all users with role <strong>%s</strong>
ko: <strong>%s</strong> 역할을 가진 모든 사용자를 선택합니다.

en: Select all users with role <strong>%s</strong>, except of <strong>%s</strong> determined by the URL parameter <strong>"%s"</strong>
ko: 역할이 <strong>%s</strong>인 모든 사용자를 선택합니다. 단, <strong>%s</strong>이(가) <strong>"%s"</strong> URL 파라미터로 결정되는 사용자는 제외됩니다.

en: Select all users with role <strong>%s</strong>, except of <strong>%s</strong> set by the Framework option <strong>"%s"</strong>
ko: 역할이 <strong>%s</strong>인 모든 사용자를 선택합니다. 단, <strong>%s</strong>이(가) <strong>"%s"</strong> Framework 옵션으로 설정되는 사용자는 제외됩니다.

en: Select all users with role <strong>%s</strong>, except of <strong>%s</strong> set by the View shortcode attribute <strong>"%s"</strong>
ko: 역할이 <strong>%s</strong>인 모든 사용자를 선택합니다. 단, <strong>%s</strong>이(가) <strong>"%s"</strong> View 쇼트코드 속성으로 결정되는 사용자는 제외됩니다.

en: Select all users with role <strong>%s</strong>, except of <strong>(%s)</strong>
ko: <strong>%s</strong> 역할(<strong>(%s)</strong> 제외)을 가진 모든 사용자를 선택합니다.

en: Select an option
ko: 옵션 선택

en: Select an option name
ko: 옵션 이름 선택

en: Select any post <strong>but the sticky ones</strong>.
ko: <strong>붙박이 글 이외의</strong> 모든 글을 선택합니다.

en: Select bulk action
ko: 일괄 작업 선택

en: Select custom fields
ko: 사용자 정의 필드 선택

en: Select date
ko: 날짜 선택

en: Select dropdown
ko: 드롭다운 선택

en: Select hidden custom fields to show
ko: 표시할 숨겨진 사용자 정의 필드 선택

en: Select hour
ko: 시간 선택

en: Select how many results to show in each page and how pages transition.
ko: 각 페이지에 표시할 결과 수와 페이지 전환 방식을 선택하십시오.

en: Select how many results to show in each slide and how slides transition.
ko: 각 슬라이드에 표시할 결과 수와 슬라이드 전환 방식을 선택하십시오.

en: Select if you want the form, the results or both displayed in the Layouts cell.
ko: 폼이나 결과 또는 둘 다 Layouts 셀에 표시할 것인지 선택하십시오.

en: Select items %s as related %s of...
ko: 항목 %s을(를) 다음의 관련 %s(으)로 선택...

en: Select items from the <strong>%s</strong> group
ko: <strong>%s</strong> 그룹 항목 선택

en: Select items with field:
ko: 필드를 가진 항목 선택:

en: Select minute
ko: 분 선택

en: Select multiple
ko: 여러 개 선택

en: Select one
ko: 1개 선택

en: Select one %s
ko: 하나의 %s 선택

en: Select one Content Template
ko: 1개의 컨텐츠 템플릿 선택

en: Select one of the following Content Templates
ko: 다음 컨텐츠 템플릿 중 하나를 선택하십시오.

en: Select one option...
ko: 하나의 옵션을 선택하십시오...

en: Select one...
ko: 1개 선택...

en: Select post with parent:
ko: 상위(부모)가 있는 글 선택:

en: Select posts in <strong>Any</strong> relationship
ko: 다음과 관련된 <strong>모든</strong> 관계의 글을 선택하십시오:

en: Select posts in a <strong>%s</strong> relationship
ko: <strong>%s</strong> 관계의 글 선택

en: Select posts on the post types set by the Framework option <strong>%1$s</strong>
ko: <strong>%1$s</strong> Framework 옵션으로 설정된 글 유형에서 글을 선택합니다.

en: Select posts on the post types set by the URL parameter <strong>%1$s</strong>
ko: <strong>%1$s</strong> URL 파라미터로 설정된 글 유형에서 글을 선택합니다.

en: Select posts on the post types set by the shortcode attribute <strong>%1$s</strong>
ko: <strong>%1$s</strong> 쇼트코드 속성으로 설정된 글 유형에서 글을 선택합니다.

en: Select posts that are <strong>children</strong> of the <strong>Post where this View is shown</strong>.
ko: <strong>이 View가 표시되는 글</strong>의 <strong>하위</strong>인 글을 선택합니다.

en: Select posts that are <strong>children</strong> of the <strong>Post with ID set by the URL parameter %s</strong>.
ko: <strong>URL 파라미터 %s에 의해 설정된 ID를 가진 글</strong>의 <strong>하위 항목</strong>인 글을 선택합니다.

en: Select posts that are <strong>children</strong> of the <strong>Post with ID set by the shortcode attribute %s</strong>.
ko: <strong>쇼트코드 속성 %s에 의해 설정된 ID를 가진 글</strong>의 <strong>하위 항목</strong>인 글을 선택합니다.

en: Select posts that are <strong>children</strong> of the <strong>Post with IDs is set by the Framework option "%s"</strong>
ko: <strong>ID가 "%s" Framework 옵션으로 설정된 글</strong>의 <strong>하위</strong>인 글을 선택합니다.

en: Select posts that are <strong>children</strong> of the <strong>Post with IDs set by the Framework option "%s"</strong>
ko: <strong>ID가 "%s" Framework 옵션으로 설정된 글</strong>의 <strong>하위</strong>인 글을 선택합니다.

en: Select posts that are <strong>related</strong> to the <strong>Post with ID set by the URL parameter %s</strong>.
ko: <strong>ID가 URL 파라미터 %s(으)로 설정된 글</strong>과 <strong>관련</strong>된 글을 선택합니다.

en: Select posts that are <strong>related</strong> to the <strong>Post with ID set by the shortcode attribute %s</strong>.
ko: <strong>ID가 쇼트코드 속성 %s(으)로 설정된 글</strong>과 <strong>관련</strong>된 글을 선택합니다.

en: Select posts that are <strong>related</strong> to the <strong>Post with IDs set by the Framework option "%s"</strong>
ko: <strong>ID가 "%s" Framework 옵션으로 설정된 글</strong>과 <strong>관련</strong>된 글을 선택합니다.

en: Select posts that are a <strong>children</strong> of the <strong>current post in the loop</strong>.
ko: <strong>루프 내 현재 글</strong>의 <strong>하위</strong>인 글을 선택합니다.

en: Select posts that are children of <strong>%s</strong>.
ko: <strong>%s</strong>의 하위 항목인 글을 선택합니다.

en: Select posts that are children of...
ko: 다음의 하위인 글 선택...

en: Select posts which author's <strong>%s</strong> is set by the Framework option <strong>"%s"</strong>
ko: 글쓴이의 <strong>%s</strong>이(가) <strong>"%s"</strong> Framework 옵션에 의해 설정되는 글을 선택합니다.

en: Select posts which author's <strong>%s</strong> is set by the View shortcode attribute <strong>"%s"</strong>
ko: 글쓴이의 <strong>%s</strong>이(가) <strong>"%s"</strong> 쇼트코드 속성에 의해 설정되는 글을 선택합니다.

en: Select posts whose
ko: 다음의 글을 선택합니다:

en: Select posts whose parent is <strong>%s</strong>.
ko: 상위가 <strong>%s</strong>인 글을 선택합니다.

en: Select posts whose parent is the <strong>current post in the loop</strong>.
ko: 상위가 <strong>루프 내의 현재 글</strong>인 글을 선택합니다.

en: Select posts whose parent is the <strong>page where the View is shown</strong>.
ko: 상위가 <strong>View가 표시되는 페이지</strong>인 글을 선택합니다.

en: Select posts with
ko: 다음 날짜의 글 선택:

en: Select posts with <strong>%s</strong> as the <strong>author</strong>.
ko: <strong>글쓴이</strong>가 <strong>%s</strong>인 글을 선택합니다.

en: Select posts with custom field:
ko: 사용자 정의 필드가 있는 글 선택:

en: Select posts with status of %s.
ko: 상태가 %s인 글을 선택합니다.

en: Select posts with taxonomy:
ko: 분류가 지정된 글 선택:

en: Select posts with taxonomy:
ko: 분류가 지정된 글 선택:

en: Select posts with the <strong>author set by the parent User View</strong>.
ko: <strong>글쓴이가 상위 사용자 보기에 의해 설정된</strong> 글을 선택합니다.

en: Select posts with the <strong>author the same as the current post in the loop</strong>.
ko: <strong>글쓴이가 루프 내의 현재 글과 동일한</strong> 글을 선택합니다.

en: Select posts with the <strong>author the same as the page where this View is shown</strong>.
ko: <strong>글쓴이가 이 View가 표시되는 페이지와 동일한</strong> 글을 선택합니다.

en: Select posts with the <strong>author</strong> the same as the <strong>current logged in user</strong>.
ko: <strong>현재 로그인한 사용자</strong>와 동일한 <strong>글쓴이</strong>의 글을 선택합니다.

en: Select posts with the author's <strong>%s</strong> determined by the URL parameter <strong>"%s"</strong>
ko: 글쓴이의 <strong>%s</strong>이(가) <strong>"%s"</strong> URL 파라미터에 의해 결정되는 글을 선택합니다.

en: Select taxonomy terms whose parent is <strong>%s</strong>.
ko: 상위(부모)가 <strong>%s</strong>인 분류 용어를 선택합니다.

en: Select taxonomy terms whose parent is the <strong>current taxonomy archive</strong>.
ko: 상위(부모)가 <strong>현재 분류 보관물</strong>인 분류 용어를 선택합니다.

en: Select taxonomy terms whose parent is the value set by the <strong>parent view</strong>.
ko: 상위(부모)가 <strong>상위 View</strong>에 의해 설정된 값인 분류를 선택합니다.

en: Select terms with parent:
ko: 상위(부모)가 있는 용어 선택:

en: Select terms with termmeta field:
ko: 용어 메타 필드가 있는 용어 선택:

en: Select the Views XML file to upload from your computer
ko: 사용자 컴퓨터에서 업로드할 Views XML 파일 선택

en: Select the fields to include in the loop
ko: 루프에 포함할 필드 선택

en: Select the page to display the results
ko: 결과를 표시할 페이지 선택

en: Select top-level posts with no parent.
ko: 상위(부모)가 없는 최상위 글을 선택합니다.

en: Select users <strong>(%s)</strong> who have role <strong>%s</strong>
ko: <strong>(%s)</strong> 사용자(<strong>%s</strong> 역할을 가진 사용자)를 선택합니다.

en: Select users with <strong>%s</strong> set by the Framework option <strong>"%s"</strong> and with role <strong>"%s"</strong>
ko: <strong>%s</strong>이(가) <strong>"%s"</strong> Framework 옵션으로 설정되고 역할이 <strong>"%s"</strong>인 사용자를 선택합니다.

en: Select users with <strong>%s</strong> set by the View shortcode attribute <strong>"%s"</strong> and with role <strong>"%s"</strong>
ko: <strong>%s</strong>이(가) <strong>"%s"</strong> View 쇼트코드 속성으로 설정되고 역할이 <strong>"%s"</strong>이 사용자를 선택합니다.

en: Select users with the <strong>%s</strong> determined by the URL parameter <strong>"%s"</strong> and with role <strong>"%s"</strong>
ko: <strong>%s</strong>이(가) <strong>"%s"</strong> URL 파라미터로 결정되고 역할이 <strong>"%s"</strong>인 사용자를 선택합니다.

en: Select users with usermeta field:
ko: 사용자 메타 필드가 있는 사용자 선택:

en: Select which ancestors should be part of this filter.
ko: 이 필터의 일부가 되는 상위 항목을 선택하십시오.

en: Select which content to load in the 'Content Selection' section.
ko: '컨텐츠 선택' 섹션에서 로드할 컨텐츠를 선택하십시오.

en: Select which custom fields to include in text searches
ko: 텍스트 검색에 포함할 사용자 정의 필드 선택

en: Separator
ko: 구분 기호

en: Separator between terms
ko: 용어 사이에 사용되는 구분 기호

en: Separator when multiple
ko: 값이 여러 개인 경우 구분 기호 표시

en: Set a different value
ko: 다른 값 설정

en: Set by one %s key
ko: 1개의 %s 키에 의해 설정됨

en: Set by one URL parameter
ko: 1개의 URL 파라미터에 의해 설정됨

en: Set by one View shortcode attribute
ko: 1개의 View 쇼트코드 속성에 의해 설정됨

en: Set by the %s key:
ko: %s 키에 의해 설정됨:

en: Set by the current archive page
ko: 현재 보관물 페이지에 의해 설정

en: Set by the current post
ko: 현재 글에 의해 설정됨

en: Set by the current post in the loop
ko: 루프 내의 현재 글에 의해 설정

en: Set by the page where this View is inserted
ko: 이 View가 삽입되는 페이지에 의해 설정

en: Set by the page where this View is shown
ko: 이 View가 표시되는 페이지에 의해 설정

en: Set by the parent Taxonomy View
ko: 상위 분류 View에 의해 설정

en: Set of checkboxes
ko: 확인상자 세트

en: Set of radio buttons
ko: 라디오 버튼 세트

en: Set the text for the link. Defaults to "Edit This".
ko: 링크 텍스트를 설정합니다. 기본값은 "이 항목 편집"입니다.

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Settings not saved.
ko: 설정이 저장되지 않았습니다.

en: Settings saved
ko: 설정 저장됨

en: Settings updated
ko: 설정 업데이트됨

en: Settings updated.
ko: 설정이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Setup incomplete. Please select the page where you would like to show the search results.
ko: 설정이 완료되지 않았습니다. 검색 결과를 표시할 페이지를 선택하십시오.

en: Shape
ko: 모양

en: Shortcode attribute
ko: 쇼트코드 속성

en: Shortcode name
ko: 쇼트코드 이름

en: Shortcodes
ko: 쇼트코드

en: Shortcodes registered automatically
ko: 쇼트코드가 자동으로 등록됨

en: Shortcodes registered manually
ko: 쇼트코드가 수동으로 등록됨

en: Show
ko: 표시

en: Show Bootstrap buttons
ko: Bootstrap 버튼 표시

en: Show a <strong>text search</strong> for visitors.
ko: 방문자에게 <strong>텍스트 검색</strong>을 표시합니다.

en: Show additional information to administrators about the evaluation process.
ko: 평가 프로세스에 대한 추가 정보를 관리자에게 표시합니다.

en: Show checkbox
ko: 확인상자 표시

en: Show debug
ko: 디버그 표시

en: Show debug information to administrators
ko: 관리자에게 디버그 정보 표시

en: Show each page for:
ko: 다음에 대하여 각 페이지 표시:

en: Show on screen
ko: 화면에 표시

en: Show only available options for each input
ko: 각 입력에 사용 가능한 옵션만 표시

en: Show popular
ko: 인기 카테고리 표시

en: Show the Toolset shortcodes menu in the admin bar in all the admin pages
ko: 모든 관리자 페이지의 관리자 표시줄에 Toolset 쇼트코드 메뉴 표시

en: Show the Toolset shortcodes menu in the admin bar only when editing content
ko: 컨텐츠를 편집할 때에만 관리자 표시줄에 Toolset 쇼트코드 메뉴 표시

en: Show these options
ko: 옵션 표시 방식

en: Show this information
ko: 이 정보 표시

en: Show user data
ko: 사용자 데이터 표시

en: Showing page
ko: 페이지 표시

en: Sidebar navigation
ko: 사이드바 내비게이션

en: Since you are applying this to other loops as well, apart from the searching with Relevanssi loop, the order of results will be only applied to those loops.
ko: Relevanssi 루프로 검색하는 것과는 별도로 다른 루프에도 이 값을 적용하고 있으므로 검색 결과 순서는 해당 루프에만 적용됩니다.

en: Since you are searching with Relevanssi, the order of results will be according to relevance and not according to this selection.
ko: Relevanssi로 검색을 하고 있으므로 결과가 표시되는 순서는 이 선택 사항이 아니라 관련성을 따를 수 있습니다.

en: Since you are using a text search with Relevanssi, the order of results may be according to relevance and not according to this selection. If the visitor searches by text, the results will be ordered by relevance.
ko: Relevanssi의 텍스트 검색을 사용하고 있으므로 결과가 표시되는 순서는 이 선택 사항이 아니라 관련성을 따를 수 있습니다. 방문자가 텍스트로 검색하는 경우 결과는 관련성을 기준으로 표시될 수 있습니다.

en: Single
ko: 단일

en: Single checkbox
ko: 단일 확인상자

en: Single pages
ko: 단일 페이지

en: Single view for
ko: 단일 보기:

en: Site address (URL)
ko: 사이트 주소(URL)

en: Site description
ko: 사이트 설명

en: Site information
ko: 사이트 정보

en: Site name
ko: 사이트 이름

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Size of the current user's profile picture in pixels.
ko: 현재 사용자의 프로필 사진 크기(픽셀).

en: Size of the post author's profile picture in pixels.
ko: 글쓴이의 프로필 사진 크기(픽셀).

en: Size of the profile picture in pixels.
ko: 프로필 사진 크기(픽셀).

en: Skip first
ko: 건너뛰기: 첫 번째

en: Skip some results. 0 means skip nothing
ko: 일부 결과를 건너뜁니다. 0은 아무 것도 건너뛰지 않습니다.

en: Skip some results. 0 means skip nothing.
ko: 일부 결과를 생략합니다. 0은 아무것도 생략하지 않음을 의미합니다.

en: Skip wizard
ko: 마법사 건너뛰기

en: Skipping the association between posts #%d (%s) and #%d (%s) because #%d doesn't have a default language version and you chose to skip such associations.
ko: 글 #%d(%s) 및 #%d(%s) 사이의 연결을 건너뜁니다. #%d에 기본 언어 버전이 없고 이러한 연결을 건너뛰도록 선택했기 때문입니다.

en: Skipping the association between posts #%d (%s) and #%d (%s), because these elements are already associated. This can happen when migrating post translations.
ko: 이러한 요소가 이미 연결되어 있으므로 글 #%d(%s) 및 #%d(%s) 사이의 연결을 건너뜁니다. 글 번역을 마이그레이션 할 때 이 현상이 발생할 수 있습니다.

en: Slide Down
ko: 아래로 슬라이드

en: Slide Down (backwards)
ko: 아래로 밀기(뒤로)

en: Slide Left
ko: 왼쪽으로 슬라이드

en: Slide Right
ko: 오른쪽으로 슬라이드

en: Slide Right (backwards)
ko: 오른쪽으로 밀기(뒤로)

en: Slide Up
ko: 위로 슬라이드

en: Slide horizontally
ko: 수평으로 슬라이드

en: Slide vertically
ko: 수직으로 슬라이드

en: Slug
ko: 슬러그

en: Slug "%s" is already being used. Please choose a unique value.
ko: 슬러그 "%s"이(가) 이미 사용 중입니다. 고유한 값을 선택하십시오.

en: Slug changed
ko: 슬러그가 변경되었습니다.

en: Slug not changed
ko: 슬러그가 변경되지 않았습니다.

en: Slug not set in the AJAX call.
ko: AJAX 호출에서 슬러그가 설정되지 않았습니다.

en: Slug of this Content Template
ko: 이 컨텐츠 템플릿의 슬러그

en: Slug of this Content Template:
ko: 이 컨텐츠 템플릿의 슬러그:

en: Slug of this View:
ko: 이 View의 슬러그:

en: Slug of this WordPress Archive:
ko: 이 WordPress 보관물의 슬러그:

en: Slug:
ko: 슬러그:

en: Snippet "%s" has been successfully deleted.
ko: "%s" 스니핏이 삭제되었습니다.

en: Snippet "%s" has been updated.
ko: "%s" 스니핏이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Some of them are assigned to archive or taxonomy loops.
ko: 일부가 보관물 또는 분류 루프에 할당되었습니다.

en: Some of your settings for this page have changed, because they got copied from the %1$s %2$s.
ko: %1$s %2$s에서 복사되었기 때문에 이 페이지의 일부 설정이 변경되었습니다.

en: Some themes don't use this function, but define their own.
ko: 일부 테마에서는 이 함수를 사용하지 않고 자체 함수를 정의합니다.

en: Someone has requested a password reset for the following account:
ko: 누군가가 다음 계정에 대한 비밀번호 초기화를 요청했습니다:

en: Something on the filter_controls_mode is broken
ko: filter_controls_mode에 문제가 있습니다.

en: Something went wrong
ko: 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: Something went wrong with the AJAX request, please try again.
ko: AJAX 요청에 문제가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Something wrong happened, please try again
ko: 문제가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Sometimes, our Customer Support personnel ask you to provide debug information. This information helps them give you quicker and better support.
ko: 가끔 저희 고객 지원 담당자가 디버그 정보를 제공하도록 요청하는 경우가 있습니다. 이 정보는 고객에게 더 빠르고 더 나은 지원을 제공하는 데 도움이 됩니다.

en: Sorting controls
ko: 정렬 컨트롤

en: Sorting options for visitors
ko: 방문자용 정렬 옵션

en: Space-separated list of class names that will be added to the anchor HTML tag.
ko: 앵커 HTML 태그에 추가될 공백으로 구분된 클래스 이름 목록.

en: Space-separated list of classnames that will be added to the anchor HTML tag.
ko: 앵커 HTML 태그에 추가될 공백으로 구분된 클래스 이름 목록.

en: Space-separated list of classnames that will be added to the image HTML tag.
ko: 이미지 HTML 태그에 추가될 공백으로 구분된 클래스 이름 목록.

en: Space-separated list of classnames to apply to the labels. For example: classone classtwo
ko: 레이블에 적용할 공백으로 구분된 클래스 이름 목록. 예: classone classtwo

en: Space-separated list of classnames to apply. For example: classone classtwo
ko: 적용할 공백으로 구분된 클래스 이름 목록. 예: classone classtwo

en: Space-separated list of classnames to be added to the WordPress generated ones.
ko: WordPress에서 생성한 항목에 추가될 공백으로 구분된 클래스 이름 목록.

en: Span
ko: 스팬

en: Specific documentation: %s
ko: 특정 설명서: %s

en: Specific users
ko: 특정 사용자

en: Specific users filter deleted
ko: 특정 사용자 필터가 삭제되었습니다.

en: Specific users filter saved
ko: 특정 사용자 필터가 저장되었습니다.

en: Specific:
ko: 특정:

en: Spinner #1
ko: 스피너 #1

en: Spinner #2
ko: 스피너 #2

en: Spinner #3
ko: 스피너 #3

en: Spinner #4
ko: 스피너 #4

en: Spinner #5
ko: 스피너 #5

en: Spinner container for this custom search
ko: 이 사용자 정의 검색용 스피너 컨테이너

en: Spinner graphics
ko: 스피너 그래픽

en: Spinner graphics from Views
ko: Views의 스피너 그래픽

en: Spinner image
ko: 스피너 이미지

en: Spinner placement
ko: 스피너 배치

en: Spinners
ko: 스피너

en: Square
ko: 정사각형

en: Standard Archives
ko: 표준 보관물

en: Standard WordPress Fields
ko: 표준 WordPress 필드

en: Start typing
ko: 입력 시작

en: Start with the location where you want the search form to appear.
ko: 먼저 검색 폼이 표시될 위치를 지정하십시오.

en: Sticky Posts Filter deleted
ko: 붙박이 글 필터가 삭제되었습니다.

en: Sticky Posts Filter saved
ko: 붙박이 글 필터가 저장되었습니다.

en: Stop using %1$s for this Content Template
ko: 이 컨텐츠 템플릿에 %1$s 사용 중지

en: String
ko: 문자열

en: String name
ko: 문자열 이름

en: String to translate
ko: 번역할 문자열

en: String translation shortcodes
ko: 문자열 번역 쇼트코드

en: Strong (bold) text.
ko: 굵은 (볼드) 텍스트.

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Style options
ko: 스타일 옵션

en: Styled reset button
ko: 스타일이 지정된 재설정 버튼

en: Styled submit button
ko: 스타일이 지정된 전송 버튼

en: Stylesheet directory URL of the active theme
ko: 활성 테마의 스타일시트 디렉토리 URL

en: Styling
ko: 스타일 지정

en: Styling label.
ko: 레이블 스타일 지정.

en: Styling.
ko: 스타일 지정.

en: Submit
ko: 제출

en: Submit a zero when unchecked
ko: 선택되지 않은 경우 0 제출

en: Submit button
ko: 전송 버튼

en: Submit button for this custom search
ko: 이 사용자 정의 검색용 전송 버튼

en: Submit nothing when unchecked
ko: 선택되지 않은 경우 아무 것도 제출하지 않음

en: Submit value when unchecked
ko: 선택되지 않은 경우 값 제출

en: Success
ko: 성공

en: Success!
ko: 성공!

en: Suffix
ko: 접미사

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Support forum
ko: 지원 포럼

en: Support query filters by custom fields that include a space or a dot in their meta key
ko: 메타 키에 공백 또는 점을 포함하는 사용자 정의 필드의 쿼리 필터 지원

en: Suppress third party filters
ko: 서드파티 필터 표시 안 함

en: Switch to the WooCommerce Views template
ko: WooCommerce Views 템플릿으로 전환

en: Table
ko: 테이블

en: Table-based grid
ko: 테이블 기반 그리드

en: Table-based grid options
ko: 테이블 기반 그리드 옵션

en: Tables
ko: 테이블

en: Tag: %s
ko: 태그: %s

en: Target page to show the results:
ko: 결과를 표시할 대상 페이지:

en: Taxonomies
ko: 분류

en: Taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: Taxonomy Archives
ko: 분류 보관물

en: Taxonomy ID
ko: 분류 ID

en: Taxonomy URL
ko: 분류 URL

en: Taxonomy View
ko: 분류 보기

en: Taxonomy archive
ko: 분류 보관물

en: Taxonomy archives
ko: 분류 보관물

en: Taxonomy data
ko: 분류 데이터

en: Taxonomy description
ko: 분류 설명

en: Taxonomy field
ko: 분류 필드

en: Taxonomy fields
ko: 분류 필드

en: Taxonomy filter
ko: 분류 필터

en: Taxonomy filter deleted
ko: 분류 필터가 삭제되었습니다.

en: Taxonomy filter saved
ko: 분류 필터가 저장되었습니다.

en: Taxonomy filters
ko: 분류 필터

en: Taxonomy is <strong>One</strong> of these: <strong>%s</strong>
ko: 분류는 다음 중 <strong>하나</strong>입니다: <strong>%s</strong>

en: Taxonomy is set by the Framework option <strong>"%s"</strong>
ko: 분류는 <strong>"%s"</strong> Framework 옵션으로 설정됩니다.

en: Taxonomy is set by the current post
ko: 분류는 현재 글에 의해 설정됩니다.

en: Taxonomy is set by the page where this View is inserted
ko: 분류는 이 View가 삽입되는 페이지에 의해 설정됩니다.

en: Taxonomy link
ko: 분류 링크

en: Taxonomy page info
ko: 분류 페이지 정보

en: Taxonomy parent
ko: 분류 상위 항목

en: Taxonomy parent filter
ko: 분류 상위 필터

en: Taxonomy parent filter deleted
ko: 분류 상위 필터가 삭제되었습니다.

en: Taxonomy parent filter saved
ko: 분류 상위 필터가 저장되었습니다.

en: Taxonomy post count
ko: 분류 글 카운트

en: Taxonomy relationship:
ko: 분류 관계:

en: Taxonomy search
ko: 분류 검색

en: Taxonomy search filter
ko: 분류 검색 필터

en: Taxonomy search filter deleted
ko: 분류 검색 필터가 삭제되었습니다.

en: Taxonomy slug
ko: 분류 슬러그

en: Taxonomy term
ko: 분류 용어

en: Taxonomy term ID is set by the URL parameter <strong>"%s"</strong>
ko: 분류 용어 ID는 <strong>"%s"</strong> URL 파라미터로 설정됩니다.

en: Taxonomy term ID is set by the shortcode attribute <strong>"%s"</strong>
ko: 분류 용어 ID는 <strong>"%s"</strong> 쇼트코드 속성으로 설정됩니다.

en: Taxonomy term filter
ko: 분류 용어 필터

en: Taxonomy term filter deleted
ko: 분류 용어 필터가 삭제되었습니다.

en: Taxonomy term filter saved
ko: 분류 용어 필터가 저장되었습니다.

en: Taxonomy term selection
ko: 분류 용어 선택

en: Taxonomy title
ko: 분류 제목

en: Taxonomy title with a link
ko: 링크가 포함된 분류 제목

en: Template
ko: 템플릿

en: Template not saved.
ko: 템플릿이 저장되지 않았습니다.

en: Template results
ko: 템플릿 결과

en: Template updated.
ko: 템플릿이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Template used
ko: 템플릿 사용됨

en: Templates for this View
ko: 이 View에 대한 템플릿

en: Templates for this WordPress Archive
ko: 이 WordPress 보관물용 템플릿

en: Term Field - %s
ko: 용어 필드 - %s

en: Term ID
ko: 용어 ID

en: Term description
ko: 용어 설명

en: Term group
ko: 용어 그룹

en: Term name
ko: 용어 이름

en: Term post count
ko: 용어 글 개수

en: Term slug
ko: 용어 슬러그

en: Termmeta field - %s
ko: 용어 메타 필드 - %s

en: Termmeta field filter
ko: 용어 메타 필드 필터

en: Terms of a taxonomy that no longer exists
ko: 더 이상 존재하지 않는 분류의 용어

en: Terms of the taxonomy %s
ko: 분류 %s의 용어

en: Terms with ID set by the URL parameter:
ko: URL 파라미터에 의해 설정된 ID를 가진 용어:

en: Terms with ID set by the shortcode attribute:
ko: 쇼트코드 속성에 의해 설정된 ID를 가진 용어:

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Text Search
ko: 텍스트 검색

en: Text content
ko: 텍스트 컨텐츠

en: Text direction
ko: 텍스트 방향

en: Text editors options
ko: 텍스트 편집기 옵션

en: Text for "First" link:
ko: "처음" 링크 텍스트:

en: Text for "Last" link:
ko: "마지막" 링크 텍스트:

en: Text for "Next" link:
ko: "다음" 링크 텍스트:

en: Text for "Previous" link:
ko: "이전" 링크 텍스트:

en: Text for link to page:
ko: 페이지 링크 텍스트:

en: Text input
ko: 텍스트 입력

en: Text search
ko: 텍스트 검색

en: Text search filter
ko: 텍스트 검색 필터

en: Text search in custom fields
ko: 사용자 정의 필드 텍스트 검색

en: Text to display when there are no comments
ko: 댓글이 없을 때 표시할 텍스트

en: Text to display when there is more than one comment
ko: 2개 이상의 댓글이 있을 때 표시할 텍스트

en: Text to display when there is one comment
ko: 1개의 댓글이 있을 때 표시할 텍스트

en: That domain already exists
ko: 해당 도메인이 이미 있습니다.

en: That file will contain all the data related to Views, Content Templates and WordPress Archives, as well as the general Views settings.
ko: 해당 파일에는 일반적인 Views 설정뿐만 아니라 Views, 컨텐츠 템플릿 및 WordPress 보관물과 관련된 모든 데이터가 포함됩니다.

en: That function already exists
ko: 해당 함수가 이미 있습니다.

en: That option was already declared
ko: 해당 옵션은 이미 선언되었습니다.

en: That shortcode already exists
ko: 해당 쇼트코드가 이미 있습니다.

en: The "type" or "field" needs to be set in the wpv-control shortcode argument.
ko: "type" 또는 "field"는 wpv-control shortcode 인수에서 설정해야 합니다.

en: The %s attribute is missing.
ko: %s 속성이 누락되었습니다.

en: The %s cannot be saved because required elements are not in correct order.
ko: 필요한 요소가 올바른 순서로 되어 있지 않기 때문에 %s을(를) 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: The %s cannot be saved because some required elements missing or are present more than once. Please make sure that your code contains those elements in correct order:
ko: 필요한 요소가 없거나 2번 이상 나타나기 때문에 %s을(를) 저장할 수 없습니다. 코드에 이러한 요소가 올바른 순서대로 포함되어 있는지 확인하십시오.

en: The %s page cannot be viewed because no post has any %s.
ko: %s 페이지를 볼 수 없습니다. %s을(를) 가진 글이 없습니다.

en: The <strong>Media</strong> button opens the WordPress media window, where you can upload media and insert media that you’ve already uploaded here.
ko: <strong>미디어</strong> 버튼을 클릭하면 미디어를 업로드하고 여기에서 이미 업로드한 미디어를 삽입할 수 있는 WordPress 미디어 창이 열립니다.

en: The <strong>Output Integration</strong> section lets you control the order of the <strong>Search and Pagination</strong> and <strong>Loop</strong> sections and to add your HTML between these two sections.
ko: <strong>출력 통합</strong> 섹션에서 <strong>검색 및 페이지 매김</strong>과 <strong>루프</strong> 섹션의 순서를 제어하고 이 두 섹션 사이에 사용자의 HTML을 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: The AJAX pagination has been completed
ko: AJAX 페이지 매김이 완료되었습니다.

en: The Content Template can include fields that belong to the content, Views, CRED forms, HTML and media
ko: 컨텐츠 템플릿은 해당 컨텐츠에 속한 필드, Views, CRED 폼, HTML, 미디어 등을 포함할 수 있습니다.

en: The Content Template is copied from the original language
ko: 컨텐츠 템플릿이 원본 언어에서 복사됩니다.

en: The Filter HTML section requires the custom search settings to be visible.
ko: Filter HTML 섹션을 사용하려면 사용자 정의 검색 설정이 표시되어야 합니다.

en: The Filter section lets you set up a custom search, which lets visitors control the WordPress Archive results
ko: 필터 섹션에서 방문자들이 WordPress 보관물 결과를 제어할 수 있도록 하는 사용자 정의 검색을 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: The Filter section lets you set up pagination and custom search, which let visitors control the View query
ko: 필터 섹션에서 방문자들이 View 쿼리를 제어할 수 있도록 하는 페이지 매김 및 사용자 정의 검색을 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: The Front-end Filter section includes the pagination controls, allowing visitors to choose which results page to show.
ko: 프런트엔드 필터 섹션에는 페이지 매김 컨트롤이 포함되어 있어 방문자가 표시될 결과 페이지를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: The Front-end Filter section includes the slider controls, allowing visitors switch between slides.
ko: 프런트엔드 필터 섹션에는 슬라이더 컨트롤이 포함되어 있어 방문자가 슬라이드 간에 전환할 수 있습니다.

en: The Front-end filter section lets you add pagination, slider controls and custom search to the View.
ko: 프런트엔드 필터 섹션에서 페이지 매김, 슬라이더 컨트롤 및 사용자 정의 검색을 View에 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: The HTML box includes the Loop and the Content Template contains the fields that you added.
ko: HTML 상자에는 루프가 포함되고 컨텐츠 템플릿에는 사용자가 추가한 필드가 포함됩니다.

en: The Loop HTML editor lets you style the loop of the View.
ko: Loop HTML 편집기를 사용하여 View의 출력 스타일을 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: The Loop Output section determines how the content displays, including pagination
ko: 루프 출력 섹션은 컨텐츠 표시 방식(페이지 매김 포함)을 결정합니다.

en: The Loop Wizard just updated the editor and created a Content Template.
ko: Loop Wizard에서 방금 편집기를 업데이트하고 컨텐츠 템플릿을 만들었습니다.

en: The Loop Wizard just updated the editor with the fields that you added.
ko: Loop Wizard에서 사용자가 추가한 필드와 함께 편집기를 방금 업데이트했습니다.

en: The Loop section styles the View output on the page.
ko: 루프 섹션은 페이지에서 View 출력의 스타일을 지정합니다.

en: The Loop will be overwritten by this wizard.
ko: 루프는 이 마법사에 의해 덮어쓰기됩니다.

en: The Loops Selection section determines which listing page to customize
ko: 루프 선택 섹션은 사용자 정의할 목록 페이지를 결정합니다.

en: The Query section determines what content the View loads from the database
ko: 쿼리 섹션은 View가 데이터베이스에서 어떤 컨텐츠를 로드하는지 결정합니다.

en: The Query section lets you choose the content to load.
ko: 쿼리 섹션에서 로드할 컨텐츠를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: The Simple XML library is missing.
ko: Simple XML 라이브러리가 없습니다.

en: The Toolset Form widget displays a "Post edit" form, but no post to edit was selected.
ko: Toolset Form 위젯에서 "글 편집" 폼을 표시하지만 편집할 글이 선택되지 않았습니다.

en: The Toolset Form widget displays a "User edit" form, but no user to edit was selected.
ko: Toolset Form 위젯에서 "사용자 편집" 폼을 표시하지만 편집할 사용자가 선택되지 않았습니다.

en: The View could not be created
ko: View를 만들 수 없습니다.

en: The View could not be created.
ko: View를 만들 수 없습니다.

en: The View will display each slide at a time and allow visitors to switch between slides using next/previous links and slide selectors.
ko: View는 한 번에 각 슬라이드를 표시하고 방문자가 다음/이전 링크와 페이지 선택기를 사용하여 슬라이드 간에 전환할 수 있도록 합니다.

en: The View will display the query results as slides.
ko: View는 쿼리 결과를 슬라이드로 표시합니다.

en: The View will display the query results in pages.
ko: View는 쿼리 결과를 페이지에 표시합니다.

en: The View will iterate through the the results and display them one by one.
ko: View는 결과를 반복하여 하나씩 표시합니다.

en: The View will output all the results returned from the query section.
ko: View는 쿼리 섹션에서 반환한 모든 결과를 출력합니다.

en: The Views AJAX pagination triggers some events.
ko: Views AJAX 페이지 매김은 일부 이벤트를 트리거합니다.

en: The XML could not be read.
ko: XML을 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: The XML file (%s) could not be read.
ko: XML 파일(%s)을 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: The ancestor_type argument refers to a post type that is not included in the relationship tree.
ko: ancestor_type 인수는 관계 트리에 포함되지 않는 글 유형을 참조합니다.

en: The ancestors argument does not end with a valid post that is related for the returned post types on this View.
ko: ancestors 인수가 이 View에서 반환된 글 유형에 대하여 관련이 있는 올바른 글로 끝나지 않습니다.

en: The association between posts #%d (%s) and #%d (%s) in the relationship "%s" is not allowed:
ko: "%s" 관계에서 글 #%d(%s) 및 #%d(%s) 사이의 연결이 허용되지 않습니다:

en: The association table has been updated with the new relationship slug "%s". %d rows have been updated.
ko: 연결 테이블이 새 관계 슬러그 "%s"(으)로 업데이트되었습니다. %d개의 행이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: The association was disabled by a third-party filter.
ko: 서드파티 필터에 의해 연결이 비활성화되었습니다.

en: The code snippet file "%s" is not readable.
ko: "%s" 코드 스니핏 파일을 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: The code snippet file "%s" was not found or is not a regular file.
ko: "%s" 코드 스니핏 파일을 찾을 수 없거나 정상적인 파일이 아닙니다.

en: The content between the <strong>&lt;wpv-loop&gt;</strong> and <strong>&lt;/wpv-loop&gt;</strong> tags will repeat for every item in the View loop.
ko: <strong>&lt;wpv-loop&gt;</strong> 및 <strong>&lt;/wpv-loop&gt;</strong> 태그 사이의 컨텐츠가 View 루프의 각 항목에 대하여 반복됩니다.

en: The current logged in user
ko: 현재 로그인한 사용자

en: The current page number.
ko: 현재 페이지 번호.

en: The current post
ko: 현재 글

en: The current post being displayed either directly or in a View loop
ko: 직접 또는 View 루프로 표시될 현재 글

en: The current post in the loop
ko: 루프 내의 현재 글

en: The current user
ko: 현재 사용자

en: The current user or the one being displayed in a View loop
ko: 현재 사용자 또는 View 루프에서 표시되고 있는 사용자

en: The current window
ko: 현재 창

en: The custom search data has been collected
ko: 사용자 정의 검색 데이터가 수집되었습니다.

en: The custom search form has been updated
ko: 사용자 정의 검색 폼이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: The custom search has been triggered
ko: 사용자 정의 검색이 트리거되었습니다.

en: The custom search results have been updated
ko: 사용자 정의 검색 결과가 업데이트되었습니다.

en: The custom search settings require the Filter HTML section to be visible.
ko: 사용자 정의 검색 설정을 사용하려면 Filter HTML 섹션이 표시되어야 합니다.

en: The custom search triggers some events when set to update options or results automatically.
ko: 옵션이나 결과를 자동으로 업데이트하도록 설정하면 사용자 정의 검색은 몇 가지 이벤트를 트리거합니다.

en: The element %s has already the maximum allowed amount of associations (%d) as %s in the relationship %s.
ko: 요소 %s에는 %s(%s 관계에서)에 대하여 허용된 최대 개수(%d)의 연결이 이미 있습니다.

en: The element has a wrong type or a domain for this relationship.
ko: 요소에 이 관계에 대하여 잘못된 유형이나 도메인이 있습니다.

en: The entire Filter section.
ko: 전체 필터 섹션.

en: The entire Loop section.
ko: 전체 루프 섹션.

en: The evaluation result should be FALSE
ko: 평가 결과는 FALSE가 되어야 합니다.

en: The evaluation result should be TRUE
ko: 평가 결과는 TRUE가 되어야 합니다.

en: The field %1$s is a %2$s %4$s that is %3$s the following:
ko: 필드 %1$s은(는) 다음을 %3$s하는 %2$s %4$s입니다:

en: The filter section
ko: 필터 섹션

en: The filter section includes these shortcodes by default and you should not remove them.
ko: 필터 섹션에 이러한 쇼트코드가 기본적으로 포함되어 있으며 이 쇼트코드들을 제거해서는 안 됩니다.

en: The filter section may include pagination for the results and a custom search (or both of them together).
ko: 필터 섹션에 결과 또는 사용자 정의 검색(또는 결과와 사용자 정의 검색 모두)을 위한 페이지 매김을 포함할 수 있습니다.

en: The filter will apply the values passed to this URL parameter.
ko: 필터는 이 URL 파라미터에 전달된 값을 적용합니다.

en: The filter will use the min and max values set in the URL parameter configuration fields.
ko: 필터는 URL 파라미터 구성 필드에 설정된 최소 및 최대 값을 사용합니다.

en: The filter will use the min and max values set in the boundary label configuration fields.
ko: 필터는 경계 레이블 구성 필드에 설정된 최소 및 최대 값을 사용합니다.

en: The first mandatory sorting option is synchronized with the current stored sorting settings. Any change that you do to it will be pushed to the Ordering section.
ko: 첫 번째 필수 정렬 옵션은 현재 저장된 정렬 설정과 동기화됩니다. 변경 내용은 정렬 섹션에 적용됩니다.

en: The first option will display the full View.
ko: 첫 번째 옵션은 전체 View를 표시합니다.

en: The first part of this section lets you choose how pagination works.
ko: 이 섹션의 첫 번째 부분에서 페이지 매김 작동 방식을 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: The first part of this section lets you choose how the slider pagination works.
ko: 이 섹션의 첫 번째 부분에서 슬라이더 페이지 매김 작동 방식을 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: The following functions can be used inside the conditions. Use the form below to register new functions.
ko: 다음 함수를 조건 내에서 사용할 수 있습니다. 아래 양식을 사용하여 새 함수를 등록하십시오.

en: The following private custom fields are showing in the Views GUI:
ko: 다음 전용 사용자 정의 필드가 Views GUI에 표시됩니다:

en: The following shortcodes can be used inside the conditions. Use the form below to register new shortcodes.
ko: 다음 쇼트코드를 조건 내에서 사용할 수 있습니다. 아래 양식을 사용하여 새 쇼트코드를 등록하십시오.

en: The form in this View does not have a submit button, so you can only display the results on this same page.
ko: 이 View의 폼에는 전송 버튼이 없습니다. 그러므로 이 동일 페이지에 결과만 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: The form will appear on the page <strong>%s</strong> and the results will be shown in this page.
ko: 폼(양식)이 <strong>%s</strong> 페이지에 나타나고 결과가 이 페이지에 표시됩니다.

en: The framework does not exist
ko: 프레임워크가 없습니다.

en: The framework name
ko: 프레임워크 이름

en: The full <em>Toolset</em> package allows you to develop and customize themes without touching PHP. You will be able to:
ko: 정식 <em>Toolset</em> 패키지를 사용하면 PHP를 건드리지 않고도 테마를 개발하고 사용자 정의할 수 있습니다. 다음과 같은 작업이 가능합니다.

en: The full Views plugin will let you display Content Templates as part of the loop.
ko: 정식 Views 플러그인을 사용하여 컨텐츠 템플릿을 루프의 일부로 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: The information below allows our support team to see the versions of WordPress, plugins and themes installed in your site.
ko: 아래 정보를 통해 지원팀은 사용자 사이트에 설치된 WordPress, 플러그인 및 테마의 버전을 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: The items in the list will be separated using this separator.
ko: 이 구분 기호를 사용하여 목록의 항목을 구분합니다.

en: The layout HTML box lets you output your View results and style them on your page.
ko: 레이아웃 HTML 상자에 View 결과를 출력하고 사용자 페이지에서 해당 결과에 스타일을 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: The layout is not assigned to content, so you cannot control the theme settings. Once you assign this layout to content, you will see the theme options that are relevant for that kind of content.
ko: 레이아웃이 컨텐츠에 할당되어 있지 않으므로 테마 설정을 제어할 수 없습니다. 이 레이아웃을 컨텐츠에 할당하면 해당 종류의 컨텐츠에 관련된 테마 옵션이 표시됩니다.

en: The link anchor format. Should contain '%%LINK%%' in order to display a link, otherwise it will create plain text. Default '&laquo; %%LINK%%'.
ko: 링크 앵커 형식. 링크를 표시하려면 '%%LINK%%'를 포함해야 하며, 그렇지 않으면 일반 텍스트가 생성됩니다. 기본값 '&laquo; %%LINK%%'.

en: The link permalink format. Can contain '%%TITLE%%' for the next post title or '%%DATE%%' for the next post date. Default '%%TITLE%%'.
ko: 링크 고유주소 형식. '%%TITLE%%'(다음 글 제목) 또는 '%%DATE%%'(다음 글 날짜)를 포함할 수 있습니다. 기본값: '%%TITLE%%'.

en: The link permalink format. Can contain '%%TITLE%%' for the previous post title or '%%DATE%%' for the previous post date. Default '%%TITLE%%'.
ko: 링크 고유주소 형식. '%%TITLE%%'(이전 글 제목) 또는 '%%DATE%%'(이전 글 날짜)를 포함할 수 있습니다. 기본값: '%%TITLE%%'.

en: The link will appear only if there is a next page.
ko: 다음 페이지가 있는 경우에만 링크가 표시됩니다.

en: The link will appear only if there is a previous page.
ko: 이전 페이지가 있는 경우에만 링크가 표시됩니다.

en: The main loop over every item loaded from the database.
ko: 데이터베이스에서 로드되는 모든 항목에 대한 메인 루프.

en: The migration process is complete.
ko: 마이그레이션 프로세스가 완료되었습니다.

en: The name of the Content Template is used for you, to identify it. The name is not displayed anywhere on the site.
ko: 컨텐츠 템플릿의 이름은 사용자가 식별하는 데 사용됩니다. 이 이름은 사이트의 어떤 곳에도 표시되지 않습니다.

en: The name of the custom field to display
ko: 표시할 사용자 정의 필드의 이름

en: The name of the field to display
ko: 표시할 필드 이름

en: The name of the theme option to display
ko: 표시할 테마 옵션의 이름

en: The new slug value is not valid. Only lowercase letters, numbers, underscores, dots and dashes are accepted.
ko: 새 슬러그 값이 유효하지 않습니다. 소문자, 숫자, 밑줄, 점 및 대시만 허용됩니다.

en: The number of pages.
ko: 페이지 수.

en: The page where this View is shown
ko: 이 View가 표시되는 페이지

en: The pagination section lets you build sliders with Views.
ko: 페이지 매김 섹션에서 Views를 사용하여 슬라이더를 작성할 수 있습니다.

en: The parent of the current post in another post type, set by a Types relationship
ko: Types 관계에 의해 설정된, 다른 글 유형에서 현재 글의 상위 항목

en: The parent of the current post in the same post type, set by WordPress hierarchical relationship
ko: WordPress 계층적 관계에 의해 설정된, 동일 글 유형에서 현재 글의 상위(부모)

en: The parent window
ko: 상위 창

en: The password field is empty.
ko: 비밀번호 필드가 비어 있습니다.

en: The password you entered for the username %s is incorrect.
ko: 사용자 이름 %s에 대하여 입력한 비밀번호가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: The post reference field %s could not have been displayed here. In order to set the post reference, visit the Edit Post page.
ko: 여기에 글 참조 필드 %s을(를) 표시하지 못했습니다. 글 참조를 설정하려면 글 편집 페이지를 방문하십시오.

en: The post type "%s" cannot be used as intermediary in a relationship, because it is a built-in post type.
ko: "%s" 글 유형은 내장 글 유형이므로 관계에서 중간 글 유형으로 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: The post type "%s" cannot be used as intermediary in a relationship, because it is already involved in another relationship.
ko: "%s" 글 유형은 이미 다른 관계에 관련되어 있으므로 관계에서 중간 글 유형으로 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: The post type "%s" cannot be used as intermediary in a relationship, because it represents a repeatable field group.
ko: "%s" 글 유형은 반복 필드 그룹을 나타내므로 관계에서 중간 글 유형으로 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: The post type "%s" cannot be used as intermediary in another relationship, because it is already used as one.
ko: "%s" 글 유형은 이미 중간 글 유형으로 사용되고 있으므로 다른 관계에서 중간 글 유형으로 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: The post type "%s" has a "show only translated items" translation mode but no adjustments are made as per user's choice.
ko: "%s" 글 유형에는 "번역된 항목만 표시" 번역 모드만 있지만 사용자의 선택에 따라 조정이 이루어지지 않았습니다.

en: The post type slug "%s" cannot be used because there is already a page by that name.
ko: 해당 이름의 페이지가 이미 있기 때문에 "%s" 글 유형 슬러그를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: The post type slug "%s" is already registered or defined by Types.
ko: "%s" 글 유형 슬러그는 이미 Types로 등록되었거나 정의되어 있습니다.

en: The post type slug "%s" is reserved by WordPress.
ko: "%s" 글 유형 슬러그는 WordPress에 의해 예약되어 있습니다.

en: The post where this View is shown
ko: 이 View가 표시되는 글

en: The post with ID set by the URL parameter
ko: 글과 ID(URL 파라미터로 설정됨)

en: The post with ID set by the shortcode attribute
ko: 글과 ID(쇼트코드 속성으로 설정됨)

en: The posts you want to display are not hierarchical, so this filter will not work
ko: 표시하려는 글이 비계층적이므로 이 필터는 작동하지 않습니다.

en: The relationship slug "%s" is already being used.
ko: "%s" 관계 슬러그가 이미 사용 중입니다.

en: The relationship slug can be renamed.
ko: 관계 슬러그의 이름을 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: The same value is already used in permalink rewrite rules for the custom post type "%s". Using it again can cause issues with permalinks.
ko: "%s" 사용자 정의 글 유형에 대한 고유주소 다시 쓰기 규칙에 이미 동일한 값이 사용되었습니다. 다시 사용하면 고유주소에 문제가 발생할 수 있습니다.

en: The same value is already used in permalink rewrite rules for the taxonomy "%s". Using it again can cause issues with permalinks.
ko: "%s" 분류에 대한 고유주소 다시 쓰기 규칙에 이미 동일한 값이 사용되었습니다. 다시 사용하면 고유주소에 문제가 발생할 수 있습니다.

en: The second option will display just the form, you can then select where to display the results.
ko: 두 번째 옵션은 폼만 표시합니다. 그러면 결과를 표시할 곳을 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: The second part of this section lets you design the pagination controls that would appear on the page for visitors.
ko: 이 섹션의 두 번째 부분에서는 방문자용 페이지에 표시될 페이지 매김 컨트롤을 디자인할 수 있습니다.

en: The second part of this section lets you design the transition controls for the slider.
ko: 이 섹션의 두 번째 부분에서는 슬라이더를 위한 전환 컨트롤을 디자인할 수 있습니다.

en: The slug can only contain lowercase latin letters, numbers or dashes.
ko: 슬러그에는 소문자, 숫자 또는 대시만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: The snippet file "%s" doesn't exist or isn't a regular file.
ko: "%s" 스니핏 파일이 없거나 정상적인 파일이 아닙니다.

en: The snippet file "%s" is not in a supported directory "%s".
ko: "%s" 스니핏 파일이 지원되는 "%s" 디렉터리에 없습니다.

en: The snippet has been re-run without errors.
ko: 스니핏이 오류 없이 다시 실행되었습니다.

en: The taxonomy selected in the Content Selection section has changed, so this filter might need some changes
ko: 컨텐츠 선택 섹션에서 선택된 분류가 변경되었습니다. 그러므로 이 필터를 조금 변경해야 할 수도 있습니다.

en: The taxonomy selected in the Content Selection section is not hierarchical; this filter will not work for
ko: 컨텐츠 선택 섹션에서 선택된 분류가 계층형이 아닙니다. 이 필터는 다음에 대하여 작동하지 않을 수 있습니다:

en: The taxonomy you want to display has changed, so this filter needs some action
ko: 표시하려는 분류가 변경되었으므로 이 필터는 몇 가지 작업이 필요합니다.

en: The text search will be added <strong>manually</strong> using the shortcode <span class="wpv-code">eg. [wpv-filter-search-box]</span>
ko: 텍스트 검색은 쇼트코드(<span class="wpv-code">예: [wpv-filter-search-box]</span>)를 사용하여 <strong>수동</strong>으로 추가됩니다.

en: The theme or another plugin is already loading Bootstrap 2.0
ko: 테마 또는 다른 플러그인에서 이미 Bootstrap 2.0을 로드하고 있습니다.

en: The theme or another plugin is already loading Bootstrap 3.0
ko: 테마 또는 다른 플러그인에서 이미 Bootstrap 3.0을 로드하고 있습니다.

en: The title can not contain any tabs, line breaks or HTML code.
ko: 제목에 탭, 줄 바꿈 또는 HTML 코드를 포함할 수 없습니다.

en: The toolbar above the HTML editor includes buttons for inserting the slide transition controls.
ko: HTML 편집기 위에 있는 도구 모음에는 슬라이드 전환 컨트롤을 삽입할 수 있는 버튼이 포함되어 있습니다.

en: The toolbar above the HTML editor includes buttons for inserting various controls.
ko: HTML 편집기 위에 있는 도구 모음에는 다양한 컨트롤을 삽입할 수 있는 버튼이 포함되어 있습니다.

en: The toolset_associations, toolset_relationships and toolset_post_type_sets tables have been created.
ko: toolset_associations, toolset_relationships 및 toolset_post_type 테이블이 생성되었습니다.

en: The type_sets table has been updated with the new type "%s". %d rows have been updated.
ko: type_sets 테이블이 새 유형 "%s"(으)로 업데이트되었습니다. %d개 행이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: The url_param is missing from the wpv-control shortcode argument.
ko: wpv-control 쇼트코드 인수에서 url_param이 누락되었습니다.

en: The username field is empty.
ko: 사용자 이름 필드가 비어 있습니다.

en: The wpv-post-body shortcode was called more than once over the post "%1$s" and without a 'view_template' attribute, triggering an infinite loop.
ko: wpv-post-body 쇼트코드는 "%1$s" 글에 대해 'view_template' 속성 없이 두 번 이상 호출되어 무한 루프가 발생했습니다.

en: The wpv-post-body shortcode was called more than once with the attribute view_template="%1$s" over the post "%2$s", triggering an infinite loop.
ko: wpv-post-body 쇼트코드는 "%2$s" 글에 대해 속성 view_template="%1$s"(으)로 두 번 이상 호출되어 무한 루프가 발생했습니다.

en: Theme Options
ko: 테마 옵션

en: Theme Options
ko: 테마 옵션

en: Theme option
ko: 테마 옵션

en: Theme settings saved
ko: 테마 설정 저장됨

en: Theme support for Content Templates
ko: 컨텐츠 템플릿에 대한 테마 지원

en: Then, add input filters and search-form controls to the Filter section.
ko: 그런 다음, 입력 필터와 검색 폼 컨트롤을 필터 섹션에 추가하십시오.

en: Then, select the option to display just the results for the custom search.
ko: 그런 다음 사용자 정의 검색 결과만 표시하는 옵션을 선택하십시오.

en: There are 3 pages
ko: 3페이지가 있습니다.

en: There are more than one custom field filters
ko: 2개 이상의 사용자 정의 필드 필터가 있습니다.

en: There are more than one taxonomy filters
ko: 2개 이상의 분류 필터가 있습니다.

en: There are more than one termmeta field filters
ko: 2개 이상의 용어 메타 필드 필터가 있습니다.

en: There are more than one usermeta field filters
ko: 2개 이상의 사용자 메타 필드 필터가 있습니다.

en: There are no Views defined.
ko: 정의된 Views가 없습니다.

en: There are no Views defined. You can add them <a%s>here</a>.
ko: 정의된 Views가 없습니다. <a%s>여기에서</a> 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: There are no Views with a custom search.
ko: 사용자 정의 검색이 포함된 View가 없습니다.

en: There are no Views with a custom search. You can add them <a%s>here</a>.
ko: 사용자 정의 검색이 포함된 View가 없습니다. <a%s>여기</a>에서 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: There are no custom post type archives
ko: 사용자 정의 글 유형 보관물이 없습니다.

en: There are no further ancestors defined
ko: 더 이상 정의된 상위 항목이 없습니다.

en: There are no hidden custom fields on your site.
ko: 사이트에 숨겨진 사용자 정의 필드가 없습니다.

en: There are no post type archives to assign Content Templates to
ko: 컨텐츠 템플릿을 할당할 글 유형 보관물이 없습니다.

en: There are no single post types to assign Content Templates to
ko: 컨텐츠 템플릿을 할당할 단일 글 유형이 없습니다.

en: There are no taxonomy archives to assign Content Templates to
ko: 컨텐츠 템플릿을 할당할 분류 보관물이 없습니다.

en: There are some unsaved changes.
ko: 저장되지 않은 몇 가지 변경 사항이 있습니다.

en: There are two modes: compact and full. Compact mode will give you an overview of the elements rendered. The full mode will display a complete report with all the object involved on the page.
ko: 컴팩트 모드와 전체 모드 등 2가지 모드가 있습니다. 컴팩트 모드는 렌더링되는 요소에 대한 대략적인 개요를 제공합니다. 전체 모드는 페이지에 관련된 모든 개체에 대한 상세한 보고서를 표시합니다.

en: There has been a problem when deleting a snippet "%s".
ko: "%s" 스니핏을 삭제하는 중에 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: There has been an error when updating the association table with the new relationship slug: %s
ko: 새 관계 슬러그로 연결 테이블을 업데이트하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다: %s

en: There has been an error when updating the type_sets table with the new type "%s": %s
ko: 새 유형 "%s"(으)로 type_sets 테이블을 업데이트하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다: %s

en: There is a post type named like that
ko: 해당 이름과 동일한 이름의 글 유형이 있습니다.

en: There is a problem rendering field <strong>%s (%s)</strong>.
ko: <strong>%s (%s)</strong> 필드 렌더링에 문제가 있습니다.

en: There is a taxonomy named like that
ko: 해당 이름과 동일한 이름의 분류가 있습니다.

en: There is already another Content Template with this same name.
ko: 동일한 이름을 가진 다른 컨텐츠 템플릿이 이미 있습니다.

en: There is an action in progress. Please do not leave or reload this page until it finishes.
ko: 진행 중인 작업이 있습니다. 완료될 때까지 이 페이지를 나가거나 다시 로드하지 마십시오.

en: There is no association between the two given posts that can be deleted
ko: 삭제할 수 있는 지정된 두 글 사이에 연관성이 없습니다.

en: There is no excerpt because this is a protected post.
ko: 이 글은 보호 글(비밀 글)이기 때문에 요약문이 없습니다.

en: There is no general Content Template asigned to single %s, but %s individual %s have a Content Template asigned to them.
ko: 단일 %s에 할당된 일반 컨텐츠 템플릿이 없지만, %s개의 개별 %s에 할당된 컨텐츠 템플릿이 있습니다.

en: There is no post type selected in the Content Selection section
ko: 컨텐츠 선택 섹션에서 선택된 글 유형이 없습니다.

en: There is no taxonomy selected in the Content Selection section
ko: 컨텐츠 선택 섹션에서 선택된 분류가 없습니다.

en: There is no user registered with that email address.
ko: 해당 이메일 주소로 등록한 사용자가 없습니다.

en: There may be some leftover intermediary posts that need to be deleted. You can do it manually on the %s or ignore this message and wait until they're deleted automatically.
ko: 삭제해야 할 남아있는 중간 글이 있을 수 있습니다. %s에서 수동으로 삭제하거나 이 메시지를 무시하고 자동으로 삭제될 때까지 기다릴 수 있습니다.

en: There was an error uploading your files
ko: 파일을 업로드하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: There was an error when updating snippets.
ko: 스니핏을 업데이트하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: There was an error while submitting the form
ko: 폼을 제출하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: There was error when trying to re-run the snippet:
ko: 스니핏을 다시 실행하려고 시도하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다:

en: These content templates are in use. What do you want to do?
ko: 이러한 컨텐츠 템플릿은 사용 중입니다. 어떤 작업을 하시겠습니까?

en: These reports, if you decide to send them, will allow Toolset team to give you faster support. We will also use this information to send you alerts about potential compatibility issues with the theme and plugins that you use.
ko: 이 보고서를 전송하도록 선택하면 Toolset 팀에서 보다 신속하게 지원을 제공할 수 있습니다. 또한, 이 정보를 사용 중인 테마 및 플러그인과의 잠재적인 호환성 문제에 대해 알림을 보내는 용도로도 사용합니다.

en: These shortcodes are added by default and you should keep them.
ko: 이러한 쇼트코드는 기본적으로 추가되어 있으며 그대로 유지해야 합니다.

en: These two elements are already associated and the relationship doesn't allow non-distinct associations.
ko: 이 두 요소는 이미 연결되어 있으며 관계 때문에 고유하지 않은 연결이 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Third-party filters
ko: 서드파티 필터

en: Third-party shortcode arguments
ko: 서드파티 쇼트코드 인수

en: Third-party shortcodes
ko: 서드파티 쇼트코드

en: This Content Template is already assigned to this View.
ko: 이 컨텐츠 템플릿은 이 View에 이미 지정되었습니다.

en: This Content Template is already assigned to this WordPress Archive.
ko: 이 컨텐츠 템플릿은 이미 이 WordPress 보관물에 할당되었습니다.

en: This Content Template is used as the loop block for the %s <a href="%s" target="_blank">%s</a>
ko: 이 컨텐츠 템플릿은 %s <a href="%s" target="_blank">%s</a>의 루프 블록으로 사용됩니다.

en: This Content Template is used as the loop block for the %s <a href="%s" target="_blank">%s</a>.
ko: 이 컨텐츠 템플릿은 %s <a href="%s" target="_blank">%s</a>의 루프 블록으로 사용됩니다.

en: This Content Template is used as the loop block for the trashed %s %s.
ko: 이 컨텐츠 템플릿은 휴지통에 있는 %s %s을(를) 위한 루프 블록으로 사용됩니다.

en: This Content Template is used as the loop block for the trashed %s <strong>%s</strong>
ko: 이 컨텐츠 템플릿은 휴지통에 있는 %s <strong>%s</strong>을(를) 위한 루프 블록으로 사용됩니다.

en: This Content Template is used for %s.
ko: 이 컨텐츠 템플릿은 %s에 사용됩니다.

en: This Content Template lets you design slides in this slider. Add any field you need to display and design them using HTML and CSS. To style the slide transition controls, scroll up to the filter section.
ko: 이 컨텐츠 템플릿에서 이 슬라이더의 슬라이드를 디자인할 수 있습니다. 표시해야 하는 필드를 추가한 다음 HTML과 CSS를 사용하여 디자인하십시오. 슬라이드 전환 컨트롤의 스타일을 지정하려면 필터 섹션으로 위로 스크롤하십시오.

en: This Content Template replaces the content area of the posts that you assign it to.
ko: 이 컨텐츠 템플릿은 이 템플릿이 할당된 글의 컨텐츠 영역을 대체합니다.

en: This Content Template uses %1$s
ko: 이 컨텐츠 템플릿은 %1$s을(를) 사용합니다.

en: This HTML determines what the View outputs for the query results. Use the Loop Wizard to design the output of this View. Then, edit the design by adding fields, HTML and media, using the toolbar buttons.
ko: 이 HTML은  쿼리 결과에 대해 View가 출력하는 내용을 결정합니다. Loop Wizard를 사용하여 이 View의 출력을 디자인하십시오. 그런 다음, 도구 모음 버튼을 사용하여 필드, HTML 및 미디어를 추가하여 디자인을 수정하십시오.

en: This HTML determines what the WordPress Archive outputs for the results. Use the Loop Wizard to design the output of this archive. Then, edit the design by adding fields, HTML and media, using the toolbar buttons.
ko: 이 HTML은 이 결과에 대해 WordPress 보관물이 출력하는 내용을 결정합니다.  Loop Wizard를 사용하여 이 보관물의 출력을 디자인하십시오. 그런 다음, 도구 모음 버튼을 사용하여 필드, HTML 및 미디어를 추가하여 디자인을 수정하십시오.

en: This View already has a content text search, but the relevant filter is missing. You can add this filter here.
ko: 이 View에는 이미 유효한 컨텐츠 텍스트 검색 필터가 있지만 관련 필터가 없습니다. 여기에 이 필터를 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: This View already has a filter set to filter by a specific string. You can fix this filter here.
ko: 이 View에는 특정 문자열로 필터링하도록 설정된 필터가 이미 있습니다. 여기에서 이 필터를 수정할 수 있습니다.

en: This View already has a valid search filter, but it is missing the text search shortcode. You can override the filter settings and add the shortcode here.
ko: 이 View에는 이미 유효한 검색 필터가 있지만 텍스트 검색 쇼트코드가 없습니다. 필터 설정을 재정의하고 여기에 쇼트코드를 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: This View can be filtered by the values listed here.
ko: 이 View는 여기에 나열된 값으로 필터링할 수 있습니다.

en: This View contains a search form and results list.
ko: 이 View에는 검색 폼과 결과 목록이 포함되어 있습니다.

en: This View displays results for an
ko: 이 View는 다음에 대한 결과를 표시합니다:

en: This View displays results for an <strong>existing WordPress query</strong>
ko: 이 View는 <strong>기존 WordPress 쿼리</strong>의 결과를 표시합니다.

en: This View has a filter for a taxonomy that no longer exists. Please select one taxonomy and update the Content Selection section.
ko: 이 View에는 더 이상 존재하지 않는 분류용 필터가 있습니다. 분류를 하나 선택하고 컨텐츠 선택 섹션을 업데이트하십시오.

en: This View has some Content Templates already assigned
ko: 이 View에는 이미 할당된 일부 컨텐츠 템플릿이 있습니다.

en: This View has some query filters that are missing from the form. Maybe you have removed them:
ko: 이 View에는 폼에서 누락된 몇 가지 쿼리 필터가 있습니다. 아마 제거했을 수도 있습니다:

en: This View is not used anywhere yet.
ko: 이 View는 아직 사용되는 곳이 없습니다.

en: This View loads <strong>%s</strong>
ko: 이 View는 <strong>%s</strong>을(를) 로드합니다.

en: This View selects users with any role
ko: 이 View는 역할(종류 불문)을 가진 사용자를 선택합니다.

en: This View selects users with role %s
ko: 이 View는 %s 역할을 가진 사용자를 선택합니다.

en: This View will display:
ko: 이 View에서 표시하는 내용:

en: This WordPress Archive has some Content Templates already assigned
ko: 이 WordPress 보관물에는 이미 할당된 일부 컨텐츠 템플릿이 있습니다.

en: This WordPress Archive is not used on any archive loops
ko: 이 WordPress 보관물은 보관물 루프에서 사용되지 않습니다.

en: This WordPress Archive is part of a Layout, so it will display the archive(s) to which the Layout is assigned.
ko: 이 WordPress 보관물은 Layout의 한 부분이므로 Layout이 할당된 보관물을 표시합니다.

en: This WordPress Archive is used in a Layout, so it will be used in the archive loops that the Layout has been assigned to.
ko: 이 WordPress 보관물은 Layout에서 사용되고 있으므로 해당 Layout이 할당된 보관물 루프에서 사용될 것입니다.

en: This WordPress Archive is used in the following archive loops:
ko: 이 WordPress 보관물은 다음 보관물 루프에서 사용됩니다:

en: This WordPress Archive isn't being used for any loops.
ko: 이 WordPress 보관물은 어떠한 루프에도 사용되고 있지 않습니다.

en: This WordPress Archive replaces the natural archive loops created by WordPress.
ko: 이 WordPress 보관물은 WordPress에 의해 생성된 기본 보관물 루프를 교체합니다.

en: This action was deprecated in CRED 1.9.0.
ko: 이 액션은 CRED 1.9.0에서 사용이 중지되었습니다.

en: This archive will include %1$s and %2$s more post types
ko: 이 보관물에는 %1$s 외 %2$s가지 글 유형이 포함되어 있습니다.

en: This archive will include %1$s and another post type
ko: 이 보관물에는 %1$s 및 다른 글 유형이 포함되어 있습니다.

en: This archive will include %s
ko: 이 보관물에는 %s이(가) 포함되어 있습니다.

en: This archive will include %s only
ko: 이 보관물에는 %s만이 포함되어 있습니다.

en: This archive will include no post types
ko: 이 보관물에는 글 유형이 포함되어 있지 않습니다.

en: This editor allows you to add CSS code, which will determine the styling of the page.
ko: 이 편집기를 사용하면 페이지의 스타일을 결정하는 CSS 코드를 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: This editor allows you to add javascript code, which will run in the browser, when this content is displayed.
ko: 이 편집기를 사용하면 이 컨텐츠가 표시될 때 브라우저에서 실행될 javascript 코드를 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: This editor lets you control how the Search and Pagination, and Loop sections of this View are displayed. The [wpv-filter-meta-html] shortcode displays the output of the Search and Pagination section. The [wpv-layout-meta-html] shortcode displays the output of the Loop section. You can add your HTML and fields to rearrange and style the output.
ko: 이 편집기를 사용하여 이 View의 검색 및 페이지 매김 섹션이 표시되는 방식을 제어할 수 있습니다. [wpv-filter-meta-html] 쇼트코드는 검색 및 페이지 매김 섹션의 출력을 표시합니다. [wpv-layout-meta-html] 쇼트코드는 루프 섹션의 출력을 표시합니다. 사용자 HTML과 필드를 추가하여 출력을 재정렬하고 스타일을 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: This editor lets you control how the Search and Pagination, and Loop sections of this WordPress Archives are displayed. The [wpv-filter-meta-html] shortcode displays the output of the Search and Pagination section. The [wpv-layout-meta-html] shortcode displays the output of the Loop section. You can add your HTML and fields to rearrange and style the output.
ko: 이 편집기를 사용하여 이 WordPress 보관물의 검색 및 페이지 매김 섹션이 표시되는 방식을 제어할 수 있습니다. [wpv-filter-meta-html] 쇼트코드는 검색 및 페이지 매김 섹션의 출력을 표시합니다. [wpv-layout-meta-html] 쇼트코드는 루프 섹션의 출력을 표시합니다. 사용자 HTML과 필드를 추가하여 출력을 재정렬하고 스타일을 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: This field can not be empty
ko: 이 필드는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: This field is locked for editing because WPML will copy its value from the original language.
ko: WPML이 원본 언어에서 값을 복사하기 때문에 이 필드는 편집할 수 없도록 잠겨 있습니다.

en: This field will display the <em>body</em> (main content) of the page.
ko: 이 필드는 페이지의 <em>본문</em>(메인 컨텐츠)을 표시합니다.

en: This field will not appear in the sorting options because its name includes characters that we don’t support.
ko: 이 필드는 지원되지 않는 문자가 포함되어 있으므로 정렬 옵션에 표시되지 않습니다.

en: This filter should use a <strong style="color:#d54e21">Framework option</strong>, but there is no Framework registered with Views.
ko: 이 필터는 <strong style="color:#d54e21">프레임워크 옵션</strong>을 사용해야 하지만 Views에 등록된 프레임워크가 없습니다.

en: This filter will not be applied to Author archives
ko: 이 필터는 글쓴이 보관물에는 적용되지 않습니다.

en: This filter will not be applied to Taxonomy Archives matching the filtered taxonomies: %s
ko: 이 필터는 필터링된 분류와 일치하는 분류 보관물에는 적용되지 않습니다: %s

en: This filter will not be applied to date based archives: Year archives, Month archives and Day archives
ko: 이 필터는 날짜 기반 보관물: 연간 보관물, 월간 보관물 및 일간 보관물에는 적용되지 않습니다.

en: This filter will only return posts that belong to a hierarchical post type
ko: 이 필터는 계층적 글 유형에 속한 글만 반환합니다.

en: This filters needs some action
ko: 이 필터는 특정 작업이 요구됩니다.

en: This form contains a text search already
ko: 이 폼에는 텍스트 검색이 이미 포함되어 있습니다.

en: This form has a reset button already
ko: 이 폼에는 재설정 버튼이 이미 있습니다.

en: This form has a spinner container already
ko: 이 폼에는 스피너 컨테이너가 이미 있습니다.

en: This form has a submit button already
ko: 이 폼에는 전송 버튼이 이미 있습니다.

en: This function was deprecated in Views 2.3.0.
ko: 이 함수는 Views 2.3.0에서 사용이 중지되었습니다.

en: This function was deprecated in Views 2.3.0. Use the "wpv_action_wpv_register_dialog_group" action instead.
ko: 이 함수는 Views 2.3.0에서 사용이 중지되었습니다. 대신 "wpv_action_wpv_register_dialog_group"을 사용하십시오.

en: This function was deprecated in Views 2.3.0. Use the "wpv_action_wpv_register_wpml_strings" action instead.
ko: 이 함수는 Views 2.3.0에서 사용이 중지되었습니다. 대신
    \n "wpv_action_wpv_register_wpml_strings" 액션을 사용하십시오.

en: This function was deprecated in Views 2.3.2. Use apply_filters( "wpv_filter_wpv_is_form_required", false ) instead.
ko: 이 함수는 Views 2.3.2에서 사용이 중지되었습니다. 대신 apply_filters( "wpv_filter_wpv_is_form_required", false )를 사용하십시오.

en: This happens after Views updates the form to show only relevant options
ko: Views가 관련 옵션만을 표시하도록 폼을 업데이트한 후에 발생합니다.

en: This happens after Views updates the search results
ko: Views가 검색 결과를 업데이트한 후에 발생합니다.

en: This happens after the AJAX pagination has been completed
ko: AJAX 페이지 매김이 완료된 후에 발생합니다.

en: This happens after the data has been collected, but before performing any action
ko: 데이터가 수집된 후에 발생하지만 어떤 작업을 수행하기 이전에 발생합니다.

en: This happens before Views collects any form data
ko: Views에서 폼 데이터를 수집하기 전에 발생합니다.

en: This is %s cell.
ko: %s 셀입니다.

en: This is a minimal example of %s with mandatory elements that you can use as a reference:
ko: 이것은 참조로 사용할 수 있는 필수 요소가 포함된 %s의 간단한 예입니다:

en: This is a read-only date input
ko: 이것은 읽기 전용 날짜 입력입니다.

en: This is a word reserved by WordPress
ko: WordPress에 의해 예약된 단어입니다.

en: This is a word reserved by any of the Toolset plugins
ko: Toolset 플러그인에 의해 예약된 단어입니다.

en: This is an attribute reserved by any of the Toolset plugins
ko: Toolset 플러그인 중 하나에 의해 예약된 속성입니다.

en: This is the complete changelog for Views:
ko: Views의 전체 변경 로그입니다:

en: This is the generated shortcode, based on the settings that you have selected:
ko: 내가 선택한 설정에 따라 생성된 쇼트코드입니다:

en: This list contains important information related to some Views updates that required extra information:
ko: 이 목록에는 추가 정보가 요구되는 몇 가지 Views 업데이트와 관련된 중요한 정보가 포함되어 있습니다:

en: This method makes it easy to achieve complex loop designs.
ko: 이 방법을 사용하면 복잡한 루프 디자인을 쉽게 처리할 수 있습니다.

en: This needs to be a non-negative number
ko: 이 값은 음수가 아닌 숫자여야 합니다.

en: This option is mandatory
ko: 이 옵션은 필수입니다.

en: This page already has all it needs to display the results.
ko: 이 페이지에는 결과를 표시하는 데 필요한 모든 것이 이미 있습니다.

en: This page should display the results of the custom search provided by the View <strong>%s</strong> used in a %s.
ko: 이 페이지에는 View <strong>%s</strong>(%s에서 사용됨)에서 제공하는 사용자 정의 검색 결과가 표시됩니다.

en: This page should display the results of the custom search provided by the View <strong>%s</strong>.
ko: 이 페이지에는 View <strong>%s</strong>에서 제공하는 사용자 정의 검색의 결과가 표시됩니다.

en: This page will display the results of the custom search provided by the View <strong>%s</strong> used in a %s.
ko: 이 페이지에는 View <strong>%s</strong>(%s에서 사용)에서 제공하는 사용자 정의 검색 결과가 표시됩니다.

en: This popup will show usefull information about the elements being displayed: time needed to render, memory used, shortcodes details...
ko: 이 팝업에서는 렌더링에 필요한 시간, 사용 중인 메모리, 쇼트코드 상세 정보... 등 표시되는 요소에 대한 유용한 정보가 포함되어 있습니다.

en: This section controls how the search form for your custom search will behave and appear.
ko: 이 섹션에서는 사용자 정의 검색을 위한 검색 폼의 동작과 표시 방식을 제어합니다.

en: This section has unsaved changes, so you can not hide it
ko: 이 섹션에는 저장되지 않은 변경 사항이 있으므로 숨길 수 없습니다.

en: This section includes additional options for what content to load. You will see different options for posts, taxonomy and users.
ko: 이 섹션에는 어떤 컨텐츠를 로드할지에 대한 추가 옵션이 포함되어 있습니다. 글, 분류 및 사용자에 대하여 다른 옵션이 표시됩니다.

en: This section lets you control the settings of the theme for all the pages that use this Content Template.
ko: 이 섹션에서는 이 컨텐츠 템플릿을 사용하는 모든 페이지의 테마 설정을 제어할 수 있습니다.

en: This section lets you control the settings of the theme for all the pages that use this layout.
ko: 이 섹션에서는 이 레이아웃을 사용하는 모든 페이지의 테마 설정을 제어할 수 있습니다.

en: This section lets you control the settings of the theme for content that uses this layout.
ko: 이 섹션에서는 이 레이아웃을 사용하는 컨텐츠의 테마 설정을 제어할 수 있습니다.

en: This section lets you control the settings of the theme for the archive that uses this layout.
ko: 이 섹션에서는 이 레이아웃을 사용하는 보관물의 테마 설정을 제어할 수 있습니다.

en: This section lets you control the settings of the theme for this archive page.
ko: 이 섹션에서는 이 보관물 페이지의 테마 설정을 제어할 수 있습니다.

en: This site is not using Bootstrap CSS
ko: 이 사이트는 Bootstrap CSS를 사용하고 있지 않습니다.

en: This site is not using Bootstrap CSS.
ko: 이 사이트는 Bootstrap CSS를 사용하고 있습니다.

en: This site is using Bootstrap 2.0
ko: 이 사이트는 Bootstrap 2.0을 사용하고 있습니다.

en: This site is using Bootstrap 3.0
ko: 이 사이트는 Bootstrap 3.0을 사용하고 있습니다.

en: This slug already exists. Please use another slug.
ko: 이 슬러그가 이미 있습니다. 다른 슬러그를 사용하십시오.

en: This template includes single-ended shortcodes. Please close all shortcodes to avoid processing errors. %sRead more%s
ko: 이 템플릿에는 종료 태그가 누락된 쇼트코드가 포함되어 있습니다. 처리 오류가 발생하지 않도록 모든 쇼트코드에 종료 태그를 추가하십시오. %s더 읽기%s

en: This theme loads its own version of Bootstrap. You should select this option to avoid loading Bootstrap twice and causing display problems on the site's front-end
ko: 이 테마는 자체 버전의 Bootstrap을 로드합니다. Bootstrap을 두 번 로드하여 사이트의 프런트엔드에서 디스플레이 문제가 발생하지 않도록 이 옵션을 선택해야 합니다

en: This version of Views includes major updates and improvements.
ko: 이 버전의 Views에는 주요 업데이트와 개선 사항이 포함되어 있습니다.

en: This way, you can display a large number of results, in shorter pages.
ko: 이렇게 하면 많은 수의 결과를 짧은 여러 페이지에 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: This will be added after the excerpt, as an invitation to keep reading.
ko: 요약문 다음에 추가되어 계속 읽도록 유도합니다.

en: This will be displayed as a text or label for the link.
ko: 링크의 레이블이나 텍스트로 표시됩니다.

en: This will be displayed on each iteration. The usual content is <code>[wpv-post-field name="field-name"]</code> where field-name is the custom field selected above.
ko: 각 반복 시 표시됩니다. 일반적인 컨텐츠는 <code>[wpv-post-field name="field-name"]</code>입니다. 여기서 field-name은 위에서 선택한 사용자 정의 필드입니다.

en: This will be displayed when the condition is met.
ko: 이 조건이 충족되면 표시됩니다.

en: This will be shown inside the container and along with the spinner
ko: 컨테이너 내부와 스피너를 따라 표시됩니다.

en: This will display a footer language switcher styled as set in the WPML > Languages settings.
ko: 그러면 WPML > 언어 설정에서 설정된 스타일의 푸터 언어 변환기가 표시됩니다.

en: This will display a language switcher styled as set in the WPML > Languages settings.
ko: 그러면 WPML > 언어 설정에서 설정된 스타일의 언어 변환기가 표시됩니다.

en: This will display just the form, you can then select where to display the results.
ko: 이것은 폼만을 표시하며, 그러면 결과를 표시할 위치를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: This will display just the results, you need to add the form elsewhere targeting this page.
ko: 결과만 표시합니다. 다른 곳에 이 페이지를 대상으로 하는 폼을 추가해야 합니다.

en: This will display the current page local navigation tree with ancestors, siblings and descendants.
ko: 그러면 상위, 형제 및 하위 항목으로 된 현재 페이지의 로컬 탐색 트리가 표시됩니다.

en: This will display the full View.
ko: 전체 View를 표시합니다.

en: This will filter out posts of the following types, because they are not children of any other post type: %s
ko: 다른 글 유형의 하위(자식)가 아니기 때문에 이것은 다음 유형의 글을 필터링합니다: %s

en: This will filter out posts of the following types, because they are not hierarchical: %s
ko: 이 옵션은 계층 구조가 아니므로 다음 유형의 글을 필터링합니다: %s

en: This will filter out posts of the following types, because they are not related to any other post type: %s
ko: 다른 글 유형과 관련이 없기 때문에 다음 유형의 글을 필터링합니다: %s

en: This will let you create maps on your site and use Views to plot WordPress posts on a Google Map.
ko: 그러면 사용자 사이트에서 지도를 생성하고 Views를 사용하여 Google Map에 WordPress 글을 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: This will not delete the Content Template, it will just remove the link between it and the current element.
ko: 이 작업은 컨텐츠 템플릿을 삭제하지 않으며 컨텐츠 템플릿과 현재 요소 사이의 링크만 제거합니다.

en: This will perform the whole View query and generate the output on-the-fly.
ko: 그러면 전체 View 쿼리가 수행되고 즉시 출력이 생성됩니다.

en: This will return the cached output in case this View supports it.
ko: 이 View가 이 기능을 지원하면 캐시된 출력을 반환합니다.

en: This will shorten the excerpt to a specific length. Leave blank for default.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하여 요약문의 길이를 특정 길이로 줄일 수 있습니다. 기본값을 사용하려면 비워 두십시오.

en: Those Views filter by post IDs using a shortcode attribute. You may need to modify the Views shortcodes if post IDs have changed during import:
ko: 이러한 Views는 쇼트코드 속성을 사용하여 글 ID별로 필터링합니다. 가져오기 과정에서 글 ID가 변경된 경우 Views 쇼트코드 수정이 필요할 수도 있습니다:

en: Those Views have filters by IDs that were not correctly imported because they filter by posts that do not exist. Please review them:
ko: 이러한 Views에는 존재하지 않는 글을 기준으로 필터링하기 때문에 가져오기가 올바르게 되지 않은 ID별 필터가 있습니다. 검토하시기 바랍니다:

en: Those options were registered using the Views Integration API.
ko: 이러한 옵션은 Views Integration API를 사용하여 등록되었습니다.

en: Thumbnail
ko: 썸네일

en: Thumbnails
ko: 썸네일

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Title and Description
ko: 제목 및 설명

en: Title and description
ko: 제목 및 설명

en: Title and description not saved
ko: 제목 및 설명이 저장되지 않음

en: Title and description updated
ko: 제목 및 설명 업데이트됨

en: Title for the new page
ko: 새 페이지의 제목

en: Title not saved
ko: 제목이 저장되지 않았습니다.

en: Title of the image
ko: 이미지 제목

en: Title updated
ko: 제목이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Title, body and custom fields
ko: 제목, 본문 및 사용자 정의 필드

en: Title, slug and description not saved.
ko: 제목, 슬러그 및 설명이 저장되지 않았습니다.

en: Title, slug and description updated.
ko: 제목, 슬러그 및 설명이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Title:
ko: 제목:

en: To add WooCommerce fields to Views and Content Templates, you need to use <a href="%s" title="Getting started with WooCommerce Views">WooCommerce Views</a>.
ko: Views 및 컨텐츠 템플릿에 WooCommerce 필드를 추가하려면 <a href="%s" title="WooCommerce Views 시작하기">WooCommerce Views</a>를 사용해야 합니다.

en: To allow a specific subdomain, use <code>subdomain.example.com</code>. To allow all possible subdomains, use <code>*.example.com</code>.
ko: 특정 하위 도메인을 허용하려면 <code>subdomain.example.com</code>을 사용하십시오. 가능한 모든 하위 도메인을 허용하려면 <code>*.example.com</code>을 사용하십시오.

en: To change these settings you should edit %1$s.
ko: 이러한 설정을 변경하려면 %1$s을(를) 편집해야 합니다.

en: To create a custom search, position the cursor between the %s and %s shortcodes and click on the <strong>New filter</strong> button to insert filter elements.
ko: 사용자 정의 검색을 만들려면 커서를 %s 및 %s 쇼트코드 사이에 위치시키고 <strong>새 필터</strong> 버튼을 클릭하여 필터 요소를 삽입하십시오.

en: To design templates for WooCommerce products, you need to have the <strong>WooCommerce Views</strong> plugin installed.
ko: WooCommerce 상품용 템플릿을 디자인하려면 <strong>WooCommerce Views</strong> 플러그인을 설치해야 합니다.

en: To design the WooCommerce products archive, you need to have the <strong>WooCommerce Views</strong> plugin installed.
ko: WooCommerce 상품 보관물을 디자인하려면 <strong>WooCommerce Views</strong> 플러그인을 설치해야 합니다.

en: To display %1$s you need to use a View that will list %2$s or %3$s and include a filter by the %4$s relationship.
ko: %1$s을(를) 표시하려면 %2$s 또는 %3$s을(를) 나열하고 %4$s 관계 기준 필터를 포함하는 View를 사용해야 합니다.

en: To display as a widget, go to <a href="%s">Appearance -> Widgets</a> and select the <strong>WP Views Filter</strong> widget.
ko: 위젯으로 표시하려면 <a href="%s">외모 -> 위젯</a>으로 이동하여 <strong>WP Views 필터</strong> 위젯을 선택하십시오.

en: To display as a widget, go to <a href="%s">Appearance -> Widgets</a> and select the <strong>WP Views</strong> widget.
ko: 위젯으로 표시하려면 <a href="%s">외모 -> 위젯</a>으로 이동하여 <strong>WP Views</strong> 위젯을 선택하십시오.

en: To display inside content (post, page, custom type), edit that content.
ko: 컨텐츠(글, 페이지, 사용자 정의 유형) 내부에 표시하려면 해당 컨텐츠를 편집하십시오.

en: To display inside content (post, post, custom type), edit that content.
ko: 컨텐츠(글, 페이지, 사용자 정의 유형) 내부에 표시하려면 해당 컨텐츠를 편집하십시오.

en: To display the %1$s that are connected to each %2$s, you will need to create a View.
ko: 각 %2$s에 연결된 %1$s을(를) 표시하려면 View를 만들어야 합니다.

en: To display the %1s you need to:
ko: %1s을(를) 표시하려면 다음을 수행해야 합니다:

en: To do so, just head to the Views Settings page and look for the new <strong><em>Functions inside conditional evaluations</em></strong> section, and follow the instructions.
ko: 이 기능을 사용하려면 Views 설정 페이지로 이동하여 새롭게 추가된 <strong><em>조건 평가 내부 함수</em></strong> 섹션을 찾은 다음 지침을 따르십시오.

en: To do that, you need to declare here which theme options should be available to be used inside Views.
ko: 이를 위해 Views 내부에서 어떤 테마 옵션을 사용 가능하도록 할 것인지를 여기에서 선언해야 합니다.

en: To edit an existing filter, place the cursor inside it and click on <strong>Edit filter</strong>.
ko: 기존 필터를 편집하려면 필터 요소 내부에 커서를 위치시키고 <strong>필터 편집</strong>을 클릭하십시오.

en: To edit it, you need to get the Views plugin.
ko: 이 항목을 편집하려면 Views 플러그인을 구입해야 합니다.

en: To get started easily, click on the <strong>Loop Wizard</strong>. You will select the loop style and the fields to display. Then, edit by adding you own HTML markup, media and additional fields.
ko: 쉽게 시작하려면 <strong>Loop Wizard</strong>를 클릭하십시오. 루프 스타일과 표시할 필드를 선택합니다. 그런 다음, 사용자의 HTML 마크업, 미디어, 추가 필드 등을 추가하여 편집하십시오.

en: To get this information, go to %1$sToolset Debug Information%2$s.
ko: 이 정보를 얻으려면 %1$sToolset 디버그 정보%2$s로 이동하십시오.

en: To insert click on the <strong>Clear form</strong> button.
ko: 삽입하려면 <strong>폼 지우기</strong> 버튼을 클릭하십시오.

en: To insert click on the <strong>Submit button</strong> button.
ko: 삽입하려면 <strong>전송 버튼</strong> 버튼을 클릭하십시오.

en: To insert this shortcode and set its option, click on the <strong>Text search</strong> button.
ko: 이 쇼트코드를 삽입하고 옵션을 설정하려면 <strong>텍스트 검색</strong> 버튼을 클릭하십시오.

en: To insert, click on the <strong>Spinner graphics</strong> button.
ko: 삽입하려면 <strong>스피너 그래픽</strong> 버튼을 클릭하십시오.

en: To learn more about adding custom CSS, please review our %1$sonline tutorial%2$s
ko: 사용자 정의 CSS를 추가하는 방법에 대한 자세한 내용은 %1$s온라인 튜토리얼%2$s을 참조하십시오.

en: To learn more about adding custom JavaScript, please review our %1$sonline tutorial%2$s
ko: 사용자 정의 JavaScript를 추가하는 방법에 대한 자세한 내용은 %1$s온라인 튜토리얼%2$s을 참조하십시오.

en: To receive affiliate commission you have to provide your affiliate ID and Key.
ko: 제휴사 커미션을 받으려면 제휴사 ID와 키를 제공해야 합니다.

en: To reset your password, visit the following address:
ko: 비밀번호를 초기화하려면 다음 주소를 방문하십시오:

en: To translate static texts, wrap them in <code>[wpml-string][/wpml-string]</code> shortcodes.
ko: 정적 텍스트를 번역하려면 텍스트를 <code>[wpml-string][/wpml-string]</code> 쇼트코드로 둘러싸십시오.

en: Toggle Bootstrap Components
ko: Bootstrap 구성 요소 설정/해제

en: Toggle Content Template panel: %s
ko: 컨텐트 템플릿 토글 패널: %s

en: Toggleable, contextual menu for displaying lists of links. Made interactive with the dropdown JavaScript plugin.
ko: 링크 목록을 표시하는 토글 가능한 상황별 메뉴. 드롭다운 JavaScript 플러그인으로 대화형으로 만들어졌습니다.

en: Toolbar buttons
ko: 도구 모음 버튼

en: Toolset Debug
ko: Toolset 디버그

en: Toolset Debug Information
ko: Toolset 디버그 정보

en: Toolset Export / Import
ko: Toolset 내보내기 / 가져오기

en: Toolset Form
ko: Toolset 폼

en: Toolset Help
ko: Toolset 도움말

en: Toolset Settings
ko: Toolset 설정

en: Toolset WooCommerce Views templates
ko: Toolset WooCommerce Views 템플릿

en: Toolset can display an admin bar menu in the backend to let you generate Toolset shortcodes in any page that you need them.
ko: Toolset은 백엔드에서 관리자 표시줄 메뉴를 표시하여 필요한 모든 페이지에 Toolset 쇼트코드를 생성할 수 있습니다.

en: Toolset can display an admin bar menu in the frontend to let you create or edit Views and Content Templates related to the current page.
ko: Toolset은 프런트엔드에 관리자 표시줄 메뉴를 표시하여 현재 페이지와 관련된 Views 및 컨텐츠 템플릿을 생성하거나 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: Toolset date filters
ko: Toolset 날짜 필터

en: Toolset edit links
ko: Toolset 편집 링크

en: Toolset shortcodes
ko: Toolset 쇼트코드

en: Toolset shortcodes menu in the admin bar
ko: 관리자 표시줄에 Toolset 쇼트코드 메뉴 표시 여부

en: Toolset should load Bootstrap 3.0
ko: Toolset에서 Bootstrap 3.0을 로드해야 합니다.

en: Top
ko: 상단

en: Total MySQL queries
ko: 총 MySQL 쿼리 수

en: Total memory used
ko: 사용된 총 메모리

en: Total pages count
ko: 전체 페이지 수

en: Transition effect:
ko: 전환 효과:

en: Translatable string
ko: 번역 가능한 문자열

en: Translating Views and Content Templates with WPML
ko: WPML을 사용하여 Views 및 컨텐츠 템플릿 번역하기

en: Translations
ko: 번역

en: Trash
ko: 휴지통

en: Trash Content Templates
ko: 휴지통으로 컨텐츠 템플릿 이동

en: Trash Views
ko: Views를 휴지통으로 이동

en: Trash WordPress Archives
ko: WordPress 보관물을 휴지통으로 이동

en: Trashing it will also unassign it.
ko: 휴지통으로 보내면 할당도 취소됩니다.

en: Trashing them will also unassign them.
ko: 휴지통으로 보내면 할당도 취소됩니다.

en: Troubleshooting Page
ko: 문제 해결 페이지

en: Type a name
ko: 이름 입력

en: Type of control
ko: 컨트롤 유형

en: Type of control to display.
ko: 표시할 컨트롤 유형.

en: Type the title of the page
ko: 페이지 제목 입력

en: Type to search for users...
ko: 입력하여 사용자 검색하기...

en: Types Fields
ko: Types 필드

en: Types fields
ko: Types 필드

en: Types fields do not include spaces or dots in their meta key, so it can be disabled if this site only has Views filters by Types fields.
ko: Types 필드는 메타 키에 공백 또는 점을 포함하지 않으므로 이 사이트에만 Types 필드의 Views 필터가 있는 경우 비활성화할 수 있습니다.

en: Types plugin is required.
ko: Types 플러그인이 필요합니다.

en: Typography
ko: 타이포그래피

en: URL of term archive page
ko: 용어 보관물 페이지의 URL

en: URL of the active theme's directory
ko: 활성 테마 디렉토리의 URL

en: URL of the image
ko: 이미지 URL

en: URL parameter
ko: URL 파라미터

en: URL parameter for the lower and higher ends of the comparison
ko: 비교의 하한 및 상한에 대한 URL 파라미터

en: URL parameter to use
ko: 사용할 URL 파라미터

en: URL parameter to use (higher end)
ko: 사용할 URL 파라미터(상한)

en: URL parameter to use (lower end)
ko: 사용할 URL 파라미터(하한)

en: URL to custom password reset page
ko: 비밀번호 초기화 페이지를 사용자 정의하는 URL

en: URL to custom password reset page when reset password link is clicked in reset password email. Defaults to WordPress reset password URL.
ko: 비밀번호 초기화 이메일에서 비밀번호 초기화 링크를 클릭할 때 비밀번호 초기화 페이지를 사용자 정의하는 URL. 기본값은 WordPress 비밀번호 초기화 URL입니다.

en: URL to redirect to after retrieving the lost password. Defaults to the current URL. Redirect is only supported to the URLs within the current blog (or site). Redirection to external URLs (or sites) is not supported.
ko: 분실한 비밀번호를 찾은 후 리디렉션되는 URL. 기본값은 현재 URL입니다. 리디렉션은 현재 블로그(또는 사이트) 내에서만 지원됩니다. 외부 URL(또는 사이트)로의 리디렉션은 지원되지 않습니다.

en: URL to redirect users after failed password reset operation. Defaults to the current URL.
ko: 비밀번호 초기화 작업이 실패한 후 사용자가 리디렉션되는 URL. 기본값은 현재 URL입니다.

en: URL to redirect users after failed password retrieval operation. Defaults to the current URL.
ko: 비밀번호 찾기 작업이 실패한 후 사용자가 리디렉션되는 URL. 기본값은 현재 URL입니다.

en: URL to redirect users after login in. Defaults to the current URL.
ko: 로그인 후 사용자가 리디렉션되는 URL. 기본값은 현재 URL입니다.

en: URL to redirect users after logout. Defaults to the current URL. Redirect is only supported to the URLs within the current blog (or site). Redirection to external URLs (or sites) is not supported.
ko: 로그아웃 후 사용자가 리디렉션되는 URL. 기본값은 현재 URL입니다. 리디렉션은 현재 블로그(또는 사이트) 내에서만 지원됩니다. 외부 URL(또는 사이트)로의 리디렉션은 지원되지 않습니다.

en: URL to redirect users after resetting the password. Defaults to the current URL.
ko: 비밀번호 초기화 후 사용자가 리디렉션되는 URL. 기본값은 현재 URL입니다.

en: URL to redirect users after sending password retrieval link. Defaults to the current URL.
ko: 비밀번호 찾기 링크 전송 후 사용자가 리디렉션되는 URL. 기본값은 현재 URL입니다.

en: URL to redirect users when the login fails. Defaults to the current URL.
ko: 로그인이 실패할 경우 사용자가 리디렉션되는 URL. 기본값은 현재 URL입니다.

en: Unable to create a default language translation for post #%d (%s).
ko: 글 #%d(%s)의 기본 언어 번역을 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to create file "%s". Please check permissions on the server.
ko: "%s" 파일을 만들 수 없습니다. 서버에서 권한을 확인하십시오.

en: Unable to create table %s due to a MySQL Error: %s
ko: MySQL 오류로 인해 %s 테이블을 생성할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Unable to delete snippet file "%s"
ko: "%s" 스니핏 파일을 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to delete the ".maintenance" file.
ko: ".maintenance" 파일을 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to load %s %d (%s).
ko: %s %d(%s)을(를) 로드할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to migrate an association from post #%d to #%d to a relationship "%s"
ko: 글 #%d ~ #%d의 연결을 "%s" 관계로 마이그레이션할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to open zip file
ko: zip 파일을 열 수 없음

en: Unable to process the template for the ".maintenance" file.
ko: ".maintenance" 파일에 대하여 이 템플릿을 처리할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to rename the relationship slug "%s" to "%s" because it is already in use.
ko: 관계 슬러그 "%s"의 이름을 "%s"(으)로 변경할 수 없습니다. 이미 사용 중인 이름입니다.

en: Unable to rename the relationship slug "%s" to "%s" because it is too long. The maximum allowed length is %d characters.
ko: 관계 슬러그 "%s"의 이름을 "%s"(으)로 변경할 수 없습니다. 이름이 너무 깁니다. 최대 허용 길이는 %d자입니다.

en: Unable to rename the relationship slug "%s" to "%s" because only lowercase letters, numbers, underscores and dashes are allowed.
ko: 관계 슬러그 "%s"의 이름을 "%s"(으)로 변경할 수 없습니다. 소문자, 숫자, 밑줄 및 대시만 허용됩니다.

en: Unable to update the snippet file "%s".
ko: "%s" 스니핏 파일을 업데이트할 수 없습니다.

en: Unchecked
ko: 선택하지 않은 상태

en: Undo
ko: 실행 취소

en: Unexpected error
ko: 예기치 않은 오류

en: Unexpected error. Nothing was changed.
ko: 예기치 않은 오류. 변경된 내용이 없습니다.

en: Unexpected output of the code snippet: %s
ko: 예기치 않은 코드 스니핏 출력: %s

en: Unformatted
ko: 서식 없음

en: Unknown error.
ko: 알 수 없는 오류.

en: Unknown framework
ko: 알 수 없는 프레임워크

en: Unknown shortcode
ko: 알 수 없는 쇼트코드

en: Unless you change it, the wizard will automatically omit the wrapping DIV around the View when it's finished.
ko: 사용자가 변경하지 않는 한 마법사는 완료될 때 View 주위의 래핑 DIV를 자동으로 생략합니다.

en: Unless you edit it, this filter will not be applied at all.
ko: 편집하지 않는 경우 이 필터는 적용되지 않습니다.

en: Unlock editor
ko: 편집기 잠금 해제

en: Unnamed View
ko: 이름 없는 View

en: Unordered List
ko: 순서가 지정되지 않은 목록

en: Unordered list
ko: 순서가 지정되지 않은 목록

en: Unrecognized action name.
ko: 인식할 수 없는 액션 이름.

en: Unsupported page
ko: 지원되지 않는 페이지

en: Unsupported post type archives
ko: 지원되지 않는 글 유형 보관물

en: Untrusted data
ko: 신뢰할 수 없는 데이터

en: Untrusted user
ko: 신뢰할 수 없는 사용자

en: Untrusted user.
ko: 신뢰할 수 없는 사용자.

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Update URLs after loading search results
ko: 검색 결과 로드 후 URL 업데이트

en: Update changes
ko: 변경 사항 업데이트

en: Update changes: [wpv-if] shortcodes
ko: 업데이트 변경 사항: [wpv-if] 쇼트코드

en: Update completed!
ko: 업데이트가 완료되었습니다!

en: Update shortcode
ko: 쇼트코드 업데이트

en: Update the Relevanssi settings and rebuild the index
ko: Relevanssi 설정 업데이트 및 색인 재작성

en: Update the URL of the page when paginating the View
ko: View의 페이지 번호를 매길 때 페이지 URL 업데이트

en: Update the URL of the page when paginating the WordPress Archive
ko: WordPress 보관물의 페이지 번호를 매길 때 페이지 URL 업데이트

en: Update the View results every time an input changes
ko: 입력이 변경될 때마다 View 결과 업데이트

en: Update the View results only when clicking on the search button
ko: 검색 버튼을 클릭하는 경우에만 View 결과를 업데이트합니다.

en: Update the Views results without reloading the page
ko: 페이지를 다시 로드하지 않고 Views 결과를 업데이트합니다.

en: Updated
ko: 업데이트됨

en: Upload Error: Invalid NONCE
ko: 업로드 오류: 잘못된 NONCE

en: Upload Image
ko: 이미지 업로드

en: Upload file
ko: 파일 업로드

en: Usage
ko: 사용량

en: Usage for archive loops
ko: 보관물 루프 사용량

en: Usage for custom post archives
ko: 사용자 정의 글 보관물 사용량

en: Usage for single page
ko: 단일 페이지 사용량

en: Usage for taxonomy archives
ko: 분류 보관물 사용량

en: Use Content Templates as chunks of content that will be repeated in each element of the loop.
ko: 컨텐츠 템플릿을 루프의 각 요소에서 반복 실행되는 컨텐츠 덩어리로 사용하십시오.

en: Use HTML and CSS to style the filter.
ko: HTML 및 CSS를 사용하여 필터의 스타일을 지정하십시오.

en: Use a Content Template to group the fields in this loop
ko: 컨텐츠 템플릿을 사용하여 이 루프에서 필드들을 그룹화합니다.

en: Use an existing page
ko: 기존 페이지 사용

en: Use another WordPress Archive for this archive loop
ko: 이 보관물 루프에 다른 WordPress 보관물 사용

en: Use any button to trigger a dropdown menu by placing it within a .btn-group and providing the proper menu markup.
ko: 아무 버튼을 사용하여 .btn-group 내에 배치하고 적절한 메뉴 마크 업을 제공함으로써 드롭다운 메뉴를 트리거합니다.

en: Use as spinner image
ko: 스피너 이미지로 사용

en: Use the "formatting and editing instructions" bar at the bottom of the editor to see full editing instructions.
ko: 편집기 하단의 "서식 및 편집 지침" 표시줄에서 전체 편집 지침을 확인하십시오.

en: Use the Framework value for
ko: 다음에 대한 Framework 값 사용:

en: Use the cached version if it is available
ko: 사용 가능한 경우 캐시된 버전 사용

en: Use the current theme's setting
ko: 현재 테마 설정 사용

en: Use the form below to register options.
ko: 아래의 폼을 사용하여 옵션을 등록합니다.

en: Use the same Content Templates for all languages
ko: 모든 언어에 동일한 컨텐츠 템플릿 사용

en: Use the submit button to get results based on the form values
ko: 폼 값에 기초하여 결과를 얻는 전송 버튼 사용

en: Use the well as a simple effect on an element to give it an inset effect.
ko: 요소에 간단한 효과를 주는 Well을 사용하여 음각 효과를 줍니다.

en: Use this button to edit the Form in the Toolset Forms editor.
ko: 이 버튼을 사용하여 Toolset Forms 편집기에서 Form을 편집하십시오.

en: Use this button to edit the View in the Views Toolset editor.
ko: 이 버튼을 사용하여 Views Toolset 편집기에서 View를 편집하십시오.

en: Use this to add your own classnames to the text input.
ko: 텍스트 입력에 고유한 클래스 이름을 추가하려면 이 옵션을 사용하십시오.

en: Use this to add your own styling to the text input.
ko: 텍스트 입력에 고유한 스타일을 추가하려면 이 옵션을 사용하십시오.

en: Use this to search in both post contents and titles
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하여 글 컨텐츠와 제목 모두에서 검색

en: Use this to search just in titles
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하여 제목에서만 검색

en: Use values like <em>id</em>, <em>count</em>, <em>name</em> or <em>slug</em>.
ko: <em>id</em>, <em>개수</em>, <em>이름</em> 또는 <em>슬러그</em>와 같은 값을 사용하십시오.

en: Use values like <em>user_email</em>, <em>user_login</em>, <em>display_name</em>, <em>user_nicename</em>, <em>user_url</em>, <em>user_registered</em> or <em>include</em>. You can sort by a usermeta field simply using the value <em>user-field-xxx</em> where xxx is the user field slug.
ko: <em>user_email</em>, <em>user_login</em>, <em>display_name</em>, <em>user_nicename</em>, <em>user_url</em>, <em>user_registered</em> 또는 <em>include</em>와 같은 값을 사용하십시오. <em>user-field-xxx</em>(xxx는 사용자 필드 슬러그임) 값을 사용하여 간단히 사용자 메타별로 정렬할 수 있습니다.

en: Used for
ko: 사용됨:

en: Used on
ko: 사용 카테고리:

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: User Email
ko: 사용자 이메일

en: User Field - %s
ko: 사용자 필드 - %s

en: User Guides
ko: 사용자 안내서

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: User Login
ko: 사용자 로그인

en: User Login Name
ko: 사용자 로그인 이름

en: User Spam Status
ko: 사용자 스팸 상태

en: User Status
ko: 사용자 상태

en: User URL
ko: 사용자 URL

en: User Url
ko: 사용자 URL

en: User View
ko: 사용자 보기

en: User basic data
ko: 사용자 기본 데이터

en: User data
ko: 사용자 데이터

en: User display name
ko: 사용자 표시 이름

en: User email
ko: 사용자 이메일

en: User field - %s
ko: 사용자 필드 - %s

en: User fields
ko: 사용자 필드

en: User filters
ko: 사용자 필터

en: User login
ko: 사용자 로그인

en: User name
ko: 사용자 이름

en: User nicename
ko: 사용자 별명

en: User order on a filter
ko: 필터에서 사용자 순서

en: User post count
ko: 사용자 글 개수

en: User registered date
ko: 사용자 등록 날짜

en: User role
ko: 사용자 역할

en: User selection
ko: 사용자 선택

en: User to edit
ko: 편집할 사용자

en: Usermeta field - %s
ko: 사용자 메타 필드 - %s

en: Usermeta field filter
ko: 사용자 메타 필드 필터

en: Username or Email
ko: 사용자 이름 또는 이메일

en: Username: %s.
ko: 사용자 이름: %s.

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Users fields
ko: 사용자 필드

en: Users filter
ko: 사용자 필터

en: Users with
ko: 사용자:

en: Users with this display name
ko: 이 표시 이름을 가진 사용자

en: Using a search filter on the search archive might have unexpected results
ko: 검색 보관물에 검색 필터를 사용하면 예기치 않은 결과가 발생할 수 있습니다.

en: Using existing custom field values
ko: 기존 사용자 정의 필드 값 사용

en: Using manually entered values
ko: 수동 입력 값 사용

en: Using pagination you can also implement sliders.
ko: 페이지 매김을 사용하여 슬라이더를 구현할 수도 있습니다.

en: Using this Content Template
ko: 이 컨텐츠 템플릿 사용

en: Using this comparison
ko: 이 비교 사용

en: Using this layout
ko: 이 레이아웃 사용

en: Using this option for new designs is not recommended.
ko: 새로운 디자인에 이 옵션을 사용하는 것은 권장하지 않습니다.

en: Validation
ko: 유효성 검사

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Version %s or higher required
ko: 버전 %s 이상 필요

en: Vertical crop position
ko: 세로 자르기 위치

en: Video Tutorial
ko: 동영상 튜토리얼

en: View
ko: 보기

en: View HTML output
ko: HTML 출력 보기

en: View ID not set.
ko: View ID가 설정되지 않았습니다.

en: View Views
ko: Views 보기

en: View Views-Templates
ko: Views-템플릿 보기

en: View Wrapper
ko: View 래퍼

en: View caching settings
ko: View 캐싱 설정

en: View containing the form:
ko: 폼을 포함하는 View:

en: View default settings will be applied for empty inputs.
ko: 입력값이 비어 있는 경우 View 기본 설정이 적용됩니다.

en: View loop
ko: View 루프

en: View moved to the Trash.
ko: View가 휴지통으로 이동되었습니다.

en: View name
ko: View 이름

en: View not found
ko: View를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: View not saved
ko: View가 저장되지 않음

en: View permanently deleted.
ko: View가 영구적으로 삭제되었습니다.

en: View purpose
ko: View 용도

en: View restored from the Trash.
ko: View가 휴지통에서 복원되었습니다.

en: View saved
ko: View 저장됨

en: View selection
ko: View 선택

en: View wrapper saved
ko: View 래퍼 저장됨

en: View: %s - end
ko: View: %s - 종료

en: View: %s - start
ko: View: %s - 시작

en: Views 1.12 release notes
ko: Views 1.12 릴리스 정보

en: Views 2.6.3 release notes
ko: Views 2.6.3 릴리스 정보

en: Views API functions do not work before the init hook.
ko: Views API 함수는 init 후크 전에는 작동하지 않습니다.

en: Views Documentation
ko: Views 설명서

en: Views Help
ko: Views 도움말

en: Views Import
ko: Views 가져오기

en: Views Integration
ko: Views 통합

en: Views Lite 2.6.3 release notes
ko: Views Lite 2.6.3 릴리스 정보

en: Views Pagination
ko: Views 페이지 매김

en: Views Shortcodes
ko: Views 쇼트코드

en: Views Training
ko: Views 교육

en: Views and WPML integration
ko: Views와 WPML 통합

en: Views conditional output
ko: Views 조건부 출력

en: Views debugger will need to open a popup window, but your browser may block it.
ko: Views 디버거에서 팝업 창을 실행해야 하지만 브라우저에서 차단할 수 있습니다.

en: Views elements in this Module
ko: 이 Module의 Views 요소

en: Views formatted output
ko: Views 형식화된 출력

en: Views import complete
ko: Views 가져오기 완료

en: Views import summary
ko: Views 가져오기 요약

en: Views integration with theme options
ko: 테마 옵션과 Views 통합

en: Views loads content from the database and displays it on the site.
ko: Views는 데이터베이스에서 컨텐츠를 로드하여 사이트에 표시합니다.

en: Views plugin lets you design single pages, display content from the database and customize standard listing pages.
ko: Views 플러그인을 사용하면 단일 페이지를 디자인하고 데이터베이스의 컨텐츠를 표시하며 표준 목록 페이지를 사용자 정의할 수 있습니다.

en: Views raw output
ko: Views RAW 출력

en: Views results can be cached if they meet some requirements, so they are displayed faster in the frontend.
ko: 일부 요구 사항을 충족할 경우 프런트엔드에 더 빨리 표시되도록 Views 결과를 캐시할 수 있습니다.

en: Views shortcodes documentation
ko: Views 쇼트코드 설명서

en: Views subscription
ko: Views 구독 가입

en: Views update history
ko: Views 업데이트 기록

en: Views usage
ko: Views 사용

en: Views will not accept generic PHP functions or auxiliar WordPress functions like <code>require</code>, <code>require_once</code>, <code>include</code>, <code>include_once</code>, <code>locate_template</code>, <code>load_template</code>, <code>apply_filters</code>, <code>call_user_func_array</code>.
ko: Views는 <code>require</code>, <code>require_once</code>, <code>include</code>, <code>include_once</code>, <code>locate_template</code>, <code>load_template</code>, <code>apply_filters</code>, <code>call_user_func_array</code> 등과 같은 일반 PHP 함수나 보조 WordPress 함수를 허용하지 않습니다.

en: Views will provide a wizard that lets you design how the results display.
ko: Views는 결과 표시 화면을 디자인할 수 있는 마법사를 제공합니다.

en: Views/Content Templates debug information
ko: View/컨텐츠 템플릿 디버그 정보

en: Visitors will be able to search through your content using different search criteria.
ko: 방문자는 다른 검색 조건을 사용하여 컨텐츠를 검색할 수 있습니다.

en: WP Views Filter
ko: WP Views 필터

en: WPA moved to trash
ko: WPA가 휴지통으로 이동되었습니다.

en: WPA not moved to trash
ko: WPA가 휴지통으로 이동되지 않았습니다.

en: WPML Translation Management must be active for this link to work.
ko: WPML Translation Management를 활성화해야 이 링크가 작동합니다.

en: WPML context
ko: WPML 컨텍스트

en: WPML integration
ko: WPML 통합

en: WYSIWYG Editor
ko: WYSIWYG 편집기

en: Want to add complex fields?
ko: 복합 필드를 추가하시겠습니까?

en: Want to display posts that belong to this taxonomy? Learn about %sinserting child Views to Taxonomy Views%s.
ko: 이 분류에 속해 있는 글들을 표시하기를 원하십니까? %s하위 Views를 분류 Views에 삽입%s하는 방법에 대해 살펴보십시오.

en: Want to edit Views, CRED forms and Layouts? Get the full <em>Toolset</em> package!
ko: View, CRED 폼 및 Layout을 편집하기를 원하십니까? 정식 <em>Toolset</em> 패키지를 구매하십시오!

en: Want to see this in action?
ko: 이것이 실행되는 것을 보시겠습니까?

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Watch this URL parameter.
ko: 이 URL 파라미터에 유의하십시오.

en: Watch this URL parameter. Defaults to "s", which is the natural search parameter.
ko: 이 URL 파라미터에 유의하십시오. 기본적으로 자연 검색 파라미터인 "s"(으)로 설정됩니다.

en: We escaped the title before saving.
ko: 저장하기 전에 제목을 이스케이프 처리했습니다.

en: We have changed the way that the <strong>[wpv-if]</strong> conditional shortcode works.
ko: <strong>[wpv-if]</strong> 조건 쇼트코드가 작동하는 방식을 변경했습니다.

en: We have detected the following frameworks on your site:
ko: 사이트에서 다음 프레임워크가 검색되었습니다:

en: Week
ko: 주

en: Weeks can only be numbers between 1 and 53
ko: 주는 1 ~ 53 사이의 숫자만 가능합니다.

en: Wells
ko: Well

en: What are these fields?
ko: 이 필드는 무엇인가요?

en: What content will this template be for?
ko: 이 템플릿은 어떤 컨텐츠용으로 사용됩니까?

en: What do you want to include here?
ko: 여기에 어떤 요소를 포함하시겠습니까?

en: What kind of Archive do you want to create?
ko: 어떤 유형의 보관물을 만드시겠습니까?

en: What kind of display do you want to create?
ko: 어떤 종류의 디스플레이를 만드시겠습니까?

en: What loop will this Archive be used for?
ko: 이 Archive에 어떤 루프를 사용하시겠습니까?

en: What to display
ko: 표시할 항목

en: When doing manual AJAX pagination on a View or WordPress Archive, you can add each page to the browser history, so it can be reached using the back and forth browser buttons. You can either enable this feature (and control it on each View or WordPress Archive) or disable it globally.
ko: View 또는 WordPress 보관물에 대하여 수동 AJAX 페이지 매김을 할 때 브라우저의 앞뒤 버튼을 사용하여 이동할 수 있도록 각 페이지를 브라우저 히스토리에 추가할 수 있습니다. 이 기능을 활성화(각 View 또는 WordPress 보관물에서 제어 가능)하거나 전역으로 비활성화할 수 있습니다.

en: When loading custom search results using AJAX, you can adjust the URL to match the options selected, so it can be used to link to those specific results. You can either enable this feature (and control it on each View or WordPress Archive) or disable it globally.
ko: AJAX를 사용하여 사용자 정의 검색 결과를 로드할 때 URL을 선택한 옵션과 일치하도록 조정할 수 있습니다. 그러면 해당 특정 결과에 연결시킬 수 있습니다. 이 기능을 활성화(각 View 또는 WordPress 보관물에서 제어 가능)하거나 전역으로 비활성화할 수 있습니다.

en: When that theme option holds more than one value, display this separator between them
ko: 해당 테마 옵션에 값이 2개 이상 있으면 값 사이에 이 구분 기호를 표시합니다.

en: When there are more than one values on that URL parameter, display this separator between them.
ko: 해당 URL 파라미터에 2개 이상의 값이 있으면 값 사이에 이 구분 기호를 표시합니다.

en: When to update the Views results
ko: Views 결과 업데이트 시기

en: When you display this in the frontend, the content of this box gets displayed.
ko: 이것을 프런트엔드에 표시하면 이 상자의 컨텐츠가 표시됩니다.

en: When you insert the search form, Views will offer you where to display the results.
ko: 검색 폼을 삽입할 때 Views에서 결과를 표시할 위치를 사용자가 지정할 수 있도록 옵션을 제공합니다.

en: When you select the "List with separators" style, all line breaks and tabs will be removed from the View output if you have omitted the wrapping DIV around the View.
ko: "구분 기호로 구분된 목록" 스타일을 선택하면 View 둘레에 래핑 DIV가 생략된 경우 모든 줄 바꿈과 탭이 View 출력에서 제거됩니다.

en: Where do you want to display the results of this search?
ko: 이 검색 결과를 어디에 표시하시겠습니까?

en: Where do you want to display the results?
ko: 결과를 어디에 표시하시겠습니까?

en: Where to search
ko: 검색할 위치

en: Whether the condition should be compared to TRUE or to FALSE.
ko: 조건을 TRUE 또는 FALSE 중 어느 것에 비교해야 하는지 여부

en: Whether the excerpt should be wrapped in paragraph tags.
ko: 요약문을 단락 태그로 둘러싸야 하는지 여부.

en: Whether the spinner should be added at the beginning or the end of the container
ko: 스피너를 컨테이너의 시작부분 또는 끝부분에 추가해야 하는지 여부

en: Which options to display in the form inputs
ko: 폼 입력에 표시할 옵션

en: While not always necessary, sometimes you need to put your DOM in a box. For those situations, try the panel component.
ko: 항상 필요한 것은 아니지만 때때로 DOM을 상자에 배치해야 하는 경우가
    \n 있습니다. 그러한 경우 패널 구성 요소를 사용해보십시오.

en: With Modules, you can easily reuse your designs in different websites and create your own library of building blocks.
ko: Modules를 사용하면 다른 웹사이트에서 사용자의 디자인을 쉽게 재사용하고 사용자 고유의 구성 요소 라이브러리를 생성할 수 있습니다.

en: WooCommerce Views filter fields
ko: WooCommerce Views 필터 필드

en: WooCommerce is currently overriding the template for products and your design will not be used.
ko: WooCommerce에서 현재 상품용 템플릿을 재정의하고 있으며 사용자의 디자인은 사용되지 않습니다.

en: WooCommerce is currently overriding the template for products archive and your design will not be used.
ko: WooCommerce에서 현재 상품 보관물용 템플릿을 재정의하고 있으며 사용자의 디자인은 사용되지 않습니다.

en: WordPres Archive
ko: WordPres 보관물

en: WordPress Archive
ko: WordPress 보관물

en: WordPress Archive HTML output
ko: WordPress 보관물 HTML 출력

en: WordPress Archive loop
ko: WordPress 보관물 루프

en: WordPress Archive moved to the Trash.
ko: WordPress 보관물이 휴지통으로 이동되었습니다.

en: WordPress Archive name
ko: WordPress 보관물 이름

en: WordPress Archive permanently deleted.
ko: WordPress 보관물이 영구적으로 삭제되었습니다.

en: WordPress Archive purpose
ko: WordPress 보관물 용도

en: WordPress Archive restored from the Trash.
ko: WordPress 보관물이 휴지통에서 복원되었습니다.

en: WordPress Archive used
ko: WordPress 보관물 사용됨

en: WordPress Archive: %s - end
ko: WordPress 보관물: %s - 종료

en: WordPress Archive: %s - start
ko: WordPress 보관물: %s - 시작

en: WordPress Archives
ko: WordPress 보관물

en: WordPress Archives and Content Templates settings updated
ko: WordPress 보관물 및 컨텐츠 템플릿 설정 업데이트됨

en: WordPress Archives documentation
ko: WordPress 보관물 설명서

en: WordPress Archives let you customize standard listing pages. You will be able to customize the blog, custom post archives, taxonomy pages and other standard listing pages.
ko: WordPress 보관물을 사용하면 표준 목록 페이지를 사용자 정의할 수 있습니다. 블로그, 사용자 정의 글 보관물, 분류 페이지 및 기타 표준 목록 페이지를 사용자 정의할 수 있습니다.

en: WordPress Archives let you customize the output of standard Archive pages.
ko: WordPress 보관물을 사용하면 표준 보관물 페이지의 출력을 사용자 정의할 수 있습니다.

en: WordPress Formatting Date and Time
ko: WordPress 날짜/시간 형식 지정

en: WordPress address (URL)
ko: WordPress 주소(URL)

en: WordPress admin
ko: WordPress 관리자

en: WordPress bloginfo function
ko: WordPress bloginfo 함수

en: WordPress date formats
ko: WordPress 날짜 형식

en: WordPress get_userdata function
ko: WordPress get_userdata 함수

en: WordPress version
ko: WordPress 버전

en: Words
ko: 단어

en: Would you like to clear them?
ko: 지우시겠습니까?

en: Wrap all the fields into a Content Template, so you can edit the content of the loop easily
ko: 루프의 컨텐츠를 쉽게 편집할 수 있도록 모든 필드를 컨텐츠 템플릿으로 래핑하십시오.

en: Wrap the excerpt in a paragraph
ko: 요약문을 단락 태그로 둘러싸기

en: Wrapper for the Loop section.
ko: 루프 섹션용 래퍼.

en: Wrapper for the custom search controls.
ko: 사용자 정의 검색 컨트롤을 위한 래퍼.

en: Wrapper for the entire filter section, including the pagination controls and custom search.
ko: 전체 필터 섹션을 위한 래퍼(페이지 매김 컨트롤 및 사용자 정의 검색 포함).

en: Wrapper for what to display when the query doesn't find results.
ko: 쿼리에서 결과를 찾지 못하는 경우에 표시할 내용을 위한 래퍼.

en: Wrapper for what to display when the query finds results.
ko: 쿼리에서 결과를 찾는 경우에 표시할 내용을 위한 래퍼.

en: Wrong callback function: %s.
ko: 잘못된 콜백 함수: %s.

en: Wrong data
ko: 잘못된 데이터

en: Wrong data.
ko: 잘못된 데이터.

en: Wrong filter action
ko: 잘못된 필터 액션

en: Wrong nonce
ko: 잘못된 Nonce

en: Wrong or Missing View ID.
ko: View ID가 잘못되었거나 없습니다.

en: Wrong or missing ID.
ko: ID가 잘못되었거나 누락되었습니다.

en: Wrong or missing View ID.
ko: View ID가 잘못되었거나 없습니다.

en: Wrong or missing View.
ko: 잘못되거나 누락된 View.

en: Wrong or missing data.
ko: 데이터가 잘못되었거나 누락되었습니다.

en: Wrong or missing query.
ko: 잘못되거나 누락된 쿼리입니다.

en: Wrong or missing shortcode.
ko: 쇼트코드가 잘못되었거나 누락되었습니다.

en: Year
ko: 연도

en: Year archives
ko: 연간 보관물

en: Year: %s
ko: 연도: %s

en: Years can only be a four digits number
ko: 연도는 4자리 숫자만 가능합니다.

en: Yes (recommended)
ko: 예(권장)

en: You are almost done with this custom search provided by the View <strong>%s</strong>.
ko: View <strong>%s</strong>에서 제공하는 이 사용자 정의 검색과 관련된 작업을 거의 완료했습니다.

en: You are being redirectd. Please Wait.
ko: 리디렉션됩니다. 잠시 기다려 주십시오.

en: You are only displaying the %1s in this widget.
ko: 이 위젯에 %1s만 표시하고 있습니다.

en: You are running Views and WPML, but missing the String Translation module.
ko: Views와 WPML을 실행하고 있지만 String Translation 모듈이 없습니다.

en: You are trying to edit a Content Template translation. Only original laguage can be edited here. Please edit the translation through WPML Translation Management.
ko: 컨텐츠 템플릿 번역을 편집하려고 합니다. 여기에서 원본 언어만 편집할 수 있습니다. WPML Translation Management를 통해 번역을 편집하십시오.

en: You are using %1$s to design this page, but there is already a template <em>%2$s</em> created by %3$s for %4$s. This may work, but could produce visual glitches. Please consider using %5$s only for the template OR for this page.
ko: %1$s을(를) 사용하여 이 페이지를 디자인하고 있지만 %4$s에 대한 %3$s에 의해 만들어진 <em>%2$s</em> 템플릿이 이미 있습니다. 이렇게 해도 되겠지만 시각적 결함을 일으킬 수 있습니다. 템플릿 또는 이 페이지에 대해서만 %5$s 사용을 고려해보십시오.

en: You are viewing the read-only version of this %s.
ko: 이 %s의 읽기 전용 버전을 보고 있습니다.

en: You are viewing the read-only version of this View. To edit it, you need to get Views plugin.
ko: 이 View의 읽기 전용 버전을 보고 있습니다. 편집하려면 Views 플러그인이 있어야 합니다.

en: You are viewing the read-only version of this WordPress Archive. To edit it, you need to get Views plugin.
ko: 이 WordPress 보관물의 읽기 전용 버전을 보고 있습니다. 편집하려면 Views 플러그인을 구입해야 합니다.

en: You attempted to edit a Content Template that doesn&#8217;t exist. Perhaps it was deleted?
ko: 존재하지 않는 컨텐츠 템플릿을 편집하려고 시도했습니다. 혹시 삭제되었습니까?

en: You attempted to edit a View that doesn&#8217;t exist. Perhaps it was deleted?
ko: 존재하지 않는 View를 편집하려고 시도했습니다. 혹시 삭제되었습니까?

en: You attempted to edit a WordPress Archive that doesn&#8217;t exist. Perhaps it was deleted?
ko: 존재하지 않는 WordPress 보관물을 편집하려고 시도했습니다. 혹시 삭제되었습니까?

en: You can add HTML for styling and switch the order of those two sections.
ko: 스타일 지정을 위한 HTML을 추가하고 이러한 두 섹션의 순서를 전환할 수 있습니다.

en: You can add a reset button to this form
ko: 이 폼에 재설정 버튼을 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: You can add a text search to this form
ko: 이 폼에 텍스트 검색을 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: You can add custom CSS styling to the CSS editor and it will be loaded when you display this in the frontend.
ko: 사용자 정의 CSS 스타일을 CSS 편집기에 추가할 수 있습니다. 그러면 프런트엔드에 표시하면 로드됩니다.

en: You can add custom JavaScript to the JS editor and it will be loaded when you display this in the frontend.
ko: 사용자 정의 JavaScript를 JS 편집기에 추가할 수 있습니다. 그러면 프런트엔드에 이것을 표시할 때 로드됩니다.

en: You can add javascript callbacks when some events are triggered
ko: 일부 이벤트가 트리거되면 javascript 콜백을 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: You can add only audio.
ko: 오디오만 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: You can add only images.
ko: 이미지만 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: You can add only video.
ko: 동영상만 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: You can add shortcodes to post fields, and also your own HTML and CSS to style the fields and design the page template.
ko: 글 필드에 쇼트코드를 추가할 수 있고 사용자 고유의 HTML 및 CSS도 추가하여 필드의 스타일을 지정하고 페이지 템플릿을 디자인할 수 있습니다.

en: You can also call this Template using a shortcode [wpv-post-body view_template="XX"] to render specific information about the current post.
ko: [wpv-post-body view_template="XX"] 쇼트코드로 이 템플릿을 호출하여
    \n 현재 글에 대한 특정 정보를 렌더링할 수도 있습니다.

en: You can also click on the <strong>Text search</strong> button to add a search box for visitors
ko: 또한, <strong>텍스트 검색</strong> 버튼을 클릭하여 방문자를 위한 검색 상자를 추가할 수도 있습니다.

en: You can also insert fields manually.
ko: 필드를 수동으로 추가할 수도 있습니다.

en: You can automatically adjust the URL of the page every time that the search results are updated:
ko: 검색 결과가 업데이트될 때마다 페이지의 URL을 자동으로 조정할 수 있습니다.

en: You can change the appearance by adding HTML and CSS.
ko: HTML과 CSS를 추가하여 모양(외모)을 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: You can change the default pagination size for the site in the %1$sreading options %2$s.
ko: %1$s읽기 옵션%2$s에서 사이트의 기본 페이지 매김 크기를 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: You can choose a different PHP template for WooCommerce products in %1$sToolset->WooCommerce Views%2$s.
ko: %1$sToolset->WooCommerce Views%2$s에서 WooCommerce 상품에 대하여 다른 PHP 템플릿을 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: You can copy and paste this shortcode wherever you want to display the results: %s
ko: 다음 쇼트코드를 복사하여 결과를 표시하고 싶은 곳에 붙여넣을 수 있습니다 : %s

en: You can create an excerpt based on the number of words or characters.
ko: 단어 수 또는 문자 수 기준으로 요약문을 만들 수 있습니다.

en: You can delete them all at once or open the editor and delete individual filters.
ko: 동시에 모두 삭제하거나 편집기를 열고 개별 필터를 삭제할 수 있습니다.

en: You can display the related %1$s for the current %2$s.
ko: 현재 %2$s에 대한 관련 %1$s을(를) 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: You can display the related %1$s if this Content Template is set to display %2$s.
ko: 이 컨텐츠 템플릿이 %2$s을(를) 표시하도록 설정되어 있으면 %1$s을(를) 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: You can display the related %1$s if this View is set to display %2$s or %3$s and has a filter by the %4$s relationship.
ko: 이 View가 %2$s 또는 %3$s을(를) 표시하도록 설정되고 %4$s 관계 기준 필터를 포함하면 관련 %1$s을(를) 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: You can display the related %1$s if this View is set to display %2$s.
ko: 이 View가 %2$s을(를) 표시하도록 설정되어 있으면 관련 %1$s을(를) 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: You can display the search inside content or as a widget.
ko: 검색 상자를 컨텐츠 내부에 표시하거나 위젯으로 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: You can display them together, on one page, or have the search in one page and the results on another page.
ko: 한 페이지에 함께 표시하거나 검색과 검색 결과가 별도의 페이지에 표시되도록 할 수 있습니다.

en: You can display this View inside content or as a widget.
ko: 이 View를 컨텐츠 내부에 표시하거나 위젯으로 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: You can display your spinner inside different kind of HTML elements
ko: 다른 종류의 HTML 요소들 내부 스피너를 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: You can download Relevanssi it from %3$swordpress.org%4$s and ask your site administrator to install it.
ko: %3$swordpress.org%4$s에서 Relevanssi를 다운로드하여 사이트 관리자에게 설치를 요청할 수 있습니다.

en: You can edit its content in one place and use it in several places.
ko: 한 곳에서 컨텐츠를 편집하여 여러 곳에 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: You can edit the text between the shortcodes and use any HTML.
ko: 쇼트코드 사이의 텍스트를 편집하고 임의의 HTML을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: You can enable the legacy Views Maps plugin if you already use in your site.
ko: 사이트에 이미 사용 중인 경우 레거시 Views Maps 플러그인을 활성화할 수 있습니다.

en: You can enable/disable the edit links on the frontend for Views, Content Templates and WordPress Archives. Remember that the frontend edit links are only visible to administrators.
ko: Views, 컨텐츠 템플릿 및 WordPress 보관물에 대한 프런트엔드 편집 링크를 활성화/비활성화할 수 있습니다. 프런트엔드 편집 링크는 관리자에게만 표시됩니다.

en: You can execute custom javascript functions before and after the View results are updated:
ko: View 결과가 업데이트되기 전후에 사용자 정의 javascript 함수를 실행할 수 있습니다.

en: You can export the Views settings as a .zip file.
ko: Views 설정을 .zip 파일로 내보낼 수 있습니다.

en: You can filter the View query by status, custom fields, taxonomy, users fields and even text search depending on the content that you are going to load. Click on 'Add a filter' and then select the filter type. A View may have as many filters as you like.
ko: 로드하려는 컨텐츠에 따라 상태, 사용자 정의 필드, 분류, 사용자 필드 및 심지어 텍스트 검색을 기준으로 View 쿼리를 정렬할 수 있습니다. '필터 추가'를 클릭한 다음 필터 유형을 선택하십시오. View는 사용자가 원하는 만큼 많은 필터를 가질 수 있습니다.

en: You can filter the WordPress Archive by status, custom fields, taxonomy and even searching on the content that you are going to load. Click on 'Add a filter' and then select the filter type. A WordPress Archive may have as many filters as you like.
ko: 상태, 사용자 정의 필드, 분류 및 심지어 로드하려는 컨텐츠에 대한 검색을 기준으로 WordPress 보관물을 필터링할 수 있습니다. '필터 추가'를 클릭한 다음 필터 유형을 선택하십시오. WordPress 보관물은 사용자가 원하는 만큼 많은 필터를 가질 수 있습니다.

en: You can have a Select2 control that supports searching among the available posts, instead of writing the post/page ID on your own.
ko: 사용자가 직접 글/페이지 ID를 작성하는 대신 사용 가능한 글 중에서 검색하는 것을 지원하는 Select2 컨트롤을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: You can have a Select2 control that supports searching among the available posts/pages, instead of writing the post/page ID on your own.
ko: 사용자가 직접 글/페이지 ID를 작성하는 대신 사용 가능한 글/페이지 중에서 검색하는 것을 지원하는 Select2 컨트롤을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: You can insert filter elements by clicking on the <strong>New filter</strong> button.
ko: <strong>새 필터</strong> 버튼을 클릭하여 필터 요소를 삽입할 수 있습니다.

en: You can insert next/previous links and page selectors, for navigating directly to a specific page.
ko: 특정 페이지로 직접 탐색할 수 있도록 다음/이전 링크와 페이지 선택기를 삽입할 수 있습니다.

en: You can limit the number of results returned by the query and set an offset.
ko: 쿼리에서 반환하는 결과 개수를 제한하고 오프셋을 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: You can not create a Content Template with an empty name.
ko: 이름을 비워둔 채 컨텐츠 템플릿을 만들 수 없습니다.

en: You can not leave the slug empty.
ko: 이 슬러그를 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: You can not leave the title empty.
ko: 이 제목을 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: You can now copy and paste this shortcode anywhere you want.
ko: 이제 원하는 모든 곳에 이 쇼트코드를 복사하여 붙여 넣을 수 있습니다.

en: You can only use an image file here
ko: 여기에서 이미지 파일만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: You can refine the selection by adding filters.
ko: 필터를 추가하여 선택을 미세 조정할 수 있습니다.

en: You can register your framework manually as follows:
ko: 다음과 같이 프레임워크를 수동으로 등록할 수 있습니다:

en: You can set pagination for this WordPress Archive, or disable it to display all items on the same page. Remember to add pagination controls in the Loop Editor.
ko: 이 WordPress 보관물에 대하여 페이지 매김을 설정하거나 비활성화하여 모든 항목을 동일 페이지에 표시할 수 있습니다. 루프 편집기에서 페이지 매김 컨트롤을 추가하는 것을 잊지 마십시오.

en: You can sort by a custom field simply using the value <em>field-xxx</em> where xxx is the custom field slug.
ko: <em>field-xxx</em>(여기서 xxx는 사용자 정의 필드 슬러그임) 값을 사용하여 간단히 사용자 정의 필드 기준으로 정렬할 수 있습니다.

en: You can sort by a custom field simply using the value field-xxx where xxx is the custom field slug.
ko: field-xxx(여기서 xxx는 사용자 정의 필드 슬러그임) 값을 사용하여 간단히 사용자 정의 필드로 정렬할 수 있습니다.

en: You can sort by a term field simply using the value <em>taxonomy-field-xxx</em> where xxx is the term field slug.
ko: <em>taxonomy-field-xxx</em>(xxx는 용어 필드 슬러그임) 값을 사용하여 간단히 용어 필드별로 정렬할 수 있습니다.

en: You can target specific positions in the loop, add zebra styling or add extra markup in the middle of the results.
ko: 루프 내의 특정 위치를 목표로 삼고 결과 중간에 Zebra 스타일링을 추가하거나 추가 마크업을 삽입할 수 있습니다.

en: You can upload a .zip or .xml file from your computer:
ko: 컴퓨터에서 .zip 또는 .xml 파일을 업로드할 수 있습니다.

en: You can use %%NAME%% or %%COUNT%% as placeholders.
ko: %%NAME%% 또는 %%COUNT%%을(를) 자리 표시자로 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: You can use %%POST_TITLE%% and %%POST_ID%% as placeholders.
ko: %%POST_TITLE%% 및 %%POST_ID%%을(를) 자리 표시자로 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: You can use %%USER_LOGIN%%, %%USER_NICENAME%% and %%USER_ID%% as placeholders.
ko: %%USER_LOGIN%%, %%USER_NICENAME%% 및 %%USER_ID%%을(를) 자리 표시자로 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: You can use a View to display paginated results and sliders. Both are built using 'Pagination'. For paginated listings, choose to update the entire page. For sliders, choose to update only the View.
ko: View를 사용하여 페이지가 매겨진 결과와 슬라이더를 표시할 수 있습니다. 둘 다 '페이지 매김'을 사용하여 생성됩니다. 페이지가 매겨진 목록의 경우, 선택하여 전체 페이지를 업데이트합니다. 슬라이더의 경우, 선택하여 View만을 업데이트합니다.

en: You can use a reset button that will take the search form to its original state
ko: 검색 폼을 원래 상태로 되돌리는 재설정 버튼을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: You can use a spinner container that will be shown when performing any automatic update
ko: 자동 업데이트를 실행할 때 표시되는 스피너 컨테이너를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: You can use the theme options as a source of values in several settings of Views.
ko: 테마 옵션을 Views의 여러 설정 값의 소스로 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: You can&#8217;t edit this Content Template because it is in the Trash. Please restore it and try again.
ko: 휴지통에 있기 때문에 이 컨텐츠 템플릿을 편집할 수 없습니다. 복원한 후에 다시 시도하십시오.

en: You can&#8217;t edit this View because it is in the Trash. Please restore it and try again.
ko: 휴지통에 있기 때문에 이 View를 편집할 수 없습니다. 복원한 후에 다시 시도하십시오.

en: You cannot set this translation mode because the post type is involved in the relationship "%s".
ko: 글 유형이 "%s" 관계에 있으므로 이 번역 모드를 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: You can’t edit this Content Template because it is in the Trash. Please restore it and try again.
ko: 휴지통에 있기 때문에 이 컨텐츠 템플릿을 편집할 수 없습니다. 복원한 후에 다시 시도하십시오.

en: You can’t edit this View because it is in the Trash. Please restore it and try again.
ko: 휴지통에 있기 때문에 이 View를 편집할 수 없습니다. 복원한 후에 다시 시도하십시오.

en: You can’t edit this WordPress Archive because it is in the Trash. Please restore it and try again.
ko: 휴지통에 있기 때문에 이 WordPress 보관물을 편집할 수 없습니다. 복원한 후에 다시 시도하십시오.

en: You created this template using %1$s
ko: %1$s을(를) 사용하여 이 템플릿을 만들었습니다.

en: You created this template using Avada’s %1$s
ko: Avada의 %1$s을(를) 사용하여 이 템플릿을 만들었습니다.

en: You do not have permissions for that.
ko: 이 작업을 위한 권한이 없습니다.

en: You do not need a reset button in this form
ko: 이 폼에서는 재설정 버튼이 필요하지 않습니다.

en: You do not need a submit button in this form
ko: 이 폼에는 전송 버튼이 필요 없습니다.

en: You do not need a submit button in this form, although you already have one
ko: 이미 전송 버튼이 있는 경우에도 이 폼에서는 전송 버튼이 필요 없습니다.

en: You have a text search in this form, but it is linked to a broken search filter
ko: 이 폼에 텍스트 검색이 있지만 연결이 끊긴 검색 필터에 연결되어 있습니다.

en: You have a text search in this form, click here to create the search filter that is missing
ko: 이 폼에 텍스트 검색이 있습니다. 여기를 클릭하여 누락된 검색 필터를 만드십시오.

en: You have entered new data on this page.
ko: 이 페이지에 새 데이터를 입력했습니다.

en: You have finished the setup of the custom search provided by the View <strong>%s</strong>.
ko: View <strong>%s</strong>에서 제공하는 사용자 정의 검색 설정을 완료했습니다.

en: You have no permission to access this page.
ko: 이 페이지에 액세스할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You have not selected any field to be indexed in Relevanssi searches. Please select some below.
ko: Relevanssi 검색에서 색인을 작성할 필드를 선택하지 않았습니다. 아래에서 선택하십시오.

en: You have selected the <strong>%s</strong> options framework to be used with Views.
ko: <strong>%s</strong> 옵션 프레임워크를 Views와 함께 사용하도록 선택했습니다.

en: You may be using functions inside your <strong>[wpv-if]</strong> conditions already, and you will need to register those functions for them to work again.
ko: <strong>[wpv-if]</strong> 조건 내부에서 이미 함수를 사용하고 있을 수 있습니다. 그러한 함수가 제대로 작동하려면 다시 등록해야 할 수 있습니다.

en: You must define a regular expression for Toolset_CakePHP_Validation::custom()
ko: Toolset_CakePHP_Validation::custom()에 대한 정규식을 정의해야 합니다.

en: You must define a regular expression for WPToolset_Cake_Validation::custom()
ko: WPToolset_Cake_Validation::custom()에 대한 정규식을 정의해야 합니다.

en: You must define a regular expression for Wpcf_Cake_Validation::custom()
ko: Wpcf_Cake_Validation::custom()에 대한 정규식을 정의해야 합니다.

en: You must define the $operator parameter for Toolset_CakePHP_Validation::comparison()
ko: Toolset_CakePHP_Validation::comparison()에 대한 $operator 파라미터를 정의해야 합니다.

en: You must define the $operator parameter for WPToolset_Cake_Validation::comparison()
ko: WPToolset_Cake_Validation::comparison()에 대한 $operator 파라미터를 정의해야 합니다.

en: You must define the $operator parameter for Wpcf_Cake_Validation::comparison()
ko: Wpcf_Cake_Validation::comparison()에 대한 $operator 파라미터를 정의해야 합니다.

en: You need the Types plugin to render this custom search control.
ko: 이 사용자 정의 검색 컨트롤을 렌더링하려면 Types 플러그인이 필요합니다.

en: You need the full Toolset Views plugin to export and import data.
ko: 데이터 내보내기 및 가져오기 작업을 수행하려면 정식 Toolset Views 플러그인이 필요합니다.

en: You need to add a submit button
ko: 전송 버튼을 추가해야 합니다.

en: You need to add at least one valid sorting option
ko: 하나 이상의 유효한 정렬 옵션을 추가해야 합니다.

en: You need to add the [wpv-conditional] shortcodes around the content that you want to display conditionally.
ko: 조건부로 표시할 컨텐츠를 둘러싸도록 [wpv-conditional] 쇼트코드를 추가해야 합니다.

en: You need to install <strong>Relevanssi</strong>
ko: <strong>Relevanssi</strong>를 설치해야 합니다.

en: You need to select what content to load with this View before you can continue designing the output.
ko: 출력을 계속 디자인하려면 먼저 이 View와 함께 로드할 컨텐츠를 선택해야 합니다.

en: You need to set the Bootstrap version used in your theme.
ko: 테마에 사용되는 Bootstrap 버전을 설정해야 합니다.

en: You only need to enter affiliate settings if you are a theme designer and want to receive affiliate commission.
ko: 테마 디자이너로서 제휴사 커미션을 받기를 원하는 경우 제휴사 설정을 입력만 하면 됩니다.

en: You will find the <strong>Views</strong> button.
ko: <strong>Views</strong> 버튼이 보일 것입니다.

en: You will go to the official Bootstrap documentation, explaining all the options and CSS classes to create a {{title}}
ko: {{title}}을(를) 만드는 것과 관련된 모든 옵션과 CSS 클래스에 대해 설명하는 공식 Bootstrap 설명서로 이동하게 됩니다.

en: Your %s filters are using an internal "OR" kind of relationship, and dependant custom search for those filters needs "AND" relationships.
ko: %s 필터가 내부 "OR" 유형의 관계를 사용하고 있으며 이러한 필터에 대해 종속적인 사용자 정의 검색은 "AND" 관계가 필요합니다.

en: Your %s filters are using an internal "OR" kind of relationship, and dependant parametric search for those filters needs "AND" relationships.
ko: %s 필터가 내부 "OR" 유형의 관계를 사용하고 있으며 이러한 필터에 대해 종속적인 파라미터 검색은 "AND" 관계가 필요합니다.

en: Your View contains more URL based filters than custom search controls in the Filter HTML textarea
ko: View에는 HTML 필터 텍스트 영역 내에 사용자 정의 검색 컨트롤보다 더 많은 URL 기반 필터가 포함되어 있습니다.

en: Your View contains more custom search controls in the Filter HTML textarea than URL based filters
ko: View에는 HTML 필터 텍스트 영역 내에 URL 기반 필터보다 더 많은 사용자 정의 검색 컨트롤이 포함되어 있습니다.

en: Your custom conditions will be lost if you switch back to GUI editing.
ko: GUI 편집으로 다시 전환하면 사용자 정의 조건이 손실됩니다.

en: Your custom search can also include a <strong>text search input</strong>, <strong>spinner</strong> to indicate updates in progress, a button to <strong>clear the form input</strong> and a <strong>submit button</strong>.
ko: 사용자 정의 검색에는 또한 <strong>텍스트 검색 입력</strong>, 진행률에서 업데이트를 나타나는 <strong>스피너</strong>, <strong>폼 입력 내용을 지우는</strong> 버튼 및 <strong>전송 버튼</strong>도 포함할 수 있습니다.

en: Your custom search can contain filters by custom fields, taxonomies or even post relationships.
ko: 사용자 정의 검색에는 사용자 정의 필드, 분류 또는 심지어 글 관계 기준으로 필터가 포함될 수 있습니다.

en: Your entered passwords don't match.
ko: 입력한 비밀번호가 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Your framework was not correctly registered. Remember that you need to register your framework as follows:
ko: 귀하의 프레임워크가 올바르게 등록되지 않았습니다. 프레임워크을 다음과 같이 등록해야 합니다:

en: Your password has been reset.
ko: 비밀번호가 재설정되었습니다.

en: Your password reset link appears to be invalid. Please request a new link.
ko: 비밀번호 초기화 링크가 유효하지 않은 것 같습니다. 새 링크를 요청하십시오.

en: Your security credentials have expired. Please reload the page to get new ones.
ko: 보안 자격 증명이 만료되었습니다. 페이지를 다시 로드하여 새 자격 증명을 받으십시오.

en: Your site has one list of custom fields to index. This means that all the text searches will return results from these custom fields.
ko: 사이트에 색인을 생성할 사용자 정의 필드 목록이 하나 있습니다. 즉, 모든 텍스트 검색에서 이러한 사용자 정의 필드의 결과를 반환합니다.

en: Your theme has registered the <strong>%s</strong> options framework to be used with Views.
ko: Views와 사용하도록 테마에서 <strong>%s</strong> 옵션 프레임워크를 등록했습니다.

en: Your user can not perform that action.
ko: 귀하의 사용자는 해당 작업을 수행할 수 없습니다.

en: Z to A
ko: Z - A

en: a complete reference library for everything in Views.
ko: Views의 모든 것을 다루는 완전한 참조 라이브러리..

en: after
ko: 이후

en: after or equal to
ko: 이후 또는 같음

en: all
ko: 모두

en: all of the values
ko: 값 모두

en: all post types
ko: 모든 글 유형

en: an interactive course that takes you through the basics and advanced features of Views.
ko: Views에 대한 기본적인 내용과 고급 기능을 안내하는 인터랙티브 과정.

en: and more…
ko: 및 기타…

en: any of the values
ko: 임의의 값

en: any status.
ko: 모든 상태.

en: as a dropdown list
ko: 드롭다운 목록으로

en: as a dropdown select
ko: 드롭다운 선택으로

en: as a native custom field
ko: 네이티브 사용자 정의 필드

en: as a number
ko: 숫자

en: as a set of radio options
ko: 라디오 옵션 집합으로

en: as a string
ko: 문자열

en: ascending
ko: 오름차순

en: audio
ko: 오디오

en: before
ko: 이전

en: before or equal to
ko: 이전 또는 같음

en: between
ko: 사이

en: between those
ko: 사이

en: between, higher end
ko: 사이, 상한

en: between, lower end
ko: 사이, 하한

en: boolean
ko: 부울

en: conditional output
ko: 조건 출력

en: custom field
ko: 사용자 정의 필드

en: day
ko: 일

en: day of the week
ko: 요일

en: day of the year
ko: 일(년 중)

en: descending
ko: 내림차순

en: different from
ko: 다름

en: display name
ko: 표시 이름

en: eg. [wpv-view name="view-name" <strong>%s="xxxx"</strong>]
ko: 예: [wpv-view name="view-name" <strong>%s="xxxx"</strong>]

en: eg. http://www.example.com/page/?<strong>%s=xxxx</strong>
ko: 예: http://www.example.com/page/?<strong>%s=xxxx</strong>

en: equal to
ko: 같음

en: exclude
ko: 제외할 글

en: existing WordPress query
ko: 기존 WordPress 쿼리

en: file
ko: 파일

en: for
ko: -

en: format
ko: 형식

en: from %s groups
ko: %s 그룹에서

en: from current post
ko: 현재 글에서

en: from parent %s
ko: 상위 %s에서

en: greater than
ko: 보다 큼

en: greater than or equal
ko: 크거나 같음

en: greater than or equal to
ko: 크거나 같음

en: has no parent
ko: 상위가 없습니다.

en: hour
ko: 시

en: id, count, name, slug or taxonomy-field-slug
ko: id, count, name, slug 또는 taxonomy-field-slug

en: image
ko: 이미지

en: in
ko: 언어:

en: in any of those
ko: 모두

en: in any relationship
ko: 모든 관계에서

en: in the %s relationship
ko: %s 관계에서

en: include
ko: 포함할 글

en: is
ko: -

en: items
ko: 항목

en: items
ko: 항목

en: items per page
ko: 페이지당 항목 수

en: layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: like
ko: 같음

en: loop item
ko: 루프 항목

en: lower than
ko: 보다 낮음

en: lower than or equal
ko: 낮거나 같음

en: lower than or equal to
ko: 작거나 같음

en: menu order
ko: 메뉴 순서

en: miliseconds
ko: 밀리초

en: minute
ko: 분

en: modified date
ko: 수정일

en: modified date GMT
ko: 수정일 GMT

en: month
ko: 월

en: n/a
ko: 해당 없음

en: name
ko: 이름

en: need any technical help? Our support staff are waiting for you in our forum.
ko: 기술적인 도움이 필요하십니까? 저희 지원 상담원이 포럼에서 여러분을 기다리고 있습니다.

en: no one
ko: 없음

en: no specific criteria
ko: 특정 조건 없음

en: not between
ko: 사이가 아님

en: not between those
ko: 사이가 아님

en: not in
ko: 속하지 않음

en: not in any of those
ko: 모두 해당 안 됨

en: not like
ko: 같지 않음

en: not one of the values
ko: 값 중 하나가 아님

en: number
ko: 숫자

en: of
ko: /

en: one
ko: 1개

en: ordered by <strong>%s</strong> in <strong>%s</strong> order
ko: <strong>%s</strong>별로 <strong>%s</strong> 순서로 정렬됨

en: parent is <strong>%s</strong>
ko: 상위는 <strong>%s</strong>입니다.

en: parent is the <strong>current post in the loop</strong>
ko: 상위가 <strong>루프 내의 현재 글</strong>입니다.

en: parent is the <strong>page where the View is shown</strong>
ko: 상위가 <strong>View가 표시되는 페이지</strong>입니다.

en: permanently delete
ko: 영구 삭제

en: post ID
ko: 글 ID

en: post author
ko: 글쓴이

en: post content and title
ko: 글 컨텐츠 및 제목

en: post date
ko: 글 날짜

en: post relationship
ko: 글 관계

en: post search
ko: 글 검색

en: post title
ko: 글 제목

en: post title, content and fields
ko: 글 제목, 컨텐츠 및 필드

en: post type
ko: 글 유형

en: published date
ko: 발행일

en: published date GMT
ko: 발행일 GMT

en: random order
ko: 임의 순서

en: raw
ko: RAW

en: related
ko: 관련

en: required
ko: 필수

en: search form
ko: 검색 폼

en: search results
ko: 검색 결과

en: second
ko: 초

en: seconds
ko: 초

en: slide
ko: 슬라이드

en: slug
ko: 슬러그

en: something
ko: 옵션 값

en: status of %s.
ko: %s의 상태.

en: string
ko: 문자열

en: target_id not valid
ko: target_id가 잘못되었습니다.

en: taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: template
ko: 템플릿

en: term count
ko: 용어 카운트

en: term group
ko: 용어 그룹

en: term name
ko: 용어 이름

en: term slug
ko: 용어 슬러그

en: terms of a taxonomy that no longer exists
ko: 더 이상 존재하지 않는 분류의 용어

en: terms of the taxonomy %s
ko: 분류 %s의 용어

en: that are <strong>related</strong> to the <strong>Post with ID is set by the Framework option "%s"</strong>
ko: <strong></strong><strong>프레임워크 옵션 "%s"에 의해 설정된 ID를 가진 글</strong>

en: toolset.com subscription email
ko: toolset.com 가입 이메일

en: toolset.com subscription key
ko: toolset.com 가입 키

en: trash
ko: 휴지통

en: used by
ko: 사용:

en: user ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: user email
ko: 사용자 이메일

en: user login
ko: 사용자 로그인

en: user name
ko: 사용자 이름

en: user nicename
ko: 사용자 별명

en: user post count
ko: 사용자 글 카운트

en: user registered date
ko: 사용자 등록 날짜

en: user url
ko: 사용자 url

en: username
ko: 사용자 이름

en: users with any role
ko: 역할을 가진 사용자

en: users with role %s
ko: %s 역할을 가진 사용자

en: using the style
ko: 스타일 사용

en: value
ko: 값

en: video
ko: 동영상

en: week
ko: 주

en: widget
ko: 위젯

en: will display the post content
ko: 글 컨텐츠를 표시합니다.

en: will display the post title
ko: 글 제목을 표시합니다.

en: will run after getting the new results, but before updating them
ko: 새 결과를 가져온 후, 그러나 업데이트하기 전에 실행됩니다.

en: will run after updating the results
ko: 결과를 가져온 후에 실행됩니다.

en: will run before getting the new results
ko: 새 결과를 가져오기 전에 실행됩니다.

en: with IDs determined by the URL parameter <strong>"%s"</strong>
ko: ID가 <strong>"%s"</strong> URL 파라미터로 결정

en: with IDs set by the Framework option <strong>"%s"</strong>
ko: ID가 <strong>"%s"</strong> Framework 옵션으로 설정

en: with IDs set by the View shortcode attribute <strong>"%s"</strong>
ko: ID가 <strong>"%s"</strong> View 쇼트코드 속성으로 설정

en: with duration
ko: 지속 시간

en: with the following <strong>IDs</strong>: %s
ko: 다음 <strong>ID</strong> 포함: %s

en: wpv_add_dismiss_message is deprecated and should not be used. you will need to implement your own method to manage admin messages.
ko: wpv_add_dismiss_message는 사용되지 않으므로 사용해서는 안 됩니다. 관리자 메시지를 관리하기 위한 자체 방법을 구현해야 합니다.

en: wpv_create_summary_for_listing is deprecated and should not be used.
ko: wpv_create_summary_for_listing은 사용되지 않으므로 사용해서는 안 됩니다.

en: wpv_dismiss_message_ajax is deprecated and should not be used. you will need to implement your own method to manage admin messages.
ko: wpv_dismiss_message_ajax는 사용되지 않으므로 사용해서는 안 됩니다. 관리자 메시지를 관리하기 위한 자체 방법을 구현해야 합니다.

en: year
ko: 년

en: your theme does not provide a valid, dedicated function to render the post content.
ko: 사용 중인 테마는 글 컨텐츠를 렌더링하는 유효한 전용 기능을 제공하지 않습니다.
