WPML_EXPORT - en to zh translation catalogue (768 entries)

en:  - everything you need to know about using CRED
zh: - 您需要知道的關於使用CRED的所有知識

en:  - learn to use CRED by experimenting with fully-functional learning sites
zh: - 透過體驗全功能的學習網站來學習使用CRED

en:  - online help by support staff
zh: - 由支援人員提供的線上幫助

en:  seconds.
zh: 秒。

en: %1$s of %2$s
zh: %1$s / %2$s

en: %s Description
zh: %s 描述

en: %s Excerpt
zh: %s 摘錄

en: %s Name
zh: %s名稱

en: %s Parent
zh: %s 父級

en: %sTo see the preview, you need to allow this page to show popups.%sHow to enable popups in your browser%s
zh: %s要檢視預覽，您需要允許該頁面顯示彈窗。%s怎樣在您的瀏覽器中啟用彈窗%s

en: (Create a new-post form first)
zh: （先建立一個新文章表單）

en: (Create a new-user form first)
zh: （先建立一個新使用者表單）

en: (Create an edit-post form first)
zh: （先建立一個編輯文章表單）

en: (Create an edit-user form first)
zh: （首先建立一個編輯使用者表單）

en: (Logged in User) User Display Name
zh: （已登入使用者） 使用者顯示名稱

en: (Logged in User) User Login Name
zh: （已登入使用者）使用者登入名稱

en: - - Select page - -
zh: - - 選擇頁面 - -

en: - select -
zh: - 選擇 -

en: -- Choose email field --
zh: -- 選擇電子郵件欄位 --

en: -- Choose user --
zh: -- 選擇使用者 --

en: -- Choose user id field --
zh: --選擇使用者ID欄位--

en: -- Lastname field --
zh: --姓氏欄位--

en: -- Name field --
zh: --名稱欄位--

en: -- Parent --
zh: -- 父級 --

en: -- Select Post Type --
zh: -- 選擇文章類型 --

en: -- Select action --
zh: -- 選擇操作 --

en: -- Select role --
zh: -- 選擇角色 --

en: -- Select status --
zh: -- 選擇狀態 --

en: -- none --
zh: -- 無--

en: --- not set ---
zh: --- 未設定 ---

en: AJAX submission
zh: AJAX提交

en: Access Control
zh: 存取控制

en: Access Settings
zh: Access設定

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Add Another
zh: 新增其他

en: Add Generic Fields
zh: 加入常規欄位

en: Add New
zh: 新增

en: Add New CRED Post Form
zh: 新增 CRED 文章表單

en: Add New CRED User Form
zh: 新增 CRED 使用者表單

en: Add Post Fields
zh: 新增文章欄位

en: Add User Fields
zh: 新增使用者欄位

en: Add condition by field
zh: 按欄位新增條件

en: Add new content
zh: 新增內容

en: Add new notification
zh: 新增通知

en: Add new taxonomy message
zh: 新增分類訊息

en: Add notifications to automatically send email after submitting this form.
zh: 新增通知以在提交此表單後自動發送電子郵件。

en: Add option
zh: 添加選項

en: Add taxonomy term
zh: 新增分類詞

en: Add term
zh: 新增詞

en: Additional Options:
zh: 其他選項:

en: Additional Recipients:
zh: 額外接收者：

en: Additional field conditions:
zh: 額外的欄位條件：

en: Additional notification recipients
zh: 額外的通知接收者

en: Adds Image Captcha to your forms to prevent automatic submision by bots
zh: 為你的表單新增圖片驗證碼以阻止機器自動提交

en: Administrator Role not found! CRED Users capabilities will not work
zh: 找不到管理員角色！CRED 使用者功能無法工作

en: Administrator Role not found! CRED capabilities will not work
zh: 未找到管理員角色! CRED功能將無法工作

en: After inserting it, you can style and edit the form content using the editor.
zh: 在插入它後，你可以使用編輯器編輯樣式和表單內容。

en: After user submits this form:
zh: 使用者提交該表單後：

en: After visitors submit this form:
zh: 訪客提交該表單後：

en: All
zh: 全部

en: All are true
zh: 全部為真

en: All changes saved
zh: 已儲存所有修改

en: All forms
zh: 所有表單

en: Allow Media Insert button in Post Content Rich Text Editor
zh: 允許內容富文字編輯器中有媒體插入按鈕

en: An error occurred please try again
zh: 發生了一個錯誤，請再試

en: Any is true
zh: 任一為真

en: Apply
zh: 應用

en: April
zh: 四月

en: Archive
zh: 存檔

en: Archives
zh: 存檔

en: Are you sure that you want to delete the selected forms?
zh: 您確定要移除選定的表單？

en: Are you sure that you want to delete the selected user forms?
zh: 確實要移除此選定的使用者表單？

en: Are you sure that you want to delete this form?
zh: 您確定要移除此表單？

en: Are you sure that you want to delete this user form?
zh: 確實要移除此使用者表單？

en: Are you sure to delete this file ?
zh: 您確定要移除該檔案？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this form?
zh: 確實要移除此表單嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this post?
zh: 確定要刪除此文章嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to remove this notification?
zh: 您確定要移除此通知？

en: Ascending
zh: 遞增

en: Audio
zh: 音訊

en: August
zh: 八月

en: Auto-Generate Form
zh: 自動生成表單

en: Auto-Generate User Form
zh: 自動生成使用者表單

en: Auto-generate Form Content
zh: 自動生成表單內容

en: Autogenerate Nickname
zh: 自動生成暱稱

en: Autogenerate Password
zh: 自動生成密碼

en: Autogenerate Username
zh: 自動生成使用者名稱

en: Basic
zh: 基礎

en: Bcc:
zh: 密送：

en: Blue
zh: 藍色

en: Body Codes (click to insert)
zh: 主體程式碼（按一下插入）

en: Body content is required
zh: 需要主體內容

en: Body of emails
zh: 郵件內文

en: Both `User Login Name` and `User Display Name` codes, work only on notifications triggered by a form submission.
zh: 「使用者登入名」和「使用者顯示名」程式碼僅用於提交表單觸發的通知。

en: Build Form
zh: 組建表單

en: Build the form using HTML and CRED shortcodes. Click on the <strong>Auto-Generate Form</strong> button to create the form with default fields. Use the <strong>Add User/Post Fields</strong> button to add fields that belong to this post type, or <strong>Add Generic Fields</strong> to add any other inputs.
zh: 使用HTML和CRED簡碼建立表單。按一下<strong>自動生成表單</strong>按鈕利用預設欄位建立表單。使用<strong>新增使用者/文章欄位</strong>按鈕新增屬於此文章類型的欄位，或者<strong>新增常規欄位</strong>新增任何其他輸入。

en: Bulk Actions
zh: 批量動作

en: Buttons
zh: 按鈕

en: CRED Conditional Expressions
zh: CRED條件運算式

en: CRED Custom Fields
zh: CRED自訂欄位

en: CRED Field Type
zh: CRED欄位類型

en: CRED Forms
zh: CRED表單

en: CRED Frontend Access
zh: CRED前端存取

en: CRED Help
zh: CRED幫助

en: CRED Post Form
zh: CRED文章表單

en: CRED Post Forms
zh: CRED 文章表單

en: CRED USers Frontend Access
zh: CRED 使用者前端存取

en: CRED User Field Type
zh: CRED 使用者欄位類型

en: CRED User Fields
zh: CRED使用者欄位

en: CRED User Form
zh: CRED使用者表單

en: CRED User Forms
zh: CRED 使用者表單

en: CRED Users Frontend Access
zh: CRED 使用者前端存取

en: CRED Wizard
zh: CRED 精靈

en: CRED elements in this Module
zh: 此模組中的CRED元素

en: CRED filters the content that is submitted by a form.
zh: CRED篩選表單提交的內容。

en: CRED import summary :
zh: CRED 匯入摘要：

en: CSS Class:
zh: CSS類:

en: CSS editor
zh: CSS編輯器

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cc:
zh: 抄送：

en: Cheatin&#8217; uh?
zh: 在作弊？

en: Check Documentation for details and examples
zh: 檢視文件以獲取詳情和示例

en: Checkbox
zh: 核取方塊

en: Checkbox should have a value other than blank!
zh: 核取方塊應有一個值，而非空白!

en: Checkboxes
zh: 核取方塊

en: Checked
zh: 已選中

en: Checked by default
zh: 預設選中

en: Child Form Page
zh: 子表單頁

en: Choose a specific parent
zh: 選擇一個特定的父級

en: Choose the type of content this form will create or modify:
zh: 選擇此表單將建立或修改的內容類別型:

en: Choose which form to insert
zh: 選擇要插入的表單

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Click to insert the specified shortcode
zh: 點一下以插入指定的短代碼

en: Click to refresh (if settings changed)
zh: 點一下可重新整理(若設定更改)

en: Click to toggle
zh: 按一下切換

en: Clone
zh: 複製

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Colorpicker
zh: 取色器

en: Conditional Group
zh: 條件組

en: Conditional expression includes illegal characters
zh: 條件運算式包含非法字元

en: Connect
zh: 連線

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Content Filter
zh: 內容篩選器

en: Content Template
zh: 內容範本

en: Content of %s (default)
zh: %s的內容（預設）

en: Correct conditional expression has not been found
zh: 未找到正確的條件運算式

en: Could not read the import file.
zh: 無法讀取此匯入文件。

en: Create Child Post Link
zh: 建立子文章連結

en: Create Custom Post with CRED Form \"%s\"
zh: 利用 CRED 表單\"%s\"建立自訂文章

en: Create Custom User with CRED Form \"%s\"
zh: 利用 CRED 表單\"%s\"建立自訂使用者

en: Create new forms using the CRED Wizard
zh: 使用CRED精靈建立新表單

en: Create new user
zh: 新增使用者

en: Create user
zh: 建立使用者

en: Creating and displaying a CRED form
zh: 建立和顯示CRED表單

en: Current Window
zh: 當前視窗

en: Current page
zh: 當前頁面

en: Custom Fields
zh: 自訂欄位

en: Custom Fields Imported
zh: 自訂欄位已匯入

en: Custom field deleted.
zh: 自訂欄位被移除。

en: Custom field updated.
zh: 自訂欄位已更新。

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Date/Time
zh: 日期/時間

en: Debug information
zh: 偵錯資訊

en: December
zh: 十二月

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Default Skypename<br>(default field value):
zh: 預設Skype名稱<br>（預設欄位值）：

en: Default URL<br>(default field value):
zh: 預設URL<br>（預設欄位值）：

en: Default email<br>(default field value):
zh: 預設電子郵件<br>（預設欄位值）：

en: Default phone<br>(default field value):
zh: 預設電話號碼<br>（預設欄位值）：

en: Default value:
zh: 預設值:

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete %s
zh: 刪除%s

en: Delete Others Posts using CRED
zh: 使用CRED刪除他人的文章

en: Delete Own Posts using CRED
zh: 使用CRED刪除自己的文章

en: Delete Post Link
zh: 移除文章連結

en: Delete action
zh: 刪除動作

en: Delete another post (post ID)
zh: 刪除其他文章(文章ID)

en: Delete current post (in Loop)
zh: 刪除當前文章(在迴圈中)

en: Delete forms not included in the import
zh: 移除匯入中未包含的表單

en: Delete post
zh: 刪除文章

en: Deleting..
zh: 正在刪除..

en: Descending
zh: 遞減

en: Description
zh: 說明

en: Disabled
zh: 已禁用

en: Discover WP
zh: 發現WP

en: Display Name
zh: 顯示名稱

en: Display a confirmation message after deleting:
zh: 在移除後顯示確認訊息：

en: Display a confirmation message before deleting:
zh: 在移除前顯示確認訊息：

en: Display a message instead of the form...
zh: 顯示一條訊息而非此表單...

en: Display the post
zh: 顯示文章

en: Do not have reCAPTCHA API Keys?
zh: 沒有 reCAPTCHA API 金鑰？

en: Do not have reCAPTCHA API Keys? %sSign Up to use reCAPTCHA API%s
zh: 沒有 reCAPTCHA API 金鑰？ %s註冊使用 reCAPTCHA API%s

en: Do not load CRED style sheets on front-end
zh: 前端不載入CRED樣式表。

en: Do you want to disable the Wizard for this form only, or disable the Wizard for all future forms as well? <br /><br /><span style=\"font-style:italic\">(You can re-enable the Wizard at the %s Settings Page if you change your mind)</span>
zh: 是否只是禁用該表單的精靈，還是禁用所有未來表單的精靈？<br /><br /><span style=\"font-style:italic\">（如果您改變主意，您可以在%s設定頁面重新啟用精靈）</span>

en: Do you want to go to the home page?
zh: 您是否要去首頁？

en: Documentation and Support
zh: 文件和支援

en: Don't show this message again
zh: 不再顯示此訊息

en: Draft
zh: 草稿

en: E-mail Notifications
zh: 電子郵件通知

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Edit CRED Post Form
zh: 編輯 CRED 文章表單

en: Edit CRED User Form
zh: 編輯 CRED 使用者表單

en: Edit Others Custom Post with CRED Form \"%s\"
zh: 利用 CRED 表單\"%s\"編輯其他自訂文章

en: Edit Others Custom User with CRED Form \"%s\"
zh: 利用 CRED 表單\"%s\"編輯其他自訂使用者

en: Edit Own Custom Post with CRED Form \"%s\"
zh: 利用 CRED 表單\"%s\"編輯自己的自訂文章

en: Edit Own Custom User with CRED Form \"%s\"
zh: 利用 CRED 表單\"%s\"編輯自己的自訂使用者

en: Edit Post Form
zh: 編輯文章表單

en: Edit Skype button
zh: 編輯Skype按鈕

en: Edit User Form
zh: 編輯使用者表單

en: Edit another post
zh: 編輯其他文章

en: Edit another user
zh: 編輯另一個使用者

en: Edit current logged in user
zh: 編輯當前登入使用者

en: Edit current post (in Loop)
zh: 編輯當前文章(在迴圈中)

en: Edit existing content
zh: 編輯已有內容

en: Edit existing user
zh: 編輯現有使用者

en: Edit field settings
zh: 編輯欄位設定

en: Edit form link can not be displayed (post type mismatch).
zh: 無法顯示編輯表單連結（文章類型不一致）。

en: Edit skype button
zh: 編輯Skype按鈕

en: Edit user
zh: 編輯使用者

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Email (leave blank for default):
zh: 電子郵件（留空則使用預設值）：

en: Email Autogeneration
zh: 電子郵件自動生成

en: Email Body
zh: 電子郵件內文

en: Email Subject
zh: 電子郵件主題

en: Embedded CRED
zh: 嵌入式CRED

en: Embedded Media
zh: 嵌入式媒體

en: Enable Syntax Highlight
zh: 啟用語法高亮

en: Enable Syntax Highlight for CRED Forms
zh: 為 CRED 表單啟用語法高亮顯示

en: Enter an email address
zh: 輸入電子郵件地址

en: Enter the message to display instead of the form. You can use HTML and shortcodes. (but no CRED Forms)
zh: 輸入要顯示的訊息，而不是表單。您可以使用HTML和簡碼。（但沒有CRED表單）

en: Enter the message to display instead of the form. You can use HTML and shortcodes. (but no CRED User Forms)
zh: 輸入要顯示的訊息，而不是表單。您可以使用HTML和簡碼。（但沒有CRED使用者表單）

en: Enter title here
zh: 在這裡輸入標題

en: Enter your ReCaptcha keys at the CRED Settings page in order for ReCaptcha API to work
zh: 請給在CRED設定中輸入你的ReCaptcha碼以使ReCaptcha API工作

en: Enter your Skype Name
zh: 輸入你的Skype名稱

en: Error during CRED Post Forms import
zh: CRED 文章表單匯入時出錯

en: Error during CRED User Forms import
zh: CRED 使用者表單匯入時出錯

en: Error post id: check _cred_cred_prefix_post_id
zh: 錯誤文章 id：check _cred_cred_prefix_post_id

en: Error while parsing the evaluate expression
zh: 分析求值運算式出錯

en: Error: Files is too big, Max upload size is
zh: 錯誤：檔案太大，最大上傳大小是

en: Excerpt of %s (default)
zh: %s的摘錄（預設）

en: Exit Wizard Mode
zh: 退出精靈模式

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Export All Post Forms
zh: 匯出所有文章表單

en: Export All User Forms
zh: 匯出所有使用者表單

en: Export CRED forms
zh: 匯出 CRED 表單

en: Export also Custom Fields when exporting CRED Forms
zh: 匯出 CRED 表單時也匯出自訂欄位

en: Export also settings when exporting CRED Forms
zh: 匯出 CRED 表單時也匯出設定

en: Export settings
zh: 匯出設定

en: Expression:
zh: 運算式:

en: Extra CSS Help
zh: 其他CSS幫助

en: Extra Fields
zh: 額外欄位

en: Fade
zh: 漸變

en: Fade-Slide
zh: 淡化投影片

en: Featured Image
zh: 專題圖片

en: February
zh: 二月

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Field name contains special characters or spaces!
zh: 欄位名稱包含特殊字元或空格!

en: Field name:
zh: 欄位名稱:

en: Fields and Views
zh: 欄位和視圖

en: File
zh: 文檔

en: File Error Code:
zh: 檔案錯誤代碼：

en: File Type Error
zh: 檔案類型錯誤

en: File is too big
zh: 檔案太大

en: Finish
zh: 完成

en: First Name
zh: 名字

en: First, please select the role for the user that this form will create.
zh: 首先，請為該表單將建立的使用者選擇角色。

en: For retrieving debug information if asked by a support person, use the <a href=\"%s\">debug information</a> page.
zh: 如果有支援人員請求擷取糾錯資訊，請使用<a href=\"%s\">糾錯資訊</a>頁面。

en: Form (required)
zh: 表單(必需)

en: Form Container
zh: 表單容器

en: Form Content
zh: 表單內容

en: Form Data
zh: 表單資料

en: Form Fields
zh: 表單欄位

en: Form Messages
zh: 表單訊息

en: Form Messages Container
zh: 表單訊息容器

en: Form Name
zh: 表單名稱

en: Form Preview Mode
zh: 表單預覽模式

en: Form Settings Help
zh: 表單設定幫助

en: Form Submit
zh: 表單提交

en: Form Submit Button
zh: 表單提交按鈕

en: Form Type option cannot be empty.
zh: 表單類型選項不能為空。

en: Form Type or Post Type is not set!
zh: 表單類型或文章類型未設定!

en: Form User Fields not set!
zh: 未設定表單使用者欄位！

en: Form [%s] does not exist
zh: 表單[%s]不存在

en: Form data saving has been disabled
zh: 表單資料儲存已被禁用

en: Form does not exist!
zh: 表單不存在!

en: Form preview does not exist. Try saving your form first
zh: 表單預覽不存在。請嘗試先儲存表單

en: Form type and post type do not match
zh: 表單類型和文章類型不匹配

en: Forms
zh: 表單

en: Forms added
zh: 已新增表單

en: Forms overwritten
zh: 已覆寫表單

en: Friday
zh: 週五

en: General Settings Updated
zh: 已更新常規設定

en: Generic Error in deleting file
zh: 移除檔案時出現一般錯誤

en: Generic Field
zh: 通用欄位

en: Generic Fields (click to insert)
zh: 通用欄位(點一下可插入)

en: Generic Fields Help
zh: 通用欄位幫助

en: Generic field type
zh: 通用欄位類型

en: Get and Enter your API keys
zh: 獲取並輸入你的API碼

en: Get more details in the <a href=\"%1$s\" title=\"%2$s\">documentation page</a>.
zh: 在<a href=\"%1$s\" title=\"%2$s\">檔案頁面</a>中獲取更多詳細資訊。

en: Go to a page...
zh: 轉到一個頁面...

en: Go to the first page
zh: 轉到首頁

en: Go to the last page
zh: 轉到末頁

en: Go to the next page
zh: 轉到下一頁

en: Go to the previous page
zh: 轉到前一頁

en: Got it! Don't show this message again
zh: 知道了！不要再顯示此訊息

en: Grid
zh: 網格

en: HTML attributes for child content link (advanced)
zh: 子內容連結的HTML屬性(進階)

en: HTML attributes for delete link
zh: 刪除連結的HTML屬性

en: HTML attributes for delete link (advanced)
zh: 刪除連結的HTML屬性(進階)

en: HTML attributes for edit link (advanced)
zh: 編輯連結的HTML屬性(進階)

en: Help
zh: 說明

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Hide advanced options
zh: 隱藏進階選項

en: Hide comments when displaying this form
zh: 顯示此表單時隱藏評論

en: Hour
zh: 小時

en: How do you want to set the parent in child form?
zh: 希望如何在子表單中設定父級?

en: How to add Forms to your site
zh: 如何新增表單到你的網站

en: How to create notifications for sending passwords
zh: 如何為傳送密碼建立通知

en: How to disable caching for content with forms
zh: 如何為帶表單的內容禁用緩存

en: How to display the form
zh: 如何顯示表單

en: How to display the user form
zh: 如何顯示使用者表單

en: If autogenerate username and/or password is set in CRED User Form settings the following Email will be autogenerated.
zh: 如果在 CRED 使用者表單設定中設定了自動生成使用者名稱和/或密碼，會自動生成如下電子郵件。

en: If you are willing to use reCAPTCHA to protect your CRED Forms against bots' entries please provide public and private keys for reCAPTCHA API:
zh: 如果您要使用 reCAPTCHA 保護您的 CRED 表單防止惡意輸入，請為 reCAPTCHA API 提供公開金鑰和私鑰：

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Images
zh: 影像

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Import CRED Post Forms
zh: 匯入 CRED 文章表單

en: Import CRED User Forms
zh: 匯入 CRED 使用者表單

en: Import and Overwrite CRED Custom Fields
zh: 匯入和覆寫CRED自訂欄位

en: Import and Overwrite CRED Settings
zh: 匯入並覆寫CRED設定

en: In order to display the post, post status must be set to Publish
zh: 要顯示文章，文章狀態必須設定為“發佈”

en: Include WPML localization
zh: 包含WPML當地語系化

en: Include reCaptcha field
zh: 包含reCaptcha欄位

en: Include this field in Scaffold
zh: 在Scaffold中包含此欄位

en: Input format: %s
zh: 輸入格式: %s

en: Insert
zh: 插入

en: Insert Body Codes
zh: 插入主體程式碼

en: Insert Field type \"%s\"
zh: 插入欄位類型\"%s\"

en: Insert Forms
zh: 插入表單

en: Insert Subject Codes
zh: 插入主題程式碼

en: Insert a link to edit
zh: 插入一個連結以編輯

en: Insert shortcode
zh: 插入短代碼

en: Insert the form itself
zh: 插入表單自身

en: Insert the user form itself
zh: 插入使用者表單本身

en: Integer
zh: 整數

en: Invalid Form Submission (maybe a file has a size greater than allowed)
zh: 無效表單提交（可能是檔案的大小大於允許範圍）

en: Invalid URL message
zh: 無效URL訊息

en: Invalid captcha message
zh: 無效驗證碼訊息

en: Invalid date message
zh: 無效日期訊息

en: Invalid email message
zh: 無效郵件訊息

en: Invalid file type message
zh: 無效檔案類型訊息

en: Invalid hidden field value message
zh: 無效隱藏欄位值訊息

en: Invalid image height message
zh: 無效圖片高度訊息

en: Invalid image message
zh: 無效圖片訊息

en: Invalid image width message
zh: 無效圖片寬度訊息

en: Invalid numeric field message
zh: 無效數字欄位訊息

en: Invalid submission message
zh: 無效提交訊息

en: Invalid user
zh: 無效的使用者

en: Item %s could not be saved
zh: 項目%s無法儲存

en: JS editor
zh: JS編輯器

en: January
zh: 一月

en: July
zh: 七月

en: June
zh: 六月

en: Keep displaying this form
zh: 保持顯示此表單

en: Keep original status
zh: 保持原始狀態

en: Label:
zh: 標籤:

en: Labels
zh: 標籤

en: Last Name
zh: 姓氏

en: Mail failed to be sent
zh: 郵件傳送失敗

en: Mail sent succesfully
zh: 郵件傳送成功

en: Make a selection in the editor and auto-generator will replace it.
zh: 在編輯器中進行選擇，自動生成器會取代它。

en: Make a selection in the editor and the conditional group will wrap around it when inserted.
zh: 在編輯器中選擇文字，條件組將在插入時圍繞它。

en: Manage non-Toolset Post Fields
zh: 管理非Toolset文章欄位

en: Manage non-Toolset Post Fields with CRED
zh: 使用CRED管理非Toolset文章欄位

en: Manage non-Toolset User Fields
zh: 管理非Toolset使用者欄位

en: Manage non-Toolset User Fields with CRED
zh: 使用CRED管理非Toolset使用者欄位

en: March
zh: 三月

en: Max. Height
zh: 最大高度

en: Max. Height (px)
zh: 最大高度(像素)

en: Max. Height not numeric
zh: 最大高度不是數字

en: Max. Width
zh: 最大寬度

en: Max. Width (px)
zh: 最大寬度(像素)

en: Max. Width not numeric
zh: 最大寬度不是數字

en: May
zh: 五月

en: Media Upload will not work with form preview
zh: “媒體上傳”將無法與表單預覽一起使用

en: Messages
zh: 訊息

en: Minute
zh: 分鐘

en: Missing form configuration.
zh: 缺少表單设定。

en: Module Manager
zh: 模組管理器

en: Monday
zh: 週一

en: Move option
zh: 移動選項

en: Multi Select
zh: 多選

en: Multiple Lines
zh: 多行

en: NOT FOUND
zh: 未找到

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Name (leave blank for default):
zh: 姓名（留空則使用預設值）：

en: New CRED Post Form
zh: 新的 CRED 文章表單

en: New CRED User Form
zh: 新的 CRED 使用者表單

en: New Post Form
zh: 新的文章表單

en: New User Form
zh: 新的使用者表單

en: New Window
zh: 新視窗

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Nickname
zh: 暱稱

en: No
zh: 否

en: No Child Form Page specified
zh: 未指定子表單頁

en: No Effect
zh: 無效果

en: No HTML tags have been selected.
zh: 沒有選擇 HTML 標記。

en: No Notification given
zh: 沒有給出通知

en: No Parent text
zh: 無父級文字

en: No Post Forms were found.
zh: 找不到文章表單。

en: No User Forms were found.
zh: 找不到使用者表單。

en: No fields were found.
zh: 未找到欄位。

en: No form found in Trash
zh: 垃圾桶中未找到表單

en: No form specified
zh: 未指定表單

en: No forms found
zh: 未找到表單

en: No name for field!
zh: 無欄位名稱!

en: No options for field!
zh: 無欄位選項!

en: No post defined
zh: 未定義文章

en: No post specified
zh: 未指定文章

en: No preview form content provided
zh: 未提供預覽表單內容

en: No recipients specified
zh: 未指定接收者

en: No user form found in Trash
zh: 垃圾桶中找不到使用者表單

en: No user form specified
zh: 沒有指定使用者表單

en: No user forms found
zh: 找不到使用者表單

en: No user specified
zh: 沒有指定使用者

en: No zip entry
zh: 無郵遞編號項

en: Not Set
zh: 未設定

en: Notification Settings Help
zh: 通知設定幫助

en: Notification disabled
zh: 通知已禁用

en: Notification e-mail subject:
zh: 通知電子郵件主題：

en: Notification mail body:
zh: 通知郵件正文:

en: Notification mail subject:
zh: 通知郵件主題:

en: Notification name
zh: 通知名稱

en: Notification recipients
zh: 通知接收人

en: Notification settings:
zh: 通知設定：

en: Notifications sender E-mail must be a valid E-mail address
zh: 通知發件人電子郵件必須是有效的電子郵件地址

en: November
zh: 十一月

en: Number of entries (0=all)
zh: 輸入項(0=全部)

en: Numeric
zh: 數字

en: OK
zh: 好

en: October
zh: 十月

en: Only if field value has changed
zh: 僅當欄位值改變時

en: Operator
zh: 運算子

en: Options:
zh: 選項:

en: Order By
zh: 排序依據

en: Ordering
zh: 排序

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Other settings:
zh: 其他設定:

en: Other...
zh: 其他...

en: Overwrite existing post forms
zh: 覆寫已有文章表單

en: Overwrite existing user forms
zh: 覆寫已有的使用者表單

en: Page:
zh: 頁面:

en: Pagination
zh: 分頁

en: Parent Link
zh: 父級連結

en: Parent Title
zh: 父級標題

en: Parent Window
zh: 父級視窗

en: Parents
zh: 父級

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Password fields are required
zh: 密碼欄位均為必填欄位

en: Password fields do not match
zh: 密碼欄位不符合

en: Pending Review
zh: 等待審閱

en: Per Page
zh: 每頁

en: Permission denied
zh: 權限被拒絕

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: Placeholder
zh: 預留位置

en: Please Select..
zh: 請選擇..

en: Please Wait. You are being redirected...
zh: 請稍候。您正在被重定向...

en: Please enter a title
zh: 請輸入標題

en: Please enter a valid URL address
zh: 請輸入一個有效的URL地址

en: Please enter a valid date
zh: 請輸入一個有效日期

en: Please enter a valid email address
zh: 請輸入一個有效的電子郵件地址

en: Please enter an email address
zh: 請輸入一個電子郵件地址

en: Please enter integer data
zh: 請輸入整數數值

en: Please enter numeric data
zh: 請輸入數字資料

en: Please enter the Notification Name
zh: 請輸入通知名稱

en: Please insert a valid post ID
zh: 請插入一個有效的文章ID

en: Please select a field
zh: 請選擇欄位

en: Please select a form first
zh: 請先選擇一個表單

en: Please select a post first
zh: 請先選擇一個文章

en: Please select a shortcode first
zh: 請先選擇一個短代碼

en: Please select a user
zh: 請選擇使用者

en: Please select a user id field
zh: 請選擇使用者ID欄位

en: Please select an email field
zh: 請選擇電子郵件欄位

en: Please select recipients
zh: 請選擇接收者

en: Please select the notification trigger event
zh: 請選擇通知觸發事件

en: Please set the form Title
zh: 請設定表單標題

en: Possible spam attempt detected. The posted form data was rejected.
zh: 檢查到疑似垃圾訊息。發表的表單資料被拒絕。

en: Post Admin Link
zh: 文章管理員連結

en: Post Fields (click to insert)
zh: 文章欄位(點一下可插入)

en: Post Fields Help
zh: 文章欄位幫助

en: Post Forms
zh: 文章表單

en: Post Forms Front-end Access Group
zh: 文章表單前端存取組

en: Post ID
zh: 文章ID

en: Post Link
zh: 文章連結

en: Post Settings Help
zh: 文章設定幫助

en: Post Title
zh: 文章標題

en: Post Type
zh: 文章類型

en: Post Type:&nbsp;
zh: 文章類型:

en: Post Types connected to this form:
zh: 與該表單連線的文章類型：

en: Post View
zh: 文章檢視

en: Post delete failed
zh: 文章刪除失敗

en: Post deleted
zh: 文章已刪除

en: Post does not exist
zh: 文章不存在

en: Post draft updated. <a target=\"_blank\" href=\"%s\">Preview post</a>
zh: 已更新文章草稿。<a target=\"_blank\" href=\"%s\">預覽文章</a>

en: Post field
zh: 文章欄位

en: Post not saved message (one problem)
zh: 文章未儲存資訊（一個問題）

en: Post not saved message (several problems)
zh: 文章未儲存資訊（一些問題）

en: Post published. <a href=\"%s\">View post</a>
zh: 文章已發佈。<a href=\"%s\">檢視文章</a>

en: Post restored to revision from %s
zh: 文章從%s復原至修訂版

en: Post saved Message
zh: 文章已儲存訊息

en: Post saved.
zh: 文章已儲存。

en: Post scheduled for: <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target=\"_blank\" href=\"%2$s\">Preview post</a>
zh: 文章計畫發佈於：<strong>%1$s</strong>。<a target=\"_blank\" href=\"%2$s\">預覽文章</a>

en: Post submitted. <a target=\"_blank\" href=\"%s\">Preview post</a>
zh: 已提交文章。<a target=\"_blank\" href=\"%s\">預覽文章</a>

en: Post updated.
zh: 文章已更新。

en: Post updated. <a href=\"%s\">View post</a>
zh: 已更新文章。 <a href=\"%s\">檢視文章</a>

en: Preview Changes
zh: 預覽變更

en: Preview Form submitted
zh: 預覽表單已提交

en: Preview form type not provided
zh: 未提供預覽表單類型

en: Preview post type not provided
zh: 未提供預覽文章類型

en: Previous
zh: 上一頁

en: Private
zh: 自有

en: Published
zh: 已發佈

en: Radio
zh: 單選按鈕

en: Readonly?
zh: 唯讀?

en: Redirect delay (in seconds)
zh: 重定向延遲(秒)

en: Redirect delay for:
zh: 重定向延遲：

en: Redirect to Post ID:
zh: 重定向到文章編號：

en: Refresh Complete
zh: 重新整理完成

en: Refresh page after deletion
zh: 刪除後重新整理頁面

en: Registration Date
zh: 註冊日期

en: Remove
zh: 刪除

en: Remove option
zh: 刪除選項

en: Remove taxonomy term
zh: 刪除分類詞

en: Remove term
zh: 刪除詞

en: Remove this field as a CRED field type
zh: 刪除此欄位為一個CRED欄位類型

en: Repeat Password
zh: 重複密碼

en: Required
zh: 必須

en: Required field message
zh: 必填欄位訊息

en: Required?
zh: 必需?

en: Reset Password Link
zh: 重設密碼連結

en: Resize
zh: 調整大小

en: Restore Previous Value
zh: 復原之前的值

en: Retry Upload
zh: 重試上傳

en: Revert to default editor
zh: 還原到預設編輯器

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Saturday
zh: 週六

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Save Changes
zh: 儲存更改

en: Save Post Form
zh: 儲存文章表單

en: Save User Form
zh: 儲存使用者表單

en: Saved
zh: 已儲存

en: Saving...
zh: 儲存中...

en: Scaffold Help
zh: Scaffold幫助

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Search CRED Post Forms
zh: 搜尋 CRED 文章表單

en: Search CRED User Forms
zh: 搜尋 CRED 使用者表單

en: Secret Key
zh: 秘鑰

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Select %s
zh: 選擇%s

en: Select Post Type
zh: 選擇文章類型

en: Select all
zh: 選擇所有

en: Select allowed HTML tags
zh: 選擇允許的 HTML 標記

en: Select allowed User Role
zh: 選擇允許的使用者角色

en: Select date
zh: 選擇日期

en: Select field..
zh: 選擇欄位..

en: Select post
zh: 選擇文章

en: Select post form
zh: 選擇文章表單

en: Select text
zh: 選擇文字

en: Select the status of content created by this form:
zh: 選擇此表單建立的內容狀態:

en: Select user
zh: 選擇使用者

en: Select user form
zh: 選擇使用者表單

en: Selected
zh: 已選擇

en: Send a test email
zh: 傳送測試電子郵件

en: Send a test notification to:
zh: 傳送測試通知到：

en: Send notification to Author
zh: 傳送通知給作者

en: Send notification to a WordPress user specified in a form field:
zh: 傳送通知到表單欄位中指定的WordPress使用者：

en: Send notification to a WordPress user:
zh: 向WordPress使用者發送通知:

en: Send notification to a specific email address:
zh: 向一個特定電子郵件地址發送通知:

en: Send notification to an email specified in a form field:
zh: 向表單欄位中指定的電子郵件發送通知:

en: Send now
zh: 立即傳送

en: September
zh: 九月

en: Set %s Featured Image
zh: 設定%s特色圖片

en: Set Field Type
zh: 設定欄位類型

en: Set Field type \"%s\"
zh: 設定欄位類型\"%s\"

en: Set From details
zh: 設定發件人詳情

en: Set field type
zh: 設定欄位類型

en: Set the %s Parent
zh: 設定%s父級

en: Set the parent according to the currently displayed content
zh: 根據當前顯示的內容設定父級

en: Set the title for this new form.
zh: 為此新表單設定標題。

en: Settings
zh: 設置

en: Settings saved.
zh: 已儲存設定。

en: Show Hidden Fields
zh: 顯示隱藏欄位

en: Show advanced options
zh: 顯示進階選項

en: Show captcha button
zh: 顯示驗證碼按鈕

en: Show/Hide Effect:
zh: 顯示/隱藏特效:

en: Sign Up to use reCAPTCHA API
zh: 註冊使用 reCAPTCHA API

en: Single Line
zh: 單行

en: Site Key
zh: 網站金鑰

en: Slide
zh: 投影片

en: Standard Post Fields
zh: 標準文章欄位

en: Standard User Fields
zh: 標準使用者欄位

en: Status of content created or edited by this form:
zh: 透過此表單建立或編輯的內容狀態：

en: Styling
zh: 樣式

en: Subject Codes (click to insert)
zh: 主題程式碼（按一下插入）

en: Subject of emails:
zh: 電子郵件主題：

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Sunday
zh: 週日

en: Support forum
zh: 支援論壇

en: Syntax
zh: 語法

en: Syntax Highlight Off
zh: 語法高亮關閉

en: Syntax Highlight On
zh: 語法高亮打開

en: Taxonomies
zh: 分類

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: Taxonomy View
zh: 分類View

en: Taxonomy hide popular message
zh: 分類隱藏受歡迎訊息

en: Taxonomy show popular message
zh: 分類顯示受歡迎訊息

en: Template
zh: 範本

en: The Simple XML library is missing.
zh: 此簡單XML庫丟失了。

en: The XML file (%s) could not be read.
zh: 該XML文件(%s)無法讀取。

en: The XML file does not contain valid Post Forms.
zh: XML 檔案不包含有效文章表單。

en: The XML file does not contain valid User Forms.
zh: XML 檔案不包含有效使用者表單。

en: The following HTML tags are allowed:
zh: 允許如下 HTML 標記：

en: The form includes the parent selector
zh: 表單包含父級選擇器

en: The form was saved, but some settings are not complete, please review the alert icons below
zh: 表單已儲存，但有些設定不完整，請檢查下面的警告圖示

en: The post was not saved because of the following %NN problems:
zh: 因為如下%NN個問題，未儲存文章：

en: The post was not saved because of the following problem:
zh: 因為如下問題，未儲存文章：

en: The user was not saved because of the following %NN problems:
zh: 因為如下%NN個問題，未儲存使用者：

en: The user was not saved because of the following problem:
zh: 因為如下問題，未儲存使用者：

en: There is a problem with %s field. Please check CRED form.
zh: %s欄位出現問題。請檢查CRED表單。

en: There was a problem with your submission!<br>Possible causes may be that the submission has taken too long, or it represents a duplicate request.<br>Please try again.
zh: 你的提交出現問題!<br>可能是提交時間太長，或為一個重複的請求。<br>請再試。

en: There was an error uploading your files
zh: 上傳檔案時出錯。

en: This Form will be accessible to everyone, including guest (not logged in). They will be able to submit/edit content using this form.<br>To control who can use the form, please install %s
zh: 所有人員將能夠存取該表單，包括訪客（未登入）在內。他們將能夠使用該表單提交/編輯內容。<br>要控制能夠使用該表單的人員，請安裝 %s

en: This Form will be accessible to everyone, including guest (not logged in). They will be able to submit/edit content using this form.<br>To control who can use the form, please install %s.
zh: 所有人員將能夠存取該表單，包括訪客（未登入）在內。他們將能夠使用該表單提交/編輯內容。<br>要控制能夠使用該表單的人員，請安裝 %s。

en: This auto-generator includes inputs for all the fields that belong to the form's content type.
zh: 該自動生成器包含屬於表單內容類型的所有欄位輸入。

en: This auto-generator includes inputs for all the fields that belong to the form's user role.
zh: 該自動生成器包含屬於表單使用者角色的所有欄位輸入。

en: This field is locked for editing because WPML will copy its value from the original language.
zh: 此欄位被鎖定，無法編輯，因為WPML將從原語言複製其值。

en: This field is required
zh: 此欄位是必填欄

en: This form
zh: 此表單

en: This form creates posts of post type \"%s\".
zh: 該表單建立文章類型為\"%s\"的文章。

en: This form creates users.
zh: 該表單建立使用者。

en: This form edits posts of post type \"%s\".
zh: 該表單編輯文章類型為\"%s\"的文章。

en: This form edits users.
zh: 該表單編輯使用者。

en: This form will auto-generate the password for the new user.<br>In order for the user to receive the password, you need to create a notification which will include that password.<br>%s
zh: 該表單會為新的使用者自動生成密碼。<br>為了讓使用者接收密碼，您需要建立包含該密碼的通知。<br>%s

en: This form will:
zh: 此表單將：

en: This notification is not setup properly because some settings are not complete. Please review and select values.
zh: 此通知未正确设置，因为有些设置不完整。请查看并选择值。

en: This post type is incompatible with the selected form
zh: 此文章類型與所選表單不相容

en: Thursday
zh: 週四

en: Tip:
zh: 提示:

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Title of %s (default)
zh: %s的標題（預設）

en: Title of New Form
zh: 新表單標題

en: Title should contain only letters, numbers and underscores/dashes
zh: 標題只能包含字母、數字、底線/虛線

en: To control who can see and use this form, go to %s.
zh: 要控制能夠檢視和使用該表單的使用者，請轉到 %s。

en: To control who can see and use this form, go to the %s
zh: 要控制能夠檢視和使用該表單的使用者，請轉到 %s

en: To:
zh: 至：

en: Translatable string
zh: 可翻譯字串

en: Trash post
zh: 刪除文章

en: Tuesday
zh: 週二

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Type not set or unknown.
zh: 類型未設定或未知。

en: Type some characters from title of the page and a suggestion popup will appear..
zh: 輸入一些來自頁面標題的字元，會顯示建議快顯視窗..

en: Type some characters..
zh: 輸入一些字元..

en: Types fields
zh: 類型欄位

en: Unable to open zip file
zh: 無法開啟zip檔案

en: Unknown Parent Type
zh: 未知父級類型

en: Unknown post type.
zh: 未知的文章類型。

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Upload Error: Invalid NONCE
zh: 上傳錯誤：無效 NONCE

en: Upload error or file not valid
zh: 上傳出錯或文檔無效

en: Upload failed message
zh: 上傳失敗訊息

en: Use a Shortcode
zh: 使用簡碼

en: Use a shortcode instead of options
zh: 使用簡碼而非選項

en: Use bootstrap in CRED Forms
zh: 在 CRED 表單中使用引導程式

en: Use my Custom Expression
zh: 使用我的自訂運算式

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: User Email
zh: 使用者電子郵件

en: User Embedded CRED
zh: 使用者嵌入式CRED

en: User Field
zh: 使用者欄位

en: User Fields (click to insert)
zh: 使用者欄位（按一下插入）

en: User Form (required)
zh: 使用者表單（必須）

en: User Form Container
zh: 使用者表單容器

en: User Form [%s] does not exist
zh: 使用者表單[%s]不存在

en: User Forms
zh: 使用者表單

en: User Forms Front-end Access Group
zh: 使用者表單前端存取組

en: User Guides
zh: 使用者指南

en: User ID
zh: 使用者ID

en: User Login
zh: 使用者登入

en: User Nickname
zh: 使用者的暱稱

en: User Password
zh: 使用者密碼

en: User Spam Status
zh: 使用者垃圾郵件狀態

en: User Status
zh: 使用者狀態

en: User Username
zh: 使用者的使用者名稱

en: User View
zh: 使用者視圖

en: User basic data
zh: 使用者基礎資料

en: User does not exist
zh: 使用者不存在

en: User fields
zh: 使用者欄位

en: User not saved message (one problem)
zh: 使用者未儲存資訊（一個問題）

en: User not saved message (several problems)
zh: 使用者未儲存資訊（一些問題）

en: User saved Message
zh: 使用者儲存的訊息

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Validate Format
zh: 驗證格式

en: Validation
zh: 驗證

en: Validation text
zh: 驗證文字

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Value to store when<br>checked:
zh: 選中時<br>存儲的值：

en: Value:
zh: 值:

en: Version %s
zh: 版本%s

en: Video
zh: 視訊

en: View
zh: 查看

en: View CRED Post Form
zh: 檢視 CRED 文章表單

en: View CRED User Form
zh: 檢視 CRED 使用者表單

en: WYSIWYG
zh: 所見即所得

en: Website
zh: 網站

en: Wednesday
zh: 週三

en: What to delete
zh: 要刪除什麼

en: What to edit
zh: 要編輯什麼

en: When custom fields are modified
zh: 當自訂欄位被修改時

en: When options for a generic field need to be generated dynamically, a shortcode can be used to generate the field options on the fly. Any shortcode which will generate a valid JSON format of options can be used.
zh: 當需要動態生成通用欄位的選項時，可以使用簡碼即時生成欄位選項。可以使用任何可以生成有效的 JSON 格式選項的簡碼。

en: When post status changes to:
zh: 當文章狀態變更為：

en: When submitting the form
zh: 何時提交表單

en: When to send this notification:
zh: 何時傳送此通知：

en: Where to send this notification:
zh: 向何處傳送此通知：

en: Wrong or missing ID.
zh: 錯誤或丟失ID。

en: Yahoo IM
zh: 雅虎IM

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: You are not allowed to edit this item.
zh: 不允許您編輯此項目。

en: You attempted to edit a CRED that doesn&#8217;t exist. Perhaps it was deleted?
zh: 您試圖編輯不存在的CRED。可能它已被移除？

en: You attempted to edit a View that doesn&#8217;t exist. Perhaps it was deleted?
zh: 您正在試圖編輯一個不存在的View。它可能已被移除？

en: You attempted to edit an item that doesn&#8217;t exist. Perhaps it was deleted?
zh: 您試圖編輯一個不存在的項目。它可能已被移除？

en: You can enter additional recipients as:<br />email<br />name &lt;email&gt;<br />to/cc/bcc: name &lt;email&gt;<br /><br />If no recipient type is specified, the recipient will be added as 'to'.<br />Separate multiple recipients with commas.
zh: 您可以輸入其他接收者為：<br />電子郵件<br />名稱&lt;電子郵件&gt;<br />收件者/抄送/密送：名稱&lt;電子郵件&gt;<br /><br />如果沒有指定接收者類型，則接收者將被新增為「收件者」。<br />用逗號分隔多個接收者。

en: You can manage non-Toolset Post Fields by setting field type and assign field attributes. Then you can use them in CRED forms.
zh: 您可以透過設定欄位類型和分配欄位屬性，管理非Toolset文章欄位。然後可以在CRED表單中使用它們。

en: You can manage non-Toolset User Fields by setting field type and assign field attributes. Then you can use them in CRED forms.
zh: 您可以透過設定欄位類型管理非Toolset使用者欄位並分配欄位屬性。然後可以在CRED表單中使用它們。

en: You can only use an image file here
zh: 您在此只能使用一個影像檔案

en: You can select multiple recipients for email notifications. Select the check-boxes for different recipient types and their target type (to/cc/bcc).
zh: 您可以為電子郵件通知選擇多個接收者。為不同收件者類型及其目的類型（收件者/抄送/密送）選中相應的核取方塊。

en: You can set extra options for this field
zh: 你可以為此欄位設定額外選項

en: You can set extra width and height validation for this field (leave blank to disable)
zh: 你可以為此欄位設定額外寬度和高度(留空白可禁用)

en: You can upload an exported .zip or .xml file from your computer:
zh: 您可以從您的電腦上傳匯出的 .zip 或 .xml 檔案：

en: You can&#8217;t edit this item because it is in the Trash. Please restore it and try again.
zh: 您無法編輯此項目，因為它在垃圾箱中。請還原它，然後再試一次。

en: You can't edit this CRED because it is in the Trash. Please restore it and try again.
zh: 您不能編輯此CRED，因為它在回收筒中。請還原並再次嘗試。

en: You do not have permissions for that.
zh: 您沒有該權限。

en: You have to enable popup windows in order for Preview to work!
zh: 必須啟用快顯視窗，“預覽”才能工作！

en: You must define a regular expression for Wpcf_Cake_Validation::custom()
zh: 你必須為 Wpcf_Cake_Validation::custom()定義一個規則運算式

en: You must define the $operator parameter for Wpcf_Cake_Validation::comparison()
zh: 你必須為Wpcf_Cake_Validation::comparison()定義$operator參數

en: You must select a Form Action for the form
zh: 您必須為表單選擇表單操作

en: You must select a Post Status for the form
zh: 您必須為表單選擇文章狀態

en: You must select a Post Type for the form
zh: 你必須為此表單選擇文章類型

en: You must select the Form Type for the form
zh: 你必須為此表單選擇表單類型

en: You need to add fields to trigger notifications.
zh: 您需要新增欄位以觸發通知。

en: You selected to 'Enable registration on the Checkout' in WooCommerce.<br>This means that WooCommerce will automatically create users when paying.<br>You are also using CRED to create new users, so for each registration, your site will have two users.<br>To avoid this, go to the %s and disable 'Enable registration on the Checkout'.
zh: 您選擇在 WooCommerce 中「啟用結帳時註冊」。<br>這意味著在支付的時候，WooCommerce 會自動建立使用者。<br>您還使用 CRED 建立新的使用者，因此對於每次註冊，您的網站會有兩個使用者。<br>要避免這個，轉到 %s 並禁用「啟用結帳時註冊」。

en: Your security credentials have expired. Please reload the page to get new ones.
zh: 您的安全憑證已過期。請重新整理頁面來獲得新的憑證。

en: audio
zh: 音訊

en: class:
zh: 類:

en: conditional output
zh: 條件輸出

en: delete
zh: 移除

en: file
zh: 檔案

en: file too big
zh: 檔案太大

en: from the publish date of the post.
zh: 自文章的發佈日期起計算。

en: image
zh: 影像

en: link text:
zh: 連結文字:

en: more attributes:
zh: 更多屬性:

en: paste shortcode
zh: 貼上簡碼

en: reCaptcha
zh: 驗證碼

en: style:
zh: 樣式:

en: target:
zh: 目標:

en: text:
zh: 文字:

en: to use the Captcha field.
zh: 以使用驗證碼欄位。

en: video
zh: 視訊
