WPML_EXPORT - en to zh translation catalogue (768 entries)

en:  - everything you need to know about using CRED
zh: - 您需要知道的关于使用CRED的所有知识

en:  - learn to use CRED by experimenting with fully-functional learning sites
zh: - 通过体验全功能的学习网站来学习使用CRED

en:  - online help by support staff
zh: - 由支持人员提供的在线帮助

en:  seconds.
zh: 秒。

en: %1$s of %2$s
zh: %1$s / %2$s

en: %s Description
zh: %s 描述

en: %s Excerpt
zh: %s 摘录

en: %s Name
zh: %s 名称

en: %s Parent
zh: %s 父级

en: %sTo see the preview, you need to allow this page to show popups.%sHow to enable popups in your browser%s
zh: %s要查看预览，您需要允许该页面显示弹窗。%s怎样在您的浏览器中启用弹窗%s

en: (Create a new-post form first)
zh: （先创建一个新文章表单）

en: (Create a new-user form first)
zh: （先创建一个新用户表单）

en: (Create an edit-post form first)
zh: （先创建一个编辑文章表单）

en: (Create an edit-user form first)
zh: （首先创建一个编辑用户表单）

en: (Logged in User) User Display Name
zh: （已登录用户） 用户显示名称

en: (Logged in User) User Login Name
zh: （已登录用户）用户登录名称

en: - - Select page - -
zh: - - 选择页面 - -

en: - select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: -- Choose email field --
zh: -- 选择电子邮件字段 --

en: -- Choose user --
zh: -- 选择用户 --

en: -- Choose user id field --
zh: --选择用户ID字段--

en: -- Lastname field --
zh: --姓氏字段--

en: -- Name field --
zh: --名称字段--

en: -- Parent --
zh: -- 父级 --

en: -- Select Post Type --
zh: -- 选择文章类型 --

en: -- Select action --
zh: -- 选择操作 --

en: -- Select role --
zh: -- 选择角色 --

en: -- Select status --
zh: -- 选择状态 --

en: -- none --
zh: -- 无--

en: --- not set ---
zh: --- 未设置 ---

en: AJAX submission
zh: AJAX提交

en: Access Control
zh: 访问控制

en: Access Settings
zh: Access设置

en: Actions
zh: 操作

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Add Another
zh: 添加其他

en: Add Generic Fields
zh: 加入常规字段

en: Add New
zh: 新增

en: Add New CRED Post Form
zh: 添加新的 CRED 文章表单

en: Add New CRED User Form
zh: 添加新的 CRED 用户表单

en: Add Post Fields
zh: 添加文章字段

en: Add User Fields
zh: 添加用户字段

en: Add condition by field
zh: 按字段添加条件

en: Add new content
zh: 添加新内容

en: Add new notification
zh: 添加新通知

en: Add new taxonomy message
zh: 添加新分类信息

en: Add notifications to automatically send email after submitting this form.
zh: 添加通知以在提交此表单后自动发送电子邮件。

en: Add option
zh: 添加选项

en: Add taxonomy term
zh: 添加分类词

en: Add term
zh: 添加词

en: Additional Options:
zh: 其他选项:

en: Additional Recipients:
zh: 额外接收者：

en: Additional field conditions:
zh: 额外的字段条件：

en: Additional notification recipients
zh: 额外的通知接收者

en: Adds Image Captcha to your forms to prevent automatic submision by bots
zh: 为你的表单添加图片验证码以阻止机器自动提交

en: Administrator Role not found! CRED Users capabilities will not work
zh: 未找到管理员角色！CRED 用户功能无法工作

en: Administrator Role not found! CRED capabilities will not work
zh: 未找到管理员角色! CRED功能将无法工作

en: After inserting it, you can style and edit the form content using the editor.
zh: 在插入它后，你可以使用编辑器编辑样式和表单内容。

en: After user submits this form:
zh: 用户提交该表单后：

en: After visitors submit this form:
zh: 访客提交该表单后：

en: All
zh: 全部

en: All are true
zh: 全部为真

en: All changes saved
zh: 已保存所有修改

en: All forms
zh: 所有表单

en: Allow Media Insert button in Post Content Rich Text Editor
zh: 允许内容富文本编辑器中有媒体插入按钮

en: An error occurred please try again
zh: 发生了一个错误，请再试

en: Any is true
zh: 任一为真

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: April
zh: 四月

en: Archive
zh: 存档

en: Archives
zh: 存档

en: Are you sure that you want to delete the selected forms?
zh: 您确定要删除选定的表单？

en: Are you sure that you want to delete the selected user forms?
zh: 确实要删除此选定的用户表单？

en: Are you sure that you want to delete this form?
zh: 您确定要删除此表单？

en: Are you sure that you want to delete this user form?
zh: 确实要删除此用户表单？

en: Are you sure to delete this file ?
zh: 您确定要删除该文件？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this form?
zh: 确实要删除此表单吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this post?
zh: 确定要删除此文章吗?

en: Are you sure you want to remove this notification?
zh: 您确定要删除此通知？

en: Ascending
zh: 升序

en: Audio
zh: 音频

en: August
zh: 八月

en: Auto-Generate Form
zh: 自动生成表单

en: Auto-Generate User Form
zh: 自动生成用户表单

en: Auto-generate Form Content
zh: 自动生成表单内容

en: Autogenerate Nickname
zh: 自动生成昵称

en: Autogenerate Password
zh: 自动生成密码

en: Autogenerate Username
zh: 自动生成用户名

en: Basic
zh: 基础

en: Bcc:
zh: 密送：

en: Blue
zh: 蓝色

en: Body Codes (click to insert)
zh: 主体代码（点击插入）

en: Body content is required
zh: 需要主体内容

en: Body of emails
zh: 邮件正文

en: Both `User Login Name` and `User Display Name` codes, work only on notifications triggered by a form submission.
zh: “用户登录名”和“用户显示名”代码仅用于提交表单触发的通知。

en: Build Form
zh: 构建表单

en: Build the form using HTML and CRED shortcodes. Click on the <strong>Auto-Generate Form</strong> button to create the form with default fields. Use the <strong>Add User/Post Fields</strong> button to add fields that belong to this post type, or <strong>Add Generic Fields</strong> to add any other inputs.
zh: 使用HTML和CRED简码创建表单。单击<strong>自动生成表单</strong>按钮利用默认字段创建表单。使用<strong>添加用户/文章字段</strong>按钮添加属于此文章类型的字段，或者<strong>添加常规字段</strong>添加任何其他输入。

en: Bulk Actions
zh: 批量操作

en: Buttons
zh: 按钮

en: CRED Conditional Expressions
zh: CRED条件表达式

en: CRED Custom Fields
zh: CRED定制字段

en: CRED Field Type
zh: CRED字段类型

en: CRED Forms
zh: CRED表单

en: CRED Frontend Access
zh: CRED前端访问

en: CRED Help
zh: CRED帮助

en: CRED Post Form
zh: CRED文章表单

en: CRED Post Forms
zh: CRED 文章表单

en: CRED USers Frontend Access
zh: CRED 用户前端访问

en: CRED User Field Type
zh: CRED 用户字段类型

en: CRED User Fields
zh: CRED用户字段

en: CRED User Form
zh: CRED用户表单

en: CRED User Forms
zh: CRED 用户表单

en: CRED Users Frontend Access
zh: CRED 用户前端访问

en: CRED Wizard
zh: CRED 向导

en: CRED elements in this Module
zh: 此模块中的CRED元素

en: CRED filters the content that is submitted by a form.
zh: CRED过滤表单提交的内容。

en: CRED import summary :
zh: CRED 导入摘要：

en: CSS Class:
zh: CSS类:

en: CSS editor
zh: CSS编辑器

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cc:
zh: 抄送：

en: Cheatin&#8217; uh?
zh: 在作弊？

en: Check Documentation for details and examples
zh: 查看文档以获取详情和示例

en: Checkbox
zh: 复选框

en: Checkbox should have a value other than blank!
zh: 复选框应有一个值，而非空白!

en: Checkboxes
zh: 复选框

en: Checked
zh: 已选中

en: Checked by default
zh: 默认选中

en: Child Form Page
zh: 子表单页

en: Choose a specific parent
zh: 选择一个特定的父级

en: Choose the type of content this form will create or modify:
zh: 选择此表单将创建或修改的内容类型:

en: Choose which form to insert
zh: 选择要插入的表单

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Click to insert the specified shortcode
zh: 点击以插入指定的短代码

en: Click to refresh (if settings changed)
zh: 点击可刷新(若设置更改)

en: Click to toggle
zh: 单击切换

en: Clone
zh: 复制

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Colorpicker
zh: 取色器

en: Conditional Group
zh: 条件组

en: Conditional expression includes illegal characters
zh: 条件表达式包含非法字符

en: Connect
zh: 连接

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Content Filter
zh: 内容过滤器

en: Content Template
zh: 内容模板

en: Content of %s (default)
zh: %s的内容（默认）

en: Correct conditional expression has not been found
zh: 未找到正确的条件表达式

en: Could not read the import file.
zh: 无法读取此导入文件。

en: Create Child Post Link
zh: 创建子文章链接

en: Create Custom Post with CRED Form \"%s\"
zh: 利用 CRED 表单\"%s\"创建定制文章

en: Create Custom User with CRED Form \"%s\"
zh: 利用 CRED 表单\"%s\"创建定制用户

en: Create new forms using the CRED Wizard
zh: 使用CRED向导创建新表单

en: Create new user
zh: 新建用户

en: Create user
zh: 创建用户

en: Creating and displaying a CRED form
zh: 创建和显示CRED表单

en: Current Window
zh: 当前窗口

en: Current page
zh: 当前页面

en: Custom Fields
zh: 自定义字段

en: Custom Fields Imported
zh: 自定义字段已导入

en: Custom field deleted.
zh: 自定义字段被删除。

en: Custom field updated.
zh: 自定义字段已更新。

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Date/Time
zh: 日期/时间

en: Debug information
zh: 调试信息

en: December
zh: 十二月

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Default Skypename<br>(default field value):
zh: 默认Skype名称<br>（默认字段值）：

en: Default URL<br>(default field value):
zh: 默认URL<br>（默认字段值）：

en: Default email<br>(default field value):
zh: 默认电子邮件<br>（默认字段值）：

en: Default phone<br>(default field value):
zh: 默认电话号码<br>（默认字段值）：

en: Default value:
zh: 默认值:

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete %s
zh: 删除%s

en: Delete Others Posts using CRED
zh: 使用CRED删除他人的文章

en: Delete Own Posts using CRED
zh: 使用CRED删除自己的文章

en: Delete Post Link
zh: 删除文章链接

en: Delete action
zh: 删除操作

en: Delete another post (post ID)
zh: 删除其他文章(文章ID)

en: Delete current post (in Loop)
zh: 删除当前文章(在循环中)

en: Delete forms not included in the import
zh: 删除导入中未包含的表单

en: Delete post
zh: 删除文章

en: Deleting..
zh: 正在删除..

en: Descending
zh: 降序

en: Description
zh: 说明

en: Disabled
zh: 已禁用

en: Discover WP
zh: 发现WP

en: Display Name
zh: 显示名称

en: Display a confirmation message after deleting:
zh: 在删除后显示确认消息：

en: Display a confirmation message before deleting:
zh: 在删除前显示确认消息：

en: Display a message instead of the form...
zh: 显示一条信息而非此表单...

en: Display the post
zh: 显示文章

en: Do not have reCAPTCHA API Keys?
zh: 没有 reCAPTCHA API 密钥？

en: Do not have reCAPTCHA API Keys? %sSign Up to use reCAPTCHA API%s
zh: 没有 reCAPTCHA API 密钥？ %s注册使用 reCAPTCHA API%s

en: Do not load CRED style sheets on front-end
zh: 前端不加载CRED样式表。

en: Do you want to disable the Wizard for this form only, or disable the Wizard for all future forms as well? <br /><br /><span style=\"font-style:italic\">(You can re-enable the Wizard at the %s Settings Page if you change your mind)</span>
zh: 是否只是禁用该表单的向导，还是禁用所有未来表单的向导？<br /><br /><span style=\"font-style:italic\">（如果您改变主意，您可以在%s设置页面重新启用向导）</span>

en: Do you want to go to the home page?
zh: 您是否要去主页？

en: Documentation and Support
zh: 文档和支持

en: Don't show this message again
zh: 不再显示此信息

en: Draft
zh: 草稿

en: E-mail Notifications
zh: 电子邮件通知

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Edit CRED Post Form
zh: 编辑 CRED 文章表单

en: Edit CRED User Form
zh: 编辑 CRED 用户表单

en: Edit Others Custom Post with CRED Form \"%s\"
zh: 利用 CRED 表单\"%s\"编辑其他定制文章

en: Edit Others Custom User with CRED Form \"%s\"
zh: 利用 CRED 表单\"%s\"编辑其他定制用户

en: Edit Own Custom Post with CRED Form \"%s\"
zh: 利用 CRED 表单\"%s\"编辑自己的定制文章

en: Edit Own Custom User with CRED Form \"%s\"
zh: 利用 CRED 表单\"%s\"编辑自己的定制用户

en: Edit Post Form
zh: 编辑文章表单

en: Edit Skype button
zh: 编辑Skype按钮

en: Edit User Form
zh: 编辑用户表单

en: Edit another post
zh: 编辑其他文章

en: Edit another user
zh: 编辑另一个用户

en: Edit current logged in user
zh: 编辑当前登录用户

en: Edit current post (in Loop)
zh: 编辑当前文章(在循环中)

en: Edit existing content
zh: 编辑已有内容

en: Edit existing user
zh: 编辑现有用户

en: Edit field settings
zh: 编辑字段设置

en: Edit form link can not be displayed (post type mismatch).
zh: 无法显示编辑表单链接（文章类型不一致）。

en: Edit skype button
zh: 编辑Skype按钮

en: Edit user
zh: 编辑用户

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Email (leave blank for default):
zh: 电子邮件（留空则使用默认值）：

en: Email Autogeneration
zh: 电子邮件自动生成

en: Email Body
zh: 电子邮件正文

en: Email Subject
zh: 电子邮件主题

en: Embedded CRED
zh: 嵌入式CRED

en: Embedded Media
zh: 嵌入式媒体

en: Enable Syntax Highlight
zh: 启用语法高亮

en: Enable Syntax Highlight for CRED Forms
zh: 为 CRED 表单启用语法高亮显示

en: Enter an email address
zh: 输入电子邮件地址

en: Enter the message to display instead of the form. You can use HTML and shortcodes. (but no CRED Forms)
zh: 输入要显示的消息，而不是表单。您可以使用HTML和简码。（但没有CRED表单）

en: Enter the message to display instead of the form. You can use HTML and shortcodes. (but no CRED User Forms)
zh: 输入要显示的消息，而不是表单。您可以使用HTML和简码。（但没有CRED用户表单）

en: Enter title here
zh: 在这里输入标题

en: Enter your ReCaptcha keys at the CRED Settings page in order for ReCaptcha API to work
zh: 请给在CRED设置中输入你的ReCaptcha码以使ReCaptcha API工作

en: Enter your Skype Name
zh: 输入你的Skype名称

en: Error during CRED Post Forms import
zh: CRED 文章表单导入时出错

en: Error during CRED User Forms import
zh: CRED 用户表单导入时出错

en: Error post id: check _cred_cred_prefix_post_id
zh: 错误文章 id：check _cred_cred_prefix_post_id

en: Error while parsing the evaluate expression
zh: 分析求值表达式出错

en: Error: Files is too big, Max upload size is
zh: 错误：文件太大，最大上传大小是

en: Excerpt of %s (default)
zh: %s的摘录（默认）

en: Exit Wizard Mode
zh: 退出向导模式

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Export All Post Forms
zh: 导出所有文章表单

en: Export All User Forms
zh: 导出所有用户表单

en: Export CRED forms
zh: 导出 CRED 表单

en: Export also Custom Fields when exporting CRED Forms
zh: 导出 CRED 表单时也导出自定义字段

en: Export also settings when exporting CRED Forms
zh: 导出 CRED 表单时也导出设置

en: Export settings
zh: 导出设置

en: Expression:
zh: 表达式:

en: Extra CSS Help
zh: 其他CSS帮助

en: Extra Fields
zh: 额外字段

en: Fade
zh: 渐变

en: Fade-Slide
zh: 淡化幻灯片

en: Featured Image
zh: 专题图片

en: February
zh: 二月

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Field name contains special characters or spaces!
zh: 字段名称包含特殊字符或空格!

en: Field name:
zh: 字段名称:

en: Fields and Views
zh: 字段和视图

en: File
zh: 文件

en: File Error Code:
zh: 文件错误代码：

en: File Type Error
zh: 文件类型错误

en: File is too big
zh: 文件太大

en: Finish
zh: 完成

en: First Name
zh: 名字

en: First, please select the role for the user that this form will create.
zh: 首先，请为该表单将创建的用户选择角色。

en: For retrieving debug information if asked by a support person, use the <a href=\"%s\">debug information</a> page.
zh: 如果有支持人员请求提取纠错信息，请使用<a href=\"%s\">纠错信息</a>页面。

en: Form (required)
zh: 表单(必需)

en: Form Container
zh: 表单容器

en: Form Content
zh: 表单内容

en: Form Data
zh: 表单数据

en: Form Fields
zh: 表单字段

en: Form Messages
zh: 表单消息

en: Form Messages Container
zh: 表单信息容器

en: Form Name
zh: 表单名称

en: Form Preview Mode
zh: 表单预览模式

en: Form Settings Help
zh: 表单设置帮助

en: Form Submit
zh: 表单提交

en: Form Submit Button
zh: 表单提交按钮

en: Form Type option cannot be empty.
zh: 表单类型选项不能为空。

en: Form Type or Post Type is not set!
zh: 表单类型或文章类型未设置!

en: Form User Fields not set!
zh: 未设置表单用户字段！

en: Form [%s] does not exist
zh: 表单[%s]不存在

en: Form data saving has been disabled
zh: 表单数据保存已被禁用

en: Form does not exist!
zh: 表单不存在!

en: Form preview does not exist. Try saving your form first
zh: 表单预览不存在。请尝试先保存表单

en: Form type and post type do not match
zh: 表单类型和文章类型不匹配

en: Forms
zh: 表单

en: Forms added
zh: 已添加表单

en: Forms overwritten
zh: 已覆盖表单

en: Friday
zh: 周五

en: General Settings Updated
zh: 已更新常规设置

en: Generic Error in deleting file
zh: 删除文件时出现一般错误

en: Generic Field
zh: 通用字段

en: Generic Fields (click to insert)
zh: 通用字段(点击可插入)

en: Generic Fields Help
zh: 通用字段帮助

en: Generic field type
zh: 通用字段类型

en: Get and Enter your API keys
zh: 获取并输入你的API码

en: Get more details in the <a href=\"%1$s\" title=\"%2$s\">documentation page</a>.
zh: 在<a href=\"%1$s\" title=\"%2$s\">文档页面</a>中获取更多详细信息。

en: Go to a page...
zh: 转到一个页面...

en: Go to the first page
zh: 转到首页

en: Go to the last page
zh: 转到末页

en: Go to the next page
zh: 转到下一页

en: Go to the previous page
zh: 转到前一页

en: Got it! Don't show this message again
zh: 知道了！不要再显示此消息

en: Grid
zh: 网格

en: HTML attributes for child content link (advanced)
zh: 子内容链接的HTML属性(高级)

en: HTML attributes for delete link
zh: 删除链接的HTML属性

en: HTML attributes for delete link (advanced)
zh: 删除链接的HTML属性(高级)

en: HTML attributes for edit link (advanced)
zh: 编辑链接的HTML属性(高级)

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: Hide advanced options
zh: 隐藏高级选项

en: Hide comments when displaying this form
zh: 显示此表单时隐藏评论

en: Hour
zh: 小时

en: How do you want to set the parent in child form?
zh: 希望如何在子表单中设置父级?

en: How to add Forms to your site
zh: 如何添加表单到你的网站

en: How to create notifications for sending passwords
zh: 如何为发送密码创建通知

en: How to disable caching for content with forms
zh: 如何为带表单的内容禁用缓存

en: How to display the form
zh: 如何显示表单

en: How to display the user form
zh: 如何显示用户表单

en: If autogenerate username and/or password is set in CRED User Form settings the following Email will be autogenerated.
zh: 如果在 CRED 用户表单设置中设置了自动生成用户名称和/或密码，会自动生成如下电子邮件。

en: If you are willing to use reCAPTCHA to protect your CRED Forms against bots' entries please provide public and private keys for reCAPTCHA API:
zh: 如果您要使用 reCAPTCHA 保护您的 CRED 表单防止恶意输入，请为 reCAPTCHA API 提供公钥和私钥：

en: Image
zh: 图片

en: Images
zh: 图像

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Import CRED Post Forms
zh: 导入 CRED 文章表单

en: Import CRED User Forms
zh: 导入 CRED 用户表单

en: Import and Overwrite CRED Custom Fields
zh: 导入和覆盖CRED自定义字段

en: Import and Overwrite CRED Settings
zh: 导入并覆盖CRED设置

en: In order to display the post, post status must be set to Publish
zh: 要显示文章，文章状态必须设置为“发布”

en: Include WPML localization
zh: 包含WPML本地化

en: Include reCaptcha field
zh: 包含reCaptcha字段

en: Include this field in Scaffold
zh: 在Scaffold中包含此字段

en: Input format: %s
zh: 输入格式: %s

en: Insert
zh: 插入

en: Insert Body Codes
zh: 插入主体代码

en: Insert Field type \"%s\"
zh: 插入字段类型\"%s\"

en: Insert Forms
zh: 插入表单

en: Insert Subject Codes
zh: 插入主题代码

en: Insert a link to edit
zh: 插入一个链接以编辑

en: Insert shortcode
zh: 插入短代码

en: Insert the form itself
zh: 插入表单自身

en: Insert the user form itself
zh: 插入用户表单本身

en: Integer
zh: 整数

en: Invalid Form Submission (maybe a file has a size greater than allowed)
zh: 无效表单提交（可能是文件的大小大于允许范围）

en: Invalid URL message
zh: 无效URL信息

en: Invalid captcha message
zh: 无效验证码信息

en: Invalid date message
zh: 无效日期信息

en: Invalid email message
zh: 无效邮件信息

en: Invalid file type message
zh: 无效文件类型信息

en: Invalid hidden field value message
zh: 无效隐藏字段值信息

en: Invalid image height message
zh: 无效图片高度信息

en: Invalid image message
zh: 无效图片信息

en: Invalid image width message
zh: 无效图片宽度信息

en: Invalid numeric field message
zh: 无效数字字段信息

en: Invalid submission message
zh: 无效提交信息

en: Invalid user
zh: 无效的用户

en: Item %s could not be saved
zh: 项目%s无法保存

en: JS editor
zh: JS编辑器

en: January
zh: 一月

en: July
zh: 七月

en: June
zh: 六月

en: Keep displaying this form
zh: 保持显示此表单

en: Keep original status
zh: 保持原始状态

en: Label:
zh: 标签:

en: Labels
zh: 标签

en: Last Name
zh: 姓氏

en: Mail failed to be sent
zh: 邮件发送失败

en: Mail sent succesfully
zh: 邮件发送成功

en: Make a selection in the editor and auto-generator will replace it.
zh: 在编辑器中进行选择，自动生成器会替换它。

en: Make a selection in the editor and the conditional group will wrap around it when inserted.
zh: 在编辑器中选择文本，条件组将在插入时围绕它。

en: Manage non-Toolset Post Fields
zh: 管理非Toolset文章字段

en: Manage non-Toolset Post Fields with CRED
zh: 使用CRED管理非Toolset文章字段

en: Manage non-Toolset User Fields
zh: 管理非Toolset用户字段

en: Manage non-Toolset User Fields with CRED
zh: 使用CRED管理非Toolset用户字段

en: March
zh: 三月

en: Max. Height
zh: 最大高度

en: Max. Height (px)
zh: 最大高度(像素)

en: Max. Height not numeric
zh: 最大高度不是数字

en: Max. Width
zh: 最大宽度

en: Max. Width (px)
zh: 最大宽度(像素)

en: Max. Width not numeric
zh: 最大宽度不是数字

en: May
zh: 五月

en: Media Upload will not work with form preview
zh: “媒体上传”将无法与表单预览一起使用

en: Messages
zh: 消息

en: Minute
zh: 分钟

en: Missing form configuration.
zh: 缺少表单配置。

en: Module Manager
zh: 模块管理器

en: Monday
zh: 周一

en: Move option
zh: 移动选项

en: Multi Select
zh: 多选

en: Multiple Lines
zh: 多行

en: NOT FOUND
zh: 未找到

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Name (leave blank for default):
zh: 姓名（留空则使用默认值）：

en: New CRED Post Form
zh: 新的 CRED 文章表单

en: New CRED User Form
zh: 新的 CRED 用户表单

en: New Post Form
zh: 新的文章表单

en: New User Form
zh: 新的用户表单

en: New Window
zh: 新窗口

en: Next
zh: 下一页

en: Nickname
zh: 昵称

en: No
zh: 否

en: No Child Form Page specified
zh: 未指定子表单页面

en: No Effect
zh: 无效果

en: No HTML tags have been selected.
zh: 没有选择 HTML 标记。

en: No Notification given
zh: 没有给出通知

en: No Parent text
zh: 无父级文本

en: No Post Forms were found.
zh: 未找到文章表单。

en: No User Forms were found.
zh: 未找到用户表单。

en: No fields were found.
zh: 未找到字段。

en: No form found in Trash
zh: 垃圾桶中未找到表单

en: No form specified
zh: 未指定表单

en: No forms found
zh: 未找到表单

en: No name for field!
zh: 无字段名称!

en: No options for field!
zh: 无字段选项!

en: No post defined
zh: 未定义文章

en: No post specified
zh: 未指定文章

en: No preview form content provided
zh: 未提供预览表单内容

en: No recipients specified
zh: 未指定接收者

en: No user form found in Trash
zh: 垃圾桶中未找到用户表单

en: No user form specified
zh: 没有指定用户表单

en: No user forms found
zh: 未找到用户表单

en: No user specified
zh: 没有指定用户

en: No zip entry
zh: 无邮编项

en: Not Set
zh: 未设置

en: Notification Settings Help
zh: 通知设置帮助

en: Notification disabled
zh: 通知已禁用

en: Notification e-mail subject:
zh: 通知电子邮件主题：

en: Notification mail body:
zh: 通知邮件正文:

en: Notification mail subject:
zh: 通知邮件主题:

en: Notification name
zh: 通知名称

en: Notification recipients
zh: 通知接收人

en: Notification settings:
zh: 通知设置：

en: Notifications sender E-mail must be a valid E-mail address
zh: 通知发件人电子邮件必须是有效的电子邮件地址

en: November
zh: 十一月

en: Number of entries (0=all)
zh: 输入项(0=全部)

en: Numeric
zh: 数字

en: OK
zh: 好

en: October
zh: 十月

en: Only if field value has changed
zh: 仅当字段值改变时

en: Operator
zh: 运算符

en: Options:
zh: 选项:

en: Order By
zh: 排序依据

en: Ordering
zh: 排序

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Other settings:
zh: 其他设置:

en: Other...
zh: 其他...

en: Overwrite existing post forms
zh: 覆盖已有文章表单

en: Overwrite existing user forms
zh: 覆盖已有的用户表单

en: Page:
zh: 页面:

en: Pagination
zh: 分页

en: Parent Link
zh: 父级链接

en: Parent Title
zh: 父级标题

en: Parent Window
zh: 父级窗口

en: Parents
zh: 父级

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Password fields are required
zh: 密码字段均为必填字段

en: Password fields do not match
zh: 密码字段不匹配

en: Pending Review
zh: 等待审阅

en: Per Page
zh: 每页

en: Permission denied
zh: 权限被拒绝

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: Placeholder
zh: 占位符

en: Please Select..
zh: 请选择..

en: Please Wait. You are being redirected...
zh: 请稍候。您正在被重定向...

en: Please enter a title
zh: 请输入标题

en: Please enter a valid URL address
zh: 请输入一个有效的URL地址

en: Please enter a valid date
zh: 请输入一个有效日期

en: Please enter a valid email address
zh: 请输入一个有效的电子邮件地址

en: Please enter an email address
zh: 请输入一个电子邮件地址

en: Please enter integer data
zh: 请输入整数数值

en: Please enter numeric data
zh: 请输入数字数据

en: Please enter the Notification Name
zh: 请输入通知名称

en: Please insert a valid post ID
zh: 请插入一个有效的文章ID

en: Please select a field
zh: 请选择字段

en: Please select a form first
zh: 请先选择一个表单

en: Please select a post first
zh: 请先选择一个文章

en: Please select a shortcode first
zh: 请先选择一个短代码

en: Please select a user
zh: 请选择用户

en: Please select a user id field
zh: 请选择用户ID字段

en: Please select an email field
zh: 请选择电子邮件字段

en: Please select recipients
zh: 请选择接收者

en: Please select the notification trigger event
zh: 请选择通知触发事件

en: Please set the form Title
zh: 请设置表单标题

en: Possible spam attempt detected. The posted form data was rejected.
zh: 检查到疑似垃圾信息。发表的表单数据被拒绝。

en: Post Admin Link
zh: 文章管理员链接

en: Post Fields (click to insert)
zh: 文章字段(点击可插入)

en: Post Fields Help
zh: 文章字段帮助

en: Post Forms
zh: 文章表单

en: Post Forms Front-end Access Group
zh: 文章表单前端访问组

en: Post ID
zh: 文章ID

en: Post Link
zh: 文章链接

en: Post Settings Help
zh: 文章设置帮助

en: Post Title
zh: 文章标题

en: Post Type
zh: 文章类型

en: Post Type:&nbsp;
zh: 文章类型:

en: Post Types connected to this form:
zh: 与该表单连接的文章类型：

en: Post View
zh: 文章视图

en: Post delete failed
zh: 文章删除失败

en: Post deleted
zh: 文章已删除

en: Post does not exist
zh: 文章不存在

en: Post draft updated. <a target=\"_blank\" href=\"%s\">Preview post</a>
zh: 已更新文章草稿。<a target=\"_blank\" href=\"%s\">预览文章</a>

en: Post field
zh: 文章字段

en: Post not saved message (one problem)
zh: 文章未保存信息（一个问题）

en: Post not saved message (several problems)
zh: 文章未保存信息（一些问题）

en: Post published. <a href=\"%s\">View post</a>
zh: 文章已发布。<a href=\"%s\">查看文章</a>

en: Post restored to revision from %s
zh: 文章从%s恢复至修订版

en: Post saved Message
zh: 文章已保存消息

en: Post saved.
zh: 文章已保存。

en: Post scheduled for: <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target=\"_blank\" href=\"%2$s\">Preview post</a>
zh: 文章计划发布于：<strong>%1$s</strong>。<a target=\"_blank\" href=\"%2$s\">预览文章</a>

en: Post submitted. <a target=\"_blank\" href=\"%s\">Preview post</a>
zh: 已提交文章。<a target=\"_blank\" href=\"%s\">预览文章</a>

en: Post updated.
zh: 文章已更新。

en: Post updated. <a href=\"%s\">View post</a>
zh: 已更新文章。 <a href=\"%s\">查看文章</a>

en: Preview Changes
zh: 预览更改

en: Preview Form submitted
zh: 预览表单已提交

en: Preview form type not provided
zh: 未提供预览表单类型

en: Preview post type not provided
zh: 未提供预览文章类型

en: Previous
zh: 上一页

en: Private
zh: 自有

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Radio
zh: 单选按钮

en: Readonly?
zh: 只读?

en: Redirect delay (in seconds)
zh: 重定向延迟(秒)

en: Redirect delay for:
zh: 重定向延迟：

en: Redirect to Post ID:
zh: 重定向到文章编号：

en: Refresh Complete
zh: 刷新完成

en: Refresh page after deletion
zh: 删除后刷新页面

en: Registration Date
zh: 注册日期

en: Remove
zh: 删除

en: Remove option
zh: 删除选项

en: Remove taxonomy term
zh: 删除分类词

en: Remove term
zh: 删除词

en: Remove this field as a CRED field type
zh: 删除此字段为一个CRED字段类型

en: Repeat Password
zh: 重复密码

en: Required
zh: 必须

en: Required field message
zh: 必填字段信息

en: Required?
zh: 必需?

en: Reset Password Link
zh: 重置密码链接

en: Resize
zh: 调整大小

en: Restore Previous Value
zh: 恢复之前的值

en: Retry Upload
zh: 重试上传

en: Revert to default editor
zh: 还原到默认编辑器

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Saturday
zh: 周六

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Save Changes
zh: 保存更改

en: Save Post Form
zh: 保存文章表单

en: Save User Form
zh: 保存用户表单

en: Saved
zh: 已保存

en: Saving...
zh: 保存中...

en: Scaffold Help
zh: Scaffold帮助

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Search CRED Post Forms
zh: 搜索 CRED 文章表单

en: Search CRED User Forms
zh: 搜索 CRED 用户表单

en: Secret Key
zh: 秘钥

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Select %s
zh: 选择%s

en: Select Post Type
zh: 选择文章类型

en: Select all
zh: 选择所有

en: Select allowed HTML tags
zh: 选择允许的 HTML 标记

en: Select allowed User Role
zh: 选择允许的用户角色

en: Select date
zh: 选择日期

en: Select field..
zh: 选择字段..

en: Select post
zh: 选择文章

en: Select post form
zh: 选择文章表单

en: Select text
zh: 选择文本

en: Select the status of content created by this form:
zh: 选择此表单创建的内容状态:

en: Select user
zh: 选择用户

en: Select user form
zh: 选择用户表单

en: Selected
zh: 已选择

en: Send a test email
zh: 发送测试电子邮件

en: Send a test notification to:
zh: 发送测试通知到：

en: Send notification to Author
zh: 发送通知给作者

en: Send notification to a WordPress user specified in a form field:
zh: 发送通知到表单字段中指定的WordPress用户：

en: Send notification to a WordPress user:
zh: 向WordPress用户发送通知:

en: Send notification to a specific email address:
zh: 向一个特定电子邮件地址发送通知:

en: Send notification to an email specified in a form field:
zh: 向表单字段中指定的电子邮件发送通知:

en: Send now
zh: 立即发送

en: September
zh: 九月

en: Set %s Featured Image
zh: 设置%s特色图片

en: Set Field Type
zh: 设置字段类型

en: Set Field type \"%s\"
zh: 设置字段类型\"%s\"

en: Set From details
zh: 设置发件人详情

en: Set field type
zh: 设置字段类型

en: Set the %s Parent
zh: 设置%s父级

en: Set the parent according to the currently displayed content
zh: 根据当前显示的内容设置父级

en: Set the title for this new form.
zh: 为此新表单设置标题。

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Settings saved.
zh: 已保存设置。

en: Show Hidden Fields
zh: 显示隐藏字段

en: Show advanced options
zh: 显示高级选项

en: Show captcha button
zh: 显示验证码按钮

en: Show/Hide Effect:
zh: 显示/隐藏特效:

en: Sign Up to use reCAPTCHA API
zh: 注册使用 reCAPTCHA API

en: Single Line
zh: 单行

en: Site Key
zh: 网站密钥

en: Slide
zh: 幻灯片

en: Standard Post Fields
zh: 标准文章字段

en: Standard User Fields
zh: 标准用户字段

en: Status of content created or edited by this form:
zh: 通过此表单创建或编辑的内容状态：

en: Styling
zh: 样式

en: Subject Codes (click to insert)
zh: 主题代码（点击插入）

en: Subject of emails:
zh: 电子邮件主题：

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Sunday
zh: 周日

en: Support forum
zh: 支持论坛

en: Syntax
zh: 语法

en: Syntax Highlight Off
zh: 语法高亮关闭

en: Syntax Highlight On
zh: 语法高亮打开

en: Taxonomies
zh: 分类

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分类

en: Taxonomy View
zh: 分类View

en: Taxonomy hide popular message
zh: 分类隐藏受欢迎信息

en: Taxonomy show popular message
zh: 分类显示受欢迎信息

en: Template
zh: 模板

en: The Simple XML library is missing.
zh: 此简单XML库丢失了。

en: The XML file (%s) could not be read.
zh: 该XML文件(%s)无法读取。

en: The XML file does not contain valid Post Forms.
zh: XML 文件不包含有效文章表单。

en: The XML file does not contain valid User Forms.
zh: XML 文件不包含有效用户表单。

en: The following HTML tags are allowed:
zh: 允许如下 HTML 标记：

en: The form includes the parent selector
zh: 表单包含父级选择器

en: The form was saved, but some settings are not complete, please review the alert icons below
zh: 表单已保存，但有些设置不完整，请检查下面的警告图标

en: The post was not saved because of the following %NN problems:
zh: 因为如下%NN个问题，未保存文章：

en: The post was not saved because of the following problem:
zh: 因为如下问题，未保存文章：

en: The user was not saved because of the following %NN problems:
zh: 因为如下%NN个问题，未保存用户：

en: The user was not saved because of the following problem:
zh: 因为如下问题，未保存用户：

en: There is a problem with %s field. Please check CRED form.
zh: %s字段出现问题。请检查CRED表单。

en: There was a problem with your submission!<br>Possible causes may be that the submission has taken too long, or it represents a duplicate request.<br>Please try again.
zh: 你的提交出现问题!<br>可能是提交时间太长，或为一个重复的请求。<br>请再试。

en: There was an error uploading your files
zh: 上传文件时出错。

en: This Form will be accessible to everyone, including guest (not logged in). They will be able to submit/edit content using this form.<br>To control who can use the form, please install %s
zh: 所有人员将能够访问该表单，包括访客（未登录）在内。他们将能够使用该表单提交/编辑内容。<br>要控制能够使用该表单的人员，请安装 %s

en: This Form will be accessible to everyone, including guest (not logged in). They will be able to submit/edit content using this form.<br>To control who can use the form, please install %s.
zh: 所有人员将能够访问该表单，包括访客（未登录）在内。他们将能够使用该表单提交/编辑内容。<br>要控制能够使用该表单的人员，请安装 %s。

en: This auto-generator includes inputs for all the fields that belong to the form's content type.
zh: 该自动生成器包含属于表单内容类型的所有字段输入。

en: This auto-generator includes inputs for all the fields that belong to the form's user role.
zh: 该自动生成器包含属于表单用户角色的所有字段输入。

en: This field is locked for editing because WPML will copy its value from the original language.
zh: 此字段被锁定，无法编辑，因为WPML将从原语言复制其值。

en: This field is required
zh: 此字段是必填栏

en: This form
zh: 此表单

en: This form creates posts of post type \"%s\".
zh: 该表单创建文章类型为\"%s\"的文章。

en: This form creates users.
zh: 该表单创建用户。

en: This form edits posts of post type \"%s\".
zh: 该表单编辑文章类型为\"%s\"的文章。

en: This form edits users.
zh: 该表单编辑用户。

en: This form will auto-generate the password for the new user.<br>In order for the user to receive the password, you need to create a notification which will include that password.<br>%s
zh: 该表单会为新的用户自动生成密码。<br>为了让用户接收密码，您需要创建包含该密码的通知。<br>%s

en: This form will:
zh: 此表单将：

en: This notification is not setup properly because some settings are not complete. Please review and select values.
zh: 此通知未正确设置，因为有些设置不完整。请查看并选择值。

en: This post type is incompatible with the selected form
zh: 此文章类型与所选表单不兼容

en: Thursday
zh: 周四

en: Tip:
zh: 提示:

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Title of %s (default)
zh: %s的标题（默认）

en: Title of New Form
zh: 新表单标题

en: Title should contain only letters, numbers and underscores/dashes
zh: 标题只能包含字母、数字、下划线/短划线

en: To control who can see and use this form, go to %s.
zh: 要控制能够查看和使用该表单的用户，请转到 %s。

en: To control who can see and use this form, go to the %s
zh: 要控制能够查看和使用该表单的用户，请转到 %s

en: To:
zh: 至：

en: Translatable string
zh: 可翻译字符串

en: Trash post
zh: 删除文章

en: Tuesday
zh: 周二

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Type not set or unknown.
zh: 类型未设置或未知。

en: Type some characters from title of the page and a suggestion popup will appear..
zh: 输入一些来自页面标题的字符，会显示建议弹出窗口..

en: Type some characters..
zh: 输入一些字符..

en: Types fields
zh: 类型字段

en: Unable to open zip file
zh: 无法打开zip文件

en: Unknown Parent Type
zh: 未知父级类型

en: Unknown post type.
zh: 未知的文章类型。

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Upload Error: Invalid NONCE
zh: 上传错误：无效 NONCE

en: Upload error or file not valid
zh: 上传出错或文件无效

en: Upload failed message
zh: 上传失败信息

en: Use a Shortcode
zh: 使用简码

en: Use a shortcode instead of options
zh: 使用简码而非选项

en: Use bootstrap in CRED Forms
zh: 在 CRED 表单中使用引导程序

en: Use my Custom Expression
zh: 使用我的自定义表达式

en: User
zh: 用户

en: User Email
zh: 用户电子邮件

en: User Embedded CRED
zh: 用户嵌入式CRED

en: User Field
zh: 用户字段

en: User Fields (click to insert)
zh: 用户字段（单击插入）

en: User Form (required)
zh: 用户表单（必须）

en: User Form Container
zh: 用户表单容器

en: User Form [%s] does not exist
zh: 用户表单[%s]不存在

en: User Forms
zh: 用户表单

en: User Forms Front-end Access Group
zh: 用户表单前端访问组

en: User Guides
zh: 用户指南

en: User ID
zh: 用户ID

en: User Login
zh: 用户登录

en: User Nickname
zh: 用户的昵称

en: User Password
zh: 用户密码

en: User Spam Status
zh: 用户垃圾邮件状态

en: User Status
zh: 用户状态

en: User Username
zh: 用户的用户名

en: User View
zh: 用户视图

en: User basic data
zh: 用户基础数据

en: User does not exist
zh: 用户不存在

en: User fields
zh: 用户字段

en: User not saved message (one problem)
zh: 用户未保存信息（一个问题）

en: User not saved message (several problems)
zh: 用户未保存信息（一些问题）

en: User saved Message
zh: 用户保存的消息

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Validate Format
zh: 验证格式

en: Validation
zh: 验证

en: Validation text
zh: 验证文本

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Value to store when<br>checked:
zh: 选中时<br>存储的值：

en: Value:
zh: 值:

en: Version %s
zh: 版本%s

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: View
zh: 查看

en: View CRED Post Form
zh: 查看 CRED 文章表单

en: View CRED User Form
zh: 查看 CRED 用户表单

en: WYSIWYG
zh: 所见即所得

en: Website
zh: 网站

en: Wednesday
zh: 周三

en: What to delete
zh: 要删除什么

en: What to edit
zh: 要编辑什么

en: When custom fields are modified
zh: 当自定义字段被修改时

en: When options for a generic field need to be generated dynamically, a shortcode can be used to generate the field options on the fly. Any shortcode which will generate a valid JSON format of options can be used.
zh: 当需要动态生成通用字段的选项时，可以使用简码即时生成字段选项。可以使用任何可以生成有效的 JSON 格式选项的简码。

en: When post status changes to:
zh: 当文章状态更改为：

en: When submitting the form
zh: 何时提交表单

en: When to send this notification:
zh: 何时发送此通知：

en: Where to send this notification:
zh: 向何处发送此通知：

en: Wrong or missing ID.
zh: 错误或丢失ID。

en: Yahoo IM
zh: 雅虎IM

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: You are not allowed to edit this item.
zh: 不允许您编辑此项目。

en: You attempted to edit a CRED that doesn&#8217;t exist. Perhaps it was deleted?
zh: 您试图编辑不存在的CRED。可能它已被删除？

en: You attempted to edit a View that doesn&#8217;t exist. Perhaps it was deleted?
zh: 您正在试图编辑一个不存在的View。它可能已被删除？

en: You attempted to edit an item that doesn&#8217;t exist. Perhaps it was deleted?
zh: 您试图编辑一个不存在的项目。它可能已被删除？

en: You can enter additional recipients as:<br />email<br />name &lt;email&gt;<br />to/cc/bcc: name &lt;email&gt;<br /><br />If no recipient type is specified, the recipient will be added as 'to'.<br />Separate multiple recipients with commas.
zh: 您可以输入其他接收者为：<br />电子邮件<br />名称&lt;电子邮件&gt;<br />收件人/抄送/密送：名称&lt;电子邮件&gt;<br /><br />如果没有指定接收者类型，则接收者将被添加为“收件人”。<br />用逗号分隔多个接收者。

en: You can manage non-Toolset Post Fields by setting field type and assign field attributes. Then you can use them in CRED forms.
zh: 您可以通过设置字段类型和分配字段属性，管理非Toolset文章字段。然后可以在CRED表单中使用它们。

en: You can manage non-Toolset User Fields by setting field type and assign field attributes. Then you can use them in CRED forms.
zh: 您可以通过设置字段类型管理非Toolset用户字段并分配字段属性。然后可以在CRED表单中使用它们。

en: You can only use an image file here
zh: 您在此只能使用一个图像文件

en: You can select multiple recipients for email notifications. Select the check-boxes for different recipient types and their target type (to/cc/bcc).
zh: 您可以为电子邮件通知选择多个接收者。为不同收件人类型及其目标类型（收件人/抄送/密送）选中相应的复选框。

en: You can set extra options for this field
zh: 你可以为此字段设置额外选项

en: You can set extra width and height validation for this field (leave blank to disable)
zh: 你可以为此字段设置额外宽度和高度(留空白可禁用)

en: You can upload an exported .zip or .xml file from your computer:
zh: 您可以从您的计算机上传导出的 .zip 或 .xml 文件：

en: You can&#8217;t edit this item because it is in the Trash. Please restore it and try again.
zh: 您无法编辑此项目，因为它在垃圾箱中。请还原它，然后再试一次。

en: You can't edit this CRED because it is in the Trash. Please restore it and try again.
zh: 您不能编辑此CRED，因为它在回收站中。请还原并再次尝试。

en: You do not have permissions for that.
zh: 您没有该权限。

en: You have to enable popup windows in order for Preview to work!
zh: 必须启用弹出窗口，“预览”才能工作！

en: You must define a regular expression for Wpcf_Cake_Validation::custom()
zh: 你必须为 Wpcf_Cake_Validation::custom()定义一个正则表达式

en: You must define the $operator parameter for Wpcf_Cake_Validation::comparison()
zh: 你必须为Wpcf_Cake_Validation::comparison()定义$operator参数

en: You must select a Form Action for the form
zh: 您必须为表单选择表单操作

en: You must select a Post Status for the form
zh: 您必须为表单选择文章状态

en: You must select a Post Type for the form
zh: 你必须为此表单选择文章类型

en: You must select the Form Type for the form
zh: 你必须为此表单选择表单类型

en: You need to add fields to trigger notifications.
zh: 您需要添加字段以触发通知。

en: You selected to 'Enable registration on the Checkout' in WooCommerce.<br>This means that WooCommerce will automatically create users when paying.<br>You are also using CRED to create new users, so for each registration, your site will have two users.<br>To avoid this, go to the %s and disable 'Enable registration on the Checkout'.
zh: 您选择在 WooCommerce 中“启用结账时注册”。<br>这意味着在支付的时候，WooCommerce 会自动创建用户。<br>您还使用 CRED 创建新的用户，因此对于每次注册，您的网站会有两个用户。<br>要避免这个，转到 %s 并禁用“启用结账时注册”。

en: Your security credentials have expired. Please reload the page to get new ones.
zh: 您的安全证书已过期。请刷新页面来获得新的证书。

en: audio
zh: 音频

en: class:
zh: 类:

en: conditional output
zh: 条件输出

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: file
zh: 文件

en: file too big
zh: 文件太大

en: from the publish date of the post.
zh: 自文章的发布日期起计算。

en: image
zh: 图像

en: link text:
zh: 链接文本:

en: more attributes:
zh: 更多属性:

en: paste shortcode
zh: 粘贴简码

en: reCaptcha
zh: 验证码

en: style:
zh: 样式:

en: target:
zh: 目标:

en: text:
zh: 文本:

en: to use the Captcha field.
zh: 以使用验证码字段。

en: video
zh: 视频
