WPML_EXPORT - en to ko translation catalogue (763 entries)

en:  - everything you need to know about using CRED
ko: - CRED에 대해 알아야 하는 모든 것

en:  - learn to use CRED by experimenting with fully-functional learning sites
ko: - 완전한 기능의 학습 사이트를 통해 CRED 사용 방법을 배울 수 있습니다.

en:  - online help by support staff
ko: - 지원 직원에 의한 온라인 지원

en:  seconds.
ko:  초.

en: %1$s of %2$s
ko: %1$s / %2$s

en: %s Description
ko: %s 설명

en: %s Excerpt
ko: %s 요약

en: %s Name
ko: %s 이름

en: %s Parent
ko: %s 상위

en: %sTo see the preview, you need to allow this page to show popups.%sHow to enable popups in your browser%s
ko: %s미리보기를 보려면 이 페이지에 팝업이 표시되도록 허용해야 합니다.%s브라우저에서 팝업을 활성화하는 방법%s

en: (Create a new-post form first)
ko: (먼저 새 글 폼을 만드십시오.)

en: (Create a new-user form first)
ko: (먼저 새 사용자 폼을 만드십시오.)

en: (Create an edit-post form first)
ko: (먼저 글 편집 폼을 만드십시오.)

en: (Create an edit-user form first)
ko: (먼저 사용자 편집 폼을 만드십시오.)

en: (Logged in User) User Display Name
ko: (로그인 사용자) 사용자 표시 이름

en: (Logged in User) User Login Name
ko: (로그인 사용자) 사용자 로그인 이름

en: - - Select page - -
ko: - - 페이지 선택 - -

en: - select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: -- Choose email field --
ko: -- 이메일 필드 선택 --

en: -- Choose user --
ko: -- 사용자 선택 --

en: -- Choose user id field --
ko: -- 사용자 ID 필드 선택 --

en: -- Lastname field --
ko: -- 성 필드 --

en: -- Name field --
ko: -- 이름 필드 --

en: -- Parent --
ko: -- 상위 --

en: -- Select Post Type --
ko: -- 글 유형 선택 --

en: -- Select action --
ko: -- 동작 선택 --

en: -- Select role --
ko: -- 역할 선택 --

en: -- Select status --
ko: -- 상태 선택 --

en: -- none --
ko: -- 없음 --

en: --- not set ---
ko: --- 설정되지 않음 ---

en: AJAX submission
ko: AJAX 제출

en: Access Control
ko: 액세스 제어

en: Access Settings
ko: 액세스 설정

en: Actions
ko: 작업

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Add Another
ko: 다른 항목 추가

en: Add Generic Fields
ko: 일반 필드 추가

en: Add New
ko: 새로 추가

en: Add New CRED Post Form
ko: 새 CRED 글 폼 추가

en: Add New CRED User Form
ko: 새 CRED 사용자 폼 추가

en: Add Post Fields
ko: 글 필드 추가

en: Add User Fields
ko: 사용자 필드 추가

en: Add condition by field
ko: 필드별로 조건 추가

en: Add new content
ko: 새 컨텐츠 추가

en: Add new notification
ko: 새 알림 추가

en: Add new taxonomy message
ko: 새 분류 추가 메시지

en: Add notifications to automatically send email after submitting this form.
ko: 이 폼을 전송한 후에 자동으로 이메일을 보내도록 알림을 추가합니다.

en: Add option
ko: 옵션 추가

en: Add taxonomy term
ko: 분류 용어 추가

en: Add term
ko: 용어 추가

en: Additional Options:
ko: 추가 옵션:

en: Additional Recipients:
ko: 추가 수신인:

en: Additional field conditions:
ko: 추가 필드 조건:

en: Additional notification recipients
ko: 추가 알림 수신인

en: Adds Image Captcha to your forms to prevent automatic submision by bots
ko: 봇에 의한 자동 제출을 방지하기 위해 폼에 이미지 Captcha를 추가합니다.

en: Administrator Role not found! CRED Users capabilities will not work
ko: 관리자 역할을 찾을 수 없습니다! CRED 사용자 기능이 작동하지 않게 됩니다.

en: Administrator Role not found! CRED capabilities will not work
ko: 관리자 역할을 찾을 수 없습니다! CRED 기능이 작동하지 않습니다.

en: After inserting it, you can style and edit the form content using the editor.
ko: 삽입한 후에 편집기를 사용하여 폼 컨텐츠의 스타일을 지정하고 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: After user submits this form:
ko: 사용자가 이 폼을 제출하면:

en: After visitors submit this form:
ko: 방문자가 이 폼을 제출하면:

en: All
ko: 모두

en: All are true
ko: 모두가 TRUE인 경우

en: All changes saved
ko: 모든 변경 내용이 저장되었습니다.

en: All forms
ko: 모든 폼

en: Allow Media Insert button in Post Content Rich Text Editor
ko: 글 컨텐츠 서식 있는 텍스트 편집기에 미디어 삽입 버튼 허용

en: An error occurred please try again
ko: 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Any is true
ko: 하나 이상이 TRUE인 경우

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: April
ko: 4월

en: Archive
ko: 보관물

en: Archives
ko: 보관물

en: Are you sure that you want to delete the selected forms?
ko: 선택된 폼들을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure that you want to delete the selected user forms?
ko: 선택된 사용자 폼을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure that you want to delete this form?
ko: 이 폼을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure that you want to delete this user form?
ko: 이 사용자 폼을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure to delete this file ?
ko: 이 파일을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this form?
ko: 이 폼을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this post?
ko: 이 글을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to remove this notification?
ko: 이 알림을 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Ascending
ko: 오름차순

en: Audio
ko: 오디오

en: August
ko: 8월

en: Auto-Generate Form
ko: 폼 자동 생성

en: Auto-Generate User Form
ko: 사용자 폼 자동 생성

en: Auto-generate Form Content
ko: 폼 컨텐츠 자동 생성

en: Autogenerate Nickname
ko: 닉네임 자동 생성

en: Autogenerate Password
ko: 비밀번호 자동 생성

en: Autogenerate Username
ko: 사용자 이름 자동 생성

en: Basic
ko: 기본

en: Bcc:
ko: 숨은 참조:

en: Blue
ko: 파란색

en: Body Codes (click to insert)
ko: 본문 코드(클릭하여 삽입)

en: Body content is required
ko: 본문 컨텐츠는 필수입니다.

en: Body of emails
ko: 이메일 본문

en: Both `User Login Name` and `User Display Name` codes, work only on notifications triggered by a form submission.
ko: '사용자 로그인 이름'과 '사용자 표시 이름' 코드는 모두 폼 제출 시 트리거된 알림에서만 작동합니다.

en: Build Form
ko: 폼 작성

en: Build the form using HTML and CRED shortcodes. Click on the <strong>Auto-Generate Form</strong> button to create the form with default fields. Use the <strong>Add User/Post Fields</strong> button to add fields that belong to this post type, or <strong>Add Generic Fields</strong> to add any other inputs.
ko: HTML 및 CRED 쇼트코드를 사용하여 폼을 작성합니다. <strong>폼 자동 생성</strong> 버튼을 클릭하여 기본 필드가 포함된 폼을 만들 수 있습니다. <strong>사용자/글 필드 추가</strong> 버튼을 사용하여 이 글 유형에 속한 필드를 추가하거나, <strong>일반 필드 추가</strong>를 클릭하여 다른 입력 항목을 추가하십시오.

en: Bulk Actions
ko: 일괄 작업

en: Buttons
ko: 버튼

en: CRED Conditional Expressions
ko: CRED 조건식

en: CRED Custom Fields
ko: CRED 사용자 정의 필드

en: CRED Field Type
ko: CRED 필드 유형

en: CRED Forms
ko: CRED 폼

en: CRED Frontend Access
ko: CRED 프런트엔드 액세스

en: CRED Help
ko: CRED 도움말

en: CRED Post Form
ko: CRED 글 폼(양식)

en: CRED Post Forms
ko: CRED 글 폼

en: CRED USers Frontend Access
ko: CRED 사용자 프런트엔드 액세스

en: CRED User Field Type
ko: CRED 사용자 필드 유형

en: CRED User Fields
ko: CRED 사용자 필드

en: CRED User Form
ko: CRED 사용자 폼

en: CRED User Forms
ko: CRED 사용자 폼

en: CRED Users Frontend Access
ko: CRED 사용자 프런트엔드 액세스

en: CRED Wizard
ko: CRED 마법사

en: CRED elements in this Module
ko: 이 모듈의 CRED 요소

en: CRED filters the content that is submitted by a form.
ko: CRED는 폼에서 제출된 컨텐츠를 필터링합니다.

en: CRED import summary :
ko: CRED 가져오기 요약 :

en: CSS Class:
ko: CSS 클래스:

en: CSS editor
ko: CSS 편집기

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Cc:
ko: 참조:

en: Cheatin&#8217; uh?
ko: 누구를 속이시려고?

en: Check Documentation for details and examples
ko: 자세한 내용과 예제는 설명서를 참조하십시오.

en: Checkbox
ko: 확인상자

en: Checkbox should have a value other than blank!
ko: 확인상자는 빈 값이 아닌 값을 가져야 합니다!

en: Checkboxes
ko: 확인상자

en: Checked
ko: 체크됨

en: Checked by default
ko: 기본적으로 체크됨

en: Child Form Page
ko: 하위 폼 페이지

en: Choose a specific parent
ko: 특정 상위 선택

en: Choose the type of content this form will create or modify:
ko: 이 폼이 생성 또는 수정할 컨텐츠 유형 선택:

en: Choose which form to insert
ko: 삽입할 폼 선택

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Click to insert the specified shortcode
ko: 클릭하여 지정된 쇼트코드를 삽입하십시오.

en: Click to refresh (if settings changed)
ko: 클릭하여 새로 고침(설정이 변경된 경우)

en: Click to toggle
ko: 토글하려면 클릭하십시오

en: Clone
ko: 복제

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Colorpicker
ko: 색상 선택

en: Conditional Group
ko: 조건 그룹

en: Conditional expression includes illegal characters
ko: 조건식에 잘못된 문자가 포함되어 있습니다.

en: Connect
ko: 연결

en: Content
ko: 컨텐츠

en: Content Filter
ko: 컨텐츠 필터

en: Content Template
ko: 컨텐츠 템플릿

en: Content of %s (default)
ko: %s의 컨텐츠(기본값)

en: Correct conditional expression has not been found
ko: 올바른 조건식을 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Could not read the import file.
ko: 가져오기 파일을 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: Create Child Post Link
ko: 하위 글 링크 만들기

en: Create Custom Post with CRED Form \"%s\"
ko: CRED 폼 \"%s\"(으)로 사용자 정의 글 만들기

en: Create Custom User with CRED Form \"%s\"
ko: CRED 폼 \"%s\"(으)로 사용자 정의 사용자 만들기

en: Create new forms using the CRED Wizard
ko: CRED 마법사를 사용하여 새 폼 만들기

en: Create new user
ko: 새 사용자 만들기

en: Create user
ko: 사용자 만들기

en: Creating and displaying a CRED form
ko: CRED 폼 만들기 및 표시하기

en: Current Window
ko: 현재 창

en: Current page
ko: 현재 페이지

en: Custom Fields
ko: 사용자 정의 필드

en: Custom Fields Imported
ko: 사용자 정의 필드 가져옴

en: Custom field deleted.
ko: 사용자 정의 필드가 삭제되었습니다.

en: Custom field updated.
ko: 사용자 정의 필드가 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Date/Time
ko: 날짜/시간

en: Debug information
ko: 디버그 정보

en: December
ko: 12월

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Default Skypename<br>(default field value):
ko: 기본 Skypename<br>(기본 필드 값):

en: Default URL<br>(default field value):
ko: 기본 URL<br>(기본 필드 값):

en: Default email<br>(default field value):
ko: 기본 이메일<br>(기본 필드 값):

en: Default phone<br>(default field value):
ko: 기본 전화번호<br>(기본 필드 값):

en: Default value:
ko: 기본값:

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Delete %s
ko: %s 삭제

en: Delete Others Posts using CRED
ko: CRED를 사용하여 다른 사용자의 글 삭제

en: Delete Own Posts using CRED
ko: CRED를 사용하여 자신의 글 삭제

en: Delete Post Link
ko: 글 링크 삭제

en: Delete action
ko: 작업 삭제

en: Delete another post (post ID)
ko: 다른 글 삭제(글 ID)

en: Delete current post (in Loop)
ko: 현재 글 삭제(루프에서)

en: Delete forms not included in the import
ko: 내보내기에 포함되지 않은 폼 삭제

en: Delete post
ko: 글 삭제

en: Deleting..
ko: 삭제 중..

en: Descending
ko: 내림차순

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Disabled
ko: 비활성화

en: Display Name
ko: 표시 이름

en: Display a confirmation message after deleting:
ko: 삭제 후 확인 메시지 표시:

en: Display a confirmation message before deleting:
ko: 삭제 전 확인 메시지 표시:

en: Display a message instead of the form...
ko: 폼 대신에 메시지 표시...

en: Display the post
ko: 글 표시

en: Do not have reCAPTCHA API Keys?
ko: reCAPTCHA API 키가 없습니까?

en: Do not have reCAPTCHA API Keys? %sSign Up to use reCAPTCHA API%s
ko: reCAPTCHA API 키가 없습니까? %sreCAPTCHA API를 사용하도록 가입하기%s

en: Do not load CRED style sheets on front-end
ko: 프런트엔드에 CRED 스타일시트를 로드하지 않음

en: Do you want to disable the Wizard for this form only, or disable the Wizard for all future forms as well? <br /><br /><span style=\"font-style:italic\">(You can re-enable the Wizard at the %s Settings Page if you change your mind)</span>
ko: 이 폼에 대해서만 마법사를 비활성화하시겠습니까? 아니면 앞으로의 모든 폼에 대해서도 마법사를 비활성화하시겠습니까? <br /><br /><span style=\"font-style:italic\">(마음이 바뀌면 %s 설정 페이지에서 마법사를 다시 활성화할 수 있습니다.)</span>

en: Do you want to go to the home page?
ko: 홈페이지로 이동하시겠습니까?

en: Documentation and Support
ko: 설명서 및 지원

en: Don't show this message again
ko: 이 메시지를 다시 표시하지 않음

en: Draft
ko: 임시글

en: E-mail Notifications
ko: 이메일 알림

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Edit CRED Post Form
ko: CRED 글 폼 편집

en: Edit CRED User Form
ko: CRED 사용자 폼 편집

en: Edit Others Custom Post with CRED Form \"%s\"
ko: CRED 폼 \"%s\"(으)로 다른 사용자 정의 글 편집

en: Edit Others Custom User with CRED Form \"%s\"
ko: CRED 폼 \"%s\"(으)로 다른 사용자 정의 사용자 편집

en: Edit Own Custom Post with CRED Form \"%s\"
ko: CRED 폼 \"%s\"(으)로 자신의 사용자 정의 글 편집

en: Edit Own Custom User with CRED Form \"%s\"
ko: CRED 폼 \"%s\"(으)로 자신의 사용자 정의 사용자 편집

en: Edit Post Form
ko: 글 폼 편집

en: Edit Skype button
ko: Skype 버튼 편집

en: Edit User Form
ko: 사용자 폼 편집

en: Edit another post
ko: 다른 글 편집

en: Edit another user
ko: 다른 사용자 편집

en: Edit current logged in user
ko: 현재 로그인한 사용자 편집

en: Edit current post (in Loop)
ko: 현재 글 편집(루프에서)

en: Edit existing content
ko: 기존 컨텐츠 편집

en: Edit existing user
ko: 기존 사용자 편집

en: Edit field settings
ko: 필드 설정 편집

en: Edit form link can not be displayed (post type mismatch).
ko: 폼 링크 편집을 표시할 수 없습니다(글 유형 불일치).

en: Edit skype button
ko: skype 버튼 편집

en: Edit user
ko: 사용자 편집

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Email (leave blank for default):
ko: 이메일(기본값을 사용하려면 비워 두십시오):

en: Email Autogeneration
ko: 이메일 자동 생성

en: Email Body
ko: 이메일 본문

en: Email Subject
ko: 이메일 제목

en: Embedded CRED
ko: 임베디드 CRED

en: Embedded Media
ko: 임베디드 미디어

en: Enable Syntax Highlight
ko: 구문 강조 활성화

en: Enable Syntax Highlight for CRED Forms
ko: CRED 폼에 구문 강조 활성화

en: Enter an email address
ko: 이메일 주소 입력

en: Enter the message to display instead of the form. You can use HTML and shortcodes. (but no CRED Forms)
ko: 폼을 대신하여 표시할 메시지를 입력하십시오. HTML과 쇼트코드를 사용할 수 있습니다. (그러나 CRED 폼은 없음)

en: Enter the message to display instead of the form. You can use HTML and shortcodes. (but no CRED User Forms)
ko: 폼을 대신하여 표시할 메시지를 입력하십시오. HTML과 쇼트코드를 사용할 수 있습니다. (그러나 CRED 폼은 없음)

en: Enter title here
ko: 여기에 제목 입력

en: Enter your ReCaptcha keys at the CRED Settings page in order for ReCaptcha API to work
ko: ReCaptcha API가 작동하도록 CRED 설정 페이지에서 ReCaptcha 키를 입력하십시오.

en: Enter your Skype Name
ko: Skype 이름 입력

en: Error during CRED Post Forms import
ko: CRED 글 폼을 가져오는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error during CRED User Forms import
ko: CRED 사용자 폼을 가져오는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error post id: check _cred_cred_prefix_post_id
ko: 글 ID 오류: _cred_cred_prefix_post_id를 체크하세요.

en: Error while parsing the evaluate expression
ko: 평가 표현식을 구문 분석하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error: Files is too big, Max upload size is
ko: 오류: 파일이 너무 큽니다. 최대 업로드 크기:

en: Excerpt of %s (default)
ko: %s의 요약(기본값)

en: Exit Wizard Mode
ko: 마법사 모드 종료

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Export All Post Forms
ko: 모든 글 폼 내보내기

en: Export All User Forms
ko: 모든 사용자 폼 내보내기

en: Export CRED forms
ko: CRED 폼 내보내기

en: Export also Custom Fields when exporting CRED Forms
ko: CRED 폼을 내보낼 때 사용자 정의 필드도 함께 내보내기

en: Export also settings when exporting CRED Forms
ko: CRED 폼을 내보낼 때 설정도 함께 내보내기

en: Export settings
ko: 설정 내보내기

en: Expression:
ko: 표현식:

en: Extra CSS Help
ko: 추가 CSS 도움말

en: Extra Fields
ko: 추가 필드

en: Fade
ko: 페이드

en: Fade-Slide
ko: 페이드-슬라이드

en: Featured Image
ko: 특성 이미지

en: February
ko: 2월

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Field name contains special characters or spaces!
ko: 필드 이름에 특수문자나 공백이 포함되어 있습니다!

en: Field name:
ko: 필드 이름:

en: Fields and Views
ko: 필드 및 View

en: File
ko: 파일

en: File Error Code:
ko: 파일 오류 코드:

en: File Type Error
ko: 파일 유형 오류

en: File is too big
ko: 파일이 너무 큽니다.

en: Finish
ko: 완료

en: First Name
ko: 이름

en: First, please select the role for the user that this form will create.
ko: 먼저 이 폼에서 생성할 사용자의 역할을 선택하십시오.

en: For retrieving debug information if asked by a support person, use the <a href=\"%s\">debug information</a> page.
ko: 지원 담당자의 요청에 따라 디버그 정보를 검색하려면 <a href=\ \"%s\"> 디버그 정보</a> 페이지를 사용하십시오.

en: Form (required)
ko: 폼(필수)

en: Form Container
ko: 폼 컨테이너

en: Form Content
ko: 폼 컨텐츠

en: Form Data
ko: 폼 데이터

en: Form Fields
ko: 폼 필드

en: Form Messages
ko: 폼 메시지

en: Form Messages Container
ko: 폼 메시지 컨테이너

en: Form Name
ko: 폼 이름

en: Form Preview Mode
ko: 폼 미리보기 모드

en: Form Settings Help
ko: 폼 설정 도움말

en: Form Submit
ko: 폼 전송

en: Form Submit Button
ko: 폼 전송 버튼

en: Form Type option cannot be empty.
ko: 폼 유형 옵션은 비워 둘 수 없습니다.

en: Form Type or Post Type is not set!
ko: 폼 유형 또는 글 유형이 설정되어 있지 않습니다!

en: Form User Fields not set!
ko: 폼 사용자 필드가 설정되지 않았습니다!

en: Form [%s] does not exist
ko: 폼 [%s]이(가) 없습니다.

en: Form data saving has been disabled
ko: 폼 데이터 저장이 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Form does not exist!
ko: 폼이 없습니다!

en: Form preview does not exist. Try saving your form first
ko: 폼 미리보기가 없습니다. 먼저 폼을 저장하십시오.

en: Form type and post type do not match
ko: 폼 유형과 글 유형이 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Forms
ko: 폼

en: Forms added
ko: 폼 추가됨

en: Forms overwritten
ko: 폼 덮어씀

en: Friday
ko: 금요일

en: General Settings Updated
ko: 일반 설정이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Generic Error in deleting file
ko: 파일 삭제 중 일반 오류

en: Generic Field
ko: 일반 필드

en: Generic Fields (click to insert)
ko: 일반 필드(클릭하여 삽입)

en: Generic Fields Help
ko: 일반 필드 도움말

en: Generic field type
ko: 일반 필드 유형

en: Get and Enter your API keys
ko: Captcha 필드를 사용하려면

en: Get more details in the <a href=\"%1$s\" title=\"%2$s\">documentation page</a>.
ko: <a href=\"%1$s\" title=\"%2$s\">설명서 페이지</a>에서 자세한 내용을 확인하십시오.

en: Go to a page...
ko: 페이지로 이동...

en: Go to the first page
ko: 첫 페이지로 이동

en: Go to the last page
ko: 마지막 페이지로 이동

en: Go to the next page
ko: 다음 페이지로 이동

en: Go to the previous page
ko: 이전 페이지로 이동

en: Got it! Don't show this message again
ko: 알겠습니다! 이 메시지를 다시 표시하지 마십시오.

en: Grid
ko: 그리드

en: HTML attributes for child content link (advanced)
ko: 하위 컨텐츠 링크에 대한 HTML 속성(고급)

en: HTML attributes for delete link
ko: 삭제 링크에 대한 HTML 속성

en: HTML attributes for delete link (advanced)
ko: 삭제 링크에 대한 HTML 속성(고급)

en: HTML attributes for edit link (advanced)
ko: 편집 링크에 대한 HTML 속성(고급)

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Hidden
ko: 숨김

en: Hide advanced options
ko: 고급 옵션 숨기기

en: Hide comments when displaying this form
ko: 이 폼을 표시할 때 댓글 숨기기

en: Hour
ko: 시

en: How do you want to set the parent in child form?
ko: 하위 폼에서 상위를 어떻게 설정하시겠습니까?

en: How to add Forms to your site
ko: 사이트에 폼을 추가하는 방법

en: How to create notifications for sending passwords
ko: 비밀번호 전송 알림을 만드는 방법

en: How to disable caching for content with forms
ko: 폼이 포함된 컨텐츠의 캐시 비활성화 방법

en: How to display the form
ko: 폼 표시 방식

en: How to display the user form
ko: 사용자 폼을 표시하는 방법

en: If autogenerate username and/or password is set in CRED User Form settings the following Email will be autogenerated.
ko: CRED 사용자 폼 설정에서 사용자 이름 및/또는 비밀번호를 자동 생성하도록 설정하면 다음 이메일이 자동으로 생성됩니다.

en: If you are willing to use reCAPTCHA to protect your CRED Forms against bots' entries please provide public and private keys for reCAPTCHA API:
ko: CRED 폼을 봇의 유입으로부터 보호하기 위해 reCAPTCHA를 사용하려는 경우 reCAPTCHA API용 공개 키와 개인 키를 입력하십시오:

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Images
ko: 이미지

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Import CRED Post Forms
ko: CRED 글 폼 가져오기

en: Import CRED User Forms
ko: CRED 사용자 폼 가져오기

en: Import and Overwrite CRED Custom Fields
ko: CRED 사용자 정의 필드 가져와서 덮어쓰기

en: Import and Overwrite CRED Settings
ko: CRED 설정 가져와서 덮어쓰기

en: In order to display the post, post status must be set to Publish
ko: 글을 표시하려면 글 상태는 반드시 공개하기로 설정되어야 합니다.

en: Include WPML localization
ko: WPML 현지화 포함

en: Include reCaptcha field
ko: reCaptcha 필드 포함

en: Include this field in Scaffold
ko: 스캐폴드에 이 필드 포함

en: Input format: %s
ko: 입력 형식: %s

en: Insert
ko: 삽입

en: Insert Body Codes
ko: 본문 코드 삽입

en: Insert Field type \"%s\"
ko: \"%s\" 필드 유형 삽입

en: Insert Forms
ko: 폼 삽입

en: Insert Subject Codes
ko: 제목 코드 삽입

en: Insert a link to edit
ko: 편집할 링크 삽입

en: Insert shortcode
ko: 쇼트코드 삽입

en: Insert the form itself
ko: 폼 자체 삽입

en: Insert the user form itself
ko: 사용자 폼 자체 자체 삽입

en: Integer
ko: 정수

en: Invalid Form Submission (maybe a file has a size greater than allowed)
ko: 잘못된 폼 제출(파일 크기가 허용된 크기를 초과할 수 있습니다.)

en: Invalid URL message
ko: 잘못된 URL 메시지

en: Invalid captcha message
ko: 잘못된 captcha 메시지

en: Invalid date message
ko: 잘못된 날짜 메시지

en: Invalid email message
ko: 잘못된 이메일 메시지

en: Invalid file type message
ko: 잘못된 파일 유형 메시지

en: Invalid hidden field value message
ko: 잘못된 숨겨진 필드 값 메시지

en: Invalid image height message
ko: 잘못된 이미지 높이 메시지

en: Invalid image message
ko: 잘못된 이미지 메시지

en: Invalid image width message
ko: 잘못된 이미지 폭 메시지

en: Invalid numeric field message
ko: 잘못된 숫자 필드 메시지

en: Invalid submission message
ko: 잘못된 전송 메시지

en: Invalid user
ko: 잘못된 사용자

en: Item %s could not be saved
ko: 항목 %s을(를) 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: JS editor
ko: JS 편집기

en: January
ko: 1월

en: July
ko: 7월

en: June
ko: 6월

en: Keep displaying this form
ko: 이 폼 계속 표시

en: Keep original status
ko: 원래 상태 유지

en: Label:
ko: 레이블:

en: Labels
ko: 레이블

en: Last Name
ko: 성

en: Mail failed to be sent
ko: 메일 전송 실패

en: Mail sent succesfully
ko: 메일 전송 성공

en: Make a selection in the editor and auto-generator will replace it.
ko: 편집기에서 선택을 하면 자동 생성기에서 바꿀 것입니다.

en: Make a selection in the editor and the conditional group will wrap around it when inserted.
ko: 편집기에서 선택하면 삽입될 때 조건 그룹이 둘러쌉니다.

en: Manage non-Toolset Post Fields
ko: 비 Toolset 글 필드 관리

en: Manage non-Toolset Post Fields with CRED
ko: CRED로 비 Toolset 글 필드 관리

en: Manage non-Toolset User Fields
ko: 비 Toolset 사용자 필드 관리

en: Manage non-Toolset User Fields with CRED
ko: CRED로 비 Toolset 사용자 필드 관리

en: March
ko: 3월

en: Max. Height
ko: 최대 높이

en: Max. Height (px)
ko: 최대 높이(px)

en: Max. Height not numeric
ko: 최대 높이가 숫자가 아닙니다.

en: Max. Width
ko: 최대 폭

en: Max. Width (px)
ko: 최대 폭(px)

en: Max. Width not numeric
ko: 최대 폭이 숫자가 아닙니다.

en: May
ko: 5월

en: Media Upload will not work with form preview
ko: 미디어 업로드는 폼 미리보기에서는 작동하지 않습니다.

en: Messages
ko: 메시지

en: Minute
ko: 분

en: Missing form configuration.
ko: 폼 구성이 누락되었습니다.

en: Monday
ko: 월요일

en: Move option
ko: 이동 옵션

en: Multi Select
ko: 다중 선택

en: Multiple Lines
ko: 여러 줄

en: NOT FOUND
ko: 찾을 수 없음

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Name (leave blank for default):
ko: 이름(기본값을 사용하려면 비워 두십시오):

en: New CRED Post Form
ko: 새 CRED 글 폼

en: New CRED User Form
ko: 새 CRED 사용자 폼

en: New Post Form
ko: 새 글 폼(양식)

en: New User Form
ko: 새 사용자 폼(양식)

en: New Window
ko: 새 창

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Nickname
ko: 닉네임

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: No Child Form Page specified
ko: 하위 폼 페이지를 지정하지 않았습니다.

en: No Effect
ko: 효과 없음

en: No HTML tags have been selected.
ko: 선택된 HTML 태그가 없습니다.

en: No Notification given
ko: 알림이 제공되지 않았습니다.

en: No Parent text
ko: 상위 텍스트 없음

en: No Post Forms were found.
ko: 글 폼을 찾지 못했습니다.

en: No User Forms were found.
ko: 사용자 폼을 찾지 못했습니다.

en: No fields were found.
ko: 필드를 찾지 못했습니다.

en: No form found in Trash
ko: 휴지통에서 폼을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No form specified
ko: 폼을 지정하지 않았습니다.

en: No forms found
ko: 폼을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No name for field!
ko: 필드의 이름이 없습니다!

en: No options for field!
ko: 필드에 대한 옵션이 없습니다!

en: No post defined
ko: 글이 정의되지 않음

en: No post specified
ko: 글을 지정하지 않았습니다.

en: No preview form content provided
ko: 폼 컨텐츠 미리보기가 제공되지 않았습니다.

en: No recipients specified
ko: 수신인이 지정되지 않았습니다.

en: No user form found in Trash
ko: 휴지통에서 사용자 폼을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No user form specified
ko: 지정된 사용자 폼 없음

en: No user forms found
ko: 사용자 폼을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No user specified
ko: 지정된 사용자 없음

en: No zip entry
ko: Zip 항목 없음

en: Not Set
ko: 설정되지 않음

en: Notification Settings Help
ko: 알림 설정 도움말

en: Notification disabled
ko: 알림 비활성화됨

en: Notification e-mail subject:
ko: 알림 이메일 제목:

en: Notification mail body:
ko: 알림 메일 본문:

en: Notification mail subject:
ko: 알림 메일 제목:

en: Notification name
ko: 알림 이름

en: Notification recipients
ko: 알림 수신인

en: Notification settings:
ko: 알림 설정:

en: Notifications sender E-mail must be a valid E-mail address
ko: 알림 발신자 이메일은 유효한 전자 이메일 주소여야 합니다.

en: November
ko: 11월

en: Number of entries (0=all)
ko: 엔트리 수(0=전체)

en: Numeric
ko: 숫자

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: October
ko: 10월

en: Only if field value has changed
ko: 필드 값이 변경된 경우에만

en: Operator
ko: 연산자

en: Options:
ko: 옵션:

en: Order By
ko: 정렬

en: Ordering
ko: 순서

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Other settings:
ko: 기타 설정:

en: Other...
ko: 기타...

en: Overwrite existing post forms
ko: 기존 글 폼 덮어쓰기

en: Overwrite existing user forms
ko: 기존 사용자 폼 덮어쓰기

en: Page:
ko: 페이지:

en: Pagination
ko: 페이지 매김

en: Parent Link
ko: 상위 링크

en: Parent Title
ko: 상위 제목

en: Parent Window
ko: 상위 창

en: Parents
ko: 상위

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Password fields are required
ko: 비밀번호 필드는 필수입니다.

en: Password fields do not match
ko: 비밀번호 필드가 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Pending Review
ko: 검토 대기중

en: Per Page
ko: 페이지당

en: Permission denied
ko: 권한 거부됨

en: Phone
ko: 전화

en: Placeholder
ko: 자리 표시자

en: Please Select..
ko: 선택하세요..

en: Please Wait. You are being redirected...
ko: 잠시 기다려 주십시오. 리디렉션 중입니다...

en: Please enter a title
ko: 제목을 입력하십시오.

en: Please enter a valid URL address
ko: 올바른 URL 주소를 입력하십시오.

en: Please enter a valid date
ko: 올바른 날짜를 입력하십시오.

en: Please enter a valid email address
ko: 올바른 이메일 주소를 입력하십시오

en: Please enter an email address
ko: 이메일 주소를 입력하십시오

en: Please enter integer data
ko: 정수 데이터를 입력하십시오.

en: Please enter numeric data
ko: 숫자 데이터를 입력하십시오.

en: Please enter the Notification Name
ko: 알림 이름을 입력하십시오.

en: Please insert a valid post ID
ko: 올바른 글 ID를 삽입하십시오.

en: Please select a field
ko: 필드를 선택하십시오.

en: Please select a form first
ko: 폼을 먼저 선택하십시오.

en: Please select a post first
ko: 글을 먼저 선택하십시오.

en: Please select a shortcode first
ko: 쇼트코드를 먼저 선택하십시오.

en: Please select a user
ko: 사용자를 선택하십시오.

en: Please select a user id field
ko: 사용자 ID 필드를 선택하십시오.

en: Please select an email field
ko: 이메일 필드를 선택하십시오.

en: Please select recipients
ko: 수신인을 선택하십시오.

en: Please select the notification trigger event
ko: 알림 트리거 이벤트를 선택하십시오.

en: Please set the form Title
ko: 폼 제목을 설정하십시오.

en: Possible spam attempt detected. The posted form data was rejected.
ko: 스팸 시도 가능성이 감지되었습니다. 게시된 폼 데이터가 거부되었습니다.

en: Post Admin Link
ko: 글 관리자 링크

en: Post Fields (click to insert)
ko: 글 필드(클릭하여 삽입)

en: Post Fields Help
ko: 글 필드 도움말

en: Post Forms
ko: 글 폼(양식)

en: Post Forms Front-end Access Group
ko: 글 폼 프런트엔드 액세스 그룹

en: Post ID
ko: 글 ID

en: Post Link
ko: 글 링크

en: Post Settings Help
ko: 글 설정 도움말

en: Post Title
ko: 글 제목

en: Post Type
ko: 글 유형

en: Post Type:&nbsp;
ko: 글 유형:&nbsp;

en: Post Types connected to this form:
ko: 이 폼에 연결된 글 유형:

en: Post View
ko: 글 보기

en: Post delete failed
ko: 글 삭제 실패

en: Post deleted
ko: 글 삭제됨

en: Post does not exist
ko: 글이 없습니다.

en: Post draft updated. <a target=\"_blank\" href=\"%s\">Preview post</a>
ko: 임시글이 업데이트되었습니다. <a target=\"_blank\" href=\"%s\">글 미리보기</a>

en: Post field
ko: 글 필드

en: Post not saved message (one problem)
ko: 글 저장 실패 메시지(1개 문제)

en: Post not saved message (several problems)
ko: 글 저장 실패 메시지(여러 개 문제)

en: Post published. <a href=\"%s\">View post</a>
ko: 글이 발행되었습니다. <a href=\"%s\">글 보기</a>

en: Post restored to revision from %s
ko: 글이 %s에서 수정 버전으로 복원되었습니다.

en: Post saved Message
ko: 글 저장됨 메시지

en: Post saved.
ko: 글이 저장되었습니다.

en: Post scheduled for: <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target=\"_blank\" href=\"%2$s\">Preview post</a>
ko: 글 발행 예정: <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target=\"_blank\" href=\"%2$s\">글 미리보기</a>

en: Post submitted. <a target=\"_blank\" href=\"%s\">Preview post</a>
ko: 글이 제출되었습니다. <a target=\"_blank\" href=\"%s\">글 미리보기</a>

en: Post updated.
ko: 글이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Post updated. <a href=\"%s\">View post</a>
ko: 글이 업데이트되었습니다. <a href=\"%s\">글 보기</a>

en: Preview Changes
ko: 변경 사항 미리보기

en: Preview Form submitted
ko: 폼 미리보기가 제출되었습니다.

en: Preview form type not provided
ko: 폼 유형 미리보기가 제공되지 않았습니다.

en: Preview post type not provided
ko: 글 유형 미리보기가 제공되지 않았습니다.

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Private
ko: 개인적(비공개)

en: Published
ko: 발행됨

en: Radio
ko: 라디오

en: Readonly?
ko: 읽기 전용인가요?

en: Redirect delay (in seconds)
ko: 리디렉션 지연(단위: 초)

en: Redirect delay for:
ko: 리디렉션 지연 시간:

en: Redirect to Post ID:
ko: 글 ID로 리디렉션:

en: Refresh Complete
ko: 새로 고침 완료

en: Refresh page after deletion
ko: 삭제 후 페이지 새로 고침

en: Registration Date
ko: 등록 날짜

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Remove option
ko: 옵션 제거

en: Remove taxonomy term
ko: 분류 용어 제거

en: Remove term
ko: 용어 제거

en: Remove this field as a CRED field type
ko: CRED 필드 유형으로 이 필드 제거

en: Repeat Password
ko: 비밀번호 확인

en: Required
ko: 필수

en: Required field message
ko: 필수 필드 메시지

en: Required?
ko: 필수?

en: Reset Password Link
ko: 비밀번호 초기화 링크

en: Resize
ko: 크기 조정

en: Restore Previous Value
ko: 이전 값 복원

en: Retry Upload
ko: 업로드 다시 시도

en: Revert to default editor
ko: 기본 편집기로 되돌리기

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Saturday
ko: 토요일

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Save Changes
ko: 변경 사항 저장

en: Save Post Form
ko: 글 폼 저장

en: Save User Form
ko: 사용자 폼 저장

en: Saved
ko: 저장됨

en: Saving...
ko: 저장 중...

en: Scaffold Help
ko: 스캐폴드 도움말

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Search CRED Post Forms
ko: CRED 글 폼 검색

en: Search CRED User Forms
ko: CRED 사용자 폼 검색

en: Secret Key
ko: 비밀 키

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Select %s
ko: %s 선택

en: Select Post Type
ko: 글 유형 선택

en: Select all
ko: 모두 선택

en: Select allowed HTML tags
ko: 허용되는 HTML 태그 선택

en: Select allowed User Role
ko: 허용된 사용자 역할 선택

en: Select date
ko: 날짜 선택

en: Select field..
ko: 필드 선택..

en: Select post
ko: 글 선택

en: Select post form
ko: 글 폼 선택

en: Select text
ko: 텍스트 선택

en: Select the status of content created by this form:
ko: 이 폼에 의해 생성된 컨텐츠의 상태 선택:

en: Select user
ko: 사용자 선택

en: Select user form
ko: 사용자 폼 선택

en: Selected
ko: 선택됨

en: Send a test email
ko: 테스트 이메일 보내기

en: Send a test notification to:
ko: 다음 대상으로 테스트 알림 보내기:

en: Send notification to Author
ko: 글쓴이에게 알림 보내기

en: Send notification to a WordPress user specified in a form field:
ko: 폼 필드에 지정된 WordPress 사용자에게 알림 보내기:

en: Send notification to a WordPress user:
ko: WordPress 사용자에게 알림 보내기:

en: Send notification to a specific email address:
ko: 특정 이메일 주소로 알림 보내기:

en: Send notification to an email specified in a form field:
ko: 폼 필드에 지정된 이메일로 알림 보내기:

en: Send now
ko: 지금 보내기

en: September
ko: 9월

en: Set %s Featured Image
ko: %s 특성 이미지 설정

en: Set Field Type
ko: 필드 유형 설정

en: Set Field type \"%s\"
ko: \"%s\" 필드 유형 설정

en: Set From details
ko: 폼 세부 정보 설정

en: Set field type
ko: 필드 유형 설정

en: Set the %s Parent
ko: %s 상위를 설정하십시오.

en: Set the parent according to the currently displayed content
ko: 현재 표시된 컨텐츠에 따라 상위 설정

en: Set the title for this new form.
ko: 이 새 폼의 제목을 설정하십시오.

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Settings saved.
ko: 설정이 저장되었습니다.

en: Show Hidden Fields
ko: 숨겨진 필드 표시

en: Show advanced options
ko: 고급 옵션 표시

en: Show captcha button
ko: captcha 버튼 표시

en: Show/Hide Effect:
ko: 효과 표시/숨기기:

en: Sign Up to use reCAPTCHA API
ko: reCAPTCHA API를 사용하도록 가입하기

en: Single Line
ko: 한 줄

en: Site Key
ko: 사이트 키

en: Slide
ko: 슬라이드

en: Standard Post Fields
ko: 표준 글 필드

en: Standard User Fields
ko: 표준 사용자 필드

en: Status of content created or edited by this form:
ko: 이 폼에 의해 작성되거나 편집된 컨텐츠 상태:

en: Styling
ko: 스타일 지정

en: Subject Codes (click to insert)
ko: 제목 코드(클릭하여 삽입)

en: Subject of emails:
ko: 이메일 제목:

en: Submit
ko: 제출

en: Sunday
ko: 일요일

en: Support forum
ko: 지원 포럼

en: Syntax
ko: 구문

en: Syntax Highlight Off
ko: 구문 강조 꺼짐

en: Syntax Highlight On
ko: 구문 강조 켜짐

en: Taxonomies
ko: 분류

en: Taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: Taxonomy View
ko: 분류 보기

en: Taxonomy hide popular message
ko: 인기 분류 숨기기 메시지

en: Taxonomy show popular message
ko: 인기 분류 표시 메시지

en: Template
ko: 템플릿

en: The Simple XML library is missing.
ko: Simple XML 라이브러리가 없습니다.

en: The XML file (%s) could not be read.
ko: XML 파일(%s)을 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: The XML file does not contain valid Post Forms.
ko: XML 파일에 유효한 글 폼(양식)이 없습니다.

en: The XML file does not contain valid User Forms.
ko: XML 파일에 유효한 사용자 폼(양식)이 없습니다.

en: The following HTML tags are allowed:
ko: 다음 HTML 태그를 사용할 수 있습니다:

en: The form includes the parent selector
ko: 폼에 상위 선택기가 포함됩니다.

en: The form was saved, but some settings are not complete, please review the alert icons below
ko: 폼이 저장되었지만, 일부 설정이 완료되지 않았습니다. 아래의 경고 아이콘을 검토하십시오.

en: The post was not saved because of the following %NN problems:
ko: 이 글은 다음 %NN개 문제 때문에 저장되지 않았습니다:

en: The post was not saved because of the following problem:
ko: 이 글은 다음 문제 때문에 저장되지 않았습니다:

en: The user was not saved because of the following %NN problems:
ko: 다음 %NN개 문제 때문에 사용자가 저장되지 않았습니다.

en: The user was not saved because of the following problem:
ko: 다음 문제 때문에 사용자가 저장되지 않았습니다:

en: There is a problem with %s field. Please check CRED form.
ko: %s 필드에 문제가 있습니다. CRED 폼을 확인하십시오.

en: There was a problem with your submission!<br>Possible causes may be that the submission has taken too long, or it represents a duplicate request.<br>Please try again.
ko: 제출에 문제가 있었습니다!<br>제출에 너무 오랜 시간이 걸렸거나 요청이 중복되었을 수 있습니다.<br>다시 시도해 보세요.

en: There was an error uploading your files
ko: 파일을 업로드하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: This Form will be accessible to everyone, including guest (not logged in). They will be able to submit/edit content using this form.<br>To control who can use the form, please install %s
ko: 이 폼은 게스트(비로그인 사용자)를 비롯한 모든 사용자가 접근할 수 있습니다. 이 폼을 사용하여 컨텐츠를 제출/편집할 수 있습니다.<br>폼을 사용할 수 있는 사용자를 제어하려면 %s을(를) 설치하십시오.

en: This Form will be accessible to everyone, including guest (not logged in). They will be able to submit/edit content using this form.<br>To control who can use the form, please install %s.
ko: 이 폼은 게스트(비로그인 사용자)를 비롯한 모든 사용자가 접근할 수 있습니다. 이 폼을 사용하여 컨텐츠를 제출/편집할 수 있습니다.<br>폼을 사용할 수 있는 사용자를 제어하려면 %s을(를) 설치하십시오.

en: This auto-generator includes inputs for all the fields that belong to the form's content type.
ko: 이 자동 생성기에는 해당 폼의 컨텐츠 유형에 속하는 모든 필드에 대한 입력이 포함됩니다.

en: This auto-generator includes inputs for all the fields that belong to the form's user role.
ko: 이 자동 생성기에는 해당 폼의 사용자 역할에 속하는 모든 필드에 대한 입력이 포함됩니다.

en: This field is locked for editing because WPML will copy its value from the original language.
ko: WPML이 원본 언어에서 값을 복사하기 때문에 이 필드는 편집할 수 없도록 잠겨 있습니다.

en: This field is required
ko: 이 필드는 필수입니다.

en: This form
ko: 이 폼

en: This form creates posts of post type \"%s\".
ko: 이 폼을 사용하여 \"%s\" 글 유형의 글을 생성합니다.

en: This form creates users.
ko: 이 폼을 사용하여 사용자를 생성할 수 있습니다.

en: This form edits posts of post type \"%s\".
ko: 이 폼을 사용하여 \"%s\" 글 유형의 글을 편집합니다.

en: This form edits users.
ko: 이 폼을 사용하여 사용자를 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: This form will auto-generate the password for the new user.<br>In order for the user to receive the password, you need to create a notification which will include that password.<br>%s
ko: 이 폼은 새 사용자의 비밀번호를 자동으로 생성합니다.<br>사용자가 비밀번호를 받을 수 있도록 하려면 해당 비밀번호가 포함된 알림을 만들어야 합니다.<br>%s

en: This form will:
ko: 이 폼에서 수행 가능한 작업:

en: This notification is not setup properly because some settings are not complete. Please review and select values.
ko: 일부 설정이 완료되지 않았기 때문에 이 알림은 제대로 설정되지 않았습니다. 검토한 후 값을 선택하십시오.

en: This post type is incompatible with the selected form
ko: 이 글 유형은 선택된 폼과 호환되지 않습니다.

en: Thursday
ko: 목요일

en: Tip:
ko: 팁:

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Title of %s (default)
ko: %s의 제목(기본값)

en: Title of New Form
ko: 새 폼의 제목

en: Title should contain only letters, numbers and underscores/dashes
ko: 제목에는 문자, 숫자 및 밑줄/대시만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: To control who can see and use this form, go to %s.
ko: 이 폼을 보고 사용할 수 있는 사용자를 제어하려면 %s(으)로 이동하십시오.

en: To control who can see and use this form, go to the %s
ko: 이 포럼을 열람하고 사용할 수 있는 사용자를 제어하려면 %s(으)로 이동하십시오.

en: To:
ko: 받는 사람:

en: Translatable string
ko: 번역 가능한 문자열

en: Trash post
ko: 휴지통으로 글 이동

en: Tuesday
ko: 화요일

en: Type
ko: 타입

en: Type not set or unknown.
ko: 유형이 설정되지 않았거나 알 수 없습니다.

en: Type some characters from title of the page and a suggestion popup will appear..
ko: 페이지 제품의 일부 글자를 입력하면 추천 팝업이 나타납니다.

en: Type some characters..
ko: 일부 글자를 입력하세요..

en: Types fields
ko: Types 필드

en: Unable to open zip file
ko: zip 파일을 열 수 없음

en: Unknown Parent Type
ko: 알 수 없는 상위 유형

en: Unknown post type.
ko: 알 수 없는 글 유형.

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Upload Error: Invalid NONCE
ko: 업로드 오류: 잘못된 NONCE

en: Upload error or file not valid
ko: 업로드 오류 또는 파일이 잘못되었습니다.

en: Upload failed message
ko: 업로드 실패 메시지

en: Use a Shortcode
ko: 쇼트코드 사용

en: Use a shortcode instead of options
ko: 옵션 대신에 쇼트코드 사용

en: Use bootstrap in CRED Forms
ko: CRED 폼에서 Bootstrap 사용

en: Use my Custom Expression
ko: 내 사용자 정의 식 사용

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: User Email
ko: 사용자 이메일

en: User Embedded CRED
ko: 사용자 삽입 CRED

en: User Field
ko: 사용자 필드

en: User Fields (click to insert)
ko: 사용자 필드(클릭하여 삽입)

en: User Form (required)
ko: 사용자 폼(필수)

en: User Form Container
ko: 사용자 폼 컨테이너

en: User Form [%s] does not exist
ko: 사용자 폼 [%s]이(가) 없습니다.

en: User Forms
ko: 사용자 폼(양식)

en: User Forms Front-end Access Group
ko: 사용자 폼 프런트엔드 액세스 그룹

en: User Guides
ko: 사용자 안내서

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: User Login
ko: 사용자 로그인

en: User Nickname
ko: 사용자 닉네임

en: User Password
ko: 사용자 비밀번호

en: User Spam Status
ko: 사용자 스팸 상태

en: User Status
ko: 사용자 상태

en: User Username
ko: 사용자의 사용자 이름

en: User View
ko: 사용자 보기

en: User basic data
ko: 사용자 기본 데이터

en: User does not exist
ko: 사용자가 없습니다.

en: User fields
ko: 사용자 필드

en: User not saved message (one problem)
ko: 사용자가 저장되지 않음 메시지(1개 문제)

en: User not saved message (several problems)
ko: 사용자가 저장되지 않음 메시지(여러 개 문제)

en: User saved Message
ko: 사용자 저장 완료 메시지

en: Username
ko: 사용자 이름

en: Validate Format
ko: 형식 검증

en: Validation
ko: 유효성 검사

en: Validation text
ko: 유효성 검사 텍스트

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Value to store when<br>checked:
ko: 선택 시<br>저장 값:

en: Value:
ko: 값:

en: Version %s
ko: 버전 %s

en: Video
ko: 비디오

en: View
ko: 보기

en: View CRED Post Form
ko: CRED 글 폼 보기

en: View CRED User Form
ko: CRED 사용자 폼 보기

en: Website
ko: 웹사이트

en: Wednesday
ko: 수요일

en: What to delete
ko: 삭제할 항목

en: What to edit
ko: 편집할 항목

en: When custom fields are modified
ko: 사용자 정의 필드가 수정될 때

en: When options for a generic field need to be generated dynamically, a shortcode can be used to generate the field options on the fly. Any shortcode which will generate a valid JSON format of options can be used.
ko: 일반 필드에 대한 옵션을 동적으로 생성해야 하는 경우 쇼트코드를 사용하여 필드 옵션을 즉시 생성할 수 있습니다. 유효한 JSON 형식의 옵션을 생성하는 쇼트코드를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: When post status changes to:
ko: 글 상태가 다음으로 변경될 때:

en: When submitting the form
ko: 폼을 전송할 때

en: When to send this notification:
ko: 이 알림을 보내는 경우:

en: Where to send this notification:
ko: 이 알림을 보낼 대상:

en: Wrong or missing ID.
ko: ID가 잘못되었거나 누락되었습니다.

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: You are not allowed to edit this item.
ko: 귀하는 이 항목을 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: You attempted to edit a CRED that doesn&#8217;t exist. Perhaps it was deleted?
ko: 존재하지 않는 CRED를 편집하려고 시도했습니다. 혹시 삭제되었습니까?

en: You attempted to edit a View that doesn&#8217;t exist. Perhaps it was deleted?
ko: 존재하지 않는 View를 편집하려고 시도했습니다. 혹시 삭제되었습니까?

en: You attempted to edit an item that doesn&#8217;t exist. Perhaps it was deleted?
ko: 존재하지 않는 항목을 편집하려고 시도했습니다. 혹시 삭제되었습니까?

en: You can enter additional recipients as:<br />email<br />name &lt;email&gt;<br />to/cc/bcc: name &lt;email&gt;<br /><br />If no recipient type is specified, the recipient will be added as 'to'.<br />Separate multiple recipients with commas.
ko: 다음과 같이 추가 수신인을 입력할 수 있습니다:<br />이메일<br />이름 &lt;이메일&gt;<br />받는 사람/참조/숨은 참조: 이름 &lt;이메일&gt;<br /><br />수신인 유형을 지정하지 않는 경우 수신인은 '받는 사람'으로 추가됩니다.<br />여러 수신인을 쉼표로 구분하십시오.

en: You can manage non-Toolset Post Fields by setting field type and assign field attributes. Then you can use them in CRED forms.
ko: 필드 유형을 설정하고 필드 속성을 할당하여 비 Toolset 글 필드를 관리할 수 있습니다. 그런 다음 CRED 폼에서 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: You can manage non-Toolset User Fields by setting field type and assign field attributes. Then you can use them in CRED forms.
ko: 필드 유형을 설정하고 필드 속성을 할당하여 비 Toolset 글 필드를 관리할 수 있습니다. 그런 다음 CRED 폼에서 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: You can only use an image file here
ko: 여기에서 이미지 파일만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: You can select multiple recipients for email notifications. Select the check-boxes for different recipient types and their target type (to/cc/bcc).
ko: 이메일 알림에 여러 수신인을 선택할 수 있습니다. 다른 수신인 유형과 대상 유형(받는 사람/참조/숨은 참조)에 대한 확인상자를 선택하십시오.

en: You can set extra options for this field
ko: 이 필드에 대하여 추가 옵션을 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: You can set extra width and height validation for this field (leave blank to disable)
ko: 이 필드에 대하여 추가 폭 및 높이 유효성 검사를 설정할 수 있습니다(비활성화려면 비워 둠).

en: You can upload an exported .zip or .xml file from your computer:
ko: 컴퓨터에서 내보내기 한 .zip 또는 .xml 파일을 업로드할 수 있습니다.

en: You can&#8217;t edit this item because it is in the Trash. Please restore it and try again.
ko: 휴지통에 있기 때문에 이 항목을 편집할 수 없습니다. 복원한 후에 다시 시도하십시오.

en: You can't edit this CRED because it is in the Trash. Please restore it and try again.
ko: 이 CRED는 휴지통에 있기 때문에 편집할 수 없습니다. 복원한 후에 다시 시도하십시오.

en: You do not have permissions for that.
ko: 이 작업을 위한 권한이 없습니다.

en: You have to enable popup windows in order for Preview to work!
ko: 팝업 창을 활성화해야 미리보기가 작동합니다!

en: You must define a regular expression for Wpcf_Cake_Validation::custom()
ko: Wpcf_Cake_Validation::custom()에 대한 정규식을 정의해야 합니다.

en: You must define the $operator parameter for Wpcf_Cake_Validation::comparison()
ko: Wpcf_Cake_Validation::comparison()에 대한 $operator 파라미터를 정의해야 합니다.

en: You must select a Form Action for the form
ko: 폼에 대한 폼 작업을 선택해야 합니다.

en: You must select a Post Status for the form
ko: 폼의 글 상태를 선택해야 합니다.

en: You must select a Post Type for the form
ko: 폼에 대한 글 유형을 반드시 선택해야 합니다.

en: You must select the Form Type for the form
ko: 폼에 대한 폼 유형을 반드시 선택해야 합니다.

en: You need to add fields to trigger notifications.
ko: 알림을 트리거하기 위해 필드를 추가해야 합니다.

en: You selected to 'Enable registration on the Checkout' in WooCommerce.<br>This means that WooCommerce will automatically create users when paying.<br>You are also using CRED to create new users, so for each registration, your site will have two users.<br>To avoid this, go to the %s and disable 'Enable registration on the Checkout'.
ko: WooCommerce에서 '결제 페이지에서 회원 가입 활성화'하도록 선택했습니다.<br>따라서 결제 시 WooCommerce에서 자동으로 사용자를 생성합니다.<br>하지만 CRED도 사용하여 새 사용자를 생성하고 있으므로 각 회원 가입에 대하여 사이트에는 2명의 사용자가 있게 됩니다.<br>이 문제를 방지하려면 %s(으)로 이동하여 '결제 페이지에서 회원 가입 활성화'를 비활성화하십시오.

en: Your security credentials have expired. Please reload the page to get new ones.
ko: 보안 자격 증명이 만료되었습니다. 페이지를 다시 로드하여 새 자격 증명을 받으십시오.

en: audio
ko: 오디오

en: class:
ko: 클래스:

en: conditional output
ko: 조건 출력

en: delete
ko: 삭제

en: file
ko: 파일

en: file too big
ko: 파일이 너무 큽니다.

en: from the publish date of the post.
ko: (글 발행일로부터).

en: image
ko: 이미지

en: link text:
ko: 링크 텍스트:

en: more attributes:
ko: 자세한 속성:

en: paste shortcode
ko: 쇼트코드 붙여넣기

en: style:
ko: 스타일:

en: target:
ko: 대상:

en: text:
ko: 텍스트:

en: to use the Captcha field.
ko: API 키를 구매하여 입력하십시오.

en: video
ko: 비디오
